Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 1039 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • LA ROBE EST MAGNIFIQUE, LE TISSU PARFAIT, JE SUIS RAVIE DE MON CHOIX, MERCI BEAUCOUP EDREESIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    10/11/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • Je l'ai commandée et elle est encore plus belle que sur la photo. J'avais un peu peur de la qualité du site mais au final je suis impressionnée par le détail de finition du modèle. Une robe que j'aurais payée le triple dans un magasin ordinaire Merci ps : ceci est un vrai commentaire!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SOPHIE
    10/11/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • Ein angenehm zu tragendes Kleid, was exakt der Abbildung wiederspricht. Auch was die Farbe angeht ist es super getroffen. Die Schleppe ist leider viel zu lang und dadurch das es dünner Stoff ist, hängt sie einfach nur hinten dran. Dies ist aber nicht so tragisch da man den Stoff super schneidern lassen kann sodass man evtl. sogar noch eine Stola erhällt :) Immer wieder gerne!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TinaKa
    10/11/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Das bestellte Kleid ist wirklich ein Traum und sieht genauso ais wie aus dem Bild. Ich habe das Kleid per Maßanfertigung anfertigen lassen und es sitzt optimal. EInzig zu bemängeln sind die Pailetten die nicht ganz fest genäht sind und schon vorm Tragen einige abgefallen sind. Da aber Reservepailetten dem Kleid begelegt waren, ist dies nur ein geringes Problem und kann behoben werden. Die Farbe ist exakt wie auf dem Bild und das Kleid liegt angenehm auf der Haut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TinaKa
    10/11/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • The dress looks amazing loved it .I ordered it in the same color in the picture and it looks the same.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/10/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • This dress is Gorgeous! I ordered it in black and the fit and detail is beautiful. Very happy with the product  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/10/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It is so flattering to my curvy figure. This is a perfect addition to you evening wardrobe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/10/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Really happy with this dress! So well made and for a really low price as well! Will definitely order more dresses from here in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/10/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • The dress has arrived without any problems. Really surprised how well the dress fitted, as if the dress was made to measure. I bought this dress for my daughters grade 6 graduation as she cannot get a dress off the shelf. It will be perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/10/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Fantastic quality and SUPER quick! It took 8 days to arriving at my door. Thank you so much - I will recommending you to everyone I know!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/10/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • robe simple mais très élégante et facile à porter. la robe est identique à la photo et l'envoi est rapide !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misslola42
    10/10/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • jolie robe de qualité.rien à redire., je recommande ce site à tout le monde.pour ma part je suis fan de ce site !!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misslola42
    10/10/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • This dress was so stunning from the minute I laid my eyes on it. It looks exactly like the picture & fits me wonderful. Thank you eDressit for wonderful service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla Kotze
    10/9/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • sehr schones kleid habe ich bekommen lieferung war auch besonders schnell,ich danke alle,immer wieder gerne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasim
    10/9/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
eDressit Black Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (W00774100)
23320 reviews , Page 1039 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!