Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1043 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Claudia Schiffer Sexy Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777805)
  • I love this dress. It has loops at the back so the train can be hooked up. Beutiful dress just like the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    12/5/2012
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Another beautiful and very figure flattering dress. It is beautufully made,boned and very comfortable with a satin lining. My only criticism is that the train is difficult to lift for dancing and I wish it had been designed with wrist hooks or loops. The trains are very beautiful but do make dancing a problem. The piece on the front of the dress is atttached with press studs so I removed it. Thank you edressit. More dresses in this style please.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    12/5/2012
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • (I wanted to post all 4 sides of the dress, so I needed to write another review) To sum it up: ++PLUS++ FABRIC: very good quality! (the fabric is still intact after stepping on, getting stuck, pulled away from under chairs...) COLOR: just like the picture, I find it perfect all year round. MAKING: very well made, the stitching could be better, but then again, it's not "runway haute couture" and it still looks like you spent a lot more on it than you really did. --MINUS-- FITTING: get it made to your own measurements!!! I might be oddly shaped, my torso is much longer than my legs, so for this kind of dress that follows your body it is crucial that the waist line sets at your natural waist, same thing for hips, brest... (I'm a european size 38-40, 173cm tall and wore 12cm heel shoes) COMFORTABILITY: the dress itself is ok (I assume that if I had it done with my measurmenets, if would have been even better) but the train is super long. If you plan on dancing, or there'll be a buffet and you have to walk in it, choose a different style, cause you'll want to rip it off after only one hour! These are two pictures with the flash on  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    12/5/2012
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Hey everyone! I bought this dress in the same color as the picture and it arrived super fast (shipped from China on saturday, delivered to Italy monday afternoon)It came in a small DHL envelope, so it needed ironing, which you can absolutely do at home, since the fabric is really good and won't get burned (as long as you set the iron to the proper temperature) I used it for a wedding in Monte Carlo and got plenty of compliments even from people who were not attending the ceremony (nobody would have ever guessed I bought it online!) The dress itself is quite confortable, it's the train that is impossible to deal with! If you have to walk more than 3 steps, someone (if not you) will step on it for sure. It made it really difficult for me to move around and in it dancing would have been out of the question if I hadn't tucked all the layers in the loose sleeve (which, by the way, holds no support whatsoever, it's just pretty and since it has no stitching it tends to get flat on the shoulder) These are two pictures with no flash  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    12/5/2012
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Hey everyone! I bought this dress in the same color as the picture and it arrived super fast (shipped from China on saturday, delivered to Italy monday afternoon)It came in a small DHL envelope, so it needed ironing, which you can absolutely do at home, since the fabric is really good and won't get burned (as long as you set the iron to the proper temperature) I used it for a wedding in Monte Carlo and got plenty of compliments even from people who were not attending the ceremony (nobody would have ever guessed I bought it online!) The dress itself is quite confortable, it's the train that is impossible to deal with! If you have to walk more than 3 steps, someone (if not you) will step on it for sure. It made it really difficult for me to move around and in it dancing would have been out of the question if I hadn't tucked all the layers in the loose sleeve (which, by the way, holds no support whatsoever, it's just pretty and since it has no stitching it tends to get flat on the shoulder) These are two pictures with no flash  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    12/5/2012
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • das keid ist wunderschön für den preis ich habe das kleid und es hat mir wirklich sehr gefallen ich würde mir auf jedenfall von dieser seite was bestellen das kleid ist für den preis sehr günstig und es freut mich das ich schon so ein schönes kleid gefunden habe wenn sie hier was bestellen werden sie nicht entäuscht kauft das kleid wenn es euch gefällt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dilara
    12/5/2012
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • Just received this as my second dress by eDressit and it is absolutely fabulous. Great fabric. Fits perfectly! A "feel-good-dress" for a nice Xmas-Evening. Ich hab das Kleid gerade erhalten und bin total begeistert vom Stoff und von der Passform. Sehr gute Verarbeitung und auch ein erstklassiger Kunden-Service von eDressit. Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    12/5/2012
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • What an amazing dress a showstopper great fit and a qiick delivery even though i had to change the size halfway through making excellent customer services thank you very much x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By henna
    12/4/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Je viens de réceptionner ma robe! Je suis bluffer par le suivi et la rapidité d'edressit.. On peut vraiment avoir confiance en ce site, le modèle correspond a merveille, la taille également ,très bon suivi client ! Enfin je n'hésiterais pas a commander d'avantage ... Bravo edressit et merci!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chad...
    12/4/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • Bin sehr happy endlich ein ausgeschnittenes Abendkleid auch für meine grosse Oberweite gefunden zu haben, es sitz super und die farbe rot ein Traum  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hausberger
    12/2/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • I asked them could they deliver early, plus I got my measurements mixed up, yet nothing was a problem. I emailed Jane with my requests and she always responded and was extremely helpful. I ordered the dress on the 1st November and it arrived on the 25th November. Most importantly, it really is as it looks, A beautiful dress, thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerry
    12/1/2012
eDressit  Lovely White Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125407)
  • Suuuuper schönes Kleid. Qualität genauso super. Genau das, wonach ich schon länger gesucht habe... Ab jetzt kaufe ich meine Kleider immer bei eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belma
    12/1/2012
Clearance Sale ! eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014C)
  • Superbe robe de soirée. Livrée rapidement, service client à mon écoute. Ne regrette pas du tout mon achat. Très bon site, n'hésiter pas !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MA974
    12/1/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • this dress was amazing, quality service and very fast delivery, I literally go it within 2 days!! 100/100  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariamkenewa
    11/30/2012
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • cette robe est très magnifique. la tissu est de très bonne qualité. la livraison est très rapide. rien à dire. je vous suggère sans hésitation. cordialement,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zahara
    11/30/2012
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Evening Dress (00109504)
  • It is a very beautiful dress. A special color and material is good quality. Thank you very much Edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    11/30/2012
eDressit Style Adoral Gray Party Dress (04123708)
  • Magnifique robe... Tenue parfaite rien à dire... la plus belle robe que j'ai eu jusqu'à présent  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donna
    11/30/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • This dress was bought for a wedding evening event / dance. It is superbly designed and made, but please be careful and check the eDressit sizes v your measurements. I am normally a UK 14 or 16, this eDressit dress is classed as a UK 20 and fits perfectly. It really makes me feel special and was admired by everyone who saw it as a unique, beautiful dress. I would certainly highly recomend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By madmaz50
    11/28/2012
21922 reviews , Page 1043 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!