Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 1034 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • J'ai commandé 8 robes chez edressit et j'ai été sqtisfqite des 8 robes... Celle ci est juste splendide, beaucoup de compliments!Merciiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatou
    6/8/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • J'ai recu ma robe très rapidement et elle est encore plus belle que sur la photo!! Merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatou
    6/8/2013
eDressit Elegant Ball Gown (28100805)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe sur mesure il y a deux ans, la couleur est magnifique avec des reflets selon la lumière ou le soleil, très bien finie. Bravo Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/8/2013
eDressit purple Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (00068806)
  • J'ai reçu cette robe il y a deux ans, elle est vraiment très belle, la couleur violet et un peu plus prune que sur les photos, mais très jolie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/8/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Blue One shoulder Evening Dress (00131205)
  • ein sehr schönes Kleid, schnell geliefert,der Kontakt war super, ich werde immer bei edressit bestellen. vielen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lalresheq
    6/8/2013
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
  • Das schöne Kleid gefällt mir sehr gut (Farbe, Form). Aber ist Oberweite zu eng (size 36 nur 80cm). Leider muss ich es zurückschicken.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nguyen
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Commandé le 29 mai reçu le 5 juin, La robe est superbe identique à la photo et au modèle L'équipe est très réactive aux questions posées  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chadoune
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • ein wunderschönes Kleid.. bin wirklich fasziniert davon :)Farbe top und Qualität. Ich werde öfters was kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scherin
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Je viens à peine de recevoir ma robe et elle est magnifique !!! J'e l'ai commande lundi et paye mardi et je l'ai reçu aujourd'hui vendredi je commanderais encore et encore... Elle est exactement comme sur la photo elle tombe très bien pour une personne très grande comme moi je mesure 1m78 et elle me va a merveille Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalhie
    6/7/2013
eDressit  New Amazing White One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117107)
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Sobre et élégante. Une robe de cérémonie des plus ravissantes! Elle me sied parfaitement, correspondant exactement à mes mesures, référencées dans le tableau des tailles. De plus, cette très jolie robe est en tous points identique à celle portée par le mannequin. Je recommande donc vivement ce site d'un grand sèrieux. Merci Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabine
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133906)
  • Un vestido con drapeado perpecto con un bordado muy fijo y un escote del pecho precioso, lo mejor es la tela, un color diria yo mejor de lo que aparece en la foto, y excelente material volante, pero de alguna manera un poco resistente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maer2013
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Sexy Strapless Shiny beads Evening Dress (00135405)
  • el color es exacto al de la foto que aqui aparece es increible que las fotos realmente demuestren exactamente el vestido como es...solo el bordado es aun mas bonito y delicado viendo el vestido, que lo que aparece en la foto...el material de la tela es excelente, todas las costuras invisible. Que mas se puede decir  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maer2013
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • Hasta ahora he ordenado 3 vestidos y estoy muy satisfecha...este vestido aunque no tiene cierre invisible, esta el cierre de tal modo cosido que no se nota que fuese cierre normal...el bordado aunque es delicado, es muy abundante...y que decir de la tela...muy satisfecha  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maer2013
    6/7/2013
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • Was maid of honor for a wedding and I received so many compliments. Just beautiful. I had it custom made by size and color. It was still a bit too big around my hips and bust and had to make additional alterations because I didn't have time to send it back. Besides that, the gown was just divine! Great customer service as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lysie
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Wowwwwww,Thank you for such a wonderful outfit. Material is great and flows well. it fits perfectly and its even more beautiful than on the website picture. I stood out at the ceremony i attended. i have recommended your website to several friends. Once more thanks for such good quality production. Well done  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Msmart
    6/7/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Very happy with this dress. It arrived in plenty of time and seems to be very well made. I didn't have time to order a custom-made one and ended up getting a size 20 (I am usually a UK size 14). It fits well, except for on the bust where it is quite loose. And I have quite a large bust! But I was aware it may not fit perfectly and my advice would be to go for custom-made if you have the time. I will be purchasing more dresses form here but will definitely be getting them made-to-measure in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laubie
    6/6/2013
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
22624 reviews , Page 1034 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!