Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 1035 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • thank you edress it for all my breidemaids dresses including this one, all the changes were on pint and fitted perfectly on each oneof them. my wedding was amazing due to all your great work. definetely will recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofia dias
    12/16/2013
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
  • I got my dress really quickly and it was exactly how it was described on the site. I would recommend them:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alkhalsa
    12/16/2013
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00119268)
  • Robe plus belle à l'arrivée que sur la photo, le bleu est moins foncé, ça pose très bien, très jolie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanny
    12/14/2013
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Dress is beautiful. Though it arrived 1 month late. It looks like its has been stitch in a hurry. But material is unique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neema
    12/13/2013
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • La robe est manifique! Je ne suis jamais decue de ce site ! Je le recommande a tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    12/12/2013
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
  • La robe est manifique! Je ne suis jamais decue de ce site ! Je le recommande a tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    12/12/2013
eDressit Attractive Strapless Evening Dress (00104105)
  • La robe est manifique! Je ne suis jamais decue de ce site ! Je le recommande a tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    12/12/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • La robe est manifique! Je ne suis jamais decue de ce site ! Je le recommande a tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    12/12/2013
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • La robe est manifique! Je ne suis jamais decue de ce site ! Je le recommande a tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    12/12/2013
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Delicate Beads Evening Dress (00137112)
eDressit New Arrival Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136912)
  • je l'ai recu dans 5 jours apres que je paie, c'est tres rapide, et la robe est bonne qualite. tres tres super  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anasta Morais
    12/12/2013
eDressit New Beaded Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133901)
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134010)
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
eDressit New Sexy Tulle Round Neck Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133701)
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
23468 reviews , Page 1035 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!