Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22676 reviews , Page 1055 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Lovely Sleeveless Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131804)
  • Hello received my dress today! thank you so much! it is truly beautiful i am so very happy with it.it fits perfectly and I love it!!.... Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine Bohringer
    4/18/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • hallo edressit team vielen dank für die schnelle lieferung super qualität das kleid und ihr als team :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By funda
    4/17/2013
eDressit New Beaded One Shoulder Evening Dress (00113604)
  • Robe commandée dimanche soir, arrivée mercredi matin. Bravo pour la rapidité. Robe bien coupée, finitions soignées, belle qualité du tissu. Attention, elle paraît noire sur la photo et sur le tableau des couleurs alors qu'elle est en réalité vert très foncé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chantalhermes
    4/17/2013
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • Das Kleid hat sehr Stil, trotzdem könnte das Kleid etwas Schmuck vertragen, z. B. Aus glitzer Steinen ein schönes Muster an der Seite der Hüfte. Ansonsten tolle schöne Farbe. Freu mich schon auf das Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela Rexha
    4/17/2013
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • The dress is just gorgeous! The colour is very nice and the dress is long enough even for taller women. The delivery was incredibly quick (4 days) and the customer service was very helpful. One remark: Don't trust the size chart too much. I normally wear 38/40, but the size chart said I need 3XL! However, I ordered the dress in 42 and it fits perfectly! Would recommend this dress to everyone :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jaratita
    4/17/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Très belle robe, service client formidable, livraison super rapide. Je suis un peu déçue par les bretelles mais à part ça la robe est parfaite. Merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dexter
    4/17/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Très satisfaite! La qualité la couleur comme sur la photo! Je vais faire d autres commandes! De plus la livraison à été faire dans Un temps record.... En 3 jours j avais reçu ma robe! Elle est splendide!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stella
    4/17/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Really great! I ordered this during the flash sale so I was expecting it to arrive in a couple of weeks, but no! it arrived two days after i ordered it!! I ordered it Friday 4/12 and got it Monday 4/15 :O It was normal shipping too (i live in Seattle). The dress itself is so pretty!! I love it =] It's not as cherry red but i'm OK with that because everything else is great! Will upload pics after prom!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    4/16/2013
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • The dress is exactly like the picture. It came neatly packaged in a box that had no damages whatsoever. I ordered the dress Friday and I was supposed to get it Monday but no one was home so I got it Tuesday. In other words, shipping is really fast no matter what type of shipping speed you choose. I am an extremely happy customer and can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JessiwaLove
    4/16/2013
eDressit Sleeveless One piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26132240)
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110100)
  • Aunque parecen muy altos, que lo son, se llevan bien por la plataforma. Además de ser elegantes consigues una altura de vértigo. Me han encantado.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lourdes Garcia
    4/16/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • 3ème robe achetée chez E-Dressit, commandé un vendredi reçu le lundi. Délai de livraison rapide. J'ai changé ma taille après la commande ça été pris en compte rapidement par le service client. Merci EDressit d'exister !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanfan
    4/16/2013
eDressit Yellow Evening Dress (W00081703)
  • tres beau modèle , bonne qualité, le rapport qualité /prix est carrément exceptionnel,délai de livraison impressionnant (- de 3 jours) qualité du service edressit excellent , je recommande les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coxi
    4/15/2013
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • Couleur , coupe , finition, qualité , rapidité,tout est parfait !la robe est juste magnifique , exactement comme sur la photo!commandez les yeux fermés car le service est irréprochable , j ai été livré en moins de 3 jours.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coxi
    4/15/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de ma commande, la robe est de très bonne qualité et identique que sur la photo(juste la couleur qui est un peu plus claire). Je suis bluffé par la rapidité d'envoi de ma commande, je l'ai reçu sous 6 jours. Je recommande fortement eDressit..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milli
    4/15/2013
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • j'ai reçu ma robe au bout de 4 jours, j'ai rien payé de plus et elle est très jolie.juste il faut prendre une taille plus grande et faire les retouches après, si non commander sur mesure. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chichi
    4/15/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
22676 reviews , Page 1055 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!