Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1047 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121817)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleidung, die Größe ist perfekt nur noch ein bisschen zu lang. Die Farbe ist ein bisschen kräftiger im Rotton als auf dem Bild. Ich bin begeistert und werde sicher bald wieder ein Kleid auf dieser Seite bestellen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Friederike
    11/6/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Amazing Dress! Looks EXACTLY like the photo! Quality very good and came within less than a week of purchase!! VERY HAPPY!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharif
    11/6/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Just arrived.Can't wait to wear this one for Christmas fundraising ball. My third dress from this company and they are all sensational.Super!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angelique thompson
    11/5/2012
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • j’achète tout mes robes ici et je ne jamais eu de regret. la livraison est très rapide, le produit est efficace, bref rien a dire. je vous suggère sans hésitation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zara
    11/4/2012
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • je vous recommande d'acheter sans hésiter. c'est très sérieux dans tout les domaines. livraison, produit, taille, prix etc.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zara
    11/4/2012
eDressit Black Charming Cocktail Dress (00084800)
  • Commande faite le samedi ,reçue le mardi. La robe est magnifique. Prenez bien vos mesures ça taille très petit.... Site vraiment sérieux et robes vraiment superbes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudie10
    11/4/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26120606)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr sehr schön genau wie auf dem Foto: schöner Stoff, schöne Spitze, toll genäht... Lediglich die Farbe die mir geschickt wurde ist bischen heller als auf dem Foto es ist eher "pflaume" statt lila und leider habe ich es zu gross bestellt, da mich die Grössenangaben etwas verwirrt haben. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sibel
    11/3/2012
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • ich weiss nicht was ich sagen soll aber ich bin echt überrascht das kleid sieht wunder bar aus viel viel schöner als im bild ich habe nicht gedacht das der stoff so scön ist und ich habe das kleid in zwei tage bekommen das ist meiner erster online bestellung aber ich habe einer gute erfahrung mit edressit was soll ich noch sagen einfach augen zu und auf bestellen klicken danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rascha
    11/1/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Evening Dress (00124900)
  • j'ai reçu ma robe dans un temps record, elle est vraiment splendide et je vous garantis que j'ai fait des jalouses !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sou
    11/1/2012
eDressit Style Adoral Gray Party Dress (04123708)
  • Dimension parfaite,belle allure !!!! Si j'avais quelques doutes sur la qualité de la robe en regard du prix, bien que recommandée par une amie, aujourd'hui je n'en ai plus. Vous pouvez commander sans souci en faisant attention au dimension et surtout à la longueur. N'oubliez pas que ce sont des mannequins qui mesurent plus de 1m80.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jilojilo
    11/1/2012
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • I am buying this dress fro my bridesmaids and every time I get them it never desapoints. The quality of the dress is top notch! Thank you again for the fast delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrachaves
    11/1/2012
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress (36120706)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
21922 reviews , Page 1047 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!