Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23379 reviews , Page 1057 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    7/25/2013
eDressit Sexy One Shoulder Strap Black Lace Cocktail Dress (04124514)
  • helle dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    7/25/2013
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
  • Je viens de la recevoir. Cette robe est de très bonne qualité et conforme à la photo,elle me va très bien sauf qu'elle est un peu trop courte quand on s'assoit mais je la garde et la recommande parce qu'elle est vraiment très jolie. Très bonne communication avec le service client et livraison rapide. Merci Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mkyky
    7/25/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • I have ordered this dress on Tuesday, and received it today in the morning after only 2 days. the estimation of delivery was in two weeks from now so i was really pleasantly surprised ***Fabric: the color is not as dark as the picture but really close, and quite nice. the fabric is light and flows when walking in a really nice way. it is a bit like chiffon but with a bit of shine (just a bit) ***Model: it is exactly as the picture. nicely made, beautiful design ***Lace on sides: i personally don't like it much but it looks good, and gives an extra sophisticated look to this dress ***Length : for me it is perfect with high heels, not too short/not too long.. just perfect ***Service: the seller contacted me to confirm i got the sizes corectly and answered all my additional questions before delivery (please order using their chart as the sizes are really different (im an 8 and had to order a 10) ***Delivery : once they dispatched the dress i got a tracking number that i barely got to use... it arrived to me so fast I was happy with the service, with the design, the fabric... i think its a good company to shop from  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    7/25/2013
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Шикарное платье, размер подошел идеально! Цвет как на картинке!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olga
    7/23/2013
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • Vraiment enchantée ,taille impeccable ( selon les tableau de mesures) livraison record en 3 jours ,service clientèle à l'écoute ,et je suis d'accord la robe est encore plus jolie que sur les photos du site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nat
    7/23/2013
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • je suis de Bretagne, j ai commandée la robe Charmante Seule épaule Robe de soirée .la parfaite car moi pas parfaite.j ai pris ma taille poitrine 92cm et j ai regarder leur tableau j ai pris 42 . j ai tenté et je regrette pas .couleur brillante fini impeccable !! merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyli
    7/22/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist einfach atemberaubend schön, sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild. Es ist nur zum empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liljana
    7/22/2013
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • Robe correspondant parfaitement aux photos ! Livraison rapide !!! Je conseille vivement ce site !!! Robe : découpe, tissu... parfait !!! Taille : bien se fier à leur tableau et non à la taille des magasins de chez nous (je fais du 38/40 et j'ai commandé du 38 qui etait parfait)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéfani
    7/21/2013
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
  • Hello edress it I have orderd this dress & it reached on time Quality is perfect & exactly the same as the picture The cristal is nicer so shiny ;) Thank u edress it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balqees
    7/20/2013
eDressit Claudia Schiffer Sexy Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777805)
  • j'ai acheter cette robe et vraiment rien a dire comme d'habitude.. elle est vraiment très belle porté..il faut dire que j'ai hésiter parce que j'aimais pas trop ce que sa donnais sur le mannequin; mais je lai quand même acheter pour son prix :) car elle est pas cher,, et je ne regrette pas du tout ,la matiére est magnifique , la traine est longue, sublime... n'hésitez plus , je conseille VIVEMENT ce site ...ils font preuve d'un grand sérieux. MERCI edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyn
    7/20/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Super Kleid,bin sehr zufrieden. ich habe schon eine andere auch gekauft. eDrerssit ist meine libeling kaufhaus geworden. Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mosapijade62
    7/20/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Ich liebe das Kleid! Es war genau wie in der Beschreibung, der Stoff war sehr angenehm und gut verarbeitet. Ich habe das Kleid auf meiner Abigala getragen und sehr viele Komplimente bekommen. Der Versand war super schnell ! Der Service ist klasse, die Kontakte sind super freundlich und bemühen sich sehr darum, die Kunden zufrieden zu stellen. Kaufe gerne wieder hier ein ! Weiter so edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mareen
    7/19/2013
eDressit Attractive Long Evening Dress (00129601)
  • j'adore ce site conseil de commande : s'elle qui porte un 38 il faut qu'elle commande 40....toujours une taille de plus ...je commande toujours sur ce site j'ai de l'experience... ils taillent petit... la qualité est trop bien je vous le conseille .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    7/19/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • j'ai reçu la robe identique à la photo elle est encore plus magnifique en vrai merciiiiiiiiiiiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nanoush
    7/19/2013
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • Je remercie edressit pour cette robe magnifique! La taille standard correspond. La robe est exactement la même que sur la photo! Je ne suis pas déçue et j'encourage les dernières réticentes à l'achat:-)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sassius
    7/19/2013
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • He comprado muchos vestidos aqui, y todos han estado muy bien terminados y geniales, pero siento decir que en esta ocasion el forro estaba terriblemente mas ajustado y he tenido que rehacerlo entero. Un tanto decepcionante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loli Brull
    7/19/2013
eDressit Sexy Black V-cut Beaded Cocktail Dress (04113100)
  • after a rather long wait for this dress, it was worth it! Very elegant and perfect fit. Thank you Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 10dissy
    7/19/2013
eDressit Women's Black Bag/Purse (08141100)
23379 reviews , Page 1057 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!