• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 1055 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
  • Worn this dress to a wedding and I gets lots of compliment. Trying to upload photo but it doesn't work so might need to do it separately.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fileong
    12/3/2013
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Dress was really nice on however the sleeve are slightly tight on so need to alter that part and apart from that everything else was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fileong
    12/3/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • Sending arrived today, very fast. I'll need some adjustments, but only a little. Loved! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin Sampaio
    12/2/2013
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
  • I ordered this in color 34 and it was a much brighter color than I expected. The slit was not as high as expected which is fine by me and the shipping was extremely fast (2.5 days). I wasn't very pleased with the dress because the way the dress flowed was offputting. But the customer service was good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole Yen
    12/2/2013
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • Lo pedí por que me pareció hermoso, pero la verdad ya teniéndolo en mis manos me he enamorado mas de este vestido esta divino,precioso, muy bien confeccionado ha superado mis espectativas, y sobretodo que me lo enviaron en muy poco tiempo y en condiciones optimas, estoy muy feliz por la seriedad y responsabilidad de edressit que si pienso en un excelente y original vestido pienso en edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By candy
    12/2/2013
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Me llegó en excelentes condiciones, esta hermoso y aunque lo pedí muy corta de tiempo edressit me lo envió muy pronto sin demora alguna y atendiendo siempre de manera atenta a mis preguntas sobre mi pedido son una empresa muy responsable que saben tratar y cumplirle a sus clientes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By candy
    12/2/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • La robe correspond parfaitement à la photographie. Elle est bien taillée et met en valeur la silhouette. Cependant, cette robe est très longue. Alors que je mesure 1.68m, elle a une traîne qui touche encore terre avec des talons de 12cm ! Mais je ne regrette pas du tout cet achat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoriarl
    12/2/2013
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Dieses Kleid ist der hammer, einfach traumhaft. Der stoff die verarbeitung des kleides ist einfach 1A. Bin total zufrieden mit edressit. Dies ist glaube ich mein 6. Kleid und würde nochmal hier bestellen :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ismet Kaplan
    12/1/2013
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Sweetheart Evening Dress (00134205)
  • La robe est vraiment sublime,sur le mannequin on ne voit pas qu'il y a autant de strass sur le bustier ce qui la rend encore plus étincelante en vrai avec de beaux reflets violets. Un conseil prenez la bien en fonction de votre tour de poitrine pour qu'elle tienne bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lhory
    12/1/2013
eDressit New Fashionable Sleeveless Sequins Evening Dress (02130705)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Thid gown is beutiful, the fabric is super soft and silky and the skirt falls beautifully.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lotus_miles83
    12/1/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I love this dress. It is amazing and looks better in real life, if you can believe it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lotus_miles83
    12/1/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134405)
  • Excellent service de livraison pour cette robe qui était perdue mais qui est finalement arrivée à bonne destination. Exccellent produit, la robe est très belle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    11/30/2013
Stylish Overlace Bolero Mother of the Bride Dress (26135201)
  • I received my dress today and it's just fabulous. This is the second time am buying from edressit and I must say they have never disappointed me. The dress is just as the picture. I really love it Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MATILDA
    11/29/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • j'ai aimée cette robe c'est une une très belle robe de soirée, très bonne qualité la couleur est encore plus belle en vraie mais dommage les tailles non disponible tjr que 36 ou bien 38  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marwa
    11/29/2013
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • une très belle robe de soirée très bonne qualité la couleur est encore plus belle en vraie service top ,merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marwa
    11/29/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110624)
eDressit New Halter Deep V cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131446)
  • La coupe est parfaite. La robe est très belle, le soutien gorge intégré est vraiment bien !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mali33
    11/29/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • La robe est super bien coupée ! Elle met en valeur et est adéquate pour les fortes poitrines. Il y a des bretelles en plus. Les couleurs sont un peu plus fashy que sur la photo ms waouw !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mali33
    11/29/2013
23808 reviews , Page 1055 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!