Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 1050 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Angelina Jolie Cocktail Dress (04094200)
  • I bought this dress for my sister and it was perfrct on her. On the picture I am also wearing anothr Edressit design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    11/10/2011
eDressit Charming Celebrity Evening Dress (00095123)
  • This was my second purchase from Edressit. It was a bit on the small side and my cleavage was a bit exposed but I had nothing but good reviews from my friends and I loved it!. Everyone wanted to know where I got it from!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    11/10/2011
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • This is my 4th purchase from Edressit. As usual, they put a lot of heart and soul into the making of the dresses. I 'm already hunting for a 5th one!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    11/10/2011
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid bekommen und bin sehr zufrieden!!! Die Lieferung und Service war sehr gut!!!Vielen Dank an E-Dressit Team !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beauty2011
    11/10/2011
eDressit New V-neck Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26114005)
  • The dress I ordered SKU: 26114005 is beautiful. I had to exchange the first one as it was to small UK16 which I am but re-ordered a UK20 which fits perfectly. Customer service was second to none. Replacement dress was sent as soon as original was received back. Both dresses were received within 5 days of order. Will certainly buy from edressit in the future. Well done !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen Rizzi
    11/8/2011
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Ich liebe das Kleid. Ich habe es in der selben Farbe wie auf dem Bild. Es ist wunderschön und ein Hingucker. Sehr zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    11/8/2011
eDressit Stunning Studded lace Party Dancing Dress (04090914)
  • Amazing dress was a bit sceptical of ordering off a site I have never used before but I am so glad I did. I love my dress its absolutely gorgeous I originally ordered wrong size and had to send it back. Had no problems returning the dress and had excellent customer service. Cant wait to order my next dress for the races. Big thanks to Julia for all your help. Many Thanks Suzanne :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzie
    11/7/2011
eDressit Emmy Awards Kim kardashian Evening Dress/Gown (00112507)
  • robe magnifiqueeeeeeeeeeee c etait ma robe de fiançailles je n ai eu que des complimentssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! magnifique une deese grecque!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oihiba
    11/7/2011
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach super schön. Ich würde sogar noch weiter gehen und sagen, es sieht besser aus als auf den Fotos! Es war zwar keine Maßanfertigung aber es sitzt perfekt und auch ansonsten sehr schnelle Lieferung und sehr nette Kundenberaterin. Vielen Dank eDressit. p.s.: war schon mein zweites Kleid und bestimmt nicht letztes :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LEE
    11/7/2011
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
  • I brought this dress last year to wear to a wedding in june and i got so much attention in it! it fitted great and looked amazing, very compftable! i love it so much im going to buy it in a different colour to wear to my cousins wedding next may, even though iv got a bridsmaid dress i want this dress to wear in the evening!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    11/6/2011
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • wow :) wiedermal ein wundervolles gut geschnittenes kleid ich bin immer wieder überrascht :) ich liebe es :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mersion
    11/6/2011
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Strap Evening Dress (00092246)
  • I have been looking at the dress for a few years and finally bought it. The dress is beautiful and they are correct when they said go by measurements. I wish I had went one size up which is jus one inch bigger than the size I got just to have that breathing room. The dress is an exact fit, like I better not gain a pound fit. Shipping was supreme! I placed my order Oct. 25 with regular shipping and received my item Nov. 3.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    11/5/2011
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • ich habe dieses kleid zu meiner hochzeit getragen und es war/ist wunder- wunderschön. tolle verarbeitung, schnelle lieferung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    11/4/2011
eDressit Charming Green Cocktail Dress (04101104)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid bekommen und bin sehr zufrieden!!! Die Lieferung und Service war sehr gut!!! Ich bin schon dabei mir ein neues Kleid auszusuchen. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen ! Vielen Dank an E-Dressit Team !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LEE
    11/4/2011
eDressit Halle Berry Ball Prom Gown Party Evening Dress (00773607)
  • helo! i like this dress but unfortunately it shows up size 18 only the available. Hoping youve got more sizes for this coz im willing to buy if there is.please let me know if there is still more coming. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gina lagasca
    11/4/2011
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • Ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Es ist so schön. Nach nur drei Tagen hab ich es bekommen. Wow! Es ist jetzt das fünfte Kleid was ich bestelle. Natuerlich noch mal zurueck:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    11/3/2011
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • its color is just a hit, ts design is marvellous and finally it is the best dress <3 luv t <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meryam
    11/2/2011
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
21214 reviews , Page 1050 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!