Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 1031 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • La robe correspond vraiment à la photo, aussi bien pour la couleur que pour la coupe. J'avais choisi la taille avec la correspondance des mesures, c'est tout juste !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie Osselez
    3/18/2014
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • I know I am small and I need VS double cup support to make my b....s fit. apart from that it is simply wonderful with qualtiy material  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AfiysSukram
    3/18/2014
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Blue Evening Dress (00138605)
  • Das Kleid ist wundervoll! Genau wie abgebildet - und es macht ein schönes Dekolleté. This dress is amazing! It is exactly as shown on the picture and it makes a beautiful cleavage. I got a lot of compliments and everybody thought that this dress would be very expensive because it looks very expensive. I was really happy on this evening! Thank you very much for the very friendly customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    3/18/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Blue Evening Dress (00138605)
  • Das Kleid ist wundervoll! Genau wie abgebildet - und es macht ein schönes Dekolleté. This dress is amazing! It is exactly as shown on the picture and it makes a beautiful cleavage. I got a lot of compliments and everybody thought that this dress would be very expensive because it looks very expensive. I was really happy on this evening! Thank you very much for the friendly customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    3/18/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Hey! Finally I'm writing a report. I've purchased the dress and I've got it very fast( if I remember correctly in 2-3 days- to Cech Republic, but not Prague, smaller city), this surprised pleasantly. After one active evening using.I dressed it...And the style of flying dress tissue made it's role- you feel yourself like a princess. Well, on the ball I was like a star))) ...and I've got many compliments..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tionawow
    3/18/2014
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00138201)
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Das kleid ist wirklich schön und es ist gut verarbeitet. Danke für die schnelle Lieferung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tanja226
    3/16/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Lace Evening Gown (26142414)
  • i loved this dress, the size fit well... the color is amazing and i loved to see in my body. i recommend everybody to buy this dress, because you will have a wonderfull look. thanks, Elena  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena Constantin
    3/14/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Lace Evening Gown (26142414)
  • i loved this dress, the size fited well... the color is amazing and i loved to see in my body. i recommend everybody to buy this dress, because you will have a wonderful look. thanks, Elena  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    3/14/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • TRES BELLE ROBE ! livrée très rapidement et de bonne taille! Mais la douane suisse m'a taxée la robe...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thilani
    3/14/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • TRES BELLE ROBE ! arrivée à temps et de bonne taille. Mais juste la douane suisse qui m'a taxée la robe....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thilani
    3/14/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
  • La robe est magnifique et a été livrée très rapidement ! La robe a été faite sur mesure et il n'y a pas eu besoin de réajustements ! Petit bémol, je me suis fait taxée par la douane suisse....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thilani
    3/14/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I bought it to wear when I performed with a symphony last summer, and it was the perfect choice. Beautiful, elegant, and comfortable. And the fabric is amazing, it flows wonderfully when you walk, and the way it catches the light... it's like wearing a sheaf of candlelight. I can't recommend this highly enough! Thanks, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hcetude
    3/14/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid in leuchtendem Pink. Der Stoff glänzt und funkelt in der Sonne. Einfach wunderbar ! Vielen Dank an die Schneiderinnen von Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    3/12/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • Das Kleid ist genau wie auf dem Foto gezeigt in einem wunderbaren matten Türkiston. Es passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Vielen Dank, auch für die schnelle Lieferung in nur drei Tagen !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    3/12/2014
23671 reviews , Page 1031 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!