• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1060 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • Hey guys, This was my second purchase in this site and the dress is abolutely amazing! If you order you shoul consider a bigger number because of the tailoring. Anyway, great! I felt like a princess  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalina Dumbravanu
    12/19/2013
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • i like the dress very much and choose the pink clour which suits me so much. a very pleasant online shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By phoebe TDON
    12/18/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Commandée le 10/12 reçu le 16/12 !! Temps de livraison impressionnant, et je trouve la robe encore plus merveilleuse qu'en photo! Bref complètement fan! Merci à vous edressit !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacy
    12/17/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • J'ai reçu cette robe quelques jours après l'avoir commandée. Elle est très belle, très bien finie. Un peu longue mais c'est facile de la raccourcir. Merci pour votre professionnalisme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valchris
    12/17/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • thank you edress it for all my breidemaids dresses including this one, all the changes were on pint and fitted perfectly on each oneof them. my wedding was amazing due to all your great work. definetely will recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofia dias
    12/16/2013
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
  • I got my dress really quickly and it was exactly how it was described on the site. I would recommend them:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alkhalsa
    12/16/2013
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00119268)
  • Robe plus belle à l'arrivée que sur la photo, le bleu est moins foncé, ça pose très bien, très jolie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanny
    12/14/2013
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Dress is beautiful. Though it arrived 1 month late. It looks like its has been stitch in a hurry. But material is unique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neema
    12/13/2013
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • La robe est manifique! Je ne suis jamais decue de ce site ! Je le recommande a tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    12/12/2013
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
  • La robe est manifique! Je ne suis jamais decue de ce site ! Je le recommande a tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    12/12/2013
23979 reviews , Page 1060 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!