• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 1061 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Sexy V Cut Blue Evening Dress (00136205)
  • Très belle robe,exactement comme sur la photo.je suis contente,livraison rapide,j'aime la couleur beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline pascale
    11/25/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • l'article correspondant exactement a la description. Super communication. Super robe. Tres contente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria B
    11/25/2013
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • Objet conforme à la description.Très bonne communication Envoi rapide, très belle robe.Je recommande sans problème  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philippe Anne
    11/25/2013
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Heute habe ich dieses Kleid nach kurzer Lieferzeit erhalten. Es ist einfach traumhaft und schöner als auf den Fotos und passt perfekt, wenn man die Maßtabelle beachtet. Einfach nur phantastisch !!! Vielen Dank Edressit !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    11/25/2013
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Luv the dress and its color.. but I hope next time u commit to deadlines.. thats the only problem u have..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By randah
    11/25/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid in Farbe 42! Sehr netter Service! Verschickt innerhalb von 11 Tagen! Mit Expressversandt in 2 Tagen erhalten! Immer wieder gerne!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina_5290@web.de
    11/25/2013
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • The dress arrived two (!) days after I odrered it. It is of great quality and fits well. The fabric feels great and the design is just plain gorgeous! I can't wait for the next white tie-event to order from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    11/24/2013
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • WAW QUALIT2 DU TISSU TRES BELLE ROBE PLUS BELLE QUE LA PHOTO JE VOUS DONNERAIS DES PHOTOS PROCHAINEMENT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    11/24/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I received the dress yesterday and I'm in love... It's sooo beautiful and fits me like a glove..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • Thank you for the dresses and the very prompt delivery. They are exactly what I wanted and look fantastic. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • thank you very much for your great communication and service over the delivery of my dress. The dress was fabulous and so was your service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • "Thank you!! I received my gorgeous dress today and it is stunning.... so pleased and thank you for making amazing dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Your products are lovely, it was a very hard choice, which is unusual for maternity clothes. Thanks again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • I've received the dress that I ordered and I just wanted to thank you very much for your service and I'm very happy with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • I want to say that the dresses today arrived. I am very glad about the service and the quickly delivery! And they are really beautiful! Thank you very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
23898 reviews , Page 1061 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!