Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22444 reviews , Page 1049 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Celebrity Diane Kruger Ball Prom Gown Evening Dress (00090146)
  • Das Kleid ist wie auf dem Bild- in Traum!Tolle Qualität! Mein 2. Kleid! Trage normal 38/40 und habe 42 bestellt und es passt prima! Schneller Versand! Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CoMa
    4/2/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I ordered this dress and i can only say look at the picture! You can easily remove the front and place it back too. I ordered also a bolero in the same color and fabric. This was also great workmanship! The only thing I add to my dress was buying a mermaid hoop. Your dress will look way better with a hoop. And i sewed the straps on my bolero.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ayse tas-yuksel
    4/1/2013
eDressit Charming V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00128105)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid!Hab zum ersten mal bei edressit bestellt und bin sehr zufrieden.Es ist eine Maßanfertigung und wurde pünktlich zum gewünschten Termin geliefert.Der Service ist super!!! Ich hatte mich vermessen und wurde umgehend darüber informiert,daß mit den Maßen etwas nicht stimmen konnte.Vielen herzlichen Dank noch einmal an das Edressit-Team!Das war sicher nicht mein letztes Kleid von hier!Sehr zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By juna2010
    4/1/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Ein sehr schönes Kleid mit liebe zum Detail und sieht auch genauso aus wie auf dem Foto. Es sitzt perfekt obwohl es keine Maßanfertigung ist. Die Lieferung erfolgte auch sehr schnell, innerhalb von 9 Tagen. Vielen Dank Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Didi90
    4/1/2013
eDressit New Arrival Handbag Purse (08110824)
  • cette robe est magnifique, juste comme sur la photo, pas faite pour danser,mais pour avoir la classe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    3/31/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Dear, I need this dress in color gold and an other one in color red ? Can you tell me the number i have to take to have this two color.. Thanks a lot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By olivia
    3/31/2013
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • I absolutely loved the dress. I received it in less than 48 hours! I am a very satisfied customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatinefe
    3/31/2013
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Ein sehr klassisches kleid - welches auf alle Fälle eindruck macht. Der Schnitt ist wundervoll! man braucht nicht viel Schmuck, das Kleid wirkt alleine einfach schon Atemberaubend!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M.B.
    3/31/2013
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Das Kleid ist ein Traum.. ich habe es auch länger machen lassen - und es saß PERFEKT. Toller Stoff! Toller Schnitt! Weiteres plus : die lieferung! ging Superschnell  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M.B.
    3/31/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Robe magnifique, couleur très belle... Seul inconvénient la traîne parce que je trouve que ça fait vraiment trop en tant qu'invité... Je l'ai donc faire enlevé! Je recommande vivement votre site!! Commande reçu très rapidement ( même pas 5jours) site très sérieux, l'image correspond a la photo... Rien a dire au top!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soraya
    3/31/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Das ist ein sehr schönes blaues Kleid. Wer es günstig und ein wenig schlicht haben möchte, kauft dieses Kleid. Man kann sogar ein kleines "Bäuchlein" verstecken;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gebby279
    3/30/2013
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
  • It is a beautiful dress. The colour is gorgeous. Very nice material as well. It's a bit too long for me especially at the back (even with my 7in heels on. I'm a very petite girl) so will need to alter the length. I find the bra doesn't do the job very well. But other than those, it's perfect. The delivery was super quick. It said 3-7 working days. I ordered on Friday night and it arrived on Monday morning. Very pleased. However, the reason I give it 4* is because the inside of my dress was so dusty i had to dry-clean it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    3/30/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid Maßschneidern lassen und es passt PERFEKT !! Die Farbe (7 von der Farbkarte) ist auch wunderschön :) Der Kundenservice war zudem Hervorragend!! Es wurde auf jeden meiner Extrawünsche eingegangen und ich wurde fantaschtisch beraten und informiert -vielen Dank nocheinmal dafür an das eDressit Team ! Auserdem war der Versand, trotz Farb- und Maßänderung, super schnell !! Alles in allem: SEHR ZU EMPFELEN ! :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By G&A
    3/29/2013
eDressit Sexy Flat strapless Party Dress (04112408)
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • The quality of the fabric is amazing, the dress looks exactly like the picture, it fits perfectly. Everyone at the party asked where I got it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    3/29/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Such a lovely, elegent dress. Unfortunately the sizing is slightly off, I ordered a UK size 14, I normally fit between a UK size 12 and 14 but this dress is too tight for me. However, it is an amazing dress for an affordable price and I will keep it in the hope I can squeeze in to it soon! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chidl88
    3/28/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • the dress is a pretty dress. Amazing color & quality... My favorite dress! Thank you edressit <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kanar Matti
    3/28/2013
22444 reviews , Page 1049 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!