Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 1049 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
  • Hallo, habe für meine Tochter dieses wunderschöne Kleid für ihren Abschlussball bestellt und ich muss sagen, wir waren begeistert. Erst einmal war das Kleid super schnell mit der Post da und es passte wie angegossen. Wir würden jederzeit wieder etwas bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabine ambron
    11/28/2011
eDressit Amazing Beaded Strapless Wedding Gown (01113513)
  • the dress is fitting perfectly, very fast service good at communicating, i feel like going into business with you, thanks for the gift  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rebecca
    11/25/2011
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04116005)
  • Cette robe est vraiment magnifique.Moi qui habite a l'ile de la Reunion c'est dur de trouver des robes de soirées de cette qualité bravo edressit je sait maintenant ou m'habillé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patou
    11/24/2011
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
eDressit New V-neck Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26112300)
  • Kleid in Gr. 38 heute hier angekommen. Top Paßform - super Preis-Leistung- perfekte Abwicklung. Immer wieder gerne! Malu  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malu
    11/23/2011
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • Dear Edressit thank you again for a lovely dress and for a such quick delivery. I ve ordered this dress on Tuesday eve and received it on Friday! I also want to thank all the customers who left their reviews, especially Charlotte for adding a picture, because that was the main reason why I have chosen this particular dress, which I am very happy with. The quality is amazing, beatiful fabric, beautifully made. It is very elegant. It really is a good value.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    11/22/2011
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
  • I shall go to the ball :-) Ordered my dress last week, thrilled with myself and looking forward to it arriving in the post. Disappointed however to receive an email to say my size was out of stock due to high demand, but I was offered an alternative similar dress...equally stunning and I was very close to saying yes but for the fact that it had a train and would not suit my love of hitting the dance floor. What followed were a few quick emails and I have to say today I am a very happy customer. My dress arrived in the post in the size I ordered. Fits perfectly. Love the flow of it...very much like the photo. This is my third dress to order from eDressit and if I am ever looking for another I will be right back to this website. Thank you and looking forward to showing off my dress in a few days time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle
    11/21/2011
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04116005)
  • „Alles hat perfekt geklappt, sehr empfehlenswert” Und Schuhe dazu, Perfekt und bequem  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirjana Unger
    11/21/2011
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • This dress is amazing so much material in it and the flower details are really well made. Had so many complements every time a wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayley Smith
    11/20/2011
eDressit Cute Eva Longoria Parker Blue Evening Cocktail Ball Party Dress (04090805)
  • J'ai acheter cette robe sur ce site et rien à redire!!elle est vraiment trop belle, bien taillée, super qualité !!!je l'avais reçu en 3 jour! du coup je m'en suis commandée une autre que je devrais recevoir dans quelques jour! trop hate de voir le resultat!!merci à edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lulu44
    11/20/2011
eDressit Blue Celebrity Party Evening Dress (00777405)
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • I´m ordinary a size M or an Europeian 38. But in this dress i´m a Large. Also, the band around the waist is not flexibel, its sawn to the dress, the dress is long wich is good.Fits someone who is over 175cm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    11/16/2011
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • j'ai commandée cette robe dans une autre couleur (la 34) et sur mesure. Je l'ai reçu en une semaine... très très bon service...la robe tombe parfaitement et correspond tout a fait au modèle... je suis fan... je recommanderais très certainement sur ce site!! Merci ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By trustcankillu
    11/16/2011
eDressit Bright Attractive Yellow Evening Dress with Flower Straps (00113103)
  • I ordered this dress to wear at the wedding. It was a very big wedding, but my dress was the most beautiful.Photographs were taking more pictures of me then of the bride and groom:)))) All in all, great success! It really is a lovely dress, nicely made, very good quality, fantastic value. The style is very unusual, unique i would say, the flower straps look even nicer in person. I would definitely recommend this dress, especially for someone with flat chest, as the dress makes it look slightly bigger, it is a flattering dress for someone with cup A. And it is a perfect colour for blondes. I am very happy. Thank you very much Edressit, I am your fun. I ordered another 2 dresses))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    11/15/2011
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
  • J'ai reçue ma robe ce matin, je suis ravie du resultat! Elle est magnifique, identique à la photo, le corset tout perlé brille de milles feux!!! Je remercie edressit pour leurs service et de la relation clent à laquelle j'ai eu droit, c'est la première fois que je commande via ce site et croyez-moi ça ne sera pas la dernière ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inspiration
    11/15/2011
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • this is my pic in the custumized dress , i am very happy with the results thanks edressit and the next dress i will order soon will be this dress ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dana
    11/14/2011
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
  • très jolie robe, belle couleur il faut commander la taille 42 si on taille du 38 Fr, commande passé le dimanche soir, livrée mercredi matin ! merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By salma
    11/13/2011
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • I bought this dress for my final year ball and it fit brilliantly (size 10) and everyone adored it. I wish I could wear it more! It looks exactly like he photo and I was very happy with my purchase. I even emailed to ask questions about sizes and delivery and everyone was super helpful. very pleased, could not ask for better! THANK YOU  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    11/13/2011
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Superbe robe de soirée exactement comme sur la photo elle est vraiment sublime je ne regrette vraiment pas de l'avoir achetez !!et les taille sont parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meloshe
    11/12/2011
21220 reviews , Page 1049 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!