Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23151 reviews , Page 1063 Of 1158
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cute Eva Longoria Parker Blue Evening Cocktail Ball Party Dress (04090805)
  • I look just like Eva in this dress! I love it! i received in 3 days, it fits me perfectly! Love the color, the fabric, the style, love it! thanx for the quick delivery and for the good service edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aritriviani
    5/31/2013
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
  • Es ging alles sehr schnell, das Kleid war innerhalb von 2 Werktagen bei mir. Bei Größe 38 und 165m Körpergröße ist die Länge mit 12cm Absätzen genau richtig. Der Stoff ist schön leicht und fliegt bei gehen. Der Body ist mit Stäbchen verstärkt und gibt schön halt. Ich bin absolut zufrieden und würde hier jederzeit wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emotiondance
    5/31/2013
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • As in my previous order the dress is perfect, better than in the pictures and fits very nice. Fabric is of good quality and stitching as well. The delivery was very fast (3 days to Greece) and the communication with the company excellent, kind and accurate. Thank you edressit - looking forward to my next purchase!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Konstantina
    5/31/2013
eDressit  New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26114506)
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • Superbe ! je vais la faire raccourcir un peu, car elle a une longueur genoux et je la souhaite 20cm au dessus comme sur les photos. Beaucoup plus belle en vrai, très classe, tissu splendide, vraiment magnifique, et livraison en 3 jours !!! rapport qualité/prix tout simplement fabuleux !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ABHBA
    5/31/2013
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • SERVICE : 10/10 : reçue dans les 3 jours suivant ma commande MODELE : MAGNIFIQUE !!! une splendeur ! TAILLE : parfaite ! RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX : fabuleux !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ABHBA
    5/31/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Robe très élégante vraiment à mon goût , je l'ai reçu en moins de 5 jours et je n'ai eu aucun soucis . Je l'ai mise au mariage d'une amie proche et je peux vous dire que je n'étais pas inaperçue :) Merci EDRESSIT!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paristanbul23
    5/31/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Bonjour, je voudrais vous féliciter pour votre excellent travail; la robe est vraiment magnifique, la couleur sublime comme sur la palette (on ne voit pas très bien sur la photo mais le bleu a de légers reflets verts c'est sublime),la relation clients est vraiment excellente et la livraison ultra rapide. Vraiment tout est parfait!!! J'ai déjà recommandé votre site à toutes mes amies qui ont trouvé la robe fabuleuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweety
    5/30/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Bonjour, je voudrais vous féliciter pour votre excellent travail; la robe est vraiment magnifique, la couleur sublime comme sur la palette (on ne voit pas très bien sur la photo mais le bleu a de légers reflets verts c'est sublime),la relation clients est vraiment excellente et la livraison ultra rapide. Vraiment tout est parfait!!! J'ai déjà recommandé votre site à toutes mes amies qui ont trouvé la robe fabuleuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweety
    5/30/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Bonjour, je voudrais vous féliciter pour votre excellent travail; la robe est vraiment magnifique, la couleur sublime comme sur la palette (on ne voit pas très bien sur la photo mais le bleu a de légers reflets verts c'est sublime),la relation clients est vraiment excellente et la livraison ultra rapide. Vraiment tout est parfait!!! J'ai déjà recommandé votre site à toutes mes amies qui ont trouvé la robe fabuleuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweety
    5/30/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Bonjour, je voudrais vous féliciter pour votre excellent travail; la robe est vraiment magnifique, la couleur sublime comme sur la palette (on ne voit pas très bien sur la photo mais le bleu a de légers reflets verts c'est sublime),la relation clients est vraiment excellente et la livraison ultra rapide. Vraiment tout est parfait!!! J'ai déjà recommandé votre site à toutes mes amies qui ont trouvé la robe fabuleuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweety
    5/30/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Bonjour, je voudrais vous féliciter pour votre excellent travail; la robe est vraiment magnifique, la couleur sublime comme sur la palette (on ne voit pas très bien sur la photo mais le bleu a de légers reflets verts c'est sublime),la relation clients est vraiment excellente et la livraison ultra rapide. Vraiment tout est parfait!!! J'ai déjà recommandé votre site à toutes mes amies qui ont trouvé la robe fabuleuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweety
    5/30/2013
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Very well made. Exactly as pictured. Heavy dress but the quality was wonderful. Thank you...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By smichal
    5/30/2013
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • I'm really happy to own this dress. The fabric is wonderful and much thiner than I thought. It fits perfectly, but because I'm really short I had to cut about 4cm. I was surprised that the color was red (number 1) and not as in the picture above. Besides that everithing about it is great. Even the rain couldn't ruin this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronika
    5/30/2013
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • I'm really happy to own this dress. It's a great fabric, much thiner than I thought. It fits perfectly, but because I'm really short, I had to cut about 4cm. I was surprised that the color was red (number 1) and not as the one in the picture above. But despite that everything about it is just great. Even the rain couldn't ruin this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronika
    5/30/2013
eDressit Amazing Halter Evening Dress (00103146)
  • jolie voilage trés belle mais cette robe a profité a ma niéce car je l'ai commandé trop petite! penser chez cliente a regarder le tableau des mensuration! sinon tres satisfaite que se soit des robes et surtout de la rapidité de la livraison! merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By djam42
    5/30/2013
eDressit Attractive Strapless Evening Dress (00104105)
  • la couleur rend tres bien c'est un bleu foncé un peu pailletée le noeud donne de l'originalité a la robe trés bien coupé! je la recommande vivement!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By djam42
    5/30/2013
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • trés joli bleu, trés jolie tissus qui tombe tres bien rien a dire que bravo! je suis toujours satisfaite et heureuse d'avoir commander chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By djam42
    5/30/2013
23151 reviews , Page 1063 Of 1158
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!