Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1045 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • Ordered the dress on Tuesday, got it on Friday!!! It's amazing, even more beautiful than on the pictures! Thanks so much Edressit and Stella!! I can highly recommend this website because of the high quality of their dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sisi
    11/22/2012
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • The dress is just beatiful. Everyone was surprised to see and touch this dress! I know I have overweight, but still, i felt wonderful. I was the Emcee (master of ceremonies) in a Honduran party in Switzerland, so i had to look my greates and so In my way, I did. Thx eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anahint
    11/21/2012
Clearance Sale !eDressit Stylish Jennifer Lopez Green Evening Party Dress (00098204B)
  • Superbe robe, la dernière, soldée, achetée dans la taille restante donc un peu grande au niveau de la poitrine et trop longue, je vais essayer de faire modifier, sinon superbe qualité mais couleur plus sombre que sur la photo, dommage... livraison super rapide, commandée lundi, reçu mercredi, BRAVO j'ai déjà parlé de votre site à mes collègues ; elles attendent de voir la robe... je vais surement recommander...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sisiques
    11/21/2012
Clearance Sale !eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress (00117905F)
  • I wore this dress a year ago as my sister's maid of honor. The dress is beautiful and the train flows nicely. Throughout the night we got many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By O
    11/21/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • je viens de recevoir ma robe et comme d'habitude depuis que j’achète sur ce site, elle est vraiment mais, alors vraiment très belle. encore plus belle que sur la photo. MERCI EDRESSIT, je ne me lasserai jamais d'acheter chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyna
    11/21/2012
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • Robe arrivée hier après commande le 31/10. La robe est magnifique, d'un très beau rouge! Tout à fait fidèle au modèle. Je dirai presque qu'elle est plus belle en vrai !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fily
    11/20/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • I was very happy to find this dress on your web site and I was very very happy when I received it. I chose cobalt blue version and I guessed ! It's amazing, very feminine and perfectly dressing. The quality is very high and every detail was taken care of. I had a lot of compliments and silent appreciations from women and men the day I weared it. This choice is winning ! Thanks to all staff who took care of my order from customer service to dressmakers :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    11/20/2012
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • je l'ai reçu dans les délais EN DHL et jetait super contente je remercie le service client de edressit je l'avais commander le jeudi je l'avait reçu le lundi elle est juste sublime, un peux froissée à la sortie du colis mais une fois repassée elle est identique à la photo je l'ai offerte à ma nièce pour son mariage elle était ravie merci encore une fois eddressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FATY91
    11/20/2012
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • This dress is AMAZING! It fits me perfectly and the detail on the it is exactly as the image shows. You get exactly what you pay for. The quality is high and the material is fantastic! I am very happy with it! The dress is a little long, however that can be easily fixed. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fshar07
    11/20/2012
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • Super super schnelle Lieferung das Kleid kam sehr schnell. Qualität Preis verhältnis sehr gut. Werde stammkundin bei euch sein. Das Kleid ist auf Original noch schöner sehr empfehlenswert. Ein bravoooo an alle Mitarbeiter Super Leistung macht weiter so  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stam
    11/19/2012
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04116005)
  • super super schnelle Lieferung alles bestens Qualität Preis Verhältnis sehr gut. Würde nochmals bei euch bestellen sehr empfehlenswert kompliment an allen.super leistung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stella
    11/19/2012
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und hat eine gute Qualität. Ich wurde jederzeit wieder hier bestellen. Wenn man die passende Größe aus der angegebenen Tabelle entnimmt passt das Kleid wie angegossen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ü.Ö.
    11/18/2012
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid mit guter Qualität. Dies ist meine zweite Bestellung bei e dressit und ich werde mit bestimmter Sicherheit wieder hier bestellen. Wenn man die richtige Größe aus der Tabelle auswählt passt das Kleid wie angegossen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ümmühan
    11/18/2012
eDressit Graceful Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26131708)
  • Спасибо за быстро и качественно выполненный заказ. Мы остались очень довольны.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrei
    11/17/2012
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • Cette robe est vraiment magnifique! La couleur est vraiment la même. Le tissu est fluide. Super!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MADAISY
    11/17/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Очень хорошее качество! и просто секси!!!! я очень рада, что нашла такой отличный магазин.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 5
    11/16/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Trés belle robe de soirée ,elle est vraiment superbe ce n'est pas la premiere fois que je commande sur ce site et ma satisfaction est totale  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marygos
    11/15/2012
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I ordered this dress on nov. 10, and I received it today.... after only 5 days!! The dress is amazing, exactly as it looks in the pictures.... And it fits perfectly! So happy to have bought it from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giugi1984
    11/14/2012
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid für meine Freundin bestellt. Es ist wirklich sehr schön. Die Qualität ist super! Vielen Dank für das super schöne Kleid. Gerne bestelle ich wieder bei eDressit!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anke
    11/13/2012
21922 reviews , Page 1045 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!