Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 1028 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • Received the dress in 3 days ! Very fast shipping (and free too !) ! Dress is magnificent, fits perfectly, great craftmanship ! Im a bit stocky, but this dress makes me look really nice ! I'm very happy with my choice, I'm very happy working with Edressit ! I will surely recommend you, anytime !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abi
    6/6/2013
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • Très belle robe, correspond bien à la photo, taille un peu juste, livraison très rapide, service excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laeti
    6/5/2013
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Ho ordinato l'abito domenica sera e oggi (mercoledì) mi è arrivato ! Spedizioni velocissime,3 gg è l'abito è arrivato in italia! Devo dire che ero scettica sui tessuti,ma devo ricredermi,davvero di qualità...! L'unico neo le taglie..un po piccole...! L'abito è più bello dal vivo..credetemi! Sono felice di aver trovato questo sito,diventerò una cliente fissa! Comprerò altri abiti...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabiola
    6/5/2013
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Just wonderfulllll very happy with this dress. quick delivery still waiting the second one  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yamina.ouahlima
    6/5/2013
eDressit  Alluring Elegant White Evening Dress (00116807)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui franchement rien a dire elle est magnifique en plus elle est plus belle que sur la photo je suis très satisfaite de ma commande c'est ma robe de mairie .le service rien a dire ils sont trop gentil et ils répond vite .ma robe a etait envoyée le 29 juin j'ai la reçu aujourd'hui sache que j'habite en Tunisie .merci pour le cadeaux eDressit vous êtes les meilleurs :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By I love Edressit
    6/5/2013
eDressit Attractive Strapless Evening Dress (00104105)
  • ein sehr schönes Kleid. Habe mich sehr gefreut wo es angekommen ist. Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 5 Werktagen. Preisleistungsverhältniss passt. Kleid auch für molligere geeignet, da es auch Bauch und Po kaschiert. An meine Fragen per E-Mail bekamm ich sofort eine Antwort. Meine Bewertung sehr gut. Ich werde sicher noch Kleider bestellen. Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaela
    6/5/2013
eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)
  • I bought this dress for my mom, and I just receive it. it's hot, well packed, very fast delivery, very beautiful color, amazing details. Will buy again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty Boop
    6/5/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • This dress is incredible i bought it for a ball and got so many compliments!! its so stunning i love it!, The fit is very good!! really well made with boning so its looks gorgeous on the figure, The length was very good for me as im tall! The train was lovely and long too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia Moles
    6/4/2013
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
  • Magnifique, délais respectés, robe à l'identique de la photo et qui a reçu tous les compliments de mon entourage.... Merci encore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofiline
    6/4/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Overlace Cocktail Dress (04134904)
  • Ein sehr schönes Kleid! Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Отличное платье! Сшито идеально, село прекрасно!очень нарядное.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    6/3/2013
eDressit Magenta Strapless Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown
eDressit Shiny Brown Formal Gown Evening Prom Dress (00121620)
  • I ordered the dress for my daughter as a birthday present. She has not seen it yet but knowing her she will love it to death. The color is a warm brown. It will nicely put emphasis on her tiny waist.As for the making of the dress, congratulations, it is just perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriamclaire
    6/3/2013
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Beaded Evening Dress (00102746)
  • I had a few doubts even as I was ordering it because of the color, it also looked a bit plain. I received it today and I am over the moon. The picture does not do it justice. The color is perfect, the sort of pink I like and the cut is really flattering, hiding my not so humble hips! It just looks great and I am looking forward to ordering more!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriamclaire
    6/3/2013
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110300)
  • I purchased these shoes with my prom dress. When I unboxed them I was realy pleased how they looked. Many many rhinestones so they shimmered all over, which will look absolutely stunning for a prom or an other occasion. Unfortunately the straps were far too wide for my feet. So I slipped too far forward and my toes exceeded the sole. I'm sure it would be possible to wear them a whole party night, because they are kinda comfortable, but my feet are not secured enough. Gorgeous shoes, but not fitting for my feet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy Schaller
    6/3/2013
eDressit New Arrival Black Handbag Purse (08130600)
  • I purchased this clutch bag some weeks ago with my prom dress. It arrived very fast and it looks absolutely stunning. Very good made and look so much more expensive than just 20€. I'm absolutely pleased. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy Schaller
    6/3/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Gut verarbeitete Materialien und sieht angezogen einfach nur gut aus. Freue mich schon das Kleid endlich tragen zu dürfen! Aber die Farbe weicht ein wenig vom Foto ab, es ist in echt ein bisschen heller.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annika M.
    6/3/2013
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • Très belle robe en photo en espérant quelle est aussi belle en vrais . Pensez à mettre 20 USD sur ma facture merci à vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kafrinedemiel974
    6/2/2013
22483 reviews , Page 1028 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!