Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 1063 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • i have ordered this dress for my mom to attend my sister wedding , it look gouguse she loved it and the dress came on time without any delay heigh quality , thanks edressit for making my mom happy ;) i will post pictures of us after the wedding  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dana
    6/7/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • La robe est comme sur la photo,de belle qualité. la taille parfaite. cependant je suis de petite taille donc la traine est un peu trop longue en effet, après ça peu s'arrangé ça ! ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heididi
    6/7/2012
eDressit Amazing Halter Evening Dress (00103146)
  • I ordered this dress for my Mother's wedding as I was maid of honour. It was perfect! It is just like the picture and hangs beautifully. I felt like a million dollars. A real red carpet number and very comfortable to wear. Excellent service and I would definitely recommend Edressit to anyone. They did exactly what they said they would, made it to measure within 2 weeks and shipped to the UK which took about 2 days. Very well made and apart from moving the fasteners at the back of the neck to shorten the halter, it fitted perfectly. Thank you Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leisa
    6/6/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • This dress was made to measure for my daughter. It arrived in the uk 2 weeks from ordering and was exactly like the picture. She loved it! We were working to a tight deadline and Edressit kept in touch throughout. The tracking system is excellent too. Thanks Edressit! Would definitely use you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leisa
    6/6/2012
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • Ich habe das Kleid früher als erwartet bekommen und es ist super super schön. Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung und ein Traumkleid. Diese Seite ist nur zu empfehlen, gerne wieder zu bestellen. danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    6/6/2012
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • The pictures of this dress really do not do it justice. The chiffon fabric that the dress is made of has a lovely two-tone shimmer to it when it catches the light. It's well made and fits true to the measurements given, it has built in bra support as well. As a bonus it also arrived extremely quickly; as it's for a ball in July I thought I'd best order it early in case of delays, but despite several national holidays in the UK it arrived in a week!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    6/6/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Ich habe heute dieses Kleid in ebendieser Farbe erhalten. Ich habe die Größe nach den Massangaben bestellt. Das kleid kam nach schon nach einer Woche. Ist sehr gut verarbeitet und passt wie massgeschneidert und trägt sich der gut. Ich hatte erst Bedenken, gerade da der Anbieter eine so schlechte deutsche Übersetzung auf der Seite präsentiert und das nicht sonderlich viel Vertrauen in den Anbieter weckt. Trotzdem habe ich es mal ausprobiert und bin positiv überrascht, ich werde sicherlich noch einmal dort bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schmettegagg
    6/6/2012
eDressit  Luxurious Sexy V-neck Evening Dress (00123846)
  • It's amazing! We never expected we can buy such a beautiful and excellent quality dress with this price! It's just the same as in the picture. Thanks a lot ! We will come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    6/6/2012
eDressit Elegance Purple Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26123806)
  • Hello, dear! Finally, I got the dress. I mean, it looks very elegant, high quality tailoring. Despite the delay in the garment (the parcel arrived quickly - within two days), I am very happy. Thank you. Irina  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IRINA
    6/5/2012
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • This dress indeed looks great and it fits perfectly. I recieved it after only 4 days. So I would like to thank edressit for that extraordinary great service. Best wishes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    6/5/2012
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • This dress indeed looks great and it fits perfectly. I recieved it after only 4 days. So I would like to thank edressit for that extraordinary great service. Best wishes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    6/5/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe et wahouuuu elle est plus belle que je l'aurai pensé !!! Une pure merveille !!! Le tissu est de qualité et la robe fait une silhouette de reve !!! La livraison a eté rapide, pourtant je suis de la Réunion ! Je recommande vraiment !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melie
    6/5/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Yo he modificado un poco el vestido y lo he dejado corto.. creo que esta incluso mas bonito que largo... ahi va un foto.. ¡¡cause sensacion¡¡  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Xan
    6/4/2012
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • This is the 4th dress I order from edressit, this dress is very pretty and well tailored, arrived in 5 days since ordering. edressit is a very professional company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By F213
    6/4/2012
eDressit Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120404)
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • très belle robe correspondant bien à la photo. Service impeccable, même au téléphone ! Merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By val
    6/3/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • La robe est superbe ! Je vais faire rétrécir la traine mais elle est top. Vous pouvez la commander sans problème.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malou
    6/2/2012
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • bought it custom made in colour 14, turqouise! It's marvellous. nice chiffon, perfect done. still too long, but that's easy to shorten. would absolutely recommend. I'm from Germany  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lara
    6/1/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids, i was very happy with the quality of the material, as its quite heavy so it falls really nicely. Stupid me though, i didn't go off measurements and just ordered sizes, so they were all on the small side. luckily they still fit. My advice make sure to measure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    6/1/2012
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
  • J'ai choisi ce modele le tissu est magnifique et satiné. Très belle qualité et belle coupe. je recommande vivement ce site très sérieux à toutes mes amies. C'est pas cher et le travail des couturière est très soigné.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima339
    5/31/2012
21863 reviews , Page 1063 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!