Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 1048 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • Fantastic service and a beautiful perfect dress. Thanks to Stella at edressit. Got the dress to zambia in just 6 days. Thanks once again. Looks gorgeous on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Areefa Shaheri
    10/24/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
  • very good transaction like always the dress is so beautiful, i love edressit dresses, it's my fourth dress and many other to come :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    10/24/2012
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • sehr schönes kleid. sitzt optimal und hat drunter einen Unterrock aus satin, dadurch sehr angenehmer tragekomfort.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anny
    10/23/2012
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
  • dieses Kleid ist tatsächlich so schön, wie es abgebildet ist. Die Farbe ist kein aufdringliches Rot - passt perfekt. Ich musste, es seitlich beim Brustumfang etwas einnähen lassen, und die länge etwas kürzen. Für diesen Preis, ein toller fang. Bei Fragen, bekam ich immer prompt eine Antwort. Der Versand dauerte 1 Woche, da war ok.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia Haller
    10/22/2012
eDressit Elegant Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125008)
  • Reçue aujourd'hui cette jolie robe, bien à ma taille, le noeud est un peu trop gros à mon goût. Les volants ne donnent pas le même rendu que sur la photo, mais je suis assez petite, je n'ai pas une taille "mannequin". J'espère que cette robe plaira à mon fils, puisque je dois la porter pour son mariage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimi
    10/22/2012
eDressit Elegant Strapless Wedding Gown (01121907)
  • because of that i choose edressit to make my weddind dress although my wedding is after one month and no time to change but i took a risk because i really trust this company and i like their transparency and coorporation with customers i have ordered this dress but in custom made with additions i recommeded and im waiting to receive it after weeks and im so excited to wear it thanks e dressit and especially lovely girl (jane  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malak
    10/22/2012
eDressit Black Lively Party Cocktail Dress (04091505)
  • Un peu trop decoltée par rapport à la photo ! Pas grave j'ai une excuse pour que mon mari m'offre un beau soutien gorge en dentelle noire ^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AnhRe
    10/21/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I got this dress in custom size after only 10 (!) days. It was for a special occasion, the premiere of a glamourous show in Berlin's Friedrichstadtpalast and everyone loved my dress. Thank you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janka
    10/21/2012
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • Das Kleid sitzt perfekt. Ohne Massanfertigung. Ich habe eine Große Oberweite und hatte bedenken ob das Kleid passt. Und ich war mehr als zufrieden als ich es anprobiert. Einzig der eingenähte BH ist nicht so das Wahre aber der lässt sich ja entfernen. Ansonsten ist das Kleid 1a verarbeitet und das Material ist auch klasse. Werde wieder etwas bestellen. Dieser Shop ist sehr empfehlenswert  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    10/20/2012
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • My dress came today after only one week, super fast shipping! It is so pretty. It looks just like the picture, well constructed, beautiful material, fits like a glove. Very elegent and classy, without showing excessive skin. Old school glamour. Love it! I will send pictures later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    10/20/2012
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • The dress arrived in quick time. I am really happy with the quality and look of the dress,thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasmine2005
    10/18/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • c'était la première fois que je commandais sur le site j'avais un peu peur ,mais a la réception de robe j'étais très satisfaite .le service client est très sympa,d'une gentillesse remarquable,merçi edressit !!!! a trés bientôt pour une prochaine commande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nina
    10/18/2012
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • also ich habe mir neulich dieses kleid bestellt und hatte es vor kurzem an es sah hammer aus ich kann es jedem empfehlen... :-))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esra
    10/17/2012
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Das Kleid und die Farbe sehen wirklich aus wie auf dem Bild. Mann muss allerdings wirklich Brust Taile und Hüfte richtig messen und die am Besten passende Größe auswählen und nichts dem Zufall überlassen, wenn man dies beachtet sitzt das Kleid auch perfekt. Ü. Ö.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ümmühan
    10/17/2012
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
eDressit Stylish Jennifer Lopez Green Evening Party Dress (00098204)
  • Very lovely dress it was received just in time for me to wear it for my birthday. All my friends love it. However I  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ayetta2007
    10/15/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • franchement elle est magnifique mais je trouve qu'il y a un peut trop de noir surle bas et la traine de la robe !!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lila
    10/15/2012
21885 reviews , Page 1048 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!