Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 1044 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich habe am Samstag mein Kleid bekommen und es sieht genauso schön aus wie auf dem Bild! Habe am Donnerstag Abend bestellt Samstag mittag war es da!! Super Service Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roxy
    4/22/2013
eDressit Green V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00129204)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • The customer service was excellent, I couldn't fault them. If I had a query, my e-mail was responded to quickly. No problems with the delivery, and I love the dress itself. Very happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hannahsk@hotmail.co.uk
    4/21/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Yellow Evening Dress (00107603)
  • Thank you once again eDressit for making me feel beautiful. I found the perfect facinator that was made just right in the two colours of the dress and wore it together with my gorgeous dress to Melbourne Cup celebrations on the Gold Coast....it was perfect because of the wonderful sunny day and warm weather...keep up the great designs eDressit and I will keep on buying.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kitnmozz
    4/21/2013
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Honestly eDressit you never get it wrong. The quality of fabrics and sewing is of a high standard, and for this reason I just keep on buying your gorgeous designs. Congratulations for this great ongoing service. KITNMOZZ  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kitnmozz
    4/21/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • Tolles Kleid und super Preis, vorallem da der Versand nichts gekostet hat. Leider waren eingearbeiteten Stäbe zu lang und sind durch den Stoff gestochen und ich musste sie kürzen um mich nicht zu verletzen. Trotzdem würde ich das Kleid wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    4/20/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich habe gestern mein Kleid bekommen und das sieht einfach wunderschön aus ,noch schöner als auf dem Foto.Am Mittwoch hatte ich bezahlt und 2 Tage später habe ich es bekommen. danke edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By danielle
    4/20/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • bin begeistert. Das Kleid sieht in echt sogar noch besser aus. Sehr elegant. schnelle Lieferung, sehr kooperativ. Habe das Kleid in Größe 38 bestellt. Sitz super.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By halimekeser
    4/19/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • super tolles kleid, ist total super angekommen und passte super. war mit persönlich etwas zu lang daher hab ich es etwas kürzen lassen ... wäre mir sonst zu schade gewesen mit der langen schleppe. hatte es für den weihnachtsball gekauft und wollte nicht das es dreckig, nass oder kaputt geht daher hab ich es hinten kürzen lassen. super schnelle lieferung . immer wieder gerne :) perfect dress! will order my dress for the summerball here again :) very happy. and very fast delivery. thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saunders2121
    4/19/2013
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Coup de foudre sur cette robe, et pas decevant a l'arrivee du colis. Robe tres élégante, de bonne qualité, tres bien coupee selon les mensurations décrites . Elle paraît seulement un peu "moins rose" que sur la photo. Très satisfaite du délai de livraison( 4 jours!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Innni
    4/18/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • The Package arrived in 3 o 4 days only to Spain!! Great customer care and the dress is perfect, completely faithful to the photo. It fits perfect!! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By prerafaelista
    4/18/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • robe magnifique livraison rapide mais trop petite au niveau de la poitrine pour les poitrine forte prendre 2 tailles au dessus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By papillon34
    4/18/2013
eDressit New Lovely Sleeveless Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131804)
  • Hello received my dress today! thank you so much! it is truly beautiful i am so very happy with it.it fits perfectly and I love it!!.... Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine Bohringer
    4/18/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • hallo edressit team vielen dank für die schnelle lieferung super qualität das kleid und ihr als team :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By funda
    4/17/2013
eDressit New Beaded One Shoulder Evening Dress (00113604)
  • Robe commandée dimanche soir, arrivée mercredi matin. Bravo pour la rapidité. Robe bien coupée, finitions soignées, belle qualité du tissu. Attention, elle paraît noire sur la photo et sur le tableau des couleurs alors qu'elle est en réalité vert très foncé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chantalhermes
    4/17/2013
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • Das Kleid hat sehr Stil, trotzdem könnte das Kleid etwas Schmuck vertragen, z. B. Aus glitzer Steinen ein schönes Muster an der Seite der Hüfte. Ansonsten tolle schöne Farbe. Freu mich schon auf das Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela Rexha
    4/17/2013
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • The dress is just gorgeous! The colour is very nice and the dress is long enough even for taller women. The delivery was incredibly quick (4 days) and the customer service was very helpful. One remark: Don't trust the size chart too much. I normally wear 38/40, but the size chart said I need 3XL! However, I ordered the dress in 42 and it fits perfectly! Would recommend this dress to everyone :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jaratita
    4/17/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
22470 reviews , Page 1044 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!