Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 1051 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy Flat strapless Party Dress (04112408)
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • The quality of the fabric is amazing, the dress looks exactly like the picture, it fits perfectly. Everyone at the party asked where I got it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    3/29/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Such a lovely, elegent dress. Unfortunately the sizing is slightly off, I ordered a UK size 14, I normally fit between a UK size 12 and 14 but this dress is too tight for me. However, it is an amazing dress for an affordable price and I will keep it in the hope I can squeeze in to it soon! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chidl88
    3/28/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • the dress is a pretty dress. Amazing color & quality... My favorite dress! Thank you edressit <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kanar Matti
    3/28/2013
eDressit Halter Floral Evening Dress (00098568)
  • Ich habe das Kleid ausgepackt und war sofort begeistert. Es sah genauso aus wie auf den Fotos. Die Größenangaben passten auch ... daher sitzt das Kleid wie massgeschneidert :) Kann das Kleid und den Service nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirate
    3/28/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I absolutely love my dress! I ordered this dress last minute and needed it in a custom made colour within a week, but as always edressit never failed to disappoint. My dress came on the date I asked for and it's gorgeous. The embellished shoulders didn't turn out how I thought they would (thought its be fully embellished but the material underneath was on show and white material was used). None the less great service!!!!! Also the extra front piece is removable so I have turned this into sleeves. I will be uploading pictures soon :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saadia Jakhura
    3/28/2013
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • je suis enchantée par ma commande chez vous: réponses rapides et aimables à toutes mes questions avant de commander, puis réception de la robe le jour que j'avais demandé et la robe est très jolie et bien à ma taille! Je vais recommander votre site à mes amies et je n'hésiterai pas à recommander d'autres robes chez vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marionnette77
    3/28/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • Very happy with the customer service and prompt communication. I was in rush to get the dress, it arrived before the committed time. Exactly same as shown in the photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nimmi
    3/28/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Alors tout simplement sublime, je viens de commander 6 robes chez edressit dont celle ci elle est vraiment magnifique exactement comme sur la photo, la qualité, la couleur les finitions sont impeccables, alors la communication vraiment parfait merci beaucoup beaucoup. Je recommande ce site sincèrement a vous toutes, non seulement par la qualité la communication, et en plus la livraison j'ai reçu mes robes en 3 jours le top vraiment En tout cas je reviendrai très prochainement reprendre des robes et j'en parlerai vivement a mon entourage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jny
    3/28/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Super robe, super tissu, bonne coupe, taille correspond parfaitement, couleur Extra, bref extra!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hakimanh
    3/27/2013
eDressit Style Adoral Gray Party Dress (04123708)
  • Robe très jole, je suis vraiment satisfaite. Elle est vraiment comme sur la photo. Elle a même quelques perles qui l'embellie, que l'on ne voit pas bien sur la photo. je l'ai commandé sur mesure et la taille est parfaite. Site très serieux. Livraison en 15 jours (avec une robe sur mesure)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elodie
    3/27/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid! Ich habe es am Mo. bestellt und heute erhalten.. absolut schnell! Wirklich Super Service und Qualität! Ist mein 8 Kleid von Edressit. :-) Wirklich nur weiterzuempfehlen! Weiter so  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesli5788
    3/27/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • bonsoir nous sommes tres ravi de nos robes elles sont superbe equipe tres serieuse et rapide a lecoute aussi :) commende envoyé samedi soir et livraison recu ce matin rien a dire on reviendra vers vous sans probles bisouuuuuuuuus a vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Les Demoiselles d'honneur
    3/27/2013
eDressit Stylish Green Evening Dress (00105104)
  • merci pour tout je suis entièrement satisfaite. je viens meme de repasser une commande. c'était ma première commande mais pas la dernière.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By faiza
    3/27/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I wore this dress for my beach wedding in Florida. I absolutely loved it, and i got so many compliments on it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonja
    3/27/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe au mois de décembre et je l'ai reçu exactement comme sur la photo vraiment magnifique y'a rien a dire j'ai vraiment été satisfaite de ma commande et j'espère que la nouvelle robe que je viens de commander me satisfiera tout autant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a
    3/26/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117805)
22470 reviews , Page 1051 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!