Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 1050 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • The dress arrived two (!) days after I odrered it. It is of great quality and fits well. The fabric feels great and the design is just plain gorgeous! I can't wait for the next white tie-event to order from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    11/24/2013
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • WAW QUALIT2 DU TISSU TRES BELLE ROBE PLUS BELLE QUE LA PHOTO JE VOUS DONNERAIS DES PHOTOS PROCHAINEMENT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    11/24/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I received the dress yesterday and I'm in love... It's sooo beautiful and fits me like a glove..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • Thank you for the dresses and the very prompt delivery. They are exactly what I wanted and look fantastic. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • thank you very much for your great communication and service over the delivery of my dress. The dress was fabulous and so was your service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • "Thank you!! I received my gorgeous dress today and it is stunning.... so pleased and thank you for making amazing dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Your products are lovely, it was a very hard choice, which is unusual for maternity clothes. Thanks again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • I've received the dress that I ordered and I just wanted to thank you very much for your service and I'm very happy with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • I want to say that the dresses today arrived. I am very glad about the service and the quickly delivery! And they are really beautiful! Thank you very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • Thank you very much. You provide fantastic customer care as well as products. I shall buy from you again,and recommend you to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit New Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (Y26121817)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Gorgeous gown, beautiful fit, excellent customer service - so very helpful, thank you. I highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • erfect dress, perfect colour, perfect communication and perfect service ...!!! I have nothing else to say but thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
23671 reviews , Page 1050 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!