Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 105 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • Toujours très satisfaite par ce 2 eme achat!Robe bien coupée, très seyante. Matière fluide et légère, un peu satinée. Le drapé devant est très flatteur, le décolleté ne baille pas.Convient aussi bien pour aller au travail que pour une occasion, selon les accessoires.En tout cas, voilà une jolie robe pour se faire plaisir à prix agréable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caran
    5/6/2016
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Très jolie de belle facture la taille est conforme. Comme sur la photo ces robes sont très belle. Magnifique coupe et magnifique matière. Belle agréable fluide sympa et classe à petit prix. Cette robe est superbe et me va très bien. Je la trouve magnifique et elle me va comme il faut. je recommande .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nana
    5/6/2016
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • Très belle robe de qualité et agréable a porter .Conforme à mes attentes. Pas de repassage. Matiere agréable à porter. Couleur identique à la photo . Bien pour le prix. Le paquet est arrivé raopidement. La robe tombe très bien. La matière est très agréable. elle est exactement comme sur l'image. la taille est bonne pour moi. je recommande ce produit sans hésitation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rmarine Rouxel
    5/6/2016
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • très confortable, bien taillée, je recommande. Cette robe tombe juste aux dessus des genoux. cette robe est magnifique sur moi, j'adore! elle ne me serre pas au niveau du ventre, un tomber parfait, tissu agréable à porter! Très belle robe,correspond bien à la photo,très agréable à porter. Je recommande ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leboeuf chantal
    5/6/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Une jolie robe très agréable à porter. Elle taille bien,n'est pas trop courte et elle mets vos formes en valeur. Effet femme fatale garanti !!!L'article correspond au descriptif. La couleur est la même que sur le visuel, le tissu très agréable au toucher et tombe parfaitement. C'est uu bon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brucker
    5/6/2016
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • The most beautiful dress i have ever worn. it is exactly how it on the picture, the colour is so rich and the dress fits like a glove, it arrived within 5 days ! i am beyond impressed with e-dress it !thank u so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rueyda
    5/5/2016
White Lace Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (X00161307-1)
  • The dress arrived three days earlier than expected. It is a beautiful dress!!! I am so happy with my purchase. Was worried at first but now I can't wait for my wedding to so I can wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lennah
    5/5/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Prom Dress (02164368)
  • LOVE this dress. Incredibly flattering. Tried it on for my husband and he loved it on me. It's super comfortable, too. Can't ask for more than that!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    5/5/2016
eDressit Two-piece Lace Bodice Mermaid Skirt Prom Dress(02164468)
  • Wonderful dress! What a great surprise. I'm definitely buying another, but it's so hard to choose between all the great prints this company offers.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Plein
    5/5/2016
eDressit Sexy Plunging Neck Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151707)
  • The dress is very flattering, fits well and is comfortable to wear. The waist is a little high. I love the dress and hope more patterns become available soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By North
    5/5/2016
eDressit Red Lace Sweetheart Bodice Mermaid Prom Dress (02164102)
eDressit Burgundy Half Sleeves Beaded Evening Prom Dress(36163817)
  • I ordered 3 dresses from this seller and I love them! They're even prettier in person, and they fit great. Very flattering and slimming. Definitely would recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    5/5/2016
eDressit Two-piece Off Shoulder Floral Evening Prom Dress(02164268)
  • Love this dress! Fabulous print, figure flattering, and can be dressed up or down. Seems to be a really nice quality piece. I've worn it twice and get so many compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carly
    5/5/2016
eDressit Halter Straps Lace Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (00163705)
  • Beautifully made dress. I absolutely love this dress. Arrived before time. This dress makes me look and feel like a ...phenomenal woman!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Massiel
    5/5/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155005)
  • I am in love with this dress. So many compliments and I had a magical night. I recommend this beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grettel
    5/4/2016
eDressit Floral Embroidery Strapless Burgundy Evening Gown (00163117)
  • I am curvaceous- heavy on the bottom and this dress looked like it was made for my body! A wow dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susana
    5/4/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • This dress is amazing and quite well-made, especially for the amazing price! It fits my petite hourglass figure nicely without being too tight, so it is very classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By N. Takao
    5/4/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • Absolutely beautiful! Very comfortable . I cannot wait to wear this dress to my brother's wedding in 2 weeks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mrs. Weston
    5/4/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • I rarely write reviews, but felt it necessary for this dress. I got the dress at 12 pm the day of the event and it fit absolutely perfectly. I was getting compliments all night. I highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    5/4/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • It hugged my curves perfectly. I received soooooo many compliments. Everyone said I looked stunning in my dress... I felt absolutely gorgeous!! Can't wait til I can wear it again..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilly
    5/4/2016
21863 reviews , Page 105 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!