Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 1047 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • I purchase this dress last week and paid immediately. This dress arrived today & am very pleased with!! Have to say it looks much better than actual photo... And great quality as well. So I would recommend everyone to be confidence and buy from eDressit.com Thank you so much!! Can't wait to wear it at my cousin's wedding next week. 5/5  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Royal
    1/31/2012
eDressit  New Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106305)
  • I received this dress today. i had it made to measure in a teal colour and it is stunning . Fits like it should and is beautifully made . Bought it for Ballroom dancing and it flows wonderfully . Can definitly recommend .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine Walker
    1/30/2012
eDressit Charming Halter Cocktail Dress (04101314)
  • Have just received the halter neck dress . it is fabulous . Had it made to measure but in the colour illustrated . Can definitly recommend . It is my 4th buy from this company and every dress has been made perfectly .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine Walker
    1/30/2012
eDressit New Sexy Shinning 100% Silk Evening Dress (00102402)
eDressit Sweety Strapless Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04121806)
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • i bought this dress in blue and it's amazing !! my sister want it in color 4 but is it yellow ? almond ? ivory? thanks for your answer !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimi
    1/28/2012
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • Dieses Kleid ist ein Augenschmaus. Nach der Bestellung wurde ich per Email gefragt, ob ich die richtige Größe bestellt habe. Ich gab dann meine Maße durch und erhielt eine andere als die zunächst bestellte Größe und was soll ich sagen, das Kleid passte super. Es war lediglich zu lang. Die Farbe ist eine Mischung aus braun und grün (sieht auf dem Bild eher braun aus). Ein wirklich sehr schönes Kleid, dass ich wärmstens weiterempfehlen kann.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catarina Gagula
    1/25/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I bought this dress online few days ago and right now I am already wearing it! So awesome and comfortable - I love it. The cost/performance ratio is great aswell - not to mention the shipment! Thank you very much! Greetings  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    1/24/2012
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • My beautiful blue dress arrived very quickly and I can highly recommend edressit to all my friends!!! The dress is gorgeus, made of good quality textile and has proper size and shape! cannot wait until my weeding day to wear it :) thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marta
    1/24/2012
eDressit Chic Gisele Bundchen Ball Prom Gown Evening Dress (00090346)
  • my dress is gorgeous. i love it i will be ordering from you gys again.infact my sister in law will be getting married soon and she will be getting her dress from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taniesha
    1/23/2012
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Hi I have attached the dress on as this is what I desperately wanted to see. Sorry if it's not that clear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m k
    1/23/2012
eDressit New Charming Halter Party Dress with Shawl (35111400)
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Bonjour, J'habite à Montréal, est ce que vous faite des livraison Montréal. Je vous remercie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asia
    1/21/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • Superbe robe, très bonne qualité. Mensurations parfaites en prenant en compte celles de e-dressit. Service clients impeccable et livraison rapide. Très satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shonali
    1/20/2012
Clearance Sale! eDressit Gray Evening Dress Black Laces--Size UK20 (00106001b)
  • thankyou for that, im going to purchase the dress today but i need it for friday 27th january are you able to send it ASAP! that would be highly appreciated because i really love this dress and im in need! thankyou  See the customer's choice >>
  • By H
    1/19/2012
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Gray Evening Dress (26121508)
  • Je suis très contente, j'ai été livré dans les temps et très belle robe telle que sur la photo...merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SOHANE
    1/18/2012
eDressit New Women’s Handbag/Purse (08090317)
eDressit Green Amazing Evening Gown (00102004)
  • bonjour c'est juste pour vous dire que vos robes sont magnifiques et bravo pour votre serieux et la rapiditée de vos envoie pour les grandes occasions c'est toujours chez vous mes commandes et tres satisfaites a chaque fois merci e dressit et bonne continuation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marlene
    1/18/2012
21255 reviews , Page 1047 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!