Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 1035 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120512)
  • hola: melina si ves este comentario , quería saber si has comprado el traje , para saber que tal queda y la calidad de la tela si es tan corto...etc...a mi tan corto no me queda bien. un saludo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria
    5/3/2012
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
eDressit New Fashionable Beads Evening Dress (00120156)
  • I bought this gown from E-dressit at the last minute. I had a formal black-tie event to go to and they made the dress and sent it to me in less than a week. I was literally the "The Belle of the Ball". I received so many compliments on the dress. The women who complimented me could not believe what it cost and where I got it from and how quickly. This dress is top quality in design and in construction. I went by a general size...it was a little big but it still looked incredible on. I am no longer buying from anyone else... Once you experience the quality, speed, and great price of E-Dressit you will never buy from anyone else again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    5/2/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Liebes edressit-Team! Das Kleid ist einfach nur traumhaft! Vielen Dank! Es war innerhalb von drei Tagen da und ist jeden Cent wert den man dafür bezahlt! Super Qualität und sitzt wie angegossen, obwohl nicht maßgeschneidert, sondern pauschal in Größe 36 bestellt! Meine Abendkleider werden nur noch hier bestellt! Gruß Alina  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a.s.
    5/2/2012
eDressit Black Charming Cocktail Dress (00084800)
  • Je suis très contente... J'ai adoré la porter. Je ne regrette pas d'avoir choisit votre site. Je suis satisfaite de la robe, du prix...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miss Guess
    5/2/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Das Kleid ist traumhaft schön. Die Verarbeitung, Qualität sowie der Schnitt ALLES ist einfach perfekt...Es sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild. Ich werde diesen Monat noch 2 weiter Kleider bestellen :-) 1000 Dank für die nette Kommunikation und die schnelle Lieferung. Alles war wie versprochen!! Bis die Tage :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damla
    5/2/2012
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • livraison trés rapide (3jours!), service client de qualité, robe super, mesure correspond aux tableaux des tailles, tissus avec de legers reflets qui ne peuvent pas apparaitre sur la photo cela donne un effet plus habillé. super site à recommander malgré des prix abordables la qualité y est! merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By magarou
    5/2/2012
eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)
  • Beautiful Dress! Well worth the money, very happy with my purchase! I think the colour is more ivory than white which I was glad about! Bought this dress to wear for the disco part of my wedding as my wedding dress is heavy but it could easily be worn as the main dress, the quality is fantastic and Id highly recommend it to anyone. The only negative I have is that the zip kept catching where the bottom part of the dress meets the thicker material on top and its quite flimsy! Im getting the zip replaced for peace of mind on the day but again at this price I dont mind doing that at all :) Thank you for a fantastic dress, Ill def be back to buy more and recommend your site to friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol
    5/2/2012
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • I ordered this dress for a group of bridesmaids and I have to say it is amazing! Fits perfect and the quality is AAA. Details and everything just like in the picture. Very happy!!!!!! Highly recommend! Thanks a lot Cici, great help!!!!! I will send you a pic as soon as we reunited! Isa.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isa
    5/1/2012
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • Thank you edressit my dress arrived so fast. Ordered it Friday afternoon and had it delivered to my door in Sweden following Monday. Dress is lush and wellmaid. Would recommend you to all my friends. Thanks alot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By www.martiiinas.blogg.se
    5/1/2012
eDressit New Amazing Pleated One Shoulder Prom Gown (00113320)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • A very demure evening dress. Perfect for formal dinners as the arms are covered. I was pleased to see edressit design a dress for our British tastes and climate! The lace is stretchy and therefore the dress fits beautifully across the shoulders. It is very well made with a proper padded bra. I would have liked a slightly heavier satin skirt ideallly. This one should last for years! It is a bit short on me at 5 ft 8 so do check your length carefully.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claire
    4/30/2012
eDressit New Charming Beads Neckline Party Dress (35110111)
  • wunderschönes Kleid, tolle Farbe, Passform perfekt. Besser geht es nicht. Lieferzeit unglaubliche 3 Tage. Ich bin immer wieder begeistert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabi
    4/30/2012
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01111607)
  • This dress is beautiful - looks great on blondes and brunettes and especially with a tan. I accessorised it with a silver clutch and bold earrings. The only warning I will give in terms of this dress is that women with bigger boobs/chests should order it in the size above what they usually would order. I have this in a size 10 and when I was a 34C it fit perfectly, but now I am a 34DD it is pretty difficult to squeeze into! Love, x PS - I am second from left in the photo... obviously.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clare
    4/30/2012
eDressit Charming strapless Evening Dress (00092504)
  • Bought a few years ago for my wedding. Even more stunning than the pictures. I got so many compliments on the night and still do now whenever I wear it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nico Kear
    4/30/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe le mardi après-midi, je l'ai reçu le vendredi après-midi!!!! Transport par DHL, aucuns frais supplémentaires, aucun frais de douanes! la robe est magnifique les couleurs identiques à la photo, le tissus, les coutures de bonnes qualités! la taille est respectée je me suis fiée à leur tableau, mes mesures correspondaient à une taille FR 38 et elle n'est ni trop petite ni trop grande!! un peu longue tout de même (je mesure 1m65). Mais sincèrement, n'hésitez plus!!!! la robe est sublime, je recommande edressit vraiment!! à ce prix je n'aurai jamais pu trouver une telle robe pour le mariage de mon cousin!! n'hésitez plus, je suis ravie!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By élo13
    4/29/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • Habe als Brautmutter dieses Kleid gekauft. Es ist in Orginal genauso wie auf dem Bild. War nicht mein letzts Kleid bei Ihnen, Vielen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena Stoltenberg
    4/29/2012
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120512)
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Dear eDressit!!! i am speechless!!!! first of all,i would like to say a BIG BIG THANK YOU!!!! your service is speedy!!! Dress is beautiful!!! and it looks exactly like on the picture with the same colour!! i am very very pleased with this dress!! My usually size is UK 10 but i have ordered size UK 12.The dress fits perfectly!!There is only one doubt about the lenght,if you are not tall than dress will be very long,i am 172 cm so for me is perfect!! Regards Victoria  See the customer's choice >>
  • By By Victoria
    4/27/2012
21214 reviews , Page 1035 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!