Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23310 reviews , Page 1028 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • elle est canon cette robe.je suis super élégante dedans.chaque fois je commande une robe, je suis satisfaite du résultat.merci edressit pour votre rapidité d'envois et pour la qualité de la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    12/11/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Brilliant dress. Exactly as shown. Bought quite a few for a large number of bridesmaids and every girl loved them. Lovely company to deal with as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    12/10/2013
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • very beautiful.. very cute. love from the first sight. fabric is very light and color is amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/10/2013
eDressit New Elegant Black Bowknot Belt One Shoulder Evening Dress (02131114)
  • j'ai reçu ma robe un peu tard que ce qui avais été indiquer sois un mois et quelques jours, néanmoins la robe été top niveau couture rien a redire. Hélas après l'avoir repasser a la verticale le fer a repasser a fais un trou sur la robe irrécupérable. Enfin il faut faire attention quand vous la ramener chez le pressing la couleur peut déteindre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maryam
    12/9/2013
eDressit Green Off-Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26145204)
  • Everytime i have a special occassion, i made it into a habit to browse your site, where there is so much choice. This is another exceptional dress. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 10dissy
    12/9/2013
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Another beautiful dress from your site, that i cannot wait to wear to welcome the new year. Thank you edressit for your prompt and excellent service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 10dissy
    12/9/2013
eDressit New Strapless U-neckline Evening Dress with Split (00113805)
eDressit Attractive Strapless Evening Dress (00104105)
  • Gorgeous dress,excellent customer service - delivery time(3 days!!), thank you. I highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna Skalbaniok
    12/8/2013
eDressit Glamorous Yellow One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121103)
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweetheart Strapless Evening Dress (00138908)
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweetheart Hand-made Flower Evening Dress Prom Gown (02134211)
eDressit New Adorable Strapless and sweethearte Evening Dress (02134124)
  • I absolutely love this dress! I used the measurement chart and ordered according to that and the dress fits perfectly. I very excited to wear this gown to my next formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    12/7/2013
eDressit New Great Amazing Strapless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02134046)
  • The dress is so pretty and i'm super happy with it. Also the delivery was super fast, only 4 business day and was at my door. Thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    12/7/2013
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
  • Fabulous dress just as it looks (and fits) in the picture fab communication too and fast delivery - well impressed :-D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ms Janet F Drake
    12/7/2013
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
23310 reviews , Page 1028 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!