Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1054 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Purple Evening Dress (36120106)
  • Plus sexy en vrai d'ailleurs, une belle couleur, la coupe seyante, rien à redire... si ce n'est que j'augmente ma collection de robes avec plaisir !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soleelee
    9/14/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • The design, the fabric, the quality of this dress are all fantastic And that for a very good price I have never been disappointed buying anything from eDressit. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumaia Almansouri
    9/14/2012
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • Super chic and perfect for special occasions, and the material is stunning, this dress is my favorite of all time  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumaia Almansouri
    9/14/2012
eDressit new arrival classic red  School Graduation/Adult Ceremony/Ball Gown (28090302)
  • This dress might be a little too pricy but it's really unique and you can see that the materials used makes the price worth it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumaia Almansouri
    9/14/2012
eDressit New Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (02112001)
  • A very beautiful dress with a high quality chiffon fabric, and the baby pink is a smooth touchthat makes me feel like a princess, thank you very much eDressit i just love all of your dresses <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumaia Almansouri
    9/14/2012
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • Dieses Kleid habe ich auf der Hochzeit von meiner Freundin getragen und es ist einfach nur wunderschön!!! Ein großes DANKESCHÖN an das Edressit Team!! Ich bin ein echter Fan von euch und bestelle nur noch hier!!!!!! liebe Grüße Daydream  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daydream
    9/14/2012
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • Dieses Kleid habe ich auf der Hochzeit von meiner Freundin getragen und es ist einfach nur wunderschön!!! Ein großes DANKESCHÖN an das Edressit Team!! Ich bin ein echter Fan von euch und bestelle nur noch hier!!!!!! liebe Grüße Daydream  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daydream
    9/14/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • J ai recu la robe rapidement, elle met en valeur . Elle est plus jolie en vrai que sur la photo qui la montre déjà très belle. Très très satisfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    9/13/2012
eDressit  New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)
  • je suis satisfaite de la robe elle a un jolie noeud avec une broche qui rapel la ceinture, ce noeud peut s enlevé et se mettre n importe ou. J ai seulement du enlever la deuxieme doublure car elle donnait trop de volume à la robe comme une robe de marié. Depuis que je l ai simplement coupé la robe est tres bien. Livraison rapide 2jours, je suis tres satisfaite du service .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    9/13/2012
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • j ai commandé cette robe pour ma maman en taille 42 elle est spendide plus jolie encore que la photo cependant elle taille petit, comment dois je faire pour vous la retourner et avoir une taille 44? car ma mere doit mettre cette robe fin septembre et nous l'avons recu aujourd hui. Merci de me repondre au plus vite afin de vous la retourner dès demain. Merci pour votre serieux. Cordialement,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    9/13/2012
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • I love the colour of the dress and your delivery is very quick. Would recommend your website to others. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kilkenny20@hotmail.com
    9/12/2012
eDressit Grogeous Blue One Shoulder Long Evening Dress (36121105)
  • elle est encore mieux que sur la photo une fois portée super bien cintrée nikel juste la longueur un peu juste moi je suis grande c'est pour ca 1m74 sinon la taille prendre une au dessus de votre vraie taille la j'ai pris du 40 alors que je fait un vraie 38  See the customer's choice >>
  • By parapluiie
    9/12/2012
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117014)
  • elle est exactement comme sur la photo voir mieu car les froufrou sur l'epaule était bien a plat comme si c'etait repassé couleur blanc cassé/ ivoir la longueur bon moi qui mesure 1m72 elle juste bien au sol mais pa énormément non plus moi je fait du 38 mais j'ai pris du 40 et elle me va pile serrée comme il faut donc attention au taille il faut toujours prendre une taille au dessus de la sienne pour les francais  See the customer's choice >>
  • By parapluiie
    9/12/2012
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04116005)
  • abito arrivato stupendo questo è il secondo che acquisto e mi sono sempre trovata bene complimenti affidabile al massimo :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elly
    9/12/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Franchement je n'en reviens toujours pas de la beauté et de la qualité de la robe, elle exactement comme sur la photo Je tire mon chapeau!!! Satisfaite à 100%....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michou
    9/12/2012
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • Très satisfaite si vous adorée cette robe n'hésiter surtout pas... je vous la recommande, nous on la choisit pour un mariage pour les demoiselles d'honneur elles sont toutes super contentes....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michou
    9/12/2012
eDressit New Alluring V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02111408)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
eDressit New 2pcs Stunning Prom/Evening Dress with Bolero (00082605)
21922 reviews , Page 1054 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!