Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 105 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • The dress fits me well, slimming. I normally wear an 8/10 depending on the dress but I ordered a large in this dress. I suggest selecting the size according to 'eDressit' size chart carefully. Quality is great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelena
    3/23/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • I love this dress!! This is the second dress I have bought from eDressit and it has been true to its fit. First off, I was super impressed with the quality The fabric is thick and stands up well. I got a lot of compliments on the dress. Design is clean and effect fabulous!!! Thanks eDressit and i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeleine
    3/23/2016
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • This is a great dress, flattering. Well made, the fabric is stretchy and heavy (in a good way). I have found that a lot of mermaid dresses that this one is the most competitive for price and my occasion. Length and style is very classy. The dress is pretty as well-looks more expensive than price paid!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddie
    3/23/2016
Sweet Peach Layered Tea Length Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04160201)
  • This dress was everything I hoped for. It is lovely and fashion enough to be worn to my birthday party. Fits true to size, is well made and flattering. I'm a size 10 in everything and this was a size 10 as well. Perfect style for my shape. Got tons of compliments the first time I wore it! Thanks eDressit, i really like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macy
    3/23/2016
Lace Top Sweetheart Neck Red Party Dress (04160302)
  • I am always skeptical when ordering clothing online but this dress was perfect! I cannot wait for an occasion to wear it. It fit perfectly and the material is wonderful. I will definitely order more dresses from this site. Perfect! Love it so much!!! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MacKenzie
    3/23/2016
Strapless Sequin Bodice Coffee Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07160220)
  • The dress itself is gorgeous! It does run well on me, and the color is also the same as the picture, definitely beautiful. The dress looked very elegant and looked like it cost way more than what I paid for it. Highly recommended!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macie
    3/23/2016
eDressit Fully Beaded Black Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160800)
  • This dress arrived so fast and looks amazing. Beads are well sewn, shinning and beautiful. Like it so much. Thanks. Nice quality and price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maci
    3/23/2016
A Line Plunging Illusion Neck Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00160504)
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The dress fit perfectly. it draped nicely without needing tape or pinning. This dress was used for a Glamour photo shoot and it was perfect! Loved the color and the fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    3/22/2016
Gorgeous Black Formal Dress with Beaded Details (36160700)
  • The dress is incredibly comfortable and well fitted. It molds to my curves. I felt gorgeous and glam!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jj
    3/22/2016
Capped Sleeves Two-piece Beaded Beige Evening Dress (36160214)
  • This dress looks AWESOME in person. it was really pretty. I'm blonde and have a warm skin tone and it worked with my coloring really well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    3/22/2016
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
Graceful Sleeveless Formal Gown with Beaded Embellishments (36161706)
  • Produit de qualité .belle matière brillante et douce.prix très compétitif.Achat a conseiller aux amies  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Commeté
    3/21/2016
Beaded Sweetheart Neck White Prom Gown Formal Dress (36161707)
  • Une robe géniale, rien a redire , elle me va comme un gant, les tailles correspondent bien , je suis super contente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Francine raab
    3/21/2016
Sweet Peach Layered Tea Length Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04160201)
  • je suis une princesse ;je vais être au top pour le mariage de ma sœur le tissu a des reflets super il est lumineux le bustier est très bien travaillé une telle robe dans un magasin de cérémonie j'en aurais eu pour au moins 300 euros. La livraison est rapide le vendeur est sérieux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aurore
    3/21/2016
Illusion V Neck Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress (02160305)
  • Robe superbe - facile à porter - se tient bien-taille et couleur comme sur la présentation- livraison rapide- très contente-Eliane  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliane
    3/21/2016
Lace Top Sweetheart Neck Red Party Dress (04160302)
  • Correspond vraiment à ce que je voulais vraiment très belle couleur parfaite et légère je recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adorre
    3/21/2016
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160501)
  • La couleur, le forme et le tissus sont tel que je le souhaitais. Elle est agréable à porter et ne nécessite aucune retouche.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By derre
    3/21/2016
Halter Neck Side Slit Illusion Back White Formal Gown (36162407)
  • Jolie robe,Pour ma part, le tissu est agreable. Je recommande cette robe, bon rapport qualite prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Solène Le Corre
    3/21/2016
Stunning Halter Neck High Slit Black Prom Gown (36162400)
  • ma femme a commandée cette robe elle est exactement comme le model présenté, en toute confiance taille impeccable, pas de surprise, envoie rapide!!!! je recommande vivement!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julien desgraupes
    3/21/2016
21236 reviews , Page 105 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!