Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 1052 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Encaje de este vestido es super que lo que imaginaba, es para mi Madre, le gusta , estamos muy contento  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiffiny
    11/2/2011
eDressit New Alluring V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02111408)
  • Julia helped me alot to get the dress in the right time...excellent service and an excellent dress " 2 of the stones dropped out during shipping " but still it is an elegant piece..luv u edressit ...thxxx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meryam
    11/1/2011
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Es ist so ein schönes blau. Nach nur drei Tagen hab ich es bekommen. Wow! Es ist jetzt das fünfte Kleid was ich bestelle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elly
    11/1/2011
eDressit Black Charming Cocktail Dress (00084800)
eDressit Style Sweetheart Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04115668)
  • Je viens de recevoir la robe, elle va me bien, et je suis tres contente de la grande qualite, je vais recommander sur edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne Jaines
    11/1/2011
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)
  • je commande la robe le 30.10.11, aujourd'hui je l'ai recu, c'est tres tres tres rapide. Et la robe est jolie, superbe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Guzinne
    11/1/2011
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • Nunca he visto un vestido tan bueno, la tela usada es comodisima, es la que me gusta, les recomendare a mis amigas, gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soledad
    11/1/2011
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • je viens de recevoir cette robe elle est identique a la photo aux niveau de la couleur et la coupe le tissu de la bonne qualité je lé commander le 29/10 et je lé reçu le 31/10 livraison très rapide j'ai étais contacter pour la taille personnel agréable franchement les filles javais très peur d’être déçu mai dieu merci je suis pressé daller o mariage pour créé plus de jalouse rire n’hésitez pas je vous le conseil se site sur l'honneur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By safou1
    10/31/2011
eDressit Bolero / Waistcoat / Vest (24880000)
  • Bonjour, je souhaiterai commander un boléro mais je ne sais pas comment indiquer la couleur que je veux. Mercii d'avance  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sasa67
    10/27/2011
eDressit Sexy Asymmetrical Floral Evening Dress (00099468)
  • I recenlty purchased this dress as a full length (not assymetrical) dress. It is absolutely gorgeous! It's sit's and falls beautifully right to the floor. Thank you very much. (for those extra large busted women out there, add another inch to the bust measurement. I find my extra large bust is abit heavy for the bust material). Overall I am a very happy client and will shop with edressit again! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renee Killen
    10/26/2011
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Dress was gorgeous! I got the most compliments on this gown as it was unique and unlike any other gown at the ball. This is the 3rd gown I have ordered from edressit and they all have been fabulous!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Querida
    10/26/2011
eDressit Sexy Black V-neck Evening Dress (00114600)
  • Cette robe est absolument fabuleuse, et très sexy. Elle taille très bien, tombe parfaitement le tissus est très agréable. Merci pour la livraison rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ladyauf
    10/25/2011
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
eDressit New Sexy Strapless Tulle Party Dress (04110714)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach genial und super Qualität. Ich würde mir immer wieder eines holen. Nur zu empfehlen!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    10/24/2011
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • Ich liebe das Kleid. Ich habe es in der selben Farbe wie auf dem Bild. Es ist wunderschön und ein Hingucker. Sehr zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mallon
    10/24/2011
eDressit New Black Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (26110700)
  • sku 26110700 quisiera saber cuanto es largo el vestido en la talla 34 la mas pequenia segun entiendo,muy bonito felicitaciones y gracias anticipadamente espero respuesta  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margo
    10/23/2011
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
21236 reviews , Page 1052 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!