Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 1029 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • buenos dias a todas: queria comentar un poco mi experiencia en la compra de este vestido. He realizado la compra un viernes a las 8 de la tarde y cogí el envio de 20€. me llegó el vestido el miercoles por la tarde, espectacular. Yo mido 1,62 y me queda larguisimo y la talla no viene bien ajustada. Uso una talla 34 normalmente y tuve que pedirme una 38 porque sino no me valia de caderas y de cintura, pero me queda bastante suelto del pecho. La confeccion es perfecta, la tela, los detalles, todo es estupendo. Muy recomendable la compra. Saludos  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    6/22/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • buenos dias a todas: queria comentar un poco mi experiencia en la compra de este vestido. He realizado la compra un viernes a las 8 de la tarde y cogí el envio de 20€. me llegó el vestido el miercoles por la tarde, espectacular. Yo mido 1,62 y me queda larguisimo y la talla no viene bien ajustada. Uso una talla 34 normalmente y tuve que pedirme una 38 porque sino no me valia de caderas y de cintura, pero me queda bastante suelto del pecho. La confeccion es perfecta, la tela, los detalles, todo es estupendo. Muy recomendable la compra. Saludos  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    6/22/2012
eDressit Classic White Evening Dress (00112007)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est superbe ! Identique à la photo, de très bonne qualité (coutures, tissus,...). L'équipe de E-dressit, répond très vite aux mails, avec patience et sens commercial. Merci à toute l'équipe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lulu
    6/21/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
eDressit Floral Halter Evening Dress (00099206)
  • Après avoir eu peur que ma commande n'arrive au délai prévu et plusieurs échanges de mails, j'ai reçu ma robe par DHL dans les temps. J'ai commandé deux tailles au dessus ma taille réelle et c'est tout juste ! De p lus, j'ai une très grosse poitrine (95F/G) et elle déborde de la robe !!! Je vais donc être obligée de la retoucher. Malgré cela elle est vraiment magnifique, c'est exactement la même que sur la photo. Elle vaut le coup même si je dois la retoucher. Je recommande donc ce site sans hésitation. Merci Edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vero
    6/21/2012
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Très agréable surprise.Robe sublime, belles finitions, tissu soyeux, rapport qualité/prix +++. Rapidité d'expédition. Personnel attentif. Site à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CATBEN
    6/20/2012
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110501)
  • I brought this dress from edressit i was amazed how quick i got it, the dress fitted so well it's just like it was made personally for me.the material is rich which makes it looks really expensive.absolutely gorgeous my friends were green with envy at the wedding {jokingly}i had to tell about edressit .there service is excellence we will all definitely be buying more dresses THANK YOU EDRESSIT you are the real deal  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine Richards
    6/19/2012
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • Vraiment une très jolie robe. Mon mari adore. Dedans, je me sens vraiment comme une princesse. Je dois juste la raccourcir car je suis petite (1m60).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By azad
    6/19/2012
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Beaded Evening Gown (00105206)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe , vraiment elle est super jolie, de bonne qualité et et elle me va très bien merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By souma
    6/18/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • durch die schnelle Lieferung habe ich mein Kleid rechtzeitig erhalten, obwohl ich es erst 2Wochen vor meinem Abiball bestellt hatte. So konnte ich dann das schönste Kleid tragen und habe sehr viele Komplimente erhalten. Danke edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    6/18/2012
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117014)
  • Ich selbst würde mich als pummelig bezeichnen, aber in diesem Kleid sehe ich aus wie eine Elfe !!! Der Schnitt ist ideal und der Stoff sehr angenehm zu tragen ! ich werde dieses Kleid als Brautkleid tragen und freue mich schon auf die Augen meines Zukünftigen ! Die Filiale in Düsseldorf kann ich nur empfehlen, dort ist für jeden, egal welche Figur, garantiert zu 100% etwas dabei !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    6/18/2012
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04117205)
  • Eventhough it wasn't my first acquisition from eDressit I want to mention about the perfect delivery. About the dress- simply gorgeous! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luka
    6/16/2012
eDressit Sweetheart Blue Party Dress (35120105)
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder 100% silk Evening Dress (00090768)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe et j'en suis satisfaite : elle correspond réellement à la photo. Le seul inconvénient est que son prix est un peu élevé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ser
    6/15/2012
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • I bought this dress to go to my friends'evening wedding reception and it is absolutely gorgeous!!!! the quality of the fabric is excellent which makes the dress look very expensive. The train is very long so you will definitely make a statement and stand out from the crowd by wearing it. I'm very happy with my purchase and will definitely buy again from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    6/15/2012
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • Today my dress was delivered and it´s just perfect! It really looks amazing and it is even more beautiful than it is on the picture :) I´m totally in love and I can´t wait to wear it at my prom! I recommend it to anyone :) Thank you very much eDressit-Team xoxo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    6/14/2012
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Je viens de la recevoir, et je peux vous dire qu'elle ressemble en tout point à la photo. j'ai eu un coup de coeur en la voyant, je ne regrette nullement d'avoir craquer. Ce site est vraiment sérieux n'hésité pas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By émy
    6/13/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • I recieved this dress weeks before I needed the dress and its turned out beautiful and exactly as it looks on the picture with the measurements to size. I live in the UK, so I thought it would take ages, but they delivered it ASAP which is amazing! The service is absoloutely great also, with them helping every step of the way! Thank you so much again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sasha
    6/13/2012
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Je viens de la recevoir, très très jolie robe ! Livrée avec des petites bretelles amovibles en plus, génial. Recu par DHL sans probleme et rapidement. Pour les tailles prenez bien les mesures et n'ayez pas peur, j'ai du commander deux tailles au dessus de ma taille normale et c'est tout juste !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manea
    6/13/2012
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • robe très belle d'excellente qualité, la taille est parfaite ...en plus l'expédition a était très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ILHAM38
    6/13/2012
21214 reviews , Page 1029 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!