Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23466 reviews , Page 1063 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Wonderful fabric, shining color, this dress is great and make you look like a bombshell. Anyway,it is too short for me (1.70) on the pictures I wear it without shoes, so it will surely show the heels which distrubs the flow. This dress will be a show stopper if it fits propperly,so i recommend to take your measurements and order for extra 30$ the tailored one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jen
    7/14/2013
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • looks like on the picture.I saw it on a smaller girl (38) it looks very classy, I am sure you can wear it to many occations. In a bigger size (44 on the pic) it does look a bit different but i think, this is expectable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jen
    7/14/2013
eDressit Shiny Brown Formal Gown Evening Prom Dress (00121620)
  • Like the dress, but the cups for the breasts are really small. Maybe a B-cup. The cups are also placed pretty hight. This in combination with the short straps made that the cups were lying on my brest muscle, insteads of supporting the boobies. (I am 1.72 cm) If you are tall or busty, you might consider the tailored robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    7/14/2013
eDressit New Style Amazing Strapless Evening Dress (00108701)
  • The material of this dress simply wowed me. It touched like silk and is so soft. the color looks amazing and the cut flatters you figure. I never thought I will somewhen in my live buy a "torte" dress like this, but I it really looks good. Sizewise: the measurement table told me to buy a 20/46. I have usual a 44. Luckely i went to the shop, bc the 44 was way to big for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    7/14/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Ein Sehr schönes Kleid. Schlicht, dezent und trotzdem ein Blickfang. Hab es sehr gern getragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariakilic
    7/14/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Ein wunder- wunderschönes Kleid. Sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Bild, einfach zum verlieben.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariakilic
    7/14/2013
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön es passt perfekt. Schnelle Bezahlung und sehr schnelle Lieferung. Immerwieder gerne.. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    7/14/2013
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • j"ai acheter cette robe dernièrement pour ma fille je peut vous dire qu'elle est sublime la robe le seul bémole c'est que la robe est un peut long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taoussie
    7/13/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
eDressit Charming V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00128105)
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • Très jolie robe agreable à porter. Bien coupé et de bonne qualité! Achat que je recommande... Reçue en 3jrs Merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mims68
    7/13/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I like the dress, it looks really nice. I give it "only" 4 stars, because the dress is more made for shorter girls. I am 1.72 cm and the strap was a bit too short, therefore was all a bit up and the dress was not 100% fitting. The trance looks great, but it is hard to dance with it bc people are stepping on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    7/13/2013
eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)
  • Meine Frau hat gestern das Kleid auf einem Fest getragen und ich kann nur sagen wunderschön. ich danke ihnen für die pünktliche und ordentlich Abwicklung beim kaufen des kleides. Ich werde auf jeden Fall in Zukunft weitere Einkäufe bei ihnen machen. Vielen dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helge
    7/13/2013
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • Ich möchte mich bei ihnen für die schnelle und ordnungsgemäße Abwicklungbei dem Einkauf des kleides bedanken. ich freue mich auch in Zukunft bei ihnen einkäufe zu tätigen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helge
    7/13/2013
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • Just thought I'd add photo from the actual event so anyone wanting to purchase this dress can see how gorgeous it is. Would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    7/13/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
23466 reviews , Page 1063 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!