Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 1046 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121817)
  • Das Kleid ist traumhaft, passt wie angegossen. Das Material ist gut und das Kleid ist wirklich so, wie auf dem Bild. Die Kommunikation mit edressit war hervorragend! Ich bin total zufrieden. Die Lieferung erfolgte prompt. Vielen Dank! Ich empfehle edressit gerne weiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    11/9/2012
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Robes exactement comme sur la photo,tissu de qualité et finitions parfaites, seule probléme la fermeture éclaire qui bloque un peu. sinon le reste est nickel j'en suis satisfaite. Merci edressit d'avoir fait mon bonheur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loulou
    11/9/2012
eDresssit Yellow Lively Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening dress (00081403)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in der Farbe Petrol bestellt. Es ist einfach atemberaubend. Die Qualität ist sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla
    11/9/2012
eDressit Amazing Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126000)
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Zugegeben war ich einigermaßen skeptisch, als ich das Kleid bestellt habe. Die erstaunlich schnelle Lieferung verwunderte mich und als ich das doch sehr kleine Päckchen öffnete, war ich doch erleichtert! Es kam ein wunderschönes Kleid zum Vorschein. Genauso wie auf dem Bild, perfekt geschnitten. Es passt wie angegossen!,, Super! Sehr gute Verarbeitung. Das wird nicht meine letzte Bestellung gewesen sein! Tip: die Größe unbedingt anhand der Maßtabelle bestimmen, dann sitzt das Kleid perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birgit
    11/8/2012
eDressit Venice Film Festival Natalie Portman Evening Dress/Gown (00109002)
  • I really love my dress. It is full og beautiful details and the work that has been done is perfectly done.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillemain
    11/7/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • I had this dress made in a beautiful green with another similar style from edressit for my bridesmaids at my wedding. We all live in different countries so it wasn't an easy task but the team at edressit did a PERFECT job. Both dresses were simply stunning and both girls were thrilled. Thank you so much edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    11/6/2012
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121817)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleidung, die Größe ist perfekt nur noch ein bisschen zu lang. Die Farbe ist ein bisschen kräftiger im Rotton als auf dem Bild. Ich bin begeistert und werde sicher bald wieder ein Kleid auf dieser Seite bestellen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Friederike
    11/6/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Amazing Dress! Looks EXACTLY like the photo! Quality very good and came within less than a week of purchase!! VERY HAPPY!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharif
    11/6/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Just arrived.Can't wait to wear this one for Christmas fundraising ball. My third dress from this company and they are all sensational.Super!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angelique thompson
    11/5/2012
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • j’achète tout mes robes ici et je ne jamais eu de regret. la livraison est très rapide, le produit est efficace, bref rien a dire. je vous suggère sans hésitation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zara
    11/4/2012
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • je vous recommande d'acheter sans hésiter. c'est très sérieux dans tout les domaines. livraison, produit, taille, prix etc.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zara
    11/4/2012
eDressit Black Charming Cocktail Dress (00084800)
  • Commande faite le samedi ,reçue le mardi. La robe est magnifique. Prenez bien vos mesures ça taille très petit.... Site vraiment sérieux et robes vraiment superbes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudie10
    11/4/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26120606)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr sehr schön genau wie auf dem Foto: schöner Stoff, schöne Spitze, toll genäht... Lediglich die Farbe die mir geschickt wurde ist bischen heller als auf dem Foto es ist eher "pflaume" statt lila und leider habe ich es zu gross bestellt, da mich die Grössenangaben etwas verwirrt haben. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sibel
    11/3/2012
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • ich weiss nicht was ich sagen soll aber ich bin echt überrascht das kleid sieht wunder bar aus viel viel schöner als im bild ich habe nicht gedacht das der stoff so scön ist und ich habe das kleid in zwei tage bekommen das ist meiner erster online bestellung aber ich habe einer gute erfahrung mit edressit was soll ich noch sagen einfach augen zu und auf bestellen klicken danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rascha
    11/1/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Evening Dress (00124900)
  • j'ai reçu ma robe dans un temps record, elle est vraiment splendide et je vous garantis que j'ai fait des jalouses !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sou
    11/1/2012
21910 reviews , Page 1046 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!