Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 1057 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fringe Black Party Dress (35110300)
  • This dress is stunning, sexy and the absolute epitome of uniqueness and class. Love the length, style and the dangly pieces which are sewn right up over the bust.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)
  • Beautiful soft flowing fabric, very long style - might have to shorten a little even though I'm tall. Love the simple, elegant bust detail. Gorgeous colour just like the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Purple Ball/Evening Promotion Dress (00067806)
  • I've wanted the see this dress in real life for ages and now I have finally bought one I'm not disappointed. Unique style and colour combination. Sure to stand out at a special occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Charming V neckline Jennifer Lopez Evening Dress (00099507)
  • Very pleased with this dress, the quality is super. I love the waist sequin detail and soft flowing fabric. Will definitely buy again from this company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Yellow Prom Gown/Party/Evening Dress (00081703)
  • Fabulous style and daring yellow colour. Very long so might have to shorten a bit but better that way than too short. Lovely detail at the waist. Very pleased with style & quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Green Evening Dress (W00777504)
  • Lovely quality as usual from Edressit and softness of fabric. Unusual colour means it will really stand out. Unique design too. Another special dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Shakira Red Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (00098602)
  • Gorgeous stunning red colour. really nice quality fabric, well lined and padded bust cups. Just like the one Shakira wore but a much better price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit New Strapless Party Dress (35110208)
  • I'm really pleased with this dress, the quality is super. I love the colour and softness of the fabric. The big flowers are stunning too! A really great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Shakira Red Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (00098602)
  • An absolutely gorgeous dress. I have ordered more clothes and I am always excited. Great material, great form, I love it <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorenz_Simone
    4/3/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
eDressit Gorgeous Mother of the Bride Dress (26120268)
eDressit Blue Prom Gown Evening Dress (00068807)
  • beau modele a lidentique que la photo!envoi tres rapide!je racheterai sans soucis chez eux!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dorssaf08
    4/3/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress (00094506)
  • bonjour à tte l'equipe d'edressit, jai commandé cette robe le jeudi 28 mars et je lai reçu hier mardi le 2 avril,livraison rapide et comme d'habitute la robe est magnifique elle me va tres bien en tout: la taille, la qualité du tissu et surtout le prix donc je recommande vivement ce site merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samou
    4/3/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Green Evening Dress (00127904)
  • Far more nicer in real than in the picture, really recommended! only thing, the bretelle is too high so i will need to fix it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emailieb
    4/2/2013
eDressit Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00124505)
  • from the rapidity of the delivery and the quality of the dress, exactly as the picture! only thing is that the sleeves are a little bit to high so I will have to fix them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emailieb
    4/2/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • J'ai reçu ma commande en seulement 10 jours en ayant commandé sur mesure. Le service client est très agréable et rapide. Et bien sur la robe est juste parfaite, bien à ma taille, finition très bien réalisé, couleur identique à la photo. Je suis très satisfaite, je serais donc cliente régulière!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elodie
    4/2/2013
eDressit New Simple Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130705)
  • Magnifique robe sublime tissue je la recommande au dame qui veulent mettre leur jambe en valeur .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jennifer.edressit
    4/2/2013
eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe en 4jours, et elle est magnifique. J'ai commandé une taille 48 et me va trés bien. Par contre la robe à une traine et un peu longue vu que je mesure à peine 1m60....mais ça c'est pas grave, je ferais un ourlet.La couleur correspond bien à la photo. Merci edressit,je suis ravie de tomber sur votre site....vous êtes trés professionnel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By demet
    4/2/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • Very nice cut and fit - tail is long, longer then it looks but that's ok. Customer service is great and on time. The only thing is that the color is a bit different then on the photo, but that's ok. If I was to re-order the dress, I would only choose different color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bivanab
    4/2/2013
22624 reviews , Page 1057 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!