Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 1029 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Each time I order a dress they meet my expectations! I am well pleased and thankful for your great work! This dress is as you see on this website elegant and beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stoullig
    1/22/2014
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Each time I order a dress, they meet my expectations! I am well pleased and thankful for your great work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hongscene
    1/22/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • cette robe est d'une qualité extraordinire, les finitions sont PARFAITES. surtout ne la mettez pas a un marige, ombre a la mariée assurée, elle fait un teint parfait sur la peau bronzée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    1/22/2014
eDressit New Elegant Single Shoulder black dress (04112800)
  • Bonjour, Cette robe fait une silhouette de reve, incroyable la qualité des produits de ce site, surtout mettez-le dans vos favoris les filles, vous ne trouverez pas mieux ailleurs!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    1/22/2014
eDressit Grey Cap Sleeves Sheath Evening Gown (02142126)
  • Edressit i just have to thank you for the amazing dress you sent me. I changed the color and it fitted perfectly i had so many beautiful comments about the dress thanks so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasmin
    1/21/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • I loved the fabric of this one, it's so soft, awesome quality. It fits perfectly, looks custom made!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    1/21/2014
eDressit New Fashionable Sequins Evening Dress (00120108)
  • Got this dress for my sister. She loved it, it looks absolutely gorgeous on her!! As always best quality and peferct fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    1/21/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Blue One shoulder Evening Dress (00131205)
  • Die Farbe des Kleides ist wunderschön und es sitzt wie angegossen! Werde es noch sehr oft tragen! The colour of the dress is just beautiful and it fits perfect! I will wear it a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    1/21/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • The dress is exactly like on the picture, very beautiful! Also the color is great. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaela
    1/20/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Ein tolles Kleid , habe das Kleid schon mehrmals angezogen , es immerwieder bewundert!!! Hat auch eine sehr gute Qualität , sei es der Stoff oder auch die Naht , prima verarbeitet. Ein Model was nie out wird !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Küb
    1/20/2014
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • the dress is gorgeous and elegant. i loved it , I was really impressed with the high quality, thank you very much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naniya
    1/19/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
eDressit Amazing Halter Evening Dress (00103146)
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • The Dress is great. Well cut but unfortunately the cut is too small and have had to return it for an Exchange for a UK size 14. Will remebmber the next time that the sizes are smaller than the regular Uk sizes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CJRoka
    1/17/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is beautiful and very well made,this is my 3rd dress the same model, my clients are satisfied. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naniya
    1/16/2014
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I am very happy and satisfied,this is my second dress of the same model.nothing to say, perfect Thank you very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naniya
    1/15/2014
23468 reviews , Page 1029 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!