Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 1044 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön, aber etwas knalliger von der Farbe im Vergleich zum Bild. Die Taille ist eng genäht. Leider passt bei mir der transparente Teil an den Schultern nicht so gut und warf ganz leicht Falten. Mit goldenen Accessoires sieht es super aus. Wenn man so wie ich nur 1,65m gross ist, muss man es kürzen lassen oder mega hohe High Heels anziehen. Mir ist am Ballabend das Kleid sogar vom Regen nass geworden und trotzdem hatte es danach keine Flecken. Daumen hoch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mgraf
    11/24/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Hammer habe noch nie soo ein wunder schönes Abendkleid gehabt wie dieses hier... Traum und die Qualität wow für den Preis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alma muric
    11/23/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Das ist das schönste und tollste kleid, welches ich jemals gekauft habe. Habe sehr viele komplimente erhalten edressit ist einfach super!!!! <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/23/2012
eDressit  Charming Strapless V-cut Neckline Evening Dress (00128203)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
  • The dress is really beautiful! The quality is good and the size fits perfectly. i recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xmarianaxxx
    11/23/2012
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • account Number BSB 062913 10752243. Adress 14 kellerman close HOLT ACT 2615 Austrlia. mobile +61413384066  See the customer's choice >>
  • By peter Akoy Aleer
    11/23/2012
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • Ordered the dress on Tuesday, got it on Friday!!! It's amazing, even more beautiful than on the pictures! Thanks so much Edressit and Stella!! I can highly recommend this website because of the high quality of their dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sisi
    11/22/2012
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • The dress is just beatiful. Everyone was surprised to see and touch this dress! I know I have overweight, but still, i felt wonderful. I was the Emcee (master of ceremonies) in a Honduran party in Switzerland, so i had to look my greates and so In my way, I did. Thx eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anahint
    11/21/2012
Clearance Sale !eDressit Stylish Jennifer Lopez Green Evening Party Dress (00098204B)
  • Superbe robe, la dernière, soldée, achetée dans la taille restante donc un peu grande au niveau de la poitrine et trop longue, je vais essayer de faire modifier, sinon superbe qualité mais couleur plus sombre que sur la photo, dommage... livraison super rapide, commandée lundi, reçu mercredi, BRAVO j'ai déjà parlé de votre site à mes collègues ; elles attendent de voir la robe... je vais surement recommander...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sisiques
    11/21/2012
Clearance Sale !eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress (00117905F)
  • I wore this dress a year ago as my sister's maid of honor. The dress is beautiful and the train flows nicely. Throughout the night we got many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By O
    11/21/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • je viens de recevoir ma robe et comme d'habitude depuis que j’achète sur ce site, elle est vraiment mais, alors vraiment très belle. encore plus belle que sur la photo. MERCI EDRESSIT, je ne me lasserai jamais d'acheter chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyna
    11/21/2012
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • Robe arrivée hier après commande le 31/10. La robe est magnifique, d'un très beau rouge! Tout à fait fidèle au modèle. Je dirai presque qu'elle est plus belle en vrai !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fily
    11/20/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • I was very happy to find this dress on your web site and I was very very happy when I received it. I chose cobalt blue version and I guessed ! It's amazing, very feminine and perfectly dressing. The quality is very high and every detail was taken care of. I had a lot of compliments and silent appreciations from women and men the day I weared it. This choice is winning ! Thanks to all staff who took care of my order from customer service to dressmakers :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    11/20/2012
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • je l'ai reçu dans les délais EN DHL et jetait super contente je remercie le service client de edressit je l'avais commander le jeudi je l'avait reçu le lundi elle est juste sublime, un peux froissée à la sortie du colis mais une fois repassée elle est identique à la photo je l'ai offerte à ma nièce pour son mariage elle était ravie merci encore une fois eddressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FATY91
    11/20/2012
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • This dress is AMAZING! It fits me perfectly and the detail on the it is exactly as the image shows. You get exactly what you pay for. The quality is high and the material is fantastic! I am very happy with it! The dress is a little long, however that can be easily fixed. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fshar07
    11/20/2012
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • Super super schnelle Lieferung das Kleid kam sehr schnell. Qualität Preis verhältnis sehr gut. Werde stammkundin bei euch sein. Das Kleid ist auf Original noch schöner sehr empfehlenswert. Ein bravoooo an alle Mitarbeiter Super Leistung macht weiter so  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stam
    11/19/2012
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04116005)
  • super super schnelle Lieferung alles bestens Qualität Preis Verhältnis sehr gut. Würde nochmals bei euch bestellen sehr empfehlenswert kompliment an allen.super leistung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stella
    11/19/2012
21910 reviews , Page 1044 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!