• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 1051 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00119268)
  • Robe plus belle à l'arrivée que sur la photo, le bleu est moins foncé, ça pose très bien, très jolie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanny
    12/14/2013
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Dress is beautiful. Though it arrived 1 month late. It looks like its has been stitch in a hurry. But material is unique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neema
    12/13/2013
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • La robe est manifique! Je ne suis jamais decue de ce site ! Je le recommande a tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    12/12/2013
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
  • La robe est manifique! Je ne suis jamais decue de ce site ! Je le recommande a tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    12/12/2013
eDressit Attractive Strapless Evening Dress (00104105)
  • La robe est manifique! Je ne suis jamais decue de ce site ! Je le recommande a tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    12/12/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • La robe est manifique! Je ne suis jamais decue de ce site ! Je le recommande a tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    12/12/2013
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • La robe est manifique! Je ne suis jamais decue de ce site ! Je le recommande a tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    12/12/2013
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Delicate Beads Evening Dress (00137112)
eDressit New Arrival Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136912)
  • je l'ai recu dans 5 jours apres que je paie, c'est tres rapide, et la robe est bonne qualite. tres tres super  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anasta Morais
    12/12/2013
eDressit New Beaded Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133901)
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134010)
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
eDressit New Sexy Tulle Round Neck Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133701)
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • elle est canon cette robe.je suis super élégante dedans.chaque fois je commande une robe, je suis satisfaite du résultat.merci edressit pour votre rapidité d'envois et pour la qualité de la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    12/11/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Brilliant dress. Exactly as shown. Bought quite a few for a large number of bridesmaids and every girl loved them. Lovely company to deal with as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    12/10/2013
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • very beautiful.. very cute. love from the first sight. fabric is very light and color is amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/10/2013
23783 reviews , Page 1051 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!