• Start in :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

24055 reviews , Page 105 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
  • This dress was great. It fit nicely, didn't fall down, but also gave me a nice shape. It is also very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marthe
    12/16/2016
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • Thank you edressit.com I just recieved my package today, its early from your schedule (very good). The dress is excelent, very good pattern, cutting n made. just like in the picture. definetly will buy more stuff from your website :)will recommend all my friend to buy from you...Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By guillan
    12/16/2016
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • The dress was perfect, so beautiful and a great fit. I ordered a size 8 and everything was spot on! I will certainly be buying many more products of this site. Also very impressed with the postage as well - was on time.Thankyou thankyou thankyou!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aleksia
    12/16/2016
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress.exActly like pic.v good quality material..can't wait to wear it.arrived prompt and we'll before the time.exact same measurements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RiTa
    12/16/2016
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • The dress is sooo pretty! Thank y'all so much. I love it. Its better than i thought! And it came in 7days all the way to New Zealand! And it came the perfect size because i put in custom measurements I was so scared to but on-line, ill recommend edressit to my other friends for sure  See the customer's choice >>
  • By klingbaby
    12/16/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • I received my dress quickly and it was beautiful....I can't wait to wear it to the event,I got it for.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    12/16/2016
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • Hi, I get this dress last week. And I want to tell you that this dress is really true to my style. I love the V-neck and the floor-length dress! It really makes me much more brilliant! Thank you for getting me such a good dress ~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By megan
    12/16/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • OMG, look, what you have sent to me, so beautiful a dress, and I can't believe till now I really got it at such a low price, surely will recommend to all my neighbors, those housewives, ha  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kk
    12/16/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • Thank you so much! It took less than a week from the day I placed the order till the dress was delivered to my door. I ordered size 6, and it was a perfect fit. The material is also amazing. Great quality!!Now I can't wait to show it off at the Christmas Party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By helena
    12/16/2016
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • I absolutely love this dress! I used the measurement chart and ordered according to that and the dress fits perfectly. I very excited to wear this gown to my next formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
  • The dress arrived much faster than expected and fits like a glove. The color black with red emberidery flower, very nice, I like it better. I am extremely pleased and I thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • one of the best sellers I have ever dealt with, very fast response and their customer service were very helpful and precise about all the information I asked about.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • I got my dress within 3 dress and it was perfect an even more than I expected. Just beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • Very beautiful dresses and excellent packaging happy to cooperate with you Thank you very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • Ein ausgezeichnetes Kleid, von dem Stoff bis zu dem Design gefällt mir das Kleid super. entsprichet meine Erwartung, danke eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Staicu
    12/15/2016
24055 reviews , Page 105 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!