Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 1055 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • dies Kleid ist wirklich schön, und die Größe passt mir auch ganz gut, ich werde unbedingt noch mal Kleider bei eDressit kaufen. vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lessery
    10/20/2011
eDressit Eva Longoria Cocktail Dress (04094032)
  • j'ai commande la robe le dernier mois, la robe est tres superbe, et la livraison rapide, je vais toujours acheter des robes sur eDressit..:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    10/20/2011
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • j'ai commande la robe le dernier mois, la robe est tres superbe, et la livraison rapide, je vais toujours acheter des robes sur eDressit..:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    10/20/2011
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Ich habe diese Kleid bevor einige Tage bestellt . Es ist sehr schoen . Die Lieferzeit ist auch amazing . Ich habe es nur in einer Woche bekommen . Ich werde ein neues Kleid bestimmt noch mal bestellen . Vielen Dank : )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    10/20/2011
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
  • Très belle robe identique à la photo,c'est la deuxième que j'achète et je suis pas déçue. De plus l'envoie est rapide et soigné. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coco
    10/20/2011
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • très jolie robe . La couleur est magnifique,la qualité est parfaite, je suis très ravie du résultat car faite sur mesure! merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joy
    10/20/2011
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • belle robe ,confortable, bien coupé, fait ressortir les formes du corps et camoufle le petit ventre, longueur parfaite pour une personne de grande taille mon cas 1m77, 95 d taille 42-44 prendre taille 46 edressit. Tres satisfaite de mon achat et expédition rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soso
    10/20/2011
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • je l'ai commandé pour ma fille qui est toute contente.Très beau tissu, robe de pleine de charme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendyS
    10/20/2011
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • j'ai commander une robe sur mesure il y a 1 semaine et je l'ai recu tre rapidement, belle qualiter article vraiment comme sur les photo!!! franchement je recommande vivement en plus c'est rapide et tres belle qualité. Allez y les filles n'ayer pas peur de commander vous ne serrez pas decus. merci edressit!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gwendoline
    10/20/2011
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I bought the dress on 18th,Oct,and i receive it today! can you imagine how quick the delivery is!and the dress is also very lovely, I love it so much, i'll be back soon for more dresses:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cathy
    10/20/2011
eDressit Stylish Jennifer Lopez Green Evening Party Dress (00098204)
  • compré este vestido para ir a la boda de mi hijo o sea ( Madrina) tengo 46 años llevo una 40 justita, la parte de atrás al llevar el cruce con cinta, anulé la cremallera y dejé la espalada más vista. sencillamente espectacular. los comentarios fueron, espectacular , estas guapisima, vaya vestido elegante,eres la que estas mejor etc y todo gracias al vestido. me hice un recogido bajo tipo andaluz con una pequeña flor a un lado... cuando tenga fotos las enviaré, en mayo se casa mi sobrino yo se donde compraré el vestido. MIL GRACIAS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By violi
    10/18/2011
eDressit New Elegant Fish Tail Prom Gown (02111505)
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • My dress came in and it was incredibly beautiful, however, it was too large for me (even though it was an XS and all my measurements matched up) and I had to get it tailored, which cost another 150 dollars:( Either way, it looks just like in the picture and the colour is perfect  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    10/16/2011
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • j'ai commander une robe sur mesure il y a 1 semaine et je l'ai recu tre rapidement, belle qualiter article vraiment comme sur les photo!!! franchement je recommande vivement en plus c'est rapide et tres belle qualité. Allez y les filles n'ayer pas peur de commander vous ne serrez pas decus. merci edressit!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By didi
    10/13/2011
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • dieses Kleid hatte ich als Trauzeugin im Juli dieses Jahres bestellt. Es war wirklich sehr schön! Die Farbe genau wie auf dem Bild, das Kleid fiel sehr schön und hatte nicht diesen ekligen Glanz :) Leider ist mir einen Abend vor der Hochzeit aufgefallen, dass das Unterkleid/Futter, sich vom Oberteil gelöst hatte, dort klaffte ein 10cm großes Loch, Gott sei Dank kam meine mutter dann noch abends um halb 10 vorbei um mir das so gut es ging zu nähen. Hätte ich es früher gebügelt wäre es sicherlich vorher aufgefallen... anonsten wirklich sehr sehr schön :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    10/12/2011
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01111607)
  • Dieses Kleid ist de absolute Hammer. Sehr schöööön. Ich habe es heute gekriegt und es einfach bezaubernd. Danke schööön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By s y
    10/11/2011
eDressit Cute Party Cocktail Dress (04092307)
  • je l'ai commandé pour ma fille qui est toute contente.Très beau tissu, robe de pleine de charme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patou
    10/11/2011
eDressit Elegant single shoulder strap Party Dress (04093712)
  • belle robe ,confortable, bien coupé, fait ressortir les formes du corps et camoufle le petit ventre, longueur parfaite pour une personne de grande taille mon cas 1m77, 95 d taille 42-44 prendre taille 46 edressit. Tres satisfaite de mon achat et expédition rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sana benz
    10/11/2011
eDressit Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106346)
  • très jolie robe commandée il y a seulement 10 jours, je l'ai reçue aujourd'hui. La couleur est magnifique (11),la qualité est parfaite, je suis très ravie du résultat car faite sur mesure! merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fanny
    10/10/2011
21255 reviews , Page 1055 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!