Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 1044 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • I ordered this dress for my daughters prom, She is a tiny uk size 2 and edressit made this dress to her measurements with alterations that we asked for. The communications were prompt and very helpful, shipping for a custom made dress was super fast and most of all, the dress fit perfectly, looked just like the pictures on the website and was of exceptional quality. We are both extremely happy with the dress...thank you very much Cici and the team at Edressit...can't recommend you all highly enough...Wendy x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wendy
    2/13/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
  • Rien à dire robe magnifique ,tissu de qualité je ne suis pas décue .L'équipe edressit est à l 'écoute .Satisfaite à 200%!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By imany
    2/13/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe pour un shooting photo, une merveille . Le resultat final de la photographie est juste parfait. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=359154984103474&set=a.277435958942044.72256.195102053842102&type=1&theater Exactement la meme que celle proposée sur le site Edressit. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Line Vanille
    2/13/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • Robe que j'ai commandée sur mesure en septembre 2011. L'envoi a été très rapide, et la robe magnifique, tout le monde a adoré. Je suis très satisfaite!! Merci pour le travail effectué en si peu de temps!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esmer
    2/12/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • ich habe eine frage ich möchte das kleid in der grösse 36 bestellen aber ich weis leider nicht was bei euch die grösse 36 ist danke für die antwort  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cetin
    2/12/2012
eDressit strapless shinning sexy flower party dress (04112732)
  • Das Kleid sieht in Natura genauso ist, sitzt perfekt, Gr. 38 ist auch 38. Ein Hingucker.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele Günzel
    2/10/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Prom Gown (02100100)
  • i liked the dress,very beautiful but be careful if your pear shaped. I had mine altered so that it could fit my size 14uk hips...other wise am happy with dress...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Omar
    2/9/2012
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
  • The dress has just arrived and I felt in love with this !! It's perfect.. The fabric is wonderful and the crystals are of very good quality !! I'll br like a diva in the party with this dress ! Thank u so much =] Ellen, from Brazil !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellen Azevedo
    2/8/2012
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • bonjour je voudrai savoir si je peux avoir cette meme robe mais en bustier merci de me répondre  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evelyne
    2/7/2012
eDressit Charming Floral Strapless Evening Dress (00094568)
  • Ordered this dress with some hesitation, but it came on time and perfectly made. In the future, I will pay edressit to custom make it, because local hemming cost more than the dress! It was a big hit at my party, and everyone loved it. I would order again any time I need formal wear. Easy to deal with!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By teddy
    2/6/2012
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04117205)
  • Ein wirklich traumhaftes Kleid, sieht noch um einiges besser aus, als auf dem Bild. Also wem es auf dem Foto gefällt, der wird es in echt noch mehr lieben! Eine sehr schöne dunkelblaue Farbe und die Federn oben glitzern wirklich toll. Der Preis lohnt sich, super Qualität und einfach ein Blickfang. Wirklich nur weiter zu empfehlen!!! Greift zu :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erika
    2/6/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Das wird mein neues Lieblingskleid, wahnsinnig schlicht und edel!!! Sehr angenehm zu tragen, ich bin begeistert. Vielen dank....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana Herfter
    2/4/2012
eDressit New Amazing Pleated One Shoulder Prom Gown (00113320)
  • this dress was so airy and light and beautiful for my brother's summer wedding. i got SOOO may compliments on the colors and the dress and how i looked. loved working with edressit and can't wait to buy more from them!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucy
    2/3/2012
eDressit New Amazing Pleated One Shoulder Prom Gown (00113320)
  • I am so glad about my dress! It's even better than in the picture! I love everything about it! The colour, shape and texture is perfect, thanks edressit, you're the best  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coco
    2/3/2012
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
  • I wore this dress to my daughter's christening and it was amazing!!Excellent quality and fabric!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    2/2/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hi I just received this dress in the mail today. The dress is AMAZING and Beautiful. Additionally, i really like this company customer service. I emailed edressit a couple of days ago telling them i needed my dress ASAP right after i emailed them i received an email stating that they just shipped it out and it got to me in like three days which is amazing since i live in California. Thank you so much edressit!!! i will refer all of my friends to you!!!!! <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    2/2/2012
eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)
eDressit  New Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress (26114208)
  • Hello, The dress looks lovely. Please let me know if you would be able to make it with a fully closed back instead of V opening. Also would you be able to supply the lace jacket with 3/4 sleeves and how much would it cost. Would it cost extra to modify the back of the dress or would it be included in extra fee for having the dress custom made. What is the color code of the dress. Thank you Kind regards Branka  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Branka
    1/31/2012
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • I purchase this dress last week and paid immediately. This dress arrived today & am very pleased with!! Have to say it looks much better than actual photo... And great quality as well. So I would recommend everyone to be confidence and buy from eDressit.com Thank you so much!! Can't wait to wear it at my cousin's wedding next week. 5/5  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Royal
    1/31/2012
21214 reviews , Page 1044 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!