Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 1058 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • I order dress for my cousin's wedding.devlivery is very fast. It is more beautiful than the net. ıt was glamarous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heroina
    10/3/2013
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
  • LOOKS FABULOUS, THE COLOUR IS STUNNING AND FITS PERFECTLY. THE MOST EXQUISIT COCKTAIL DRESS...FLOWING AND SOFT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xananamora
    10/2/2013
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (07130301)
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • As always, I am beyond impressed with the level of customer service with this company. BY FAR the best service of any other company I have shopped with. Your efforts are truly appreciated!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/2/2013
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • L'abito è bellissimo,il colore è meraviglioso. Unico problema è la singola spallina dovrò farlo sistemare perchè si vede un pò il reggiseno ma al momento dell'acqusto ne ero consapevole avevo letto gli altri commenti. Per il resto è perfetto  See the customer's choice >>
  • By di mauro
    10/2/2013
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • je suis très satisfaite de la qualité de service de edressit. De plus, ses robes sont magnifiques. J'ai commandé cette sublime robe, que je trouve encore plus belle en vrai. Merci edressit. A très bientôt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryse
    10/1/2013
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • Ordered this dress and it arrived in two days from order date. Beautiful quality dress and amazing friendly customer service. Thank you Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AA
    10/1/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • i was afraid to order this dress because of the fabric type. it is hard to sew. but i was surprised cuz the finishing was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/30/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • Das Kleid ist toll. Passte fast perfekt. Es ist halt immer ein bißchen lang mit der Schleppe. Aber lieber so als zu kurz. Die Farbe ist exakt wie auf der Abbildung. Nur die Steine sind anders grün. So grün, wie das Kleid- nicht Jadegrün wie auf der Abbildung.Ich bin immer wieder begeistert, dass man für so günstiges Geld so sensationell schöne Kleider bekommt. War mein drittes- Absolut empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pahlybunny
    9/30/2013
eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • La robe est superbe, et la taille bien. Suivre les tailles du tableau, je fais un 38 français mais j'ai pris 40 et c'est parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By avamour
    9/29/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter Beaded Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132605)
eDressit New Elegant Sweetyheart Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02134308)
  • El vestido es fantastico..... me encanto no existe variacion en nada es exactamente igual y me quedo espectacular!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maer2013
    9/28/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
eDressit New Fabulous Lace Little Black Cocktail Dress (03130400)
  • Hola, estoy viendo unos vestidos que me gustan pero quiero saber si ustedes tienen una tienda física donde pueda ir a probarmelo. Yo llego a Londres el 5 de octubre y he visto en su portal 2 vestidos que me gustan y me los quiero probar. me pueden dar una dirección para ir? gracias Maria  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria margarita
    9/26/2013
23671 reviews , Page 1058 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!