Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 1027 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • I ordered this dress for my mother and I have to sa that the shipping is very quick (we live in France) and the DRESS IS GORGEOUS ; il corresponds exctly to the picture, Thank you edressit !:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mamaanne
    8/6/2012
eDressit Asymmetrical Floral Evening Dress (00099403)
  • today the dress came to me and I am extremely satisfied. I can not wait when I dressed them  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    8/6/2012
eDressit Shakira Red Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (00098602)
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • dresses are actually more beautiful than the picture. very nice material, or I did not know that they have on each other  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    8/6/2012
eDressit Bright Attractive Yellow Evening Dress with Flower Straps (00113103)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • i have ordered this dress to my mother to attend my wedding it is clessy same as picture greate dress , thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reda
    8/6/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • woooooooooow really nice dress arrived after 4 days of ordering , size is exactly my size and color quality evry thing AAA+ thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reda
    8/6/2012
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön! Bin sehr zufrieden damit! Tolle Verarbeitung, wunderschöne Farbe und sehr schönes Material! Hab mir nun schon mein zweites Kleid bei Euch bestellt und bin auch wieder sehr zufrieden damit! Auch der Versand ging unglaublich schnell! Werde auch weiterhin eine treue Kundin von Euch bleiben! Vielen Dank! Tanja König :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tanja König
    8/6/2012
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • Je cherchais une pour un mariage, c'était URGENT et bien je ne suis pas déçu au contraire un grand merci à eDressit !!! La robe est superbe, la coupe, la couleur, la longueur... JE SUIS RAVIE. En plus la livraison super rapide encore MERCI.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K.rina
    8/5/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
  • Just received this dress last week. It is amazing! It is well made and looks exactly as on the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MiselaSrbulovic
    8/5/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • The dress is just like described and looks the same like on the catwalk!! Good and heavy material! The attention was alot on the dress! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LoveDResses
    8/5/2012
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • je viens de recevoir ma robe ;trés jolie robe, ,livraison rapide,je recommande à tout le monde ce site ils sont hônnete et serieux.merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By la-une
    8/4/2012
eDressit Charming Cocktail Party Dress (04091868)
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
eDressit Adoralble White Cocktail Dress (04100107)
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • I only can say: Thank you so much. The dress is beautiful and the best, it´s no problem to sew the overlap in front over the left shoulder. I have to made pics. Thanks for the perfect contact and the very fast shipping too. Be shure, I´ll come back andperhaps some of my girlfriends too...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stefanie
    8/2/2012
eDressit Glorious Ruched Strapless Evening Dress (00114168)
  • This was my third dress from edressit and it was great. I love it. The contact with edressit was great and was shipping very fast. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stefanie
    8/2/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Habe das Kleid für meinen Abiball bestellt und war sehr positiv überrascht. Ich dachte für diesen Preis kann dieses Kleid nicht so toll sein wie es letztlich war. Die Verarbeitung war gut und der Stoff wunderschön und auch sehr angenehm zu tragen. Ich lies es nicht maßschneidern, worum ich auch sehr froh bin denn es hat mir perfekt gepasst. Zwar war es mir zu lang aber das war klar, da ich ziemlich klein bin. An dem Abend bekam ich wirklich viele Komplimente für das Kleid und ich bin sehr froh dass ich bei eDressit eingekauft habe, gerne wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valeska
    8/2/2012
eDressit Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106346)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid in Rot gekauft. Da ich nicht wusste, welche Größe ich benötige, sind wir nach Düsseldorf in das Geschäft gefahren. Dort war man sehr freundlich. Habe mir mein Kleid ausgesucht. Musste zur Größenfeststellung ein anderes anprobieren und schon wurde es in meiner Wunschfarbe bestellt. Nach 4 Wochen war es da. Es sieht umwerfend aus und sitzt recht gut. Da ich leider nicht die grösste mit 1,62cm bin, musste ich ein wenig die Träger einnähen lassen und das Kleid auf meine Länge kürzen lassen. Ich würde jederzeit wieder dort ein Kleid kaufen. Die Schnitte und die Qualität der Stoffe sind super und das Kleid sieht noch besser aus als auf dem Bild.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anja
    8/2/2012
21255 reviews , Page 1027 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!