Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23361 reviews , Page 1038 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Wedding Dress (01130307)
  • En cuántos días me llegaría este vestido si lo pido mañana? Soy de México. Haces algún descuento si compro 2 vestidos? Gracias. Saludos!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LITA
    11/5/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
  • Cette robe est magnifique! Je l'ai reçue très rapidement et j'ai été ravie de voir que la robe était exactement la même que celle sur la photo. J'ai adoré la porter par contre petit hic... Elle est très longue avec une traine beaucoup trop encombrante. Il faut prévoir des frais donc autant la faire sur mesure le prix est beaucoup plus correct que chez le couturier. En résumé je recommande cette robe n'hésitez pas elle est juste SUPERBE!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    11/5/2013
eDressit brown Elegant Chic Prom Gown Ball Evening Dress (00775220)
  • J'ai achetée cette robe pour la communion de mon fils! le prix est vraiment bas pour une robe de qualité,le tissu est soyeux & trés agréable à porter,ce n'est pas un tissu léger! je me suis sentie superbe avec & les avis ont été trés bons  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bebelle
    11/4/2013
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • FABULEUSE Merci beaucoup exactement le même modèle Livraison très rapide moins de 10 jours Je recommande vivement ce site et bonne continuation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nanou
    11/4/2013
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    11/4/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    11/4/2013
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • i really love my dress, it give my body a sexy look, the color and details were amazing. i😍😘  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatma
    11/2/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Ravi de cette commande, reçu dans les délai et conforme à la photo. Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nessa
    10/31/2013
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Ravi de cette commande, reçu dans les délai et conforme à la photo. Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nessa
    10/31/2013
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • I wasn't really sure about this dress but it is way prettier than picture. Just that you can see trough top, but i think a nude bra will works.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pera
    10/30/2013
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • The fabric id the most beautiful and soft one BUT the top has no zipper or linen. So keep in mind you should wear a bra (not sure how it'll look) or niple covers. Other than that is a beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pera
    10/30/2013
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
eDressit  New Amazing White One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117107)
  • Das Kleid sieht live noch besser aus. Es sitzt einfach perfekt. Ich werde auf jeden Fall wieder bestellen. Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadi
    10/30/2013
eDressit New Elegant Halter Yellow Evening Dress (00132603)
  • Habe mir das Kleid in meiner Wunschfarbe maßanfertigen lassen und es passt super. War ein schöner Hingucker auf der Feier und ich wurde öfters gefragt, wo ich das Kleid gekauft habe. Lediglich die Länge hat nicht gepasst und ich musste nochmal bei einer Schneiderin kürzen lassen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    10/29/2013
eDressit New Elegant Halter Yellow Evening Dress (00132603)
  • Habe mir das Kleid in meiner Wunschfarbe maßanfertigen lassen und es passt super. War ein schöner Hingucker auf der Feier und ich wurde öfters gefragt, wo ich das Kleid gekauft habe. Lediglich die Länge hat nicht gepasst und ich musste nochmal bei einer Schneiderin kürzen lassen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    10/29/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Gown (00110310)
  • Elle est juste magnifique.elle va aussi bien aux peaux claires que foncées.belle couleur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lailaka@yahoo.fr
    10/29/2013
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
  • Elle va aussi bien aux filles fines qu'aux filles avec des formes,adoré la couleur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lailaka@yahoo.fr
    10/29/2013
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
23361 reviews , Page 1038 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!