Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22437 reviews , Page 1060 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Ordered the dress on 31.01.2013 and received on 08.02.2013! Very fast shipping! The dress is amazing, just like in the image! I am very happy with my purchase and definetly will buy again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    2/8/2013
eDressit  Charming Strapless Cocktail Dress (04125512)
  • Reçue trés rapidement, la taille est parfaite, on dirait qu'elle a été faite sur moi , je suis très contente !! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Véronique MISSITCH
    2/7/2013
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125012)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125012)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • I bought this dress in dark green for my wedding and it was absolutely fabulous! lovely material! It was very hot on my wedding day and the material prevented me from getting too hot! loved it so much! x x x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie King
    2/6/2013
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid bei meinem Abiball getragen und ich war sehr begeistert. Es schmeichelt die Figur und ist super angenehm zu tragen! Ich kann's nur weiterempfehlen! This dress is so nice and absolutely body-forming. La robe est vraiment magnifique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aeternitas
    2/5/2013
eDressit Glamorous Yellow One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121103)
  • one more time edressit team was AWESOME. exactly the same dress as the picture. only took 3 days to have my dress with me .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kyara
    2/5/2013
eDressit Sexy Halter Deep V cut Evening Dress (26125112)
  • This dress was amazing! It was slim and hugged my figure extremely well. The halter neck was a little big and had to be taken in but that was the only thing that needed to be fixed. The colour is a lot brighter, more like a soft magenta, in real life. This dress is sexy but also humble. It makes the wearer look taller and accentuates the wearer's features nicely. It is the perfect formal dress for any year 12 student. I would highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stone95
    2/5/2013
eDressit Black Charming Cocktail Dress (00084800)
eDressit Elegant Sleeveless Evening Dress (02120506)
  • I loved the dress!! it is exactly like the picture and I cant be more happy about it! :) THANK YOU EDRESSIT! Now I cant wait to wear it at my sisters wedding! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanam Safi
    2/4/2013
eDressit Stylish Elegant Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (00122201)
  • Exakt wie auf dem Foto. Trage Größe 36 und das Kleid hat eine tolle Paßform. War der Burner auf exclusivem Ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malu
    2/4/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • merci a l'equipe edressit j'ai reçu la robe au bout de trois jours!!!!! trés rapide et la robe est juste sublime magnifique parfaite !!! tissus parfait et en plus jai eu d boucles d'oreilles !! merci merci merci merci !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nabila
    2/4/2013
eDressit Sweety One Shoulder Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123201)
  • Wirklich wunderschönes KLeid. ES ist zwar nicht ganz die selbe Farbe aber es ist wirklich sooo schön :) Ich dachte erst,dass so´n china schrott kommt aber wirklich schöner stoff und es sieht angezogen fast wie angegossen aus. nur der Versand ist etwas zu teuer, aber es hat sich eindeutig gelohnt. ♥  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anonymi
    2/3/2013
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • This is a fabulos dress! It fits so good, but you should be aware that the sizes are small. I'm waring a size 14 in this picture and that is not my usual US size (normaly I'm a size 10 in US)! The collor match the picture perfect, and the dress are made so good! But you get a very nice and pretty dress and I can't wait until prom!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrinebak
    2/2/2013
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress (00127106)
  • la robe est magnifique de tres bonne qualite le tissus est super fluide tombant la descriptio correspond exactement à l'article le service online est super professionnel a recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wabmess
    2/1/2013
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • the dress came in 5 days, in perfect shape and colors as sames as the photo. such a good team from edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kyara
    1/31/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • I got my dress today. It's very well made, it's fits well looks just like in the picture. The only thing is the color. I ordered it in #46 but its more blueish so it's more like the #45 in the color chart. It's still gorgeous though. I  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adst
    1/31/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • Just got my dress. The packaging isn't the best but everything was alright with the dress. It's gorgeous and very well done. The fit is perfect. the only thing is the green I ordered it in is a little too blueish. I ordered it in #46 but it looks more like color #45. I'm still very happy with it though and will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adst
    1/31/2013
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Merci pour cette belle robe, elle est mieux que sur la photo ! 1er achat sur ce site et j'ai eté tout de suite satisfaite (Livraison en 4 jours) !! Je recommande Edressit a tout le monde :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaaady
    1/31/2013
22437 reviews , Page 1060 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!