Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 103 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Navy Blue Sequin Halter Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (X00161305)
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
  • Shipped exactly when it said it would, even showed up two days early! I had two inch heels but will probably have to get 3-4 inch high heels because it's a bit longer than I expected but that's no problem considering I got it for only £150 including shipping! Thank you so much for the perfect prom dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isadora
    5/12/2016
eDressit Floral Embroidery Strapless Black Prom Dress (00163100)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! It looks exactly like the picture and fits vet comfortably! I highly recommend getting it custom fitted!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irma
    5/12/2016
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • El vestido es más bonito en directo que la fotografía. Me tomé las medidas según la tabla y me estaba perfecto. Es impresionante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SISI
    5/12/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)
  • I was extremely pleased with the quality of the dress.The dress exceeded my expectations and I will be ordering my prom dress from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irish
    5/12/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Prom Dress (X00120502)
eDressit Sleeveless Golden Lace Applique Mermaid Evening Gown (X00161800)
  • I ordered this gown for my best friend---MOM, and she really likes it~ Thank you edressit.com ,will order from you again ( It could be better with more discounts)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ira
    5/12/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Prom Dress (02164368)
eDressit Two-piece Lace Bodice Mermaid Skirt Prom Dress(02164468)
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • J ai recue cette robe aujourd hui. Je l ai commandee il y a 3 jours. Elle me vient tres bien. Le tisu est haute qualite. C est merveilleuse!!! Merci beaucoup pour votre profesionnalisme et felicitations pour le travail que vous faites! Bravo! C est la troisieme robe que j ai commandee sur ce site et chaque fois j ai ete tres contente du choix fait. Je suis sure que ca ne sera pas la derniere fois. Merci encore une fois!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    5/11/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Frankly speaking i have read all these positive feedbacks and wasn't sure that it is true. But yesterday I have received my dress and recognize all.It is real state of art))) Each detail is very accurate! Perfect! I want more :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katerina
    5/11/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • I loved it!! Got it fast and great communication with the seller.Dress was very well made and beautiful. The skirt was lining, long enough but very easy walking. Much heavier than thought, but super fabric. The details of upper part is exactly the same as the picture, delicate and sophisticated. Everything goes well on it. Worth the money. I would purchase from them again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaela
    5/11/2016
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
  • It's a very nice dress, and I'm very please with it, as its length is just fine to me. The design is clean and fabric super. Everything is the same as pictured. The color is rich, beautiful, and it really seems fairly good quality. Great!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Micaela
    5/11/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Coral Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155057)
  • I bought it for a show. The color, design, quality are all perfect for it. Loved this dress. Its customer service is really excellent and helpful. I think i will come here again next time i need a dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    5/11/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163600)
  • This item looks just like the picture and the size runs as expected. The length goes well and the details exquisite. Price is best for it. Over all I would recommend this dress as it is very nice and is good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mertysa
    5/11/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155005)
  • This is true to size. I'm usually a UK10, this time, still it. Just fitted. This dress is flowy, soft. Love the feeling to wear it. Fantastic dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mertise
    5/11/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Embroidered Prom Evening Dress (00164608)
  • Love this dress and got alot of compliments, so glad I found a versatile dress. its not easy to find! Thanks. Everything goes well on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mertice
    5/11/2016
eDressit Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163504)
  • Just loved it. The dress made me outstanding in the party. Delicate and lovely.I like this dress, will pay attention to eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merry
    5/11/2016
eDressit Beaded A Line Beige Prom Evening Dress (36163014)
  • It's not easy for me to find out such a perfect dress. Bodice is delicate, fitted on me. Its material is also very soft and stretchy to cover belly. Great dress and I had tons of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merrilee
    5/11/2016
21910 reviews , Page 103 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!