Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 1052 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I have just receved my lovely red dress. It's like in your pictures and more. I'm sure I' ll be the Beauty of the Ball. Thank you very much!! I'll post also a picture of me wearing the dress but after the event where I'll wear it in june.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loredana Ivan
    5/10/2013
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • Magnifique robe, qualité au RDV, livraison en 5 jours, service client et suivi parfaits. Je recommande ce site très sérieux. À bientôt pour une prochaine commande. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laeti
    5/10/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Like everyone else who was reluctant to purchase over the net, I was the same as I never new if the dress would look exactly the same in real life. However, it was a risk I had to take as I fell in love with the dress. Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised with the delivery being super quick and the dress being top quality and stunning. No amendments or anything needed. I advise if you are between sizes to go for the bigger size as it's figure hugging being mermaid style. Thank you edressit I am a very happy customer :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LH
    5/10/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Like everyone else who was reluctant to purchase over the net, I was the same as I never new if the dress would look exactly the same in real life. However, it was a risk I had to take as I fell in love with the dress. Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised with the delivery being super quick and the dress being top quality and stunning. No amendments or anything needed. I advise if you are between sizes to go for the bigger size as it's figure hugging being mermaid style. Thank you edressit I am a very happy customer :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LH
    5/10/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe dans les temps, avant la date du mariage où je suis conviée. Elle est magnifique, la taille est parfaite seule la longueur est un peu grande mais on va arranger ça. De ce fait, ma soeur va commander une robe elle aussi. Bon continuation, Suzy Tissier  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tissier Suzy
    5/10/2013
eDressit New Adoral Black Single Shoulder Party Dress (04113300)
  • Die Qualität des Kleides ist super! Allerdings war es mir ein wenig zu groß (Länge und Taille). Musste das dementsprechend schneidern lassen. Aber ansonsten ist es sehr schick und elegant! =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ria
    5/10/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110324)
  • The shoes are really very beautiful, astonishing and sexy. They are exactly the same as it is on the picture, even more effective in live and will fit any dress with any color very well. Really loved it and received order fast in 4 days.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana
    5/10/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Bridesmaid Dress (07110601)
  • Das Kleid ist ok. Auf dem Bild sieht es sehr schön aus; angezogen liegt es leider nicht ganz so passend...wenn man etwas mehr Geld ausgibt (wie ich) kann man das Kleid bei einem Schneider nocht etwas "anliegender" schneidern lassen. Ansonsten ok.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ria
    5/10/2013
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
  • Das Kleid ist genauso wie auf dem Bild! Hat alles perfekt gepasst und die Farbe ist sehr schön! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ria
    5/10/2013
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
  • Das Kleid ist genauso wie auf dem Bild! Hat alles perfekt gepasst und die Farbe ist sehr schön! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ria
    5/10/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110324)
  • The shoes are really very beautiful, astonishing and sexy. They are exactly the same as it is on the picture,even more effective in live and will fit any dress with any color very well. Really loved it and received order fast in 4 days.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana Maisuradze
    5/10/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • also ich muss ehrlich zugeben das ich mit so einer guten Qualität nicht gerechnet habe. Das kleid ist der wahre hammer!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zehra
    5/10/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • Thank you a lot for this nice dress!The size is correct, the same as measurements!Good fabrics quality and sewing work very accurate!I ordered this dress in Sunday and received after 4 days!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina
    5/9/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
  • Magnifique robe, très simple mais très classe ;) Belle couleur, belle coupe, superbe!!! seul petit problèmes la taille prendre 1 voir 2 taille au dessus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ouahiba
    5/9/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • j'ai reçu la robe en 3 jours, elle était magnifique je vais recommander une autre. merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dalida
    5/9/2013
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
  • Thanks. I am happy with the dress. the color is attractive. Also I like the design. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elhasa
    5/9/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • Еще одно просто замечательное платье....... Впрочем как и все платья которые я видела.... Хотелось бы купить....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By наталья
    5/8/2013
22753 reviews , Page 1052 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!