Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 1033 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe et wahouuuu elle est plus belle que je l'aurai pensé !!! Une pure merveille !!! Le tissu est de qualité et la robe fait une silhouette de reve !!! La livraison a eté rapide, pourtant je suis de la Réunion ! Je recommande vraiment !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melie
    6/5/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Yo he modificado un poco el vestido y lo he dejado corto.. creo que esta incluso mas bonito que largo... ahi va un foto.. ¡¡cause sensacion¡¡  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Xan
    6/4/2012
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • This is the 4th dress I order from edressit, this dress is very pretty and well tailored, arrived in 5 days since ordering. edressit is a very professional company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By F213
    6/4/2012
eDressit Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120404)
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • très belle robe correspondant bien à la photo. Service impeccable, même au téléphone ! Merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By val
    6/3/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • La robe est superbe ! Je vais faire rétrécir la traine mais elle est top. Vous pouvez la commander sans problème.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malou
    6/2/2012
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • bought it custom made in colour 14, turqouise! It's marvellous. nice chiffon, perfect done. still too long, but that's easy to shorten. would absolutely recommend. I'm from Germany  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lara
    6/1/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids, i was very happy with the quality of the material, as its quite heavy so it falls really nicely. Stupid me though, i didn't go off measurements and just ordered sizes, so they were all on the small side. luckily they still fit. My advice make sure to measure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    6/1/2012
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
  • J'ai choisi ce modele le tissu est magnifique et satiné. Très belle qualité et belle coupe. je recommande vivement ce site très sérieux à toutes mes amies. C'est pas cher et le travail des couturière est très soigné.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima339
    5/31/2012
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777335)
  • I have ordered this dress in size 14 but it was too small, even my sister who is a size 10 wasn't able to get the zip closed. I would say, always order 1 size bigger. Other than that, nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ahlam
    5/31/2012
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • vestito stupendo!! Colore bellissimo, cade perfettamente, il materiale è bello e morbido, veste benissimo! sono contenta! la misura è la UK6, sono alta 1.70 e da scalza davanti tocca per terra di 2 cm(come nelle foto) spendido! amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimo
    5/31/2012
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
  • La robe est magnifique elle fait tres classe, elle est comme sur l'image, je suis tres contente de cet achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lila15
    5/31/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • j'ai commander cette robe en bleu electrique resultat super tres belle robe sexy traine un peu longue mais jsuis petite!! identique a la photo pas de surprise et je l ai recu avant le delais de livraison parfaitttttttttttt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By by aurel
    5/31/2012
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • Ordered it on Sun 27th and it arrived Weds 30th- such speedy delivery in time for my event. The dress is stunning, and fits like a glove. Great customer service - the edressit team was extremely helpful in ensuring i selected the right size according to their chart. Im usually a 12 Uk and 38 in German but needed a UK size 14 according to the chart. TWill definitely be buying again. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leah
    5/30/2012
eDressit Halle Berry Party Dress (00100501)
  • I am so glad I had bought this dress. It is perfect and all I got was good comments about it. I recommended this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid Magri Overend
    5/30/2012
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • First of all I want to thank Edressit for their excellent service. I ordered this dress last sunday and it arrived me after only 3 days (From China to the Netherlands). So I am happily surprised about that! The dress is very elegant and beautiful and I love the colour. I have small shoulders so the straps are a bit too long on me, but that's an easy fix via my tailor. Other than that the dress fits perfectly and looks great. Thank you Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Menal
    5/30/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Hello eDressit...as i promised to upload my image with this fantastic dress!!! I felt very very elegant and special as i wore it to my friends wedding.. Regards Victoria xxxxxx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    5/29/2012
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding. I choose for DHL delivery and the dress came after 5 days, so right on time! The dress looked exactly the same like in the photo, also the color is very bright.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    5/27/2012
eDressit  New Hot Style One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116104)
  • I love this dress very much. I put it on my sister`s wedding, and this dress added the solemnity of this great day. Well, enjoy the photos below.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beloshopen
    5/27/2012
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • I'm so happy with the dress, it fits perfectly and is so comfortable to wear. Can't wait to wear it for prom! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    5/25/2012
21252 reviews , Page 1033 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!