Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 1050 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • I had this gorgeous dress for my friendds' wedding in Boizenburg castle, looked like fairytale-dress. I got size L, so I had to shorten the liner, but next time I will surely custom-tailor the dress. here come the pics, bette than any words ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afraa
    9/23/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Cette robe est magnifique, identique à la photo, elle met en valeur la silhouette. Prévoir des adhésifs ou un soutien gorge discret pour rehausser la poitrine. La couleur et la matière sont superbes. Et je remercie l'équipe e dressit pour leur efficacité, leur sérieux, et leur aide. Envoi très rapide. J'ai hâte de recommander une autre robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michoko
    9/23/2012
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Pink Party Dress (35110701)
  • well i was thinking of a gift for my cousin wedding & I couldn't find better than this dress 2 gift :) & it was upon expectations and more :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meryam
    9/23/2012
eDressit  New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)
eDressit Strapless Shiny Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120204)
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Thank you for making the dress so perfect :) I got this dress for my bridesmaid and two of them already bought them and they can only praise your work. I am sure my special day will be great and the bridesmaid will look gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrachaves
    9/22/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Vielen herzlichen Dank für die suuuuper schnelle Lieferung. Das Kleid war innerhalb 2 Tagen da und ist wunder-wunderschön!! Vielen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Antje Zmrzly
    9/20/2012
eDressit Sweety One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122105)
  • sehr schönes kleid würd es nur weiter empfehlen der stoff ist super die schleppe sieht echt geil aus mein nächstes kleid werde ich wieder hier kaufen bin so zufriede mit dem kleid für den preis super weiter so edressit :D lieferung war super schnell..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By E...
    9/20/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • Vielen Dank, das Kleid wurde heute geliefert 3 Tage vor Lieferversprechen, Danke. Es ist wie abgebildet, sehr schön. Der Stoff ist leicht, fliesend und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Ich habe es per Maßanfertigung liefern lassen und es passt sehr gut. Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung. Jederzeit gerne wieder. Mit freundlichem Gruß Nicole  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole Moebus
    9/19/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Sólo quería enseñaros por fin mi vestido puesto. La verdad es que estoy encantada con él. A todo el mundo le encantó mi look. Sin duda volveré a repetir en edressit. ESpero que os guste tanto como a mí  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SArita
    9/19/2012
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00125005)
  • magnifique, identique a la photos. MERCI E-DRESSIT ET YVONNE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rapidité assurée, livraison SHANGHAI/REUNION 7 JOURS  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily974
    9/18/2012
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
  • Thank you so much for my dress and friendly service!!I received it today and it looks exactly like the picture! I can wait to show it off to all my friends! Kind regards all the way from South Africa  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vallerie
    9/17/2012
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • I bought this dress some time ago but I wish to recommend 'edressit' because they made me very happy. I have recdived a very good quality dress, perfectly matching the specified sizes, with good material. They produced a custom made dress and I received before the promised date !!!I would like to buy many other dresses... but the total price is not so always low.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana
    9/15/2012
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
  • Super schön! Toller Tragekomfort, passt prima. Vielen Dank! Das Kleid kam super schnell und Versandkostenfrei. Kann ich nur empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlis Jähn
    9/14/2012
eDressit Sweety One Shoulder Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123201)
  • je viens de la recevoir, elle est magnifique , exectement comme sur la photo, elle est légère et souple, je l'aime trop, la robe est un peu plus longue que sur la photo ( juste en dessus du genoux), je suppose que ses filles sont très grandes,la livraison est rapide (DOM), je suis fière de mon achat, pas de retouche à faire, trop belle, MERCI A E-DRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By line
    9/14/2012
eDressit Stylish Strapless Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26123614)
  • je viens de la recevoir, elle est magnifique, tissu et la couleur me plaisent beaucoup, je craignais un peu pour la taille, je fais habituellement du 36 et j'ai commandé du fr36, elle pose très bien, pas de retouche à faire, je suis trop contente de mon achat, je remercie les filles qui m'ont répondu, elle sont trop sympa et rassurantes, MERCI A E-DRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By line
    9/14/2012
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Purple Evening Dress (36120106)
  • Plus sexy en vrai d'ailleurs, une belle couleur, la coupe seyante, rien à redire... si ce n'est que j'augmente ma collection de robes avec plaisir !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soleelee
    9/14/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • The design, the fabric, the quality of this dress are all fantastic And that for a very good price I have never been disappointed buying anything from eDressit. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumaia Almansouri
    9/14/2012
21860 reviews , Page 1050 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!