Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 103 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
  • Great quality, great price. I love the color and design. So cute.I bought this for my summer prom. Really beautiful. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mallory
    3/30/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. Great price for it. Look so gorgeous and noble. I received lots of complements. Really flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malinda
    3/30/2016
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • I really want to leave a glowing review for this dress. It arrived quickly, fit just how I was hoping, and it feels well made. The dress is tencel material. The drape of the skirt is flowy, and the bodice is fitted, but not too tight. I am 5'7" and the length is just right with a modest-height heel. So perfect shopping, so perfect dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makayla
    3/30/2016
Modest Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Sleeves (26161008)
  • Looks gorgeous, the same effect as expected. It fits just above my knee, lovely. Material is very comfortable. Nice shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maitena
    3/30/2016
Long Sleeves Embroidered Blue Short Dress (26161105)
Stylish Sequin Plunging V Neck Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00161744)
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)
  • The dress is lovely, it was exactly as pictured. I was a little afraid that I would have trouble getting it to stay in place since it's strapless, but it stays in place just fine. It's rather long, but that's a good thing since I'm tall to begin with and I'll be wearing high heels. I'm very happy with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    3/29/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)
  • LOVE this dress! I am wearing it for a military ball in February! I ordered my normal dress size which is an 8 and it fits perfect! The length is long enough for my height, too, which is 5'10". It fits at the floor so heels can be worn. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cat
    3/29/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart White Lace Formal Dress (X07153007)
  • Perfect perfect perfect fit. Extremely flattering. Very complimentary and not too bold. I will absolutely be ordering in other colors. This seller is my new go to.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    3/29/2016
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
Strapless Sweetheart Overlace Orange Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153010)
  • I wore this dress to a military ball and got all sorts of compliments. The dress is gorgeous, classy, and fit as expected. The seller was absolutely amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsay W
    3/29/2016
Elegant One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07152501)
  • Just received my dress and I'm totally satisfied with this purchase. Very fast delivery, great customer service and prices. The dress is exactly as shown on the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    3/29/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Beautiful, well made dress! Durable material, nice lining also. Fast shipping per special request.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By C. BYRUM
    3/29/2016
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • I'm very skeptical of buying clothing online but I'm glad I took the risk and bought this dress! Like the reviews say it is long but that not a problem. Overall the dress fits very well (I got my normal size) and it's beautiful. I highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    3/29/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)
  • Just got this gown today and it is STUNNING. I ordered the pink and the color is true to the pictures. I am a petite girl (5'2") and this dress fit the measurements I sent perfectly!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    3/29/2016
Sleeveless V Neck Lace Bodice Grey Formal Dress Evening Dress (00162208)
  • Absolutely LOOOVE my dress. I received so many complements, I was the star of the party! The dress is more elegant than expected. Fabulous!!! Five stars definitely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maitane
    3/29/2016
Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Neck Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161005)
  • Looks just like the picture and fits great in the blue. Since its body con it clings to your body. I bought a UK 12 and love it!Easy walking and elegant, highly recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisie
    3/29/2016
Beaded Capped Sleeves Illusion Short Cocktail Dress (03160314)
  • I love this dress. Fits perfectly, comfortable, and looks elegant considering the price. I read the dress info carefully before the buying, and the dress is just the same as described. It shows my curves perfectly. Really elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlyna
    3/29/2016
Short Sleeves Lace Party Dress Cocktail Dress (26161805)
  • I ordered this blue dress finally with the help of its customer service, very kind and helpful. UK 10 fits me so well. The dress is the same as expected and fabric super. Love its design, love eDressit.Look gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maidie
    3/29/2016
21256 reviews , Page 103 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!