Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 1029 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe sur mesure le 1er février et je l'ai reçue le 15 février. la robe est magnifique, plus belle en vrai que sur les photos, elle me va à merveille, j'ai adoré. le tissu est de très haute qualité et la broderie est vraiment fine. je suis très contente de mon achat et j'en suis plus que satisfaite au point d'en avoir déjà lancé une autre commande pour une nouvelle robe; d'ailleurs, j'envisage pas de m'arrêter là. je recommande vivement ce site. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mnlsn
    2/21/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
  • Hi, I love my dress, it is out of this world, i look stunning in it, nicely made, worth every penny and more. Regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 5996dawn
    2/21/2013
eDressit  Elegance Cap-Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124712)
  • Thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    2/21/2013
eDressit  Gorgeous Dark Blue Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125205)
  • Das Kleid habe ich massgeschneidert erhalten. Es sitzt total perfekt am Körper. Der Stoff ist einmalig ich bin total begeistert von der Qualität. Es ist viel schöner als auf dem Foto.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By titisusi
    2/20/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Ich hätte nie gedacht dass der Versand 3 Tage dauert . Unglaublich ! Der E-mail Kontakt war super nett und antwortete auch immer so schnell wie möglich . Ich war so aufgeregt als ich wusste dass das Kleid bei mir angekommen ist . Es ist wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe . Ich habe das Kleid in der Größe 36 bestellt, dementsprechend fallen die Größen etwas kleiner aus als gedacht , doch ich passe trotzdem rein und bis zum Abiball sind es noch paar Monate zum abnehmen , dann kann ich auch atmen wenn ich mich vollgegessen habe :) Ich habe es bewusst so gewählt , da die Maße der Hüfte und Brust einer Größe von 38 laut Tabelle mir zu breit wäre , am besten ist es aber bei edressit für 20/30€ es maßschneidern zu lassen, jedoch hab ich aus finanziellen Gründen es sein lassen . ich sag nur , Kontakt top, Kleid top, Preisverhätnis top ! P.S. Bilder kommen dann im Jhni :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ThuHoai
    2/20/2013
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • I was a bit confused about sizing - I'm usually UK size 14-16 but according to measurements here size 20 would be still too small. In the end I risked it and ordered the size 20 anyway. The dress was a bit tight but it did fit. It is constructed well and quality material hides all your lumps and shows off your curves. I wore this to a christmas party and got loads of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katanova
    2/20/2013
eDressit Strapless Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26122005)
  • Dieses Kleid habe ich meiner Mutter zur Verlobung meiner Schwester gekauft. An diesem Abend hat meine Mutter sehr viel Lob für ihr Aussehen, vor allen Dingen das Kleid bekommen. Es sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Bild! Dieses Kleid können sowohl Mütter als auch junge Frauen tragen! Es sieht sehr schön aus und meine Mutter fühlte sich in dem Kleid sehr wohl.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gebby279
    2/20/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach der Hit! Ich habe es mir gekauft und als ich es anhatte, bekam ich nur neidische Blicke. Viele haben nach diesem Kleid gefragt und es sich dann auch bestellt. Man macht nichts falsch, wenn man sich das Kleid holt. Außerdem ist es genau so wie auf dem Bild!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gebby279
    2/20/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist wie immer so wie auf dem Bild wunderschön, leider habe ich mich bei den massen geirt , aber mein Fehler , werde versuche es enger zu machen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cacopardo
    2/19/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This dress is amazing and fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it to my formal. Thank you so much for speedy delivery (three business days)and great contact.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    2/19/2013
eDressit New Stunning Fitted Bodice Evening Dress (00135117)
  • Hey, i tried that one on in the shop in düsseldorf. It is so beautiful and the quality is amazing, I am going to buy this one for my prom. i am so excited to wear this beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    2/18/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Commande le 14, recue ce jour. Taille parfaite (j ai pris un FR40 selon le tableau alors que habituellement je fais un 38) Finitions tres soignees, couleur identique a la photo et matière conforme. En un mot : SUBLIME  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dawn77
    2/18/2013
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est superbe, resplendissante, exactement comme sur les photos. Très satisfaite. Réception très rapide. Pour celles qui hésite au niveau de la taille, n'hésitait pas a prendre la taille au dessus. Je mets habituellement du 40 voir 42, et la j'ai commandé du 44, et elle me va pile poil!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Djazair
    2/18/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • This dress was beautiful measurements were perfect and the service was extremely quick very happy thank you x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirsten
    2/17/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00119268)
  • C'est exactement la même robe que sur la photos. S'ajuste très bien au corps. Ce n'est pas mon dernier achat loin de là! Ajourd'hui deux robes de plus ! Bravo pour l'expédition.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    2/17/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
21863 reviews , Page 1029 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!