Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1034 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • The dress fits perfect! I ordered size 8 and it fits, altough the material is not elastic! Thanks for the valentine ring also! Amazing! Good quality, fast delivery, very good price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By roniki
    2/9/2013
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Ich habe am Mittwoch spät Abends per paypal bezahlt und habe mein kleid am Freitag Mittag erhalten ich war geschockt wie schnell es ging ich bin so zufrieden und glücklich. Das kleid ist wunderschön es passt wie angegossen sieht viel schöner aus als auf dem Bild. Ich werde garantiert ab jetzt meine Kleider bei ihnen kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By belgin
    2/9/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Ich habe am Mittwoch spät Abends per paypal bezahlt und habe mein kleid am Freitag Mittag erhalten ich war geschockt wie schnell es ging ich bin so zufrieden und glücklich. Das kleid ist wunderschön es passt wie angegossen sieht viel schöner aus als auf dem Bild. Ich werde garantiert ab jetzt meine Kleider bei ihnen kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By belgin
    2/9/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Ordered the dress on 31.01.2013 and received on 08.02.2013! Very fast shipping! The dress is amazing, just like in the image! I am very happy with my purchase and definetly will buy again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    2/8/2013
eDressit  Charming Strapless Cocktail Dress (04125512)
  • Reçue trés rapidement, la taille est parfaite, on dirait qu'elle a été faite sur moi , je suis très contente !! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Véronique MISSITCH
    2/7/2013
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125012)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125012)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • I bought this dress in dark green for my wedding and it was absolutely fabulous! lovely material! It was very hot on my wedding day and the material prevented me from getting too hot! loved it so much! x x x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie King
    2/6/2013
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid bei meinem Abiball getragen und ich war sehr begeistert. Es schmeichelt die Figur und ist super angenehm zu tragen! Ich kann's nur weiterempfehlen! This dress is so nice and absolutely body-forming. La robe est vraiment magnifique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aeternitas
    2/5/2013
eDressit Glamorous Yellow One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121103)
  • one more time edressit team was AWESOME. exactly the same dress as the picture. only took 3 days to have my dress with me .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kyara
    2/5/2013
eDressit Sexy Halter Deep V cut Evening Dress (26125112)
  • This dress was amazing! It was slim and hugged my figure extremely well. The halter neck was a little big and had to be taken in but that was the only thing that needed to be fixed. The colour is a lot brighter, more like a soft magenta, in real life. This dress is sexy but also humble. It makes the wearer look taller and accentuates the wearer's features nicely. It is the perfect formal dress for any year 12 student. I would highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stone95
    2/5/2013
eDressit Black Charming Cocktail Dress (00084800)
eDressit Elegant Sleeveless Evening Dress (02120506)
  • I loved the dress!! it is exactly like the picture and I cant be more happy about it! :) THANK YOU EDRESSIT! Now I cant wait to wear it at my sisters wedding! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanam Safi
    2/4/2013
eDressit Stylish Elegant Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (00122201)
  • Exakt wie auf dem Foto. Trage Größe 36 und das Kleid hat eine tolle Paßform. War der Burner auf exclusivem Ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malu
    2/4/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • merci a l'equipe edressit j'ai reçu la robe au bout de trois jours!!!!! trés rapide et la robe est juste sublime magnifique parfaite !!! tissus parfait et en plus jai eu d boucles d'oreilles !! merci merci merci merci !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nabila
    2/4/2013
eDressit Sweety One Shoulder Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123201)
  • Wirklich wunderschönes KLeid. ES ist zwar nicht ganz die selbe Farbe aber es ist wirklich sooo schön :) Ich dachte erst,dass so´n china schrott kommt aber wirklich schöner stoff und es sieht angezogen fast wie angegossen aus. nur der Versand ist etwas zu teuer, aber es hat sich eindeutig gelohnt. ♥  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anonymi
    2/3/2013
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • This is a fabulos dress! It fits so good, but you should be aware that the sizes are small. I'm waring a size 14 in this picture and that is not my usual US size (normaly I'm a size 10 in US)! The collor match the picture perfect, and the dress are made so good! But you get a very nice and pretty dress and I can't wait until prom!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrinebak
    2/2/2013
21922 reviews , Page 1034 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!