Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 1059 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
eDressit Glamorous V cut Evening Dress (36120201)
  • Ich habe dieses kleid bestell und es hat mir sehr gefallen, hatte angst, dass das nicht so aussieht wie auf den bildern hier, aber es sieht noch schöner aus.Ich habe direkt noch ein kleid bestellt hier. Danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By besjana
    8/10/2012
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • this was the birthday gift for my brothers wife! she looks cute.. the dress is super for summer, because it is so easily nice.. i will buy more here! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b. d.
    8/10/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • i bought this dress for my husbands sister... it looks amazing at her! exactly like the pictures! just wow!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b. d.
    8/10/2012
eDressit Gorgeous silver sequined Evening Dress (00092468)
eDressit Attractive One Shoulder Evening Dress (00126806)
eDressit New Fashionable Beads Evening Dress (00120156)
  • Everyone was impressed Balvestan distinctive color and model more than wonderful I Love my friends of this very dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miral
    8/9/2012
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
  • Impressed by the dress and cloth my mother many wonderful and very appropriate and distinctive color  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miral
    8/9/2012
eDressit Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (36120806)
  • I like it so much thank you I adivce people to buy from this website cos the items are as in picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatma
    8/9/2012
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • I had my dress delivered today after ordering it a week ago! This dress is absolutely gorgeous! eDressit sent it to me in no time and I am so happy with it! Fits like a glove! It is absolutely perfect and I am ecstatic with the purchase! So worth it and recommend it to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvia Joubert
    8/8/2012
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Je viens de receptionner cette superbe robe et je suis vraiment satisfaite, exactement ce que j'attendais merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatou
    8/8/2012
eDressit Elegant Fitted Party Dress (04122214)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Another lovely dress. The stretchy material is very unususal but shimmers in evening light and has a boucle type texture. Perfect for formal winter dinners. A flattering shape. The train is long and heavy and the dress has a comfortable satin lining, it is easy to wear.It comes with spare beads.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    8/7/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
eDressit Strapless Shiny Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04120501)
  • these items that i have purchased from this site and the way all the dresses turned out are so amazing the customer service is also so great thank you to all the people who put the website together and the amazing dresses made :):)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aysel
    8/7/2012
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • Ein sehr schickes und edles Kleid. Toller, fließender Stoff mit einem ansehnlichen Schimmer-Glanz. An sich schmiegt sich das Kleid sehr vorteilhaft an die Figur an. Ich hatte nur leider ein kleines Problem im Brustbereich. Dort war es mir zum einen etwas zu eng und zum anderen ein wenig zu tief geschnitten und somit nicht ganz "stabil". Aber dies gilt nur für die etwas größeren Körbchengrößen. Schade, ich hätte es sofort angezogen, wirklich ein traumhaftes Kleid!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kazun
    8/7/2012
21916 reviews , Page 1059 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!