Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 1061 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hi everybody! I ordered this dress on 21 January, and I received it 12 February! I was really supprised with this quick service, because I also had it custommade... I'm telling this because I was pretty worried about my order. It still is online-shopping and a dress you never tried on.. But it's absolutly fabulous! I have a tip: don't order the size you useually have! I was a bit dissapointed because I had to order a size UK12, normally I have UK10. I know it is stupid that I doubted to order the smaller size, because i measured and it realy wouldn't fit me. Fortunatly I choose the UK12! It is so beautiful!:) I ordered it in colour 68, and the train was removed. I will post a picture soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wikke
    2/14/2013
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • Bonjour, J'adore cette robe !!! Avant de l'acheter, j'aimerais savoir si la décoration sur la ceinture (la fleur?!) peut s'enlever facilement? Je ne l'aime pas beaucoup car la trouve trop volumineuse et pense donc l'enlever. Merci pour votre réponse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    2/14/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)
  • Dieses Kleid ist ein Traum! Es sitzt wunderschön und ist für besondere Anlässe ein echter Hingucker!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya123
    2/13/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • I can simply say that I love this dress! It arrived 3 days after purchasing, the color and material are perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jana
    2/11/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • The dress arrived 3 days after the money transfered to their account. I can highly recommend this dress. The color, material and everything is perfect. Check it out how great it looks :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jana
    2/11/2013
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777335)
  • I wore this dress to my baby shower and it was perfect...The fit was great the style was perfect...I loved every moment of this dress it completed my event I love it. I looked beautiful with my baby bump... Thank you EDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimone
    2/11/2013
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • The dress fits perfect! I ordered size 8 and it fits, altough the material is not elastic! Thanks for the valentine ring also! Amazing! Good quality, fast delivery, very good price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By roniki
    2/9/2013
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Ich habe am Mittwoch spät Abends per paypal bezahlt und habe mein kleid am Freitag Mittag erhalten ich war geschockt wie schnell es ging ich bin so zufrieden und glücklich. Das kleid ist wunderschön es passt wie angegossen sieht viel schöner aus als auf dem Bild. Ich werde garantiert ab jetzt meine Kleider bei ihnen kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By belgin
    2/9/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Ich habe am Mittwoch spät Abends per paypal bezahlt und habe mein kleid am Freitag Mittag erhalten ich war geschockt wie schnell es ging ich bin so zufrieden und glücklich. Das kleid ist wunderschön es passt wie angegossen sieht viel schöner aus als auf dem Bild. Ich werde garantiert ab jetzt meine Kleider bei ihnen kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By belgin
    2/9/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Ordered the dress on 31.01.2013 and received on 08.02.2013! Very fast shipping! The dress is amazing, just like in the image! I am very happy with my purchase and definetly will buy again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    2/8/2013
eDressit  Charming Strapless Cocktail Dress (04125512)
  • Reçue trés rapidement, la taille est parfaite, on dirait qu'elle a été faite sur moi , je suis très contente !! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Véronique MISSITCH
    2/7/2013
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125012)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125012)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • I bought this dress in dark green for my wedding and it was absolutely fabulous! lovely material! It was very hot on my wedding day and the material prevented me from getting too hot! loved it so much! x x x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie King
    2/6/2013
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid bei meinem Abiball getragen und ich war sehr begeistert. Es schmeichelt die Figur und ist super angenehm zu tragen! Ich kann's nur weiterempfehlen! This dress is so nice and absolutely body-forming. La robe est vraiment magnifique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aeternitas
    2/5/2013
22470 reviews , Page 1061 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!