• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 1060 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • This is one of the most beautiful dresses i own, i wore it 2 years ago to a Xmas party and everyone remembers the dress to this day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raluca Ene
    11/7/2013
eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress (07110806)
  • Je suis petite alors la robe m'arrive aux genoux, et je l'aurais fait raccourcir si j'avais eu du temps, mais couleur et modèle conforme à la photo, robe simple et belle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ggwladys974
    11/6/2013
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
  • davvero molto grazioso. indossato fa davvero una bella figura. è molto elegante. ho preso una taglia 8 che corrisponde ad una 40 abbondante  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    11/6/2013
eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)
  • I wish to thank all of you at eDressit, for producing such a heavenly-beautiful Royal Yellow Mermaid Evening Gown for me !!! When writing my words at this moment, I am still feeling totally speechless, just thinking what a dream gown you have made for me. I told my husband, that I really believed none of those countless evening gowns that the English princess, Kate Middleton has shown in the world press, can come close at all, in the way this Royal Yellow gown so vividly expresses her every unbeatable supreme quality. A true dream evening gown. I pity those who are still so blindly pursuing the so-called WESTERN HIGH FASHION ! The best dress-tailoring art and the most beautiful clothes are to be found in the Chinese world ! So, here are millions of THANK-YOU from my heart ! Su from Scotland 23:06 UK time Tuesday 05 Nov 2013  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCBeckett
    11/6/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • As I told members of eDressit, that I will upload a photo of myself in this dress when I have been to a glamorous event dressing myself in it. I missed wearing this dress in the last event in August, as my Scottish alteration lady was away on holiday, and this dress has just been completed with the alteration (only shortened the length) a few weeks ago.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCBeckett
    11/6/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26130604)
  • I brought this dress for cocktail party and it arrived on time. great service. I have been a returned customer and will be in the future. Thanks Edressit:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erna Lay
    11/5/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Wedding Dress (01130307)
  • En cuántos días me llegaría este vestido si lo pido mañana? Soy de México. Haces algún descuento si compro 2 vestidos? Gracias. Saludos!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LITA
    11/5/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
  • Cette robe est magnifique! Je l'ai reçue très rapidement et j'ai été ravie de voir que la robe était exactement la même que celle sur la photo. J'ai adoré la porter par contre petit hic... Elle est très longue avec une traine beaucoup trop encombrante. Il faut prévoir des frais donc autant la faire sur mesure le prix est beaucoup plus correct que chez le couturier. En résumé je recommande cette robe n'hésitez pas elle est juste SUPERBE!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    11/5/2013
eDressit brown Elegant Chic Prom Gown Ball Evening Dress (00775220)
  • J'ai achetée cette robe pour la communion de mon fils! le prix est vraiment bas pour une robe de qualité,le tissu est soyeux & trés agréable à porter,ce n'est pas un tissu léger! je me suis sentie superbe avec & les avis ont été trés bons  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bebelle
    11/4/2013
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • FABULEUSE Merci beaucoup exactement le même modèle Livraison très rapide moins de 10 jours Je recommande vivement ce site et bonne continuation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nanou
    11/4/2013
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    11/4/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    11/4/2013
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • i really love my dress, it give my body a sexy look, the color and details were amazing. i😍😘  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatma
    11/2/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Ravi de cette commande, reçu dans les délai et conforme à la photo. Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nessa
    10/31/2013
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Ravi de cette commande, reçu dans les délai et conforme à la photo. Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nessa
    10/31/2013
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • I wasn't really sure about this dress but it is way prettier than picture. Just that you can see trough top, but i think a nude bra will works.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pera
    10/30/2013
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • The fabric id the most beautiful and soft one BUT the top has no zipper or linen. So keep in mind you should wear a bra (not sure how it'll look) or niple covers. Other than that is a beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pera
    10/30/2013
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
23808 reviews , Page 1060 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!