Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 1031 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Anne Hathaway Beaded Evening Dress (00100206)
  • Платье изумительное!!!!! доставка была вовремя! Спасибо ВАМ!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/11/2014
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
  • Спасибо вам за потрясающее платье!!!!! Спасибо вам за вашу работу и заботливым отношением к клиентам!Я люблю ВАС!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elena
    1/10/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Thank you very much Edressit for this gorgeous dress!!! I was like a princess!!! Quick delivery to Russia Sakhalin !!! I recommended Edressit company !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olga
    1/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • A very fine dress, well designed and manufactured. Excellent customer service. Gladly again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina
    1/10/2014
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
  • A beautifull dress, well designed and manufactured. Good quality material. Excellent communication. Gladly again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina
    1/10/2014
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
  • A beautifull dress, well designed and manufactured. Excellent communication. Gladly again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina
    1/10/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I absolutely love love love this dress! It fits like a glove the picture doesn't do it justice it's amazing I've worn it twice and loads off people have commented on how gorge it is!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xemmax
    1/8/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • he dresses look stunning, they fit perfectly and the delivery was extremely quick. I am very pleased  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    1/8/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
eDressit Charming Sweety Heart Evening Dress Wedding Dress (01130207)
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
eDressit  New Fabulous V-cut Cocktail Dress (04116406)
  • Reaaly Happy with the size of this dress, made so well and the Customer service was really quick and efficient.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    1/8/2014
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Have never had dress that fitted so perfectly, I was so dubious about the whole thing but this is where I will buy all future dresses thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    1/8/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
23468 reviews , Page 1031 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!