Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 1031 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00119268)
  • C'est exactement la même robe que sur la photos. S'ajuste très bien au corps. Ce n'est pas mon dernier achat loin de là! Ajourd'hui deux robes de plus ! Bravo pour l'expédition.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    2/17/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • I really admire your proficiency in the fashion sector starting from your website to the delivery of the dress with the continuous follow up and cares on your customers. keep hard working and Glad to buy from you. Jaffar Shubber  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaffar
    2/17/2013
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Ich habe das Kleid zu meiner standesamtlichen Trauung getragen - traumhaft und alle Gäste haben das Kleid bewundert! Ich habe mir bei edressit noch passend ein bolerojäckchen schneidern lassen! Einfach genial - vielen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrissi
    2/16/2013
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • I wore this dress to my prom a couple of years ago, and I am just looking again on eDressit for a dress for a ball this year so thought I'd write a quick review. I was amazed at how good the quality of the material was and how good the fit was. My friends all commented on how gorgeous it was. Two other friends of mine also wore eDressit dresses (see the photo) and we all got great compliments on them, and everyone was surprised how cheap they were. I'll definitely buy from eDressit again! Higly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    2/16/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • Habe zum zweiten mal ein wunderschönes Kleid erhalten. Schnelle Abwicklung, netter Kontakt, schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jeromy48
    2/16/2013
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • ich habe das Kleid am 7.2. bestellt und es ist heute angekommen. Sehr lobenswert fand ich die Kommunikation mit dem Service Center. Das eDressit-Team war offen für Sonderwünsche und konnte alle meine Fragen zum Kleid und zur Lieferung zufriedenstellend und schnell beantworten. Das Kleid entspricht voll und ganz in den Bildern. Die Brosche sieht sehr edel aus und schmückt das Kleid zusätzlich. Ich trage sonst Größe 34-36, ich habe dieses Kleid in 34 (nach der Größentabelle)bestellt. Es passt wie angegossen. Da ich klein bin, muss ich es in der Länge kürzen lassen, oben rum sitzt es etwas locker, aber das lässt sich beim Schneider leicht korrigieren. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Ich bin mit dem Kleid und der Kaufabwicklung sehr zufrieden. Ich werde jederzeit wieder bei eDressit bestellen. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lumi
    2/16/2013
eDressit Stylish Jennifer Lopez Green Evening Party Dress (00098204)
  • Très belle robe. La qualité du tissu et des finitions est parfaite. La couleur est exactement comme sur la photo. Le modèle donne une allure "princière". C'est ma deuxième commande et je ne suis pas déçue. Contente d'avoir découvert ce site. Que du choix et pas n'importe lesquels. J'ai trouvé ma "boutique". Merci Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lolly9704
    2/16/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • I ordered this last minute for an award dinner. We won the silver award and my dress was a showstopper. I even got my picture in the paper!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M Wright
    2/15/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121817)
  • Jolie robe, exactement comme sur la photo. Envoi très rapide, très bonne communication avec le vendeur. Le seul hic, c'est la taille, malgré le tableau des tailles et surtout les correspondance, attention, la correspondance n'est. pas bonne, ca taille très petit, exemple, la taille 44n'est rien d'autre qu'un bon 40! Et là attention aux frais d'envoi, 20 € pour le 1 er envoi, 26. € Pour le retou,et bien sur le 2eme envoi est refacturé 20 € au total : 66€ que de frais d'expedition. Mon experience montre qu'Il vaut peut être mieux mettre un peu plus (30€) pour une commande sur mesure, on reste gagnant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fafaddou
    2/15/2013
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • La robe est magnifique, exactement comme la photo, couleur parfaite, livraison très rapide ( deux jours)!! Très contente, et fort possible d'une autre commande prochainement !! MERCI EDRESSIT !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By inconnue
    2/15/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
  • La robe est exactement comme sur la photo (couleur, forme...etc) Il faut bien prendre ses mensurations car j'ai pris une taille au dessus de normalement et je rentre comme un gant. Au niveau de la poitrine c'est rigide et il y a avec la robe , une sorte de scotch double face pour une meilleure maintenue. Petit bemol: à certain endroit les fils sont mal coupés, mais il faut faire attention pour le voir. Au final,je recommande cette robe Au niveau du site: on peut voir la progression du colis de Chine à son domicile via Internet  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurél
    2/14/2013
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125814)
  • I ordered this dress custom made for my mother-in-law. It fits her like a glove and she looks amazing! She is delighted. When we took her measurements we made sure the tape measure didn´t fit tightly and so added a centimetre or so and she´s glad we did that as it fits her perfectly. Note: the shoulders are padded as is the bust. Excellent customer service and fast delivery. It took about 10 days from ordering to delivery. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    2/14/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hi everybody! I ordered this dress on 21 January, and I received it 12 February! I was really supprised with this quick service, because I also had it custommade... I'm telling this because I was pretty worried about my order. It still is online-shopping and a dress you never tried on.. But it's absolutly fabulous! I have a tip: don't order the size you useually have! I was a bit dissapointed because I had to order a size UK12, normally I have UK10. I know it is stupid that I doubted to order the smaller size, because i measured and it realy wouldn't fit me. Fortunatly I choose the UK12! It is so beautiful!:) I ordered it in colour 68, and the train was removed. I will post a picture soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wikke
    2/14/2013
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • Bonjour, J'adore cette robe !!! Avant de l'acheter, j'aimerais savoir si la décoration sur la ceinture (la fleur?!) peut s'enlever facilement? Je ne l'aime pas beaucoup car la trouve trop volumineuse et pense donc l'enlever. Merci pour votre réponse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    2/14/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)
  • Dieses Kleid ist ein Traum! Es sitzt wunderschön und ist für besondere Anlässe ein echter Hingucker!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya123
    2/13/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
21885 reviews , Page 1031 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!