Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 1031 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid maßschneidern lassen und die Farbe 22 gewählt. Am Anfang hatte ich so meine Bedenken, da das Kleid aus China kam und wohlmöglich Zusatzkosten dazukommen könnten, aber eDressit hat das Kleid nach 3 wochen zuerst nach Düsseldorf in deren Store und dann zu mir schicken lassen. Nach 4 wochen warten kam es heute an und es passt perfekt und ist super verarbeitet! Ich werde hier noch öfter bestellen, einfach sehr zum empfehlen. Großes Dankeschön an eDressit, vorallem Lea, die immer schnell geantwortet hat und freundlich ist :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huyen
    5/29/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Light Grey Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131608)
  • Amazing dress ! It got delivered with a 3 day delay but it was definitely worth the wait! It's exactly how it's been described and it fits perfectly. The eDressit Staff replied promptly to every email and were always respectful. I would recommend this website to anyone and everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    5/29/2013
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
eDressit Amazing Halter Evening Dress (00103146)
  • Very fast service, I couldn't believe it is already here. I love it although it needs some shortening but its nothing my seamstress can not do. Thank you edressit, I will surely recommend you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    5/28/2013
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • a gorgeous dress. exactly like the picture! very good material. professionalism and fast delivery. thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tot_yo2003
    5/28/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • habitant dans les dom tom, la robe a pris 7 jours pour arriver, elle est juste magnifique et effectivement le bustier est fait pour petite poitrine, en plus les bretelles assorties donnent le petit truc en plus! Pas deçue de cette robe, bravo e dress it! Je recommanderai!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miki974
    5/28/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
eDressit Stunning Evening Dress (00128005)
  • I have just received my dress!!!!! Its amazing. The quality is of very high standard and looks exactly like the picture. Thanks edressit for a wonderful dress. I'm going to look great for my daughters wedding reception. Will be shopping again in the future and recommending you to all my family and friends. Thanks a million  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cathy
    5/28/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • La robe est conforme a l'image!Elle taille tres bien et le sevice de livraison et vraiment rapide!!! Magnifique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nassima
    5/28/2013
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • Une des robes que je voulais le plus et je l'ai EU :D, j'adore la couleur et le style, elle est sublime, je n'en finirai jamais de m'extasier sur les robes d'Edressit je suis juste super fan <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/27/2013
eDressit  New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)
  • tout simplement magnifique, simple mais elégante a souhait, ça doit être au moins ma 10eme robe et je n'ai pas fini d'en acheter, y'a un rapport qualité/prix extra, je conseil le site a tous mes amis!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/27/2013
eDressit Claudia Schiffer Sexy Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777805)
  • J'avoue l'avoir prise a contre coeur parce-que je trouvais que sur le mannequin les plis rendait un peu " gros" MAIS pas du tout une fois l'avoir mise je n'ai plus regretter de l'avoir prise!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/27/2013
eDressit Stunning Beaded Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00091203)
  • Comme d'habitude service ultra rapide, service clientèle au top et la robe sublime, la couleur est vraiment trés belle en vrai!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/27/2013
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • Magnifique robe , seul petit problème une traine beaucoup trop longue pour ma part ! Je recommande ce site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meriem38
    5/27/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • hallo teuta allso ich habe das kleid zwar nicht aber eine freuendin, bestell es, es sieht super aus besser als auf diesem foto sie hat es in der farbe 8 bestellt also kann nur sagen wen deins so kommt wie ihres dan lohnt sich das ich komme aus ks und hab auch ein kleid von diese firma bestellt aber bei ebay das geht dan über deutschland und ist versichert. gruss  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lumi
    5/27/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • I just got my dress and i am so excited! The delivery was super fast, even though i didn't ask it to be by DHL that was the method eDressit used to send my dress. I was able to track it all the time. I ordered my dress on a wednesday and monday of next week it was here =) I am really happy with the quality of the fabric and the quality of the dress in general. I ordered a cheap dress to try the quality of their products and i was surprised in apositive way. I will for sure order from eDressit again and will recommend to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By srfalmeida
    5/27/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
22483 reviews , Page 1031 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!