Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 1062 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • J'ai également commander cette robe et elle est juste magnifique identique a la photo. La livraison est très rapide j'ai reçus ma robe au bout de 3 jour. si c'été à refaire je le referai sens hésité.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By halima
    7/1/2012
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • This dress is perfect! I wore it to my prom and everyone was amazed at how great it looked! The quality of the dress is also really good considering the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ting
    6/30/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • es ist einfach super... Ich liebe die Schleppe und die Farbe ist wirklich traumhaft.... Ich kann es aufjedenfall weiter empfehlen... Danke... MfG Rasime  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rasime
    6/30/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Ciao, volevo congratularmi per l'abito stupendo che ho ricevuto... siete fantastici..AFFIDABILITA' AL TOP!! Vi posto il mio abito...salutiiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By divinafra
    6/29/2012
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe il y a quelques jours et je viens de la recevoir. Non seulement je l'ai eu en quelques jours, mais en plus elle est sublime ! Les mesures sont parfaites, le prix était correct et la communication avec le service client impeccable. Je recommande vraiment ce site et ses produits de qualité. Je posterais des photos dès que j'aurais eu l'occasion d'en prendre ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    6/29/2012
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
  • Heute ist mein Kleid angekommen Ich bin sooooo zufrieden mit meinem Kleid. Alles perfekt gelaufen. In 5 Tagen wurde es geliefert. Esressit kann man nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schoki
    6/28/2012
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • I ordered this dress for a ball. Customer service was excellent, and I got the length and the train shortened, and it arrived in a few days! I am usually size 10-12 but on the advice of Edressit, I went for 14 and it fits perfectly. The length was exactly as I has agreed. When it arrived I decided that the beading wasn't really my style, but I removed that easily. I love this dress and I felt amazing and looked great at the ball. Lot's of compliments! I'll order from edressit next time i need a dress! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    6/26/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • livrée ce matin, je suis toute à fait satisfaite de cette robe. La couleur est exactement celle de la photo, et elle taille parfaitement bien. Je l'ai commandée en 38, elle est parfaitement ajustée. Seul la longueur est a revoir, car je ne mesure qu'1 mètre 59. En conclusion je recommande fortement edressit, tant par la qualité de ces modèles et les délais de livraison respectés. merci beaucoup, et je sais a présent ou commander mes robes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joelle
    6/25/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Thank you so much for this dress! I ordered it custom made and in the same color as in the picture for my prom in Germany. Unfortunately the shipping status was still "unshipped" 4 weeks after I had paid. But after questioning you and setting a deadline the dress arrived within a week. Everyone loved my dress and so do I. And i look pretty tall with it (despite I am about 1.65 m (5.5 feet) with my high heels on. I uploaded this photo for everyone to see how the dress really looks like (it's even better than in the picture) :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galyna
    6/24/2012
eDressit Claudia Schiffer Sexy Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777805)
  • bonsoir , je voulais savoir la robe bleu ici que vous avez ecrit livraison gratuite plus vos frais sa fera combien . merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chounama
    6/22/2012
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • Sehr schnelle Lieferung, reibungsloser Ablauf, Superqualität, passt perfekt!! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MM
    6/22/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • buenos dias a todas: queria comentar un poco mi experiencia en la compra de este vestido. He realizado la compra un viernes a las 8 de la tarde y cogí el envio de 20€. me llegó el vestido el miercoles por la tarde, espectacular. Yo mido 1,62 y me queda larguisimo y la talla no viene bien ajustada. Uso una talla 34 normalmente y tuve que pedirme una 38 porque sino no me valia de caderas y de cintura, pero me queda bastante suelto del pecho. La confeccion es perfecta, la tela, los detalles, todo es estupendo. Muy recomendable la compra. Saludos  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    6/22/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • buenos dias a todas: queria comentar un poco mi experiencia en la compra de este vestido. He realizado la compra un viernes a las 8 de la tarde y cogí el envio de 20€. me llegó el vestido el miercoles por la tarde, espectacular. Yo mido 1,62 y me queda larguisimo y la talla no viene bien ajustada. Uso una talla 34 normalmente y tuve que pedirme una 38 porque sino no me valia de caderas y de cintura, pero me queda bastante suelto del pecho. La confeccion es perfecta, la tela, los detalles, todo es estupendo. Muy recomendable la compra. Saludos  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    6/22/2012
eDressit Classic White Evening Dress (00112007)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est superbe ! Identique à la photo, de très bonne qualité (coutures, tissus,...). L'équipe de E-dressit, répond très vite aux mails, avec patience et sens commercial. Merci à toute l'équipe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lulu
    6/21/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
eDressit Floral Halter Evening Dress (00099206)
  • Après avoir eu peur que ma commande n'arrive au délai prévu et plusieurs échanges de mails, j'ai reçu ma robe par DHL dans les temps. J'ai commandé deux tailles au dessus ma taille réelle et c'est tout juste ! De p lus, j'ai une très grosse poitrine (95F/G) et elle déborde de la robe !!! Je vais donc être obligée de la retoucher. Malgré cela elle est vraiment magnifique, c'est exactement la même que sur la photo. Elle vaut le coup même si je dois la retoucher. Je recommande donc ce site sans hésitation. Merci Edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vero
    6/21/2012
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Très agréable surprise.Robe sublime, belles finitions, tissu soyeux, rapport qualité/prix +++. Rapidité d'expédition. Personnel attentif. Site à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CATBEN
    6/20/2012
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110501)
  • I brought this dress from edressit i was amazed how quick i got it, the dress fitted so well it's just like it was made personally for me.the material is rich which makes it looks really expensive.absolutely gorgeous my friends were green with envy at the wedding {jokingly}i had to tell about edressit .there service is excellence we will all definitely be buying more dresses THANK YOU EDRESSIT you are the real deal  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine Richards
    6/19/2012
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • Vraiment une très jolie robe. Mon mari adore. Dedans, je me sens vraiment comme une princesse. Je dois juste la raccourcir car je suis petite (1m60).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By azad
    6/19/2012
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Beaded Evening Gown (00105206)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe , vraiment elle est super jolie, de bonne qualité et et elle me va très bien merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By souma
    6/18/2012
21885 reviews , Page 1062 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!