• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 1062 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön. Farbe allerdings mehr nude und nicht wie auf dem Foto gold. Ich habe mir das Kleid in 40 bestellt. Normalerweise trage ich bei Kleidern 38-40. Das Kleid ist an den Hüften beim Futterstoff und unter dem Ärmel zu eng. Meine Schneiderin konnte das allerdings lösen, indem sie das Kleid am Ärmel ausgeschnitten hat und beim Futter ein Stück Stoff eingefügt hat. Zollgebühren musste ich ca. 17 € bezahlen (bis zu einem Gesamtwert von 150 € inklusive Versand werden lediglich 19 % fällig).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mzimbo
    10/24/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe pour ma mère à porter lors de mon mariage et elle est superbe, comme sur la photo. Je l'ai commandé le 21 et je l'ai reçu le 24!!!! Seul petit bémol, elle taille petit, on va devoir la faire agrandir un peu. Mis à part cela tout est parfait, je referai une commande chez edressit pour les robes de mes demoiselles d'honneurs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By azureness
    10/24/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00122346)
  • The dress was beautiful,perfect fit, perfect conditions, incredible quality and exactly as described. I loved it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    10/24/2013
eDressit Leather Men's Messenger Shoulder Bag Briefcase (08080120)
  • Отличный портфель. качество высокое. удобный в носке, хорошая отделка внутри. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexander Rizaev
    10/22/2013
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • The most beautiful dress in the world! Love them. Fast delivery, good material and quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By slavikova.t
    10/22/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • das Kleid kam sehr pünktlich an, innerhalb von einer Woche war es bei mir zuhause. Doch man muss beachten, dass es sehr eng Geschnitten ist am Brustbereich und ich bekam den Reißverschluss nur sehr schwer zu. Es sieht genau aus wie auf dem Bild und hat meine Erwartungen entsprochen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salmajam
    10/22/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01131107)
  • la robe correspond tout a fait à la photo. Je l ai demandée en noir avec la dentelle ça donne super bien. Par contre pour la taille c est ok pour la poitrine, ok pour la taille mais un peu juste pour les hanches. Il y a aussi la traîne qui est beaucoup trop longue,je vais donc devoir la faire recoupée. Dans l ensemble très positif.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By krys
    10/21/2013
eDressit Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120404)
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • réaliser votre rêve de porter les magnifiques robes de soirée. Nous avons les stylistes spécials qui conçoit les modèles très à la mode. Nous pouvons vous donner les modèles différents des différentes saisons. Vous pouvez toujours trouver les modèles que vous voulez  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mohammed elamine fellag
    10/19/2013
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Bonjour, je portais cette roble le 31/12/2011 pour le Nouvel An et j'étais encore une fois la plus belle. Je commande une nouvelle robe tous les ans pour le 31 décembre que mon époux et moi-même passons dans un endroit magnifique et très classe où nous pouvons nous habiller de la sorte. Un grand merci à tout votre personnel pour le travail et la qualité de l'ouvrage et de nous rendre beaux. Bonne continuation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stéfanie
    10/19/2013
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • ma maman a mis cette robe elle est encors plus belle que sur la photo une vrai princesse. elle taillait petite nous l'avons renvoyé et tout c est bien passé pour avoir la taille au dessus. merci e dressite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    10/19/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Robe plus jolie en vrai qu'en photo la taille etait un peu juste mais sa peu aller robe tres tres belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coridonolivia
    10/19/2013
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
  • I wore it for my sister's wedding. It looked stunning. The fit is superb and the colour blend adds lush to the chiffon. Length was perfect for me- I am 168cm tall.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By esmi
    10/18/2013
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Precioso vestido. Buen corte y buena tela.El color es fiel al de la fotografía. Me encanta.En tan sólo una semana en casa.Gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pityclaire
    10/17/2013
eDressit Graceful Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26131708)
  • Just receive my dress, and love it!! The material you use is high quality. Just as picture. All I can say is wow wow !!! VERY HAPPY WITH THE Dress. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joan
    10/17/2013
eDressit Purple Angelina Jolie Ball Gown Evening Dress (00777906)
23808 reviews , Page 1062 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!