Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23378 reviews , Page 1047 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I bought this dress for my engagement party it's very pretty and all have liked my dress it fit me very well I thank you edressit I want to buy my wedding dress from here but the bridal gowns are very little I wait impatiently for new wedding dresses on their website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rihhanna
    9/12/2013
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117014)
  • The dress was absolutely stunning and beautifully made. The fabric was soft to the skin. I was told I looked like an angle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tadpole2103
    9/11/2013
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit New Lovely Cap Sleeves Overlace Litte Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134600)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe pour ma mère pour un mariage. Après plusieurs tentatives infructueuse de commande rater sur un célèbre site, elle était tombée amoureuse de cette robe 15 jours évènement. Seulement, après vérification par Email il n'y avait pas sa taille. Edressit a fait des miracles en fabriquant sa robe en 3 jours à peine. La robe est splendide et le rapport qualité prix est excellent. MERCI EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pinky
    9/10/2013
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Quand je suis tombée pour la première fois sur ce site, j'avoue que j'ai eu un peu peur. Mais je me suis fiée aux commentaires d'autres clientes et j'ai eu raison. Malgré les délais assez court, Edressit a fait des miracles afin que j'obtienne ma robe à temps et elle est encore plus belle en vrai. Lors du mariage auquel j'ai été convié, j'ai eu beaucoup de compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pinky
    9/10/2013
eDressit New Elegant Single Shoulder black dress (04112800)
  • Needed it for a big Cocktail Party and love the dress. Perfect fit because of the stretch material. Quick service and shipping as always  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sjoukjebloemsma
    9/9/2013
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Needed if for a Award Ceremony and it was absolutely gorgeos !!! Colour great, shipping great. Very happy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sjoukjebloemsma
    9/9/2013
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • Achetée sur mesure je l'ai eu en même pas 15 jours je suis ravie de la qualité, toutes mes copines l'ont adoré ! J'ai quand même du la faire retoucher à la poitrine elle était trop grande (ayant une petite poitrine ) mais j'ai adoré le fait d'avoir un soutient gorge intégré qui fait très bien son effet ! ;) Encore merci et je recommanderai ça c'est sur !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anais90120
    9/9/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
  • This dress is adorable and perfectly fit. The color and cut are both romantic and elegant. I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eman
    9/7/2013
eDressit  New Fabulous V-cut Cocktail Dress (04116406)
eDressit Marvelous Strapless Wedding Gown (01130507)
  • I ordered this dress for my niece and it was breathtaking! the costume measurements were perfect and the extra puff skirt we requested was really beautiful!.. thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eman
    9/7/2013
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
  • I ordered this dress about 2 months ago and got it in 5 days.. fast shipping and very elegant dress. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eman
    9/7/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • This dress was perfect! Well made and the fabric does not look cheap. Got so much compliment from guest at the wedding.Very happy and will definitely be a returning customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erna Lay
    9/7/2013
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
  • Lindo vestido, acabamento perfeito! Apenas ficou um pouco largo no busto, mas eu sabia que ficaria. Uma pena ter sido taxada pela alfandega, mas o valor declarado foi menor do que eu realmente paguei, o que diminuiu os tributos! Certamente comprarei outra vez!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mibalbinot
    9/6/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • C'est la robe qu'il faut pour une soirée. elle est juste à tomber. MAIS, ATTENTION à la taille qui est généralement petite. alors toujours prendre une taille au dessus. à moins d'être vraiment mince. pour ma par je fais un 38 français mais, je prends toujours le 40. sinon pour le reste c'est parfait.MERCI EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyna
    9/6/2013
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • Received this dress earlier than expected--fast shipping! Dress is good quality and the crystals add a very elegant look and feel to the dress--the dress was very comfortable and I got many compliments at a wedding I wore it to  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    9/5/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
23378 reviews , Page 1047 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!