Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22676 reviews , Page 1062 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid! Ich habe es am Mo. bestellt und heute erhalten.. absolut schnell! Wirklich Super Service und Qualität! Ist mein 8 Kleid von Edressit. :-) Wirklich nur weiterzuempfehlen! Weiter so  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesli5788
    3/27/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • bonsoir nous sommes tres ravi de nos robes elles sont superbe equipe tres serieuse et rapide a lecoute aussi :) commende envoyé samedi soir et livraison recu ce matin rien a dire on reviendra vers vous sans probles bisouuuuuuuuus a vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Les Demoiselles d'honneur
    3/27/2013
eDressit Stylish Green Evening Dress (00105104)
  • merci pour tout je suis entièrement satisfaite. je viens meme de repasser une commande. c'était ma première commande mais pas la dernière.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By faiza
    3/27/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I wore this dress for my beach wedding in Florida. I absolutely loved it, and i got so many compliments on it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonja
    3/27/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe au mois de décembre et je l'ai reçu exactement comme sur la photo vraiment magnifique y'a rien a dire j'ai vraiment été satisfaite de ma commande et j'espère que la nouvelle robe que je viens de commander me satisfiera tout autant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a
    3/26/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117805)
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117805)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04122503)
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est vraiment magnifique,exactement comme sur la photo! J avais un peu peur pour la longueur malgré qu elle soit faite sur mesure j avais un peu de mal à choisir la longueur finalement je vous ai fait confiance et j ai bien fait elle est parfaite. Merci infiniment à toute l équipe,enfin un site sérieux!! C est la 2ème robe que j achète et je compte bien en acheter d autres! Je mettrai une photo dès que possible  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leila
    3/25/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Very elegant dress, met my expectations. But again was most pleased with the levelof efficiency and effective. Got the delivery 3 days from ordering so keep up the good work and thznk you to DHL too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alycem2012
    3/25/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Thank you adressit, was very pleased with my package. It was too good to be true when i opened the package and the dress was exactly wat it looked like on the website. The online gamble paid off i must say but the other thing that blew me away was the effectiveness of the shipping. I got my parcel in three days from ordering and was pleased with the way i was updated on the movement of my percel from china to heathrow and to my address. Keep up the professionalism.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alycem2012
    3/25/2013
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • Thank you so much edressit! I ordered this dress custom-made and it arrived within a week. Fits brilliantly and quality of the fabric and the stitching is gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    3/25/2013
eDressit Charming V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00128105)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe. Elle est absolument sublime. La coupe est parfaite, le tissu très agréable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZAD
    3/24/2013
eDressit Stunning Studded lace Party Dancing Dress (04090914)
  • Dieses Kleid ist der absolute hingucker....auf zwei hochzeiten angezogen und nur neidische Blicke von den Frauen.Einach Genial!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofia Kara
    3/23/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Très belle robe :) Je suis satisfait de cette robe Je remercie infiniment l'équipe eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thebestkimo
    3/23/2013
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Purple Evening Dress (36120106)
  • Bei dem günstigen Preis hatte ich auch eine entsprechende Qualität erwartet, ich war aber sehr positiv überrascht. Die Qualität ist echt gut und der Schnitt ist auch super. Ich werde jetzt ein weiteres Kleid bestelle und kann diese nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wietske
    3/23/2013
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
  • i received my dress today,fit perfect and it look just like the picture.i order definitely again.... thank you...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    3/22/2013
22676 reviews , Page 1062 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!