Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 1046 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
  • Très jolie robe drapée, livrée rapidement mais attention à la taille, je mesure 1.70 et 98cm de TP j'ai commandé le 44 parce que j'avais peur que le 46 soit trop grand mais là je ne dois pas grossir avant la soirée! C'est mon 2ième achat et je compte bien recommencer; Merci pour tout  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alezanne
    1/16/2012
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • I paid extra and had the dress made in colour 14 for my wedding. It was perfect and I loved wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrissy
    1/15/2012
eDressit Red embroidery  Elegant Gown Evening Dress with Jacket (00060102)
  • Ich habe das Kleid gekauft und es ist sehr sehr schön, die Grosse passt gut, die Farbe (Satin) alles man man man ich werde noch mehr bestellen.Weiter so.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzy
    1/15/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid auch gekauft...ein super super schönes Kleid, allerdings lieber eine Nr. größer bestellen. Sie werden damit auf jeden Fall auffallen... 5 Sterne von mir :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seviiii
    1/12/2012
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Das Kleid sieht einfach super toll aus! Der Stoff ist auch von sehr guter Qualität, die Verarbeitung einwandfrei! Ich war die Trauzeugin der Braut und habe SEHR viele Komplimente bekommen! Was will man mehr? :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vinciane
    1/11/2012
eDressit Two Tone Silk Chiffon Color Chart (65100101A)
  • bonjour pourriez vous me donner le nom de ces différents coloris n°2,n°12, n°14,et n°6 du tissu two tone silk chiffon  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lili
    1/10/2012
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • So, ich wollte ja noch berichten. Das Kleid war der absolute Hingucker, habe mehrere Anfragen bekommen woher ich das Kleid hatte, es wurde auch weitaus teuerer geschätzt. Die Komplimente kamen nicht zu kurz, also zusammengefasst, das Kleid kam super an. Noch eine Anmerkung,ich lade euch natürlich ein Foto hoch, muss noch dazu sagen, dass dieses in Gr. 32 war,etwas zu lang, aber die Schneiderin aus dem Shop hat insgesamt 3 Kleider innerhalb eines Tages zu einem günstigen Preis kürzen lassen. Bin also rundum zurieden. Zuletzt also das Foto, die Farbe kommt leider in dem Bild nicht so zum Ausdruck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erenata
    1/10/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • j'aimerai commander cette robe dans un autre coloris mais il n'y a pas de palette de couleur pour ce modèle existe elle en beige, or, ou champagne s'il vous plait  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lili
    1/10/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Ich habe das Kleid als Maßanfertigung machen lassen. Es ist wunderschön und passt perfekt! Das Material ist sehr schön und das Kleid ist bestens verarbeitet. Und ich habe die Maßanfertigung weniger Tage bekommen - toll!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    1/10/2012
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
  • Dear All, I would like to thank each and everyone for this perfect dress. It's only a bit bigger on my breast but I know that I will be able to sew it. So no worry! I've never thought that I would have such a dress in only 2 days order. I am so happy that definitely I'll be back. If already talked about to many of my friends and I'm sure that they will contact you soonly. Thanks once again....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa Furlong
    1/10/2012
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
  • I normally take a size 14, so I ordered an 18 (the correct bust measurement), but it is still too small...I need to go on a diet. Dress is beautuful and can not wait to see if i loose enough weight to fit it. I suggest you go for a made to measure if you are not fitting their measurements perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diane burgess
    1/9/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I take a 14 and ordered a size 18, but I still need to diet! Dress however is beautiful and can't wait to see if I slim down enough to fit it. I advise you to order the made to measure, then you have some come-back and don't need to diet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane Burgess
    1/9/2012
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • My dress arrived and the quality was wonderful. I do have a slight issue with it being tight around the bum and the trail is too long but that can easily be altered...I hope. Great stuff and excellent service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine Knight
    1/8/2012
eDressit Halle Berry  Grey Party Evening Dress (00778235)
  • Heute habe ich das Kleid nach nur vier Tagen erhalten. Es ist genauso elegant wie auf dem Foto. Es passt sehr gut. Es ist bereits das fünfte Kleid, was ich bei edressit gekauft habe. Ich kann diese Firma nur empfehlen. Vielen Dank !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele Reusch - Zhu
    1/6/2012
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • Ich bin begeistert. Das Kleid ist wunderschön und passt perfekt. Keiner würde den Preis glauben - es sieht viel "edler" aus! Es war eine Blitzlieferung, denn obwohl ich das Kleid in einer anderen Farbe bestellt habe, war es noch 9 Tage vor dem zugesagten Termin da. Das nächste Abendkleid bestelle ich wieder bei edressit! Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By W.Joel A.
    1/6/2012
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Es ist ein wahres Traumkleid. Super Qualität, sehr aufwendige Verarbeitung und sooo schööön. Ich warte schon auf den nächsten Anlass um ein weiteres Kleid zu bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    1/4/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • my dress arrived just now, and it is absolutly perfect! even better then the picture!!!! cannot wait to wear this for my wedding day! fits like a dream!!! thankyou for the piece of material and the pretty bracelet too :o) I will definately reccomend this company to everyone! thankyou x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katie
    1/3/2012
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777335)
  • site très sérieux.livraison rapide.commandée le jeudi29/12/2011 reçu le 2/01/2012.c'est pour le mariage de ma fille en avril.robe superbe tissu de belle qualité.taille corespondante au tableau.longue mais je fais 1.60m .je suis très contente de mes achats sur ce site.c'etait la premiere foisen plus j'en ai pris deux celle ci plus une rouge.a recommender  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoyo
    1/2/2012
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • trés jolie robe rouge.elle est vraiment comme la photo.j'ai pris une taille 38 elle me va bien .un peu longue ,ourlet à faire car je mesure 1,60m.je suis vraiment satisfaite de mon achar.en plus livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoyo
    1/2/2012
21214 reviews , Page 1046 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!