Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 1035 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit New Black Lace Sweetheart Evening Gown (00113700)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit New Stunning Fitted Bodice Evening Dress (00135117)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
Clearance Sale ! eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress (00092968B)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • Alors y en a des choses à dire.... Tout d'abord, les service client, il est tout simplement exceptionnel, plus qu'au top : réponse très rapide, promesse tenue, livraison rapide La robe, alors la robe elle est tout simplement splendide! Je suis à mon 3 eme achat et celle ci est mon coup de coeuuuur Exactement comme la photo, finition bien travaillée, couleur magnifique, met super bien en valeur. MAGNIFIQUE Les petites fleurs travaillées aux perles et strass donnent un plus En tout cas j'aime beaucoup Je recommande ce site et je reviendrai commander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maghnia59
    1/16/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe en 1 semaine !! tres belle robe bien coupée, un peu grande malheureusement mais vraiment parfaite comme décrite sur la photo ! felicitation pour ce site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SOLINE
    1/16/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • 1ere commande chez vous et tout est tres bien expliqué, organisé, suivi.La robe correspond exactement à la photo, donc je ne suis pas déçu. Les mensurations sont exactes.Elle est parfaite, voir meme sublime.Je mesure 1.57m et fais du 36, je dois la racourcir, mais cela je le savais déjà.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tulorapas
    1/16/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04117205)
  • I ordered this dress in Red last year (Jan 2012) for my daughter and it is perfect. Every body appreciates the dress and like it very much. Good delivery and good quality of dress. Since then I ordered 2 other dresses for my friends. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By UL Geneva
    1/16/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe je suis ravie Elle est sublime la taille est parfaite Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lolipops
    1/15/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Vielen Dank für das wunderschöne Kleid! Genau das, was ich schon immer wollte. Super Kontakt mit sehr schneller und guter Kommunikation! IMMER WIEDER GERNE!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernadette
    1/15/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This dress is amazing. I wore it to a ball and everybody loved it. I felt like a celeb on the red carpet. cant wait to wear it again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AlisonPower
    1/14/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Bin total begeistert von dem Kleid. Hab auch viele Komplimente erhalten! Vielen Dank für die schnelle uund problemlose Lieferung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monika.heigl
    1/14/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110508)
  • Wunderschöne Cinderella-Schuhe! Für den Preis absolut Spitze. Hab schon eine Nacht durchgetanzt! Danke für die schnelle Lieferung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monika.heigl
    1/14/2013
luxury L- Handbag /Purse (08110608)
  • Schöne Tasche mit schöner Silberkette auch zum umhängen. Danke für die schnelle Lieferung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monika.heigl
    1/14/2013
21885 reviews , Page 1035 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!