Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 1028 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • Got this dress to be made of honor at my best friend's wedding. According to her, it was THE most commented dress of the party! The design is modern and tasteful, the fabric is not silk, as one might expect from a made of honor's dress, but does not at all compromise the dress effect. it is exactly as shown on the picture. Got is custom made to my measures and it looked perfect. Nice built-in bra as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patricia.lamaneres
    2/26/2013
eDressit Elegant Fitted Party Dress (04122214)
  • thank you very much..this dress also made me happy...i was affraid that the dress is different of picture but it is better than picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amalia
    2/26/2013
eDressit New Arrival Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26132505)
  • thank you very much...my dress fits me perfect...the quality is high, i am very happy with my choice  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amalia
    2/26/2013
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
  • Love it, the dress look exactly as the picture. I'm a return customer and been buying dress form Edressit for more then 6 years. started purchased for my bridesmaids and hasn't stop shop for myself ever since.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fileong
    2/26/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Overlace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125724)
  • Love it, the dress look exactly as the picture. I'm a return customer and been buying dress form Edressit for more then 6 years. started purchased for my bridesmaids and hasn't stop shop for myself ever since.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fileong
    2/26/2013
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Overlace Party Dress Day Dress (03130603)
  • Love it, the dress look exactly as the picture. I'm a return customer and been buying dress form Edressit for more then 6 years. started purchased for my bridesmaids and hasn't stop shop for myself ever since.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fileong
    2/26/2013
eDressit Fabulous  Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125914)
  • Love it, the dress look exactly as the picture. I'm a return customer and been buying dress form Edressit for more then 6 years. started purchased for my bridesmaids and hasn't stop shop for myself ever since.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fileong
    2/26/2013
eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04122503)
  • Love it, the dress look exactly as the picture. I'm a return customer and been buying dress form Edressit for more then 6 years. started purchased for my bridesmaids and hasn't stop shop for myself ever since.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fileong
    2/26/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • Love it, the dress look exactly as the picture. I'm a return customer and been buying dress form Edressit for more then 6 years. started purchased for my bridesmaids and hasn't stop shop for myself ever since.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fileong
    2/26/2013
eDressit New Arivals Strapless Lovely Cocktail Dress (04132207)
  • Love it, the dress look exactly as the picture. I'm a return customer and been buying dress form Edressit for more then 6 years. started purchased for my bridesmaids and hasn't stop shop for myself ever since.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fileong
    2/26/2013
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
eDressit Style Sweetheart Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04115668)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00119268)
  • ravis d'avoir acheter cette robe sur edressit. bonne qualité et la finition est impeccable,exactement la meme que sur les photos, aussi les prix sont imbatable. c'est claire que sa ne sera pas ma premier mais pas ma denierr commande. toute mes félicitations pour edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sam
    2/25/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • A really recommended Seller! Good communikation & perfect service! Got the dress within 5 days! So thankfull! And the dress is a killer dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christ_b86
    2/25/2013
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • Ich habe ein Risiko genommen und das Kleid ca. ein Monat vor der Hochzeit bestellt. Normaleweise muss man mindestens 3 Monaten vorher das Kleid schon gekauft haben. Ich kann edressit nur weiterempfehlen, da das Kleid schon früher als gedacht ankamm und es hat so perfekt angepasst. Außerdem sieht es wunderschön aus. Sogar besser als auf dem Foto... Vielen Dank edressit...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanny
    2/25/2013
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress (00117505)
  • J'ai recu la robe aujourd'hui est elle est parfaite comme sur la photo aucune retouche je suis vraiment trés contente!!!! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mag1909
    2/25/2013
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Hi everybody! I ordered this dress on 21 January, and I received it 12 February! I was really supprised with this quick service, because I also had it custommade... I'm telling this because I was pretty worried about my order. It still is online-shopping and a dress you never tried on.. But it's absolutly fabulous! I have a tip: don't order the size you useually have! I was a bit dissapointed because I had to order a size UK12, normally I have UK10. I know it is stupid that I doubted to order the smaller size, because i measured and it realy wouldn't fit me. Fortunatly I choose the UK12! It is so beautiful!:) I ordered it in colour 68, and the train was removed. I will post a picture soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wikke
    2/24/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • Very happy with it, it fitted perfectly and it really looks like on the picture! Definitely ordering again. Thank you eDressit for a great service, beautiful designs, and affordable prices.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fifi
    2/24/2013
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • This is a stunning dress. The quality of wonderful. Make sure you order the correct size as it is very fitted.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catersto@aol.com
    2/23/2013
21864 reviews , Page 1028 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!