Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

SKU:00120568

USD $ 140.81

i ordered and smaller sze but that was only my fault.. the dress is exaclty like the pictures amazing

By kosmy17 1/31/2014

eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)

eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)

SKU:00134604

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

C ma premiere commande et je regrette vraiment pas.. Vous voyez que je suis devenue une cliente fidèle :)

By khoukha 1/30/2014

eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)

eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)

SKU:26114600

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 140.81

Je suis une cliente d edressit j'ai acheter plusieurs robes et je n'ai jamais été déçue.. Je vous conseille vivement de vous faire plaisir :))

By khoukha 1/30/2014

eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)

eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)

SKU:00111817

USD $ 126.73

I had ordered this redd from their site. I is very nice and their shipping fast. So i advice every one to purchase from their site.

By zozo 1/30/2014

eDressit Grace Sleeves Evening Dress Long Dress (00123920)

eDressit Grace Sleeves Evening Dress Long Dress (00123920)

SKU:00123920

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 183.06

I had ordered this redd from their site. I is very nice and their shipping fast. So i advice every one to purchase from their site.

By zozo 1/30/2014

eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)

eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)

SKU:04115401

USD $ 183.06

Très jolie robe qui a fait sensation lors du mariage d'une amie. Bien choisir la taille en fonction des mensurations indiquées (à vos mètre). Les broderies noirs sont très joliment perlées. Le drapé est très jolie et il est possible de le raccourcir facilement pour les petites comme mois. Bref, une robe magnifique peu chère quand on compare le même produit en magasin de mariage. Je recommande vivement.

By minalove 1/28/2014

eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)

eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)

SKU:00123617

USD $ 126.73

I have to admit, I was a bit affraid after reading some reviews on eDressit and its dresses, but I am fully satisfied. The delivery was realy quick, the dress came in 4 days after order. And it is beautiful! It fits perfect, the only thing is the lenght - the dress is quite long. But the fabric is nice, stitches are ok and the colour is pretty similar to the picture. This dress is deffinitly the right choice!

By zuzana_t 1/27/2014

eDressit Stunning Strapless Beadings Prom Evening Dress(00142556)

eDressit Stunning Strapless Beadings Prom Evening Dress(00142556)

SKU:00142556

USD $ 168.97

Nach kurzer Lieferzeit habe ich dieses Kleid heute erhalten. Es ist genauso schön wie auf dem Foto in von hell bis dunkel changierenden Beerentönen. Wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet paßt es genau. Herzlichen Dank an Edressit !!!

By Gabriele 1/27/2014

eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)

eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)

SKU:04126201

USD $ 154.89

Hola! me gustaría saber si es posible cambiar el color de la flor (sólo la flor) que lleva el vestido en la cintura y que fuera negra. Gracias

By ditaga 1/26/2014

eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)

eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)

SKU:00133224

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 183.06

This dress was absolutely gorgeous. As long as you get the measurements correct this dress will fit perfectly. I was a little worried about buying a dress online, but after reading the reviews I took the chance. This is money well spent. Their customer service was very helpful with my questions and they went out of their way to make sure my dress arrived on time for the military ball I was wearing it to. I will definitely come to edressit for another dress.

By Emilee 1/26/2014

eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)

eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)

SKU:26121308

USD $ 56.32 USD $ 140.81

Платье идеально село по фигуре!!!! качество очень хорошее!!!!!

By Елена 1/25/2014

eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)

eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)

SKU:26135301

USD $ 219.99

Очень красивое и качественно сшитое платье.Но 46 размер больше соответствует нашему 44.

By Наталья 1/25/2014

eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)

eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)

SKU:02122203

USD $ 422.46

My husband and I have just come home to Scotland from London where we joined the 2014 New Year's gala celebration at the Brick Lane Music Hall. I was wearing this beautiful gown in the event. EVERYONE loved this gorgeous gown, and could not stop giving me their highest compliments during that whole evening !!! Here are 2 photos for sharing ! Su from Scotland 10:59 UK time Saturday 25 January 2014

By SCBeckett 1/25/2014

eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)

eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)

SKU:02122203

USD $ 422.46

My husband and I have just come home to Scotland from London where we joined the 2014 New Year's gala celebration at the Brick Lane Music Hall. I was wearing this beautiful gown in the event. EVERYONE loved this gorgeous gown, and could not stop giving me their highest compliments during that whole evening !!! Here are 2 photos for sharing ! Su from Scotland 10:57 UK time Saturday 25 January 2014

By SCBeckett 1/25/2014

eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)

eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)

SKU:02122203

USD $ 422.46

Two more photos for sharing... Su again Scotland 10:54 UK time Saturday 25 January 2014

By SCBeckett 1/25/2014

eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)

eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)

SKU:00120500

USD $ 154.89

I ordered this dress in yellow and it came out absolutely gorgeous !!

By lara 1/24/2014

eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)

eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)

SKU:00146501

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 183.06

Tres belle robe bien tailler je recommande tres beau rose clair

By Mymy 1/23/2014

eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)

eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)

SKU:26145710

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 183.06

The dress is exactly like in the picture, very beautiful! Also the color is great. Thank you!

By misiaciik 1/23/2014

eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)

eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)

SKU:04124712

USD $ 98.56

I bought this dress for a wedding and received lots of compliments!

By lolie 1/23/2014

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

SKU:00120568

USD $ 140.81

Das Kleid hat wunderschöne Farben, die auf dem Bild oben gar nicht richtig zu erkennen sind! Mit dem Kleid war ich das Highlight der Veranstaltung! Vom Schnitt auch super!

By christina18*02 1/22/2014