Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 1060 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • This dress has amazing simplicity that can magically steal your heart, one if the best dress eDressit has made. Thx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/31/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • The mix of the colors in this dress makes me feel warm but active, lovely material and design, thx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/31/2013
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • I can write a poem about this dress, if i use all the space to comment about it, it wont be enough, I just fell in Love with it <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/31/2013
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • This dress is very beautifull. as soon as i take picture, i will make you see. I m very satisfied  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HAINIKOYE
    7/31/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134405)
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
  • La robe est identique à la photo rien à dire. Mais vu que j'ai commandé sur mesure, elle est un chouia trop petit mais bon 2 kilos en moins et ca ira. Merci pour la qualité de votre service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miminette
    7/31/2013
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • très jolie robe ! mais il manque la 2eme bretelle. Le décoté tombe vraiment sans la bretelle. Heureusement j'ai une bonne couturière ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AnhRe
    7/30/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • it was very beautiful but by my mistake I ordered it smaller. Overall it is a beautiful dress..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rebeccapap
    7/29/2013
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133906)
eDressit New Elegent High split Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129568)
eDressit New Elegent High split Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129568)
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Yellow Evening Dress (00107603)
eDressit One shoulder Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04123106)
  • O vestido é exactamente igual ao da imagem. Os pormenores são magníficos e está muito bem confeccionado. O tecido é de boa qualidade.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    7/29/2013
eDressit Two Pieces Gray Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26122508)
  • Je tiens à vous remercier pour la rapidité de l'envoi mais surtout pour la qualité exceptionnelle de cet ensemble, il est magnifique et correspond tout à fait à mes attentes. Vraiment pas déçue par ce produit bien au contraire. Je compte acheter au moins deux autres tenues. Merci encore. Site sérieux à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By betty
    7/29/2013
23470 reviews , Page 1060 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!