Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1060 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Another lovely dress. The stretchy material is very unususal but shimmers in evening light and has a boucle type texture. Perfect for formal winter dinners. A flattering shape. The train is long and heavy and the dress has a comfortable satin lining, it is easy to wear.It comes with spare beads.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    8/7/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
eDressit Strapless Shiny Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04120501)
  • these items that i have purchased from this site and the way all the dresses turned out are so amazing the customer service is also so great thank you to all the people who put the website together and the amazing dresses made :):)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aysel
    8/7/2012
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • Ein sehr schickes und edles Kleid. Toller, fließender Stoff mit einem ansehnlichen Schimmer-Glanz. An sich schmiegt sich das Kleid sehr vorteilhaft an die Figur an. Ich hatte nur leider ein kleines Problem im Brustbereich. Dort war es mir zum einen etwas zu eng und zum anderen ein wenig zu tief geschnitten und somit nicht ganz "stabil". Aber dies gilt nur für die etwas größeren Körbchengrößen. Schade, ich hätte es sofort angezogen, wirklich ein traumhaftes Kleid!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kazun
    8/7/2012
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe pour un mariage, je l'ai reçue dans les temps et elle est juste parfaite.elle me convient parfaitement alors même que je suis actuellement enceinte de 3 mois, le tissu est fluide et les finitions nickel !moi qui désespérais de trouver une robe jolie et qui aille à une femme enceinte, j'ai été ravie !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandy1202
    8/6/2012
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • I ordered this dress for my mother and I have to sa that the shipping is very quick (we live in France) and the DRESS IS GORGEOUS ; il corresponds exctly to the picture, Thank you edressit !:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mamaanne
    8/6/2012
eDressit Asymmetrical Floral Evening Dress (00099403)
  • today the dress came to me and I am extremely satisfied. I can not wait when I dressed them  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    8/6/2012
eDressit Shakira Red Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (00098602)
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • dresses are actually more beautiful than the picture. very nice material, or I did not know that they have on each other  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    8/6/2012
eDressit Bright Attractive Yellow Evening Dress with Flower Straps (00113103)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • i have ordered this dress to my mother to attend my wedding it is clessy same as picture greate dress , thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reda
    8/6/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • woooooooooow really nice dress arrived after 4 days of ordering , size is exactly my size and color quality evry thing AAA+ thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reda
    8/6/2012
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön! Bin sehr zufrieden damit! Tolle Verarbeitung, wunderschöne Farbe und sehr schönes Material! Hab mir nun schon mein zweites Kleid bei Euch bestellt und bin auch wieder sehr zufrieden damit! Auch der Versand ging unglaublich schnell! Werde auch weiterhin eine treue Kundin von Euch bleiben! Vielen Dank! Tanja König :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tanja König
    8/6/2012
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • Je cherchais une pour un mariage, c'était URGENT et bien je ne suis pas déçu au contraire un grand merci à eDressit !!! La robe est superbe, la coupe, la couleur, la longueur... JE SUIS RAVIE. En plus la livraison super rapide encore MERCI.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K.rina
    8/5/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
  • Just received this dress last week. It is amazing! It is well made and looks exactly as on the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MiselaSrbulovic
    8/5/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • The dress is just like described and looks the same like on the catwalk!! Good and heavy material! The attention was alot on the dress! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LoveDResses
    8/5/2012
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • je viens de recevoir ma robe ;trés jolie robe, ,livraison rapide,je recommande à tout le monde ce site ils sont hônnete et serieux.merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By la-une
    8/4/2012
21922 reviews , Page 1060 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!