Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 1035 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Amazing Dress..looked fantastic in it :) Everyone told me how beautifull this dress was. Very Nice Material & it fitting perfectly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUMMER
    2/20/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-Cut Neckline Delicated Beads Wedding Gown (01130707)
eDressit New Sexy V-Cut Neckline Delicated Beads Wedding Gown (01130707)
eDressit New Sexy V-Cut Neckline Delicated Beads Wedding Gown (01130707)
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Ciao ragazze, ho ordinato questo vestito per un ballo di gala e devo dire che ho ricevuto migliaia di complimenti. Innanzitutto vi assicuro che la spedizione è super FAST....io l'ho ordinato giovedì e ricevuto lunedì...solo dopo 4 giorni!!!!!!!! Il vestito è identico come nella foto, stesso colore, stesso modello.....veste perfettamente. Lo strascico è un pò difficile da portare, ma immagino che chi sceglie questo vestito sa muoversi perfettamente e con l'eleganza. Ho indossato le scarpe coperte completamente con gli Swarovski neri come anche gli orecchini neri. Per richiamare gli accessori, ho aggiunto sulla spallina le piume rosse (fortuna voleva lo stesso colore del vestito) con il fiore nero. Ovviamente non mancava la pouchet nera per completare "l'opera" ;-)) La serata era bellissima e per immaginare meglio il vestito....aggiungo qualche foto. Buon acquisto a tutte e grazie infinite a eDressit che mi ha reso questa indimenticabile serata ancora più affascinante. Dana  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dana
    2/19/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • Jolie robe, très élégante mais trop étroite à la taille pour les morphologies avec des formes.Elle est plus adaptée aux silhouettes asiatiques fines. Presque obligé de la faire sur mesures.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By missannarun
    2/18/2014
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
eDressit V-Cut Party Dress Day Dress (03121006)
  • This dress really compliments my hour glass figure. I get lots of compliments. My only regret is that I did not order another one in black as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvonne
    2/16/2014
eDressit Green Sleeveless Lace Party Cocktail Dress (04141704)
  • I love the dress but unfortunately I did not count on it being so fragile. The lace overlay snags vey easily which is does very often because it latches on everything!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvonne
    2/16/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
  • Hab mir das Kleid für eine Hochzeitsfeier gekauft. War der Hit! Das Kleid selbst war ein wenig zu lang, aber ein paar Zentimeter raufgenäht und es war perfekt! Absoluter Kauftipp!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerstin
    2/14/2014
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
  • Superbe robe, il n y a rien à dire !!!!!!! encore plus belle que sur la photo, les finitions sont nickels, le tissu est de qualité, mais faites attention, toujours prendre une taille au dessus de la votre, encore merci e dressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sissou3008
    2/13/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • J'ai adoré ma robe, elle est trop belle et la qualité du tissu...rien à dire. Merci pour la qualité du travail  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    2/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Je remercie edressit car j'ai reçue ma commande a temps. De plus j'étais magnifique dans la robe. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joyce
    2/9/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140707)
  • Cette robe est très belle , mais ne la prenez pas en grande taille.livraison à temps et très bon dialogue avec les vendeurs,merci eDressit pour votre professionnalisme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amine
    2/9/2014
23671 reviews , Page 1035 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!