Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 1038 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • ich habe dieses kleid huete bekommen,ich bin sher sehr zufireden mit dem kleid,macht tolle schlanke figur Herzlichen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cancan
    4/19/2012
eDressit Marvelous V-cut Evening Dress (00103007)
  • Hola, estoi encantada pedi el vestido el día 3 de Abril me ha llegado hoy día 18 a (Madrid españa), hecho a medida y color 21 es precioso les doy las gracias por la prontitud y la atención que han tenido y sobre todo a Sofia que me ha atendido todas las dudas que tenia. es la primera vez que hago un pedido y te pones un poco nerviosa. no dudaré si tengo que pedir otro y tambien recomendarlo a mis amigos y además el transporte impresionante en todo momento sabes donde está tu vestido. muchas gracias Mª Sol  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marisol
    4/18/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Une robe sublime! Je dirais meme magnifiqueee!! Je l'ai acheté et je ne l'ai pas regretez depuis ce jour je conseil toute les robes de Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meloshum
    4/18/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Oh Dios!!! Estoy superemocionada con el vestido. Chicas, me acaba de llegar y es realmente maravilloso!!!!! El color es exactito al de la foto, no al del vídeo. Me queda estupendo. Largo, sí, pero con eso ya contaba. Yo mido 1.60 cm. Y la rapidez... Lo pedí el domingo 15 de abril y hoy miércoles 18 ya está en mi casa!!!! hace media hora que me llegó.Nunca imaginé que llegaría tan rápido y encima con la modalidad de envío normal, la de 20 euros. La calidad es estupenda, el color, la caída que tiene, viene un relleno en el pecho para darle forma. En fin, me queda perfecto. Tenía muchas dudas en pedir un vestido de esta índole por internet, pero sin duda volveré a hacerlo en esta página, porque me han demostrado profesionalidad y muy buena relación calidad-precio. Por este precio difícilmente se encuentra un vestido tan bonito y encima sin salir de casa. Mil gracias Edressit.¡Qué ganas de ponérmelo y aún me queda para estrenarlo! Prometo subir foto para que veáis el resultado.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarita
    4/18/2012
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I ordered this dress last Friday and received it yesterday. Its absolutely gorgeous. Really dressy and unique! Love it, would defo order from this website again. Keep up the good work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    4/18/2012
eDressit Halle Berry Party Dress (00100501)
  • J'ai reçu la robe et elle est magnifique parfaitement conforme à la photo. Très belle qualité du tissu. Je recommande vivement ce site. Très sérieux et beau travail  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima339
    4/18/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • O vestido chegou exatamente igual ao vídeo e fotos. Costura perfeita e tecido de alta qualidade. Vestiu adequadamente de acordo com as medidas enviadas. Estou muito satisfeita. Obrigada!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cilene
    4/18/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön! Ich hab den Paillettenmini verlängern lassen sodass es wie ein Bleistiftrock aussah. Ich liebe das Kleid und ich liebe edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esra
    4/18/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I have ordered this dress from you tru ebay months ago and i love it. the dress is exactly same as the picture. deffinitely i will buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jas
    4/17/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00095905)
  • mine came :)I bought this dress for my prom. it took only 5 days which is great. It looks exactly like the picture and I got it in a UK 8, im a size 4 in canada though. Its nice and long, I'm 5'7 and theres about 2 inches extra. The bust is a bit big for me, but I expected that because I lack a bit in the chest department (N) I might add a slit in it because I have nice long legs. But it looks reeeeeally nice. I'll post a picture up after June 8 when prom is over  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenna
    4/17/2012
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hallo, ich habe vor ungefähr einem Monat eine Nachricht geschickt und warte immer noch auf eine Antwort. Undzwar wollte ich fragen, wie lange es dauert bis das Kleid in Berlin ankommt und was die versandkosten betragen. Würde mich über eine schnelle Antwort freuen, da ich nicht mehr lange Zeit habe mir ein Kleid zu suchen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gizem
    4/16/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön verarbeitet und passt wie angegossen. Ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden und darum auch die volle Bewertung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sanja
    4/16/2012
eDressit Charming V neckline Jennifer Lopez Evening Dress (00099507)
  • Ich habe das Kleid zu meiner Standesamtlichen Trauung gekauft bei der ich 4 Monate schwanger war. Es ist wünderschön und der Stoff war toll! bin sehr zufrieden! Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aleksandra
    4/16/2012
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • El vestido es precioso, la tela es bonita, la unica pega es que la talla es muy justa, si estas entre 2 tallas como yo, cogete la más grande. Por el precio merece la pena, y además me tardó en llegar 4 días a España. Ahora a lucirlo en la comunión.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    4/16/2012
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • j'ai reçu cette robe en changeant le tissu et le coloris en un temps reccord!! Elle est sublime, je l'ai prise en soie bleu marine, elle est magnifique. Le travail est soigné, le tissu superbe, la coupe parfaite!! Je commande et recommande e-dressit!! Bravo et encore merci pour votre professionalisme et votre sympathie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By camille
    4/14/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I was really worried about spending so much money on something I'd never seen or tried on but when my dress arrived I was so happy with it! I ordered it in a green color and it's stunning - just like the picture, and even the original Elie Saab. I am so happy with it and will definitely order from here again. Thankyou!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KP
    4/13/2012
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • Bellissimo anche meglio della foto!!Arrivato in 5 giorni perfetto il colore ed il tessuto è morbidissimo, rifinito nelle cuciture e nelle cerniere. Devo solo stringerlo un pò perchè ho inviato le misure volutamente un pò più grandi. Comprerò sempre su edressit e lo sto consigliando a tutta Roma!!!!!A maggio metterò le foto.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krizia
    4/13/2012
eDressit New Adoral One Shoulder Evening Dress (00115414)
  • I was one of those people going crazy trying to find the perfect prom dress. When i came upon this website i knew i would find it here.This dress was just right for my style and my personality. Delivery was extremely fast and the dress fit perfect with alterations needed. I definitely felt beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie Rodriguez
    4/13/2012
21236 reviews , Page 1038 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!