Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 1031 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Très contente de sa qualité et de sa finition, matière douce et soyeuse type "peau de peche", robe légère... seul déception 20€ de frais de livraison pour que juste après ma commande, ils passent gratuit....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nadoumoni
    6/17/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
eDressit Sweet-Heart Strapless Evening Dress (00128905)
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • robe superbe il faut juste prendre une taille de plus de votre taille habituelle mais la robe et trop belle je vous conseil de l'acheter livraison rapide site tres serieux Sandra  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    6/17/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Party Dress Day Dress (03121600)
eDressit Strapless Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26123705)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • Thank you so much for this wonderful dress eDressit. I ordered a UK size 10 and it fitted well. I had the train removed as it was extremely long, however the dress still looked amazing and I felt great all night. I cant wait to wear it again. Thank you x x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruby
    6/16/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Absolutely stunning!!! I ordered that dress for my mother as I'm going to get married this year. We chose custom made size and it fits perfectly. We are totally happy and very thankful for that great job!! The quality, the textile - everything's perfect. We couldn't find any mistake ;D My mother's going to be the most beautiful mother at my wedding!!! :'D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pettina
    6/16/2013
eDressit Attractive Strapless Evening Dress (00104105)
  • Das Kleid ist schön aber man kann sich kaum drin bewegen, gehen. Deswegen gibt es von mir nur 4 Sterne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deryaa9178
    6/16/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe très vite dans trois jours.Je suis vraiment content,c’était comme dans la photo.je voudrais conseillé toute les femme de ne pas hésité d'acheter en ligne sur eDressit car vous ne serai jamais déçu.mais il faut toujours commander une taille plus grande que vous le porté. Merci mille fois eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lola
    6/15/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • la robe est juste parfaite la qualité, le rendu, la couleur tout fais de cette robe un bijoux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessa
    6/15/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • Manifique plus Belle que sur Photo heureuse d'etre le temoin au Mariage de mon oncle merci Tank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambi
    6/15/2013
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
  • J'avais quelques craintes quant à la commande sur le net mais depuis tout a été dissipé livraison rapide suivie et la robe superbe. Petit détail attention à la fermeture éclair qui me semble un peu fragile. Sinon belle coupe et très beau rendu sur moi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DIDI
    6/15/2013
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • I have received the dress well in time and it's good quality. It looks like in the picture. I am very happy with the dress and will buy from you again. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saemiseg
    6/15/2013
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
  • This Elegant dress is well made & very flattering. Would suit all ages. I have bought several dresses from eDressit & am extremely please with everything they provide, don't think twice, they are definitely the best overseas dress outlet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sooweep
    6/14/2013
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Once again, I'm very happy with my purchase. The nude beige color is aboslutely gorgeous and the black floral appliques are so lovely. The dress fits perfectly (especially since it's strapless) and shipping was very fast as usual. Highly recommendable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jin-ju
    6/14/2013
22624 reviews , Page 1031 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!