Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 1032 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit New Charming Printed Halter V-Neckline Cocktail Dress (04124768)
  • Это платье очень мне понравилось и я заказала его для своей дочери. Дочке очень понравился материал, платье просто воздушное и очень лёгкое. Это не первое платье которое мы покупаем в вашей фирме и ни разу не разочаровались, спасибо вам большое!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By META
    1/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Платье очень понравилось. Красиво село по фигуре. Очень хорошо в этой модели смотрится кружево. Дочь была в нём очень красивой.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By META
    1/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Мне очень нравятся платья вашей фирмы. Уже второе платье для моей старшей дочери оказалось очень удачным. Платье очень качественное и хорошо сшито. Дочь просто в восторге! Мы теперь постоянные ваши покупатели.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Влада
    1/8/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Dress is same as the picture, the color is the same! Sewn to order, everything fits ideally  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/6/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00132668)
  • Очень красивое платье, сшито качественно и хорошо село по фигуре, только эта ткань не ситец, а искусственный шифон. Большое спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    1/6/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • The dress is very beautiful and elaborate Sewing and colors the same image thanks to the team work  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samirah
    1/6/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • J'ai reçu ma commande en sur mesure très rapidement et comme sur la photo,merci et bravo à eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amine
    1/5/2014
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • I have purchased on edressit. Fast delivery and the dress is very beautiful. Bought it for my mother and the size is just right  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudeth
    1/4/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Simplicity makes his a winner. Often the dresses are too elaborate and fussy for our British tastes, but not this one. The fantastic cut says it all. I would also love this in a brocade or velvet fabric without all the beading. The beading or sequins are not necessary. This would give a mature sophisticated look, popular in Britain.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    1/3/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • J'ai acheté ce modèle, que j'ai eu en 3 jours. Modèle identique à la photo. J'ai été enchantée. Très belle robe, bien finie, et soierie magnifique. J'ai pu la raccourcir sans problème. Je recommande ce site. Il permet de s'offrir des robes à des prix très intéressants. Merci à Dressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VALCHRIS
    1/3/2014
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
  • me podria ayudar, me gustaria de color blanco y en la talla xl...cual seria el costo total con envio a ecuador. gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diqs
    1/2/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Hello, I received the dress I ordered last month one week ago, its exactly as shown in picture, its so nice and quality and I'm so happy with it, so i decided to order more dresses tonight for my littel shop. Thank You Amy amy33933@gmail.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amal
    1/2/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Très belle couleur, comme sur la photo. La robe est bien travaillée. Je n'ai pas aimé la ceinture, un peu trop brillante je l'ai donc remplacée par une autre. Rien à dire, ce ne sera sûrement pas ma dernière robe achetée sur edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jennymarq
    1/2/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • the dress is gorgeous and elegant. thank you very much for the flowers. it's very kind of you Thanks edressit and happy new year.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naniya
    12/31/2013
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
23468 reviews , Page 1032 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!