Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 1032 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweety One Shoulder Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123201)
  • Wirklich wunderschönes KLeid. ES ist zwar nicht ganz die selbe Farbe aber es ist wirklich sooo schön :) Ich dachte erst,dass so´n china schrott kommt aber wirklich schöner stoff und es sieht angezogen fast wie angegossen aus. nur der Versand ist etwas zu teuer, aber es hat sich eindeutig gelohnt. ♥  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anonymi
    2/3/2013
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • This is a fabulos dress! It fits so good, but you should be aware that the sizes are small. I'm waring a size 14 in this picture and that is not my usual US size (normaly I'm a size 10 in US)! The collor match the picture perfect, and the dress are made so good! But you get a very nice and pretty dress and I can't wait until prom!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrinebak
    2/2/2013
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress (00127106)
  • la robe est magnifique de tres bonne qualite le tissus est super fluide tombant la descriptio correspond exactement à l'article le service online est super professionnel a recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wabmess
    2/1/2013
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • the dress came in 5 days, in perfect shape and colors as sames as the photo. such a good team from edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kyara
    1/31/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • I got my dress today. It's very well made, it's fits well looks just like in the picture. The only thing is the color. I ordered it in #46 but its more blueish so it's more like the #45 in the color chart. It's still gorgeous though. I  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adst
    1/31/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • Just got my dress. The packaging isn't the best but everything was alright with the dress. It's gorgeous and very well done. The fit is perfect. the only thing is the green I ordered it in is a little too blueish. I ordered it in #46 but it looks more like color #45. I'm still very happy with it though and will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adst
    1/31/2013
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Merci pour cette belle robe, elle est mieux que sur la photo ! 1er achat sur ce site et j'ai eté tout de suite satisfaite (Livraison en 4 jours) !! Je recommande Edressit a tout le monde :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaaady
    1/31/2013
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Elle est encore plus jolie qu'en vrai. Merci pour cette belle robe ! Elle est juste sublime :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaaady
    1/31/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • please look at my daughter in your lovely dress she looked beautiful I am now looking on your website for a dress for me as she is getting married in July  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jan
    1/29/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • THANK YOU EDRESSIT! I'm a uk size 12 and I ordered the size 16.Delivery within 3 days too. MAGNIFIQUE dress,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By roxa1965
    1/29/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • hab es auf der elie saab parfum werbung gesehen und dieses gefällt mir sogar noch besser. hat unzählige neidische und bewundernde blicke auf mich gezogen. kann ich absolut weiterempfechlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    1/28/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • ich hab dieses kleid auf der elie saab werbung gesehn und bin zufällig hier darauf gestoßen. ich finde es sieht sogar noch besser aus und hat unzählige neidische und bewundernde blicke angezogen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    1/28/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • I purchased this dress via Amazon. It was my first dress ever from eDressit. Well, after receiving my dress in less than a week - I went into eDressit and registered for an account but I was still a bit weery about ordering online - so I placed an order for a second dress. Wow amazing. That was it, I felt that eDressit was a legit website and true to their word. My third dress came from my registered account with eDressit. I referred a friend and she too has begun ordering from eDressit with comfort and ease knowing she will NOT be messed about and what you see is what you get and no less!!! Amazing customer service - Lovely website and Lovely Dresses!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By D Ender
    1/28/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Beautiful dress but unfortunately it was too small around the bust area. I recommend UK customers order one size bigger than normal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MissChief42
    1/28/2013
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • I just received my dress today. Didn't even wait one full week and I already had it!! Thank you ever so much. The material is so gorgeous and my gosh so soft and it's just SO beautiful. So much more beautiful than the picture!!! I'm in love with my new dress and can't wait to wear it! My niece is getting married in September and just can't wait. Gotta shop and prepare early for these things ya know ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By d.ender
    1/28/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • j ai acheté cette robe pour mes fiançailles, j ai étais très satisfaite, elle m'est allée à merveille!! un grand merci :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMNA
    1/27/2013
eDressit Fantastic Wedding Dress (01121607)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
  • je suis très élégante dans ma robe superbe je vous en remercie. je trouve mon bonheur à edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanine
    1/25/2013
21864 reviews , Page 1032 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!