Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 1055 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Gorgeous Dark Blue Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125205)
  • This is the best dress I have ever owned! It is beautifully made was a perfect fit even though I did not have it made to measure and I had so many flattering compliments when I wore this dress for my 50th birthday party. If there is a dress you want to feel a million dollars in, this is the dress for you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mrs E
    8/23/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • J'ai recu ma robe, elle est très jolie, j'ai juste un regret que ce modèle n'existe pas en plus long...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatou
    8/22/2012
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • La photo ne fait pas honneur à cette superbe robe!! Elle est beaucoup mieux en vrai! Merci E-dressit c'est la 3eme fois que je commande chez vous et je suis toujours satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatou
    8/22/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I was desperately looking for a dress that could be worn on a photoshooting with a royal pearly headdress and I stumbled upon this dream of a dress! Purchase had been easy, it was delivered fast and without any problems and the best thing is: the dress fits so perfectly! The quality is amazing, the color looks exactly like on the pictures in the shop and it's just a pleasure to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nekofirefoxy
    8/21/2012
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • bin sehr zufrieden, super Kleid, super Verkäufer, Lieferung erfolgte sofort 3 Tage später nach der Bezahlung. E-Dressit einfach super und empfehle Augen zu. Vielen dank an das ganze Team...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ecrin
    8/21/2012
eDressit Stylish Halter V-cut Party Dress (00099668)
  • J'ai été conquise par cette très belle robe dès que je l'ai vu. J'ai été à un mariage ou il y avit plus de 800 personnes. Ma robe était la plus belle, la plus sexy, la plus original et surtout la plus classe Son tissu est tellement agréable à porter que j'avais l'impression d'être dans du coton BRAVO, et BRAVO au désigner et à celui ou celle qui a choisi la coupe et le tissu, et la cerise sur le gâteau c'est le prix : vraiment une belle affaire  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasmine
    8/21/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Sublime robe mais les courbes en valeur matière magnifique prix attractif en un mot j'adore!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sissou150
    8/21/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • this dress was perfect i loved it! the delivery was quick, great material it was just wonderful. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ily
    8/20/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • The delivery and tracking system were brilliant! Dress was exactly the same as the picture :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By therese11
    8/20/2012
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Espectacular, dudaba de si sería como en la imagen pero la verdad, es un vestido que hace justícia, el tacto es muy suave y el color de la tela es precioso. La próxima vez que quiera un vestido para alguna ocasión especial, volveré hacerlo aquí. Si alguien tiene alguna duda yo personalmente recomiendo que no os lo penseis, estareís encantadas cuándo recibais vuestra compra, un dinero bien invertido. Un saludo!!! Subiré las fotos más adelante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karol
    8/20/2012
eDressit New Style Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115214)
  • amazing dress, fit just like a glove... very happy with the purchase, going to buy another one now...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nico
    8/20/2012
eDressit New Style Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115214)
  • amazing dress, fit just like a glove... very happy with this purchase, going to buy another one now..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicoleta
    8/20/2012
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Pink Party Dress (35110701)
  • Just received my dress after only 2 days after order and I love it! Fits perfectly! I can't wait to wear it! Thank you edressit for the beautiful dresses you provide us! The best quality dresses ever! Attention to detail in sewing! Just perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackdaniels
    8/20/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Robe reçu très vite, taille parfaite ainsi que le tissus. Ressemblance exacte avec la photo. Très contente de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarahnach
    8/20/2012
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
  • c'était ma première commande et je n'ai pas été déçue : la couleur, la coupe étaient conformes à la photo, la livraison a été très rapide... Rien à redire, la preuve en est que j'ai passé une nouvelle commande hier...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soleelee
    8/18/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Hello, I'm planning a visit to your shop in Dusseldorf, is it open on 18/08? How many dresses have you there? most of the ones from the website? others? Many thanks! ML  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lirella
    8/17/2012
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
  • Felt like a princess on my wedding day, everyone loved the dress and thought it was just perfect. I think a few new customers are coming your way once they discovered the price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diane Burgess
    8/17/2012
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117014)
  • Da ich schon etwas älter bin wollte ich kein "typisches" Brautkleid und habe mich für dieses Kleid entschieden. Ich habe mich den ganzen Tag superwohl gefühlt darin, und es ist die perfekte Alternative zu einem Brautkleid. Habe noch selbst eine Schleppe angenäht (im Vordergrund auf dem Foto zu erkennen) Bin sehr glücklich über dieses Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    8/15/2012
21864 reviews , Page 1055 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!