• End In :

See More Reviews

24059 reviews , Page 104 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
  • This is a great dress for this price! I bought it for a performance and it is good enough as expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathan
    12/21/2016
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • This style is special, and it's soft and light to wear, very comfortable. Thank you edressit for the amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lara
    12/21/2016
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • The dress fits me perfectly. The embroidery is awsome, my friends asked me too many times where I bought is, this is amazing  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    12/21/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • Love this dress when I first saw it on this website, then I placed the order without hesitation. God, it's so beautiful, and good quality. Happy now:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ladonna
    12/21/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • robe magnifique, trés bon tissu,très bon dialogue avec leur contact, livraison très rapide parfait, merci!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maloya
    12/21/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • Estamos feliz con el vestido, quedo a la perfección y además llegó antes de lo presupuestado. Muchas gracias, todo salió espectacular.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorena Herrera Allende
    12/20/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön. Ich werde bei dem Weihnachtspasrty tragen. Wegen die Spagetie Träger habe ich noch einen bolero zusammen gekauft, passt sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ewa
    12/20/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Платье замечательное, но эту модель надо брать на размер меньше.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalika9
    12/19/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Ich werde nicht das Kleid nach einem beliebigen Sterne auf persönliche Präferenz gegeben. Es ist gut angemacht worden, sehr komfortabel und bezaubert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thurner
    12/19/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Ich bestelle schon mehre Kleider hier bestellt,ein ganz schönes Sozialplattformen und hoch Qualität. eDressit ist eine zuverlässige Seite für mich. Vielen Dank. Ich werde zurückkommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yazici
    12/19/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • Es ist ein nicht schlecht Kleid. Nach Anprobe finde ich es sehr schön. Dieses Kleid hat sehr gut Qualität. Im Vergleich zu meinen anderen Kleid ist dieses Kleid sehr günstig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    12/17/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • The dress arrived fast to my door. It is the same as pictured. Well made and flowy. It is a burgundy dress, no fade and color difference. I got this dress for a party. Size is true, fit me perfectly. Love it sooo much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nate
    12/16/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • It is a truely beautiful dress and necessarily for me. I gave 5 stars because the service was fast too, the dress was classy, well made and sexy. I got many compliments. Thanks. I love it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasha
    12/16/2016
24059 reviews , Page 104 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!