Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 1045 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • I purchased this dress two years ago and have worn it about a dozen times. I've gotten so many compliments on the gown. The quality, colour, and design is incredible!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    2/24/2012
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
  • Je suis bluffée je viens de recevoir ma robe et le résultat est parfait. La taille, le tissu les finitions tout est bien fait et exactement comme sur la photo. Continuez comme çà ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adja
    2/23/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Herzlichen Dank für dieses Kleid. Es kam pünktlich, passt als Massanfertigung perfekt und ich werde einen herrlichen Ball damit erleben. Meine telefonische Anfrage wurde zuverlässig beantwortet. Ich werde sicher häufiger hier 'vorbeischauen' ,-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    2/22/2012
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • i bought this dress and wore it to my prom and i loved it and didn't want to take it off. Definitely think its worth paying the extra 20 to get the dress fitted to my size as it was so perfect its a shame I've not had a chance to wear it again. As stated in a previous review this picture defiantly doesn't show the true beauty of this dress 100% recommended If you want any more pictures email me at hannahleather@hotmail.co.uk thankyou edressit Hannah  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hannah
    2/21/2012
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Hi,I love this dress but could you make it knee length for me, I am only 5 feet and am worried it will look ok.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle Larkin
    2/20/2012
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Salut, Je compte commander deux robes et je veux savoir s'il y a moyen de changer de couleur et d'ajouter la longueur pour les robes avec références : SKU: 26121108 et SKU: 02100100 parce que je mesure 1.80m. Si vous pouvez le faire, prière me communiquer le prix total de la commande s'il vous plaît. Merci pour la réponse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charlène
    2/20/2012
eDressit Black Charming Cocktail Dress (00084800)
  • livraison rapide très satisfaite de ma robe pas de surprise c'est l'identique à la photo merci edressit!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 5
    2/20/2012
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • I bought this dress for my graduation ball in colour 17. They are really wonderful, material is very quality and smooth. Size absolutely fits and colour is beautiful. A lot of people told me that the dress are amazing. My English is not very good so I can't describe the dress and the customer service as I would like to, but there wasn't any problem. I can recommend this shop to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    2/20/2012
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00098306)
  • I bought this dress and I was very happy as I got exctaly the same colour as shown in their website. The dress arrived very quick and the size was perfect. I love the models of e-dressit dresses and I am already choosing for my next purchase. Well done edressit for the good quality and beautiful dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    2/19/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • the dress is much more beautiful that on the photo i was really afraid haw it will look but is perfect they ship in 5 days very very fast thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malwina mazur
    2/19/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Hi, I have already ordered 2 dresses from your website and found them superb. Now I really want to buy this dress for a wedding, but am worried that the ruched bodice will end way below my knee and look awkward seeing that I am only 147 tall. Is there any way that you can tell me how long it is or maybe make it specially made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By agatha
    2/18/2012
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
  • El trje es precioso y la talla 34 me queda hecha a medida. Si os sirve de ayuda mido 1.70 y peso unos 56 kilos.Eso di justito de pecho(85). LLegoó en menos de una semana y fueron muy amables en todo momento. Lo recomiendo.gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mcmcb
    2/18/2012
eDressit New Elegant Black Strapless Gown with Train (00109700)
  • My daughter bought this dress for her high school graduation formal. When it arrived in Australia we were amazed at the quality, and how it fit her body perfectly. She looked amazing, everyone said where did you get that dress. The detail on the bottom of the flowers you can't see so much on the internet, but it is stunning. When I went to pick it up at the dry cleaners, they asked where I had bought it, they hadn't seen something so beautiful. When I told them the price, they were speecless, and said a dress like that in our city would be at least $3000. Very happy Mum!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisabeth OBrien
    2/17/2012
eDressit  New Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106305)
  • This dress Is amazing i received it as i've a wedding party the size is more than perfect the materials and the finishing too  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salma Sawaf
    2/15/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • there are so many positive reviews of this dress.. so can someone please post a photo =) pawwwwwwwlease!! xoxo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    2/15/2012
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • ESPECTACULAR vestido,igual que en la foto!Exelente calidad,envio super rapido,estoy muy satisfecha! Muchas gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seve
    2/14/2012
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • salut cette robe est manifique elle me plait et je veux s`avoir commbien de temps prendra pour la livre en france sachant que je veux la commander sur mesure mais je garde la meme couleur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nana
    2/13/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • I ordered this dress for my daughters prom, She is a tiny uk size 2 and edressit made this dress to her measurements with alterations that we asked for. The communications were prompt and very helpful, shipping for a custom made dress was super fast and most of all, the dress fit perfectly, looked just like the pictures on the website and was of exceptional quality. We are both extremely happy with the dress...thank you very much Cici and the team at Edressit...can't recommend you all highly enough...Wendy x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wendy
    2/13/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
  • Rien à dire robe magnifique ,tissu de qualité je ne suis pas décue .L'équipe edressit est à l 'écoute .Satisfaite à 200%!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By imany
    2/13/2012
21252 reviews , Page 1045 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!