Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 106 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • The dress looks exactly as it does in the photo. I was afraid that this dress would be uncomfortable on my arms because I have a broad shoulders and thick upper arms, however, the dress is very soft, stretchy, and beautiful and I can't wait to wear it to my friend's wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JayDee
    5/4/2016
eDressit Sheer Neck Pink Floral Appplique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00164401)
  • I bought this dress because my brother is getting married. This was my first online clothing purchase ever! BEST DECISION! I am always hesitant on buying online clothing.This dress is just perfect! I want to wear it 24/7, it's just beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Metal
    5/4/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Lace Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163846)
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
  • I wore this dress at a wedding and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It's soft and comfortable and does not wrinkle. This dress will make you feel elegant, classy and sophisticated. The best part is this dress will flatter many body types!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    5/4/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • Elle est magnifique comme la photo. Le tissu satin de soie est très comfortable et me sens plissé. La couleur et le style est magnifique! Le bustier en dentelle transparent, la robe A line bien cache mes bourrelets. La taille est correcte et la livraison rapide! Je crois que c'est un bon choix, merci eDressit! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinetty
    5/3/2016
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Cette robe est très classe. La dentelle exquise! La noire se marie avec la noire, une combinaison parfaite! Elle est élégante et sublime, ma mère est très contente, j'ai acheté comme un cadeau pour la fête des mère. Je pense que c'est un bon choix! Dis donc, la livraison est rapide! Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatty
    5/3/2016
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • J'aime cette robe, la coupe sirène, les manches longues, la dentelle florale transparente, le col bateau et la couileur mystérieuse. Elle me rend sexy, charmante et romantique, le style est en vogue! Tissue jacquard & dentelle est confortable. Merci de votre serve et la robe, la livraison rapide, haute qualité et style extraordinaire. Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    5/3/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Merci de cette robe et votre service! Elle me convient pas mal, le tissu confortable, le style à la mode comme la photo, rien de différence de teinte. La livraison rapide, la taille correcte, la coupe sirène et le dos transparent. Elle est élégante, charmante et sublime! J'ai acheté la robe rouge, la couleur est magnifique, me donne une bonne mine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PPS
    5/3/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Coral Prom Dress (C36150357)
  • All the details are exactly the same like the picture. It fits well, true to size. I recommand it for a special event  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simona
    5/2/2016
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • Robe superbe, vraiment magnifique, coutures parfaite tres bien taillée livraison ultra rapide je recommande vivement ce site merci edrissit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    4/29/2016
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • The dress is just like on the photo, the size fits perfectly, very fast delivery and good service. I am very satisfied. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anigal
    4/29/2016
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Loved this dress! I wore it as a guest in a wedding, and OMG. I got so many compliments. I ordered according to their size chart and it fit beautifully. Beautiful dress! Also, this dress looks costly than what i paid for it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    4/29/2016
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • My daughter will wear this to her graduation dance. It fits as expected and she lookes amazing in it. It is well made and did not show any amount of wear after an evening at the dance. We can easily have her wear it again. Best price for it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melynda
    4/29/2016
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • I bought two dresses. All are fitted. This green dress is better than expected. The embroidery is nicely done. It is cute and lovely enought for wedding. Excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melvina
    4/29/2016
eDressit Lace-back Above-knee Length Party/Homecoming Dress (04140910)
  • This was my first dress from eDressit, beautiful and quality feeling.Fast shipping and response. Dress is just fitted. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melva
    4/29/2016
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Ordered this dress for my older sister's wedding. I was honestly shocked by how beautiful this was for the price. The sizing is very accurate. Also, it is convertible, infinite style. It is lovely, effective, hard to explain but it actually looks very elegant, smart that way... The color is true to photo ... very, very beautiful. My sister and I both thrilled with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    4/29/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Thanks for the nice customer service. UK 10 fits me, like they knew my measurements. And the fabric is soft and comfortable to touch, I'm just loving this dress. Thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    4/29/2016
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • I have to admit that the color is beautiful and suitable for summer wedding. I ordered UK8, the bodice, length and waist are perfectly fitted. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melinda
    4/29/2016
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • It is very pretty to look at.I suggest wearing a nacklace make the look more perfect.The length is perfect, leaves spaces for high-heels, and lovely enought to go for the summer wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melina
    4/29/2016
21863 reviews , Page 106 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!