Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 1041 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Two-Tone Stunning Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00060320)
  • tolles Kleid sehr günstig super Ware, vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung. Habe leider 16,60 Euro EInfuhrumsatzsteuer zahlen müssen. Liebe Grüße Franziska  See the customer's choice >>
  • By frani62
    1/15/2014
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Very very nice dress. The fabric, the colour and the style ,all of them wonderfull. The seller kind and honest. I bought 4 dresses from here, all of them like the picture. Thanks soooo much...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amna
    1/15/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • Jolie petite robe de cocktail. Acheté à ma taille habituelle, en 38, j'ai été extrêmement deçue. J'ai dû l'offrir à une de mes cousines a qui la robe allait comme un gant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By murry6
    1/14/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • J'ai acheté une robe de soirée magnifique. Je l'ai porté pour la soirée de mon mariage et la texture et la douceur du tissu ne m'ont pas fait regretté la durée de livraison. Pour se faire pardonner, le site m'a offert un châle qui va avec et je dis merci à edressit. Le seul bémol est que le site taille très petit. Moi qui d'habitude met des vêtements taille 40, je l'ai commandé en taille 44 pour être satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By murry6
    1/14/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Wow way better than I expected! Looks exactly like the picture! Fits perfect! Thanks! I will be buying another dress soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Razan11
    1/14/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • PERFECT Dress, best quality, excellent communication, fast delivery+ Absolut empfehlenswert! Kleid sieht wunderschön aus! Top Farbe, Schnitt und Qualität! Sehr schneller Versand! Die Kommunikation ist ausgezeichnet! Der Verkäufer ist sehr bemüht, die Kunden zufriedenzustellen. Das gelingt ihm ausgesprochen gut! danke!! :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia.Hammerlindl1@gmx.at
    1/13/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Очень понравилось! Материал легкий и приятный. Цвет замечательный, все сделано очень качественно! Единственный минус - забыли или просто не сделали разрез, но это дело поправимое! Огромное спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    1/13/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00122568)
  • decorations are beautiful. They put the dress pizzazz. Thank you very much for the beautiful dress. Very, very happy :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    1/12/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • eDressit have the best customer service I have ever come across. No issue is too big and they are in constant contact to ensure you are happy and worry free. Arrived on time also. The quality and finish to the 4 dresses that I bought from them was excellent. Perfect match to the picture and each one was made exactly the same. I chose 4 different colours in 4 different sizes and each one was perfect. Cannot thank them enough for the quality of service that I received from them. Thank you for the perfect bridesmaid dresses! Eimear  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eimzy
    1/12/2014
luxury L- Handbag /Purse (08110608)
  • Этот клатч очень универсален и удобен! Спасибо!!!!! Он очень красив. Качество отличное!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elena
    1/11/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Beaded Evening Dress (00100206)
  • Огромное спасибо!!! Платье великолепно и доставлено вовремя!!!! Спасибо вам за вашу работу!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/11/2014
eDressit New Arrival Handbag Purse (08110824)
  • Этот клатч смотрится великолепно!!!! Прекрасный аксессуар!!!!! Спасибо!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elena
    1/11/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Beaded Evening Dress (00100206)
  • Платье изумительное!!!!! доставка была вовремя! Спасибо ВАМ!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/11/2014
23687 reviews , Page 1041 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!