Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23000 reviews , Page 1029 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • Received this dress earlier than expected--fast shipping! Dress is good quality and the crystals add a very elegant look and feel to the dress--the dress was very comfortable and I got many compliments at a wedding I wore it to  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    9/5/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • This dress is very nice, the fabric is very soft and the waist belt looks amazing and it is confortable to wear! This dress fits perfectly to the quote: Simple is elegant, perfect for a black tie event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monicahdz
    9/4/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • This dress looks amazing when you wear it, and people will stare due to its sophisticated design! Many people told me it was a cute dress and that it look great! Make sure you buy it! * looks great if you have a tan!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monicahdz
    9/4/2013
eDressit Sexy One Shoulder Strap Black Lace Cocktail Dress (04124514)
  • Very confortable and elegant. The application in the right shoulder makes this dress look very sofisticated. It is a confortable dress that you can wear during the day in an elegant party or even in a wedding, great for weddings in the beach!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monicahdz
    9/4/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • This dress makes you look amazing, it makes a great body and silver is one of the top colors this fall!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monicahdz
    9/4/2013
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
  • I bought this dress and got a lot of good comments and people asking where I bought it! I makes a great silouhette!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monicahdz
    9/4/2013
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
  • This dress is very unique and elegant. This purple will be very strong for this fall and winter period, so make sure you get one!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monicahdz
    9/4/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Received this dress earlier than expected--fast shipping! Dress is good quality and the crystals add a very elegant look and feel to the dress--the dress was very comfortable and I got many compliments at a wedding I wore it to  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    9/4/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • I received this dress in a speedy shipping time. Expected the shipping to be longer but arrived way early and in time for Valentine's Day. The dress is speechless it is way more than what they give themselves credit for. I am a curvy lady and it accented all that and more. I was the show stopper for the night with lots of great comments!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    9/4/2013
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • I bought this Gown for a wedding as I am a bridesmaid. The fit is perfect and the quality is exceptional especially for the price. I would definitely purchase from this company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    9/4/2013
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Found the perfect dress at an amazing price, great quality and workmanship. Bought this dress for my daughter's tropical wedding, the dress arrived within 14 days of order, the dress looks just like the picture, much better than I expected, this is the first of many more orders  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    9/4/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • I purchased this dress, it is amazing, great quality, and it fits like a glove (size 12). I totally love it thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    9/4/2013
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • I bought this dress in a 10, I am normally a size 10 and I only needed very slight altering. Absolutely beautiful and great quality! Stunning piece :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    9/4/2013
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • i buy this dress for my waif and she love it so much, thank you edressit. great serves and beautiful product, thanks again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mohamed
    9/4/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid, erstklassiger Service, sehr schnelle Lieferung... besser geht es nicht... hier werde ich wieder Bestellen. Nochmals Vielen lieben Dank an das Edressit-Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanillakiss
    9/3/2013
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01130807)
  • The dress was beautiful and well fitted but i am not happy with the way i was treated. There was delay in sending the dress and i have to pay another DHL fee(which i scanned and sent to you for a refund and you refused to refund) after paying the shipping fee of 28 euros. Just expressing my dissatisfaction about that because i am only a student and it pains me to waste the money i do not have.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helenjoshua2002
    9/3/2013
23000 reviews , Page 1029 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!