Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1052 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy Fan-shape Evening Dress (00096556)
  • Such a nice outfit like all the dresses I bought from edressit , And it arrived in only three days ! Very good wuality and the price was soooo good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca Popa
    10/4/2012
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • I bought the dress for our 25th anniversary and it eas a total succes ! It ws just perfect ! .thank you edressit , you made my day !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca Popa
    10/4/2012
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress (00117505)
  • cette robe est magnifique, elle a eu enormement de succes! trés bien taillé elle tombe parfaitement, je fais une taille 42, j'ai commandé une taille 44, aucune retouche a faire! la livraison a été rapide, je recommande++++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angeemre
    10/3/2012
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • I wore this dress as my wedding dress and it was just lovely. I did get an extra layer put underneath as it was slightly see-through. I also got it taken up slightly. Quality is great though and I loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa O'Riordan
    10/2/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • I love the dress, it's perfect! The costumer service is great and the shipping fast! I had it made to my measure, I look great, the dress is identical to the photo and the fabric seams are well made, and I am anxious to wear it for the wedding of my sister in law, I will send photos thanks e-dressit is a dream!! Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pachy
    10/1/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • I love the dress, it's perfect! The costumer service is great and the shipping fast! I had it made to my measure, I look great, the dress is identical to the photo and the fabric seams are well made...I'm anxious to wear it for the wedding of my sister in law, I will send photos thanks e-dressit is a dream!! I Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pachypmarti
    10/1/2012
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
eDressit New Black Lace Sweetheart Evening Gown (00113700)
  • I got this to wear to a wedding a while back i was 5 months pregnant and i have to say myself it was fab on me! such a good quality dress.....love it so much have my babys christenin next and will defo be ordering from edressit again....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noelle
    9/30/2012
eDressit Green Evening Dress (W00777504)
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Habe das Kleid bekommen und es passt perfekt zu mir. Alles sitzt. Bin total zufrieden!!! Sehr empfehlenswert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Feminin2
    9/28/2012
eDressit Short  Sleeves Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26125405)
  • je viens de recevoir mon colis, celui-ci a été expédier le 25 septembre et je l'ai reçu cet apres-midi donc 2 jours pour la livraison. La robe est identique a la photo d'autant plus que je l'ai faite sur-mesure. Merci edressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SALIMA
    9/26/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • The dress was very well customed made, exactly my shape (just needed to remove the train). Everybody told me how beautiful she was. The fabric is perfect and the finishing too. Thank you very much, I will order other ones for the weddings and parties to come!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessicavandycke
    9/26/2012
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • tres jolie robe,taille parfaite, il faut juste suivre le tableau des tailles..livraison immediate.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ismahane
    9/24/2012
eDressit Bolero / Waistcoat / Vest (24880000)
  • Un boléro parfait et parfaitement assorti à la robe, grâce aux conseils réactifs du service client, le tout exécuté rapidement et livré promptement : que du bonheur!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soleelee
    9/24/2012
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
  • Très belle robe au décolleté ravageur, beau tomber, belles couleurs, coupe parfaite, rien à redire...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soleelee
    9/24/2012
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • Bin sehr zufrieden alles ist so wie Bestellt. Schnelle Lieferung in 2 Wochen. Maße stimmen. Steine fallen leider schnell raus. Komuniktation mit eDressit ist super und schnell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliagu
    9/24/2012
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Ich habe nach Maß Bestellt. Da ich das Kleid In 4 Wochen brauchte teilte ich es eDressit mit.Es war sogar in 2 Wochen fertig was mich sehr gefreut hat. Die Steine sind leider nicht sehr gut es vielen schon einige ab obwohl ich es noch nicht an hatte. Aber so ist es super verarbeitet es sieht toll aus =). Man kann sehr gut mit eDressit Komonizieren sie Antworten immer sehr schnell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliagu
    9/24/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in weiß bestellt und es kam binnen 2 Wochen. Und es sitzt perfekt, die Nähte sind alle schön vernäht und es sieht komplett gleich aus wie auf dem Foto. Ich kann eDressit nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erika
    9/24/2012
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I ordered this dress and got it very fast (I´m based in Spain). I ordered it on a Wednesday evening and was trying it on on Monday afternoon! I recommend following eDressit´s measurement chart. I am in-between dress sizes but chose to get the larger size due to my waist measurement. It was the right decision and all I needed to do was get it taken in at the bust. The dress is as it is pictured. I am 167cm tall (approx 5´6") and the dress stops above my knee, like the model in the photo. The only reason I have given 4 stars is because I was a little disappointed with the overall finish (there was a small tear on the bodice and some of the feathers had the edging of the material showing - both of which I have fixed). The customer service was excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    9/24/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Just received my dress, which came a lot sooner than I expected. I am delighted with it. goog value for money. Very comfortable. I am 5'4" but the length is fine with heels. You really need to go by the measurement chart because I would be a size 12/14 in a UK size but I had to order a size 18 which fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison
    9/24/2012
21922 reviews , Page 1052 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!