Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 1047 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Overlace Party Dress Day Dress (03130603)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Cap sleeves Shiny Sweety Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131306)
  • Finitions impeccables, éclatante, tissu scintillant au soleil, exactement comme la photo, livrée en quelques jours, merci Edressit pour votre service efficace  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous  Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (00130268)
  • incroyable dégradé magnifique et fraîche, classe et sexy à la fois, conforme à la photo, finitions impeccables, livrée en 2 jours, n'hésitez pas, et merci encore à Huline de Edressit pour la communication rapide et efficace.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • Donne envie d'une glace à la myrtille, vraiment super qualité-prix, finitions parfaites, livrée en seulement 2 jours, merci Edressit, vous êtes vraiment extra  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • Tissu superbe qualité, conforme à la photo, livrée en 2 jours seulement! bravo et merci pour le service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • Tissu aérien et très doux, très agréable à porter, livrée en 2 jours, vraiment extra  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • This dress is soo elegant and the material is very unique. Definitely to make you stand out from the crowd. Edressit is where I get my dresses they never get it wrong. Advice on size please follow the chart measurements not your actual size  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • i bought that dress for my sister's wedding,it's incredible the quality the service ... for beginning i was skeptical about the dress this is my first time that i do that. thanks for all talya  See the customer's choice >>
  • By talya
    6/22/2013
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • N'hesitez pas pour commander cette robe. Elle est exactement comme sur la photoo. J'ai communiqué la date de la ceremonie et la livraison a été respectée. Encore merci. Jhabite dans les DOM.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gigimax
    6/22/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
  • This is exactly like Charlize Theron red carpet gown, believe me, it makes you look like a celebrity.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pera
    6/22/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
23008 reviews , Page 1047 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!