Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 1049 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • jai commandé Mardi cette Robe et je viens de la recevoir: on est vendredi! BRAVO pour le professionnalisme, la rapidité aussi. j'ai pris un taille 36 mais je dois forcé pour que sa rentre car j'ai pris un petit peu de ventre mais je pense que avec une semaine intensive d'abdo jpourrais mieux respirer.. En tpus cas les filles, CETTE ROBE EST MAGNIFIQUE!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roxane
    10/12/2012
eDressit Graceful Short Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26121904)
  • Tout est parfait: la confection sur mesure, la rapidité d'execution, le delai de livraison.....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carfantan
    10/12/2012
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • i love love love this dress fits well looks stunning and the quality is fantastic. will def be coming back and recommending to others. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kristy
    10/12/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Cette robe est sublime. Elle a de l'allure et tombe parfaitement bien. La confection est de qualité, un vrai bonheur, moi qui avait peu de commander par internet! Je me suis fiée aux mensurations du tableau et pas de surprise pas besoin de faire de retouches si ce n'est que la faire raccourcir un peu. Seule question que je me pose, elle est livré avec 2 petites piéces de tissus en forme de fleur et autocollantes, c'est pour quoi faire?  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofi2kstro
    10/11/2012
eDressit  Gorgeous Dark Blue Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125205)
  • Danke, danke, danke für die rasche Lieferung! Das Kleid ist wunderschön und passt ausgezeichnet!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bpolainer
    10/10/2012
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
  • Colud you please tell me the colour no. from the colour chart for this dress? The colour is amazing, but I would like it for this dress: http://www.edressit.com/_p1370.html Do you think it is possible? Thank you, Irina  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Rabu
    10/10/2012
eDressit  Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress (04126124)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und es passt wie angegossen. Werde jederzeit wieder hier bestellen. Vielen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    10/10/2012
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • very fast delivery, I will definitely be ordering more dresses from this website. I am really pleased with the dress, thank you..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasmine2005
    10/9/2012
eDressit Lovely White Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04126007)
  • Très belle robe mais commandée dans la taille 40 français reçu trop petite correspond à plus une taille 38  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zargouni
    10/9/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00126910)
  • Sehr Sehr Schön. Es hat super gepasst ganz nach mir geschnitten. Service war super. Einfach perfect. Kann Ich nur empfehlen. Delia  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delia Beldean-Miut
    10/9/2012
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • La robe est magnifique, qualité/prix formidable. Merci très sincèrement d'avoir été aussi rapide pour l'envois, commandé le 04/10 reçu le 08/10.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nando
    10/9/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • I have purchased this dress as a ttest piece, just to see what size I am according to edressit. I absolutely love the dress. It looks exactly like the one on the picture. I had to order it in size 18, even though I wear U.S. size 12. I will definitely buy more dresses from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T W
    10/9/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Prom Gown (02100100)
  • Herzlichen Dank für die schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung. Das Kleid war toll und hatte eine gute Passform.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robbe
    10/8/2012
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Colis bien reçu dans un délai très rapide, la robe est impeccable, et jolie ...merci pour ce service efficace....A Bientôt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adlin
    10/8/2012
eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • nice dress..i usually wear size 8uk but according to your size chart my size is 16 so i wasn't sure that this size fits me but fortunately i ordered 16 size and it fits me perfectly ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grantnipperkin
    10/7/2012
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • i received the dress today it's really beautiful exactly as it looks in the picture, the size was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grantnipperkin
    10/7/2012
eDressit Stylish Halter V-cut Party Dress (00099668)
21885 reviews , Page 1049 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!