Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 1032 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  New Hot Style One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116104)
  • I love this dress very much. I put it on my sister`s wedding, and this dress added the solemnity of this great day. Well, enjoy the photos below.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beloshopen
    5/27/2012
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • I'm so happy with the dress, it fits perfectly and is so comfortable to wear. Can't wait to wear it for prom! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    5/25/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • BONJOUR je tiens à faire part de ma satisfaction concernant la robe comme sur la photo , livre en 6 jours rien à dire au contraire site très sérieux.merci trés contente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimouna
    5/24/2012
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • Ich habe gleich drei Stück gekauft für meine Brautjungfern. Sie sehen SO SCHÖN in den Kleidern aus! Die Farbe ist zwar ein Tick heller als auf dem Bild, aber immer noch sehr anschaulich. Freu mich riesig auf das Fest im Sommer. Kanns also nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By B.D.
    5/24/2012
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress Party Dress (00121005)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • je viens d'acheter cette robe, elle est tout simplement sublime! elle est encore mieux que la photo!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sass05
    5/23/2012
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Not for the more well endowed. The sequins really do enhance the upper half. Never the less a pretty dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    5/22/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Another lovely dress, quietly and simply classy. Understated and lovely. Will be fabulous with a suntan!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claire
    5/22/2012
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • This was the dress I was looking for; a perfect balance between original, elegant, and sophisticated. I wore it to my engagement and received a crap load of compliments. I'm very happy with my purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suraya N
    5/22/2012
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • Este vestido es elegante, con muy buen acabado, una linea seria que estiliza la figura. Estupendo el vestido y estupendo Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pilar
    5/22/2012
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • I ordered my dress on 5 May and didn't hear from the company except for confirmation of payment from Paypal. After talking to a customer service officer via their online chat, they shipped it out quickly and I got my dress on 21 May. The dress is true to the picture, I can't fault it, it is great for this price. I ordered it in US 6 and except for it being a little tight on the hips, it fits perfectly. I love the fact that it comes with bra cups concealed by the inner lining. I have a small chest so there were no issues with my sides being exposed as long as made the straps tight. The detailing on the bottom area is quite neatly sewn as well. Overall I am happy with it. I do recommend ordering it in a custom size if you do not fit into the given sizes, as this dress does need to sit nicely especially around the waist and hips and they are made true to size/measurements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/21/2012
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • robe très jolie comme sur descriptif un plus : de beau reflet dans le tissu (non visible sur la photo du site. excelent produit : tissu, coupe(cache les formes) livraison tres tres rapide. rapport qualité/prix parfait a recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jpk
    5/18/2012
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
  • This dress is simply great!Beautiful, perfect exactly identical from the picture. I got the dress in 3 days! E-dressit are the best!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By smaoui
    5/18/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • My dress fits me perfectly. I change the colour to blue, and it's so pretty.. I'm so glad that I bought the dress from Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofie
    5/17/2012
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • This dress is awesome! The fabric is very high quality and it fits perfectly. Will wear it for my civil wedding ceremony.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anja
    5/16/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • this dress is gorgeous, really well made delivery was super quick, delivered to england in three working days so i was very pleased! i would advise getting a custom size as it doesn't fit right every where so i have to get it tailored and taken in If you're very busty then be prepared to show a lot of cleavage! it's very low cut so if you have large breasts a lot of them are on show I'd say the dress suits people with smaller busts more it's so low cut that i have to get more material put across the bust area as it is extremely low cut i will post pictures of the dress after it's been tailored and when i wear it to my event] thankyou edressit! love the dress, so much so that I didn't want to return it even though it didn't fit well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ob
    5/16/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Bonjour, Merci beaucoup pour la robe je l'ai reçu elle est superbe exactement comme la photo rien a dire j'ai hâte de commander la prochaine robe. Merci encore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By déesse
    5/16/2012
eDressit New Black Halter V-cut Evening Dress (00110500)
  • Habe Kleid maßafertigen lassen und es sitzt perfekt. Auch der Stoff ist angenehm zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inka Feldmann
    5/16/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • i ordered this gorgeous dress three days ago and its here :D my original plan was to order a size 8 to check that i liked the material design etc and then if i needed it tailored to send it back and re-order a custom made dress...no need! i was worried it would be too see-through which it isnt, and too short (im 5'9 plus heels 5'11-6') but the train is loooong and its just above my heels in front so its the perfect length. its a lil loose on the bust but nothing that cant be sorted with some tit-tape or a seamstress's help! and it barely covers my bum which no one would notice but to feel more comfortable im gonna have a slip made. overall very impressed with edressit! my friends will now be ordering their graduation ball dresses from here :D highly recommend this dress for long legged ladies who want a dress thats different and 'wow'  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daisy
    5/16/2012
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • This is a beautuful dress, exactly as on the photo. The two tone material shimmers beautifully. If I ordered this again I would have it custom made without the train as the train is difficult to mange as it is too long. Perfect for the Oscars but not for a ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    5/16/2012
21214 reviews , Page 1032 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!