Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1042 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Hey I'm from Germany and I bought this dress for wearing it on my gradiuation ball in juli. It looks so beautiful ( even more beautiful than on the picture) thank you so much e dressit! I loooooove it! <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    12/15/2012
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
eDressit  Classic Beaded Evening Dress (00100205)
  • Franchement la robe et venu en une semaine elle et comme sur la photo merci a edressit <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karakiz49
    12/13/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Wore this dress for a music video shoot and photo shoot for the video. Just amazing. Ive ordered many dresses for performances from E dressit and they are just stunning. Please check out my website www.anneliesmusic.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annelies
    12/11/2012
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • The dress came within three days of ordering it.....absolutely in love with it. Beautiful fit and very elegant !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amal
    12/10/2012
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • Edressit i really love love your low prices and high quality dresses THis dress is just perfect THaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sa'ada
    12/9/2012
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress (00117505)
  • Edressit i really love love your low prices and high quality dresses THis dress is just perfect THaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sa'ada
    12/9/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Edressit i really love love your low prices and high quality dresses THis dress is just perfect THaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sa'ada
    12/9/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Edressit i really love love your low prices and high quality dresses THis dress is just perfect THaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sa'ada
    12/9/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Sweet Heart Cocktail Dress (04124401)
  • Super schnelle Lieferung. Das Kleid sieht echt toll aus, die Verarbeitung ist auch sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Lemeschko
    12/9/2012
eDressit Bolero / Waistcoat / Vest (24880000)
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
eDressit Elegant plunging V-cut neckline and back Dress (00098001)
  • This dress far exceeded my expectations. I took a leap of faith and ordered it in another color, trusting the truth of the size charts. The resulting hot purple dress is beyond beautiful!! I normally wear a 4-6 and these sizes said a 10 -- trust the size chart. The fabric has a matte finish and subtle texture that doesn't show in the video (they need to ditch the video and show this dress in photos like the others). The drape is perfect and it has a nice curve about the hips where the bodice meets the skirt. I could not be more pleased. After the black tie event that I bought this for, I plan to hem it shorter and have a wickedly sharp cocktail party dress. Thank you, eDressit!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kay
    12/6/2012
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet. Der untere Teil ist etwas durchsichtig. Bei passender Unterwäsche ist das aber kein Problem. Bei uns passte Größe 40 (UK 12) nicht einer deutschen 38... Tipp: Etwas größer bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debbie
    12/6/2012
eDressit New Elegant Fitted Party Dress (04117807)
  • I love the dress, when i were it everyone asking me about it from where did i buy it. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samar
    12/6/2012
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • The dress is perfect just like the picture. I realy want to say that i love dealing with this websit. they do have fast shipping and verygood contact. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samar
    12/6/2012
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • I have bought this dresse on the 21th of november with a fast delivery. (3 to 5 business day for delivery). However I have only received my dress on the 5th of December. after sending an email to the customer services: this was their answer:"I am sorry for the delay, but the dress you ordered is our new arrival dress, so we will need some time..." so in this case they should specify this dress was no in stock... Finally, luckily I got my dress before my events. and the dress looks great! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LUX82
    12/6/2012
21922 reviews , Page 1042 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!