• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 1029 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • Could not have asked for better service, overall lovely performance from the company. Dress was everything I could have wanted and more. They want you to have this dress as much as you do! Lovely, absolutely lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    4/8/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • Could not have asked for better service, overall lovely performance from the company. Dress was everything I could have wanted and more. They want you to have this dress as much as you do! Lovely, absolutely lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    4/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • Robe vraiment sublime reçu en 3 jour est parfaite,de bonne caliter mais commander une taille au dessus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annex
    4/8/2014
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00095905)
eDressit Sweetheart Beaded Wedding Gown (01121107)
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Super fast delivery and very good quality. Very happy with my purchase. Color is excellent and the dress fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sue
    4/6/2014
eDressit Stylish Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26146205)
  • tres belle robe tres belle couleur identique a la photo qualité du tissue impécable merci bcp  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    4/6/2014
eDressit Lace Straps Ruched Bodice Evening Gown (02143107)
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
eDressit Green Amazing Evening Gown (00102004)
  • Je l'ai commandée il y a un moment et cette robe est vraiment identique à la photo! Le vert est plus ou moins clair en fonction de la luminosité. Très belle robe, j'en suis très satisfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweetty
    4/5/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • I just received my dress in the mail and I am so satisfied with it! The embellishing is beautiful and the quality of the dress is wonderful. I changed my dress size and I was afraid the order would be messed up but the customer service at edressit.com is wonderful! I said that I would need the dress by April 10 and it is only April 4! The bust area of the dress is perfect and I don't even need to wear a bra! Thank you so much edressit! I will always buy from you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valz
    4/4/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • I just received my dress in the mail and I am so satisfied with it! The embellishing is beautiful and the quality of the dress is wonderful. I changed my dress size and I was afraid the order would be messed up but the customer service at edressit.com is wonderful! I said that I would need the dress by April 10 and it is only April 4! The bust area of the dress is perfect and I don't even need to wear a bra! Thank you so much edressit! I will always buy from you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Val
    4/4/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Light Grey Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131608)
  • Très jolie robe, taille très bien Par vontre je la trouve un peu longue pour moi qui suis petite, j'aurais aimé l'avoir au dessus du genou et non dessus mais, c'est un détail. La qualité est très bonne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHULA
    4/4/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • Je n'ai qu'un mot PARFAIT, je suis très satisfaite de mon achat, je ne m'attendais pas à une robe de si belle qualité et qui m'irait malgrès mes 1,59 m.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHULA
    4/4/2014
eDressit  Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00127608)
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • La robe est magnifique, comme sur la photo. Les temps de livraison sont très courts, je l'ai reçue après seulement 4 jours! Merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    4/3/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I love how the feather like skirt gives it such a playeful and sexy look. Wore it for a function and won best dress! Can't wait for my next purchase with eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kangchinchin
    4/3/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • I love the material of this dress. The way it flows is exactly as shown in the picture. The color is absolutely stunning as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kangchinchin
    4/3/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • What you see is what you get. This princess like dress makes you feel like you're in a fairytale. The material of the bottom skirt gives it that flowy princess like feel. Gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kangchinchin
    4/3/2014
23783 reviews , Page 1029 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!