Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 1064 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • j'ai commander cette robe en bleu electrique resultat super tres belle robe sexy traine un peu longue mais jsuis petite!! identique a la photo pas de surprise et je l ai recu avant le delais de livraison parfaitttttttttttt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By by aurel
    5/31/2012
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • Ordered it on Sun 27th and it arrived Weds 30th- such speedy delivery in time for my event. The dress is stunning, and fits like a glove. Great customer service - the edressit team was extremely helpful in ensuring i selected the right size according to their chart. Im usually a 12 Uk and 38 in German but needed a UK size 14 according to the chart. TWill definitely be buying again. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leah
    5/30/2012
eDressit Halle Berry Party Dress (00100501)
  • I am so glad I had bought this dress. It is perfect and all I got was good comments about it. I recommended this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid Magri Overend
    5/30/2012
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • First of all I want to thank Edressit for their excellent service. I ordered this dress last sunday and it arrived me after only 3 days (From China to the Netherlands). So I am happily surprised about that! The dress is very elegant and beautiful and I love the colour. I have small shoulders so the straps are a bit too long on me, but that's an easy fix via my tailor. Other than that the dress fits perfectly and looks great. Thank you Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Menal
    5/30/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Hello eDressit...as i promised to upload my image with this fantastic dress!!! I felt very very elegant and special as i wore it to my friends wedding.. Regards Victoria xxxxxx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    5/29/2012
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding. I choose for DHL delivery and the dress came after 5 days, so right on time! The dress looked exactly the same like in the photo, also the color is very bright.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    5/27/2012
eDressit  New Hot Style One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116104)
  • I love this dress very much. I put it on my sister`s wedding, and this dress added the solemnity of this great day. Well, enjoy the photos below.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beloshopen
    5/27/2012
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • I'm so happy with the dress, it fits perfectly and is so comfortable to wear. Can't wait to wear it for prom! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    5/25/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • BONJOUR je tiens à faire part de ma satisfaction concernant la robe comme sur la photo , livre en 6 jours rien à dire au contraire site très sérieux.merci trés contente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimouna
    5/24/2012
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • Ich habe gleich drei Stück gekauft für meine Brautjungfern. Sie sehen SO SCHÖN in den Kleidern aus! Die Farbe ist zwar ein Tick heller als auf dem Bild, aber immer noch sehr anschaulich. Freu mich riesig auf das Fest im Sommer. Kanns also nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By B.D.
    5/24/2012
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress Party Dress (00121005)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • je viens d'acheter cette robe, elle est tout simplement sublime! elle est encore mieux que la photo!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sass05
    5/23/2012
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Not for the more well endowed. The sequins really do enhance the upper half. Never the less a pretty dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    5/22/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Another lovely dress, quietly and simply classy. Understated and lovely. Will be fabulous with a suntan!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claire
    5/22/2012
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • This was the dress I was looking for; a perfect balance between original, elegant, and sophisticated. I wore it to my engagement and received a crap load of compliments. I'm very happy with my purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suraya N
    5/22/2012
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • Este vestido es elegante, con muy buen acabado, una linea seria que estiliza la figura. Estupendo el vestido y estupendo Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pilar
    5/22/2012
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • I ordered my dress on 5 May and didn't hear from the company except for confirmation of payment from Paypal. After talking to a customer service officer via their online chat, they shipped it out quickly and I got my dress on 21 May. The dress is true to the picture, I can't fault it, it is great for this price. I ordered it in US 6 and except for it being a little tight on the hips, it fits perfectly. I love the fact that it comes with bra cups concealed by the inner lining. I have a small chest so there were no issues with my sides being exposed as long as made the straps tight. The detailing on the bottom area is quite neatly sewn as well. Overall I am happy with it. I do recommend ordering it in a custom size if you do not fit into the given sizes, as this dress does need to sit nicely especially around the waist and hips and they are made true to size/measurements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/21/2012
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • robe très jolie comme sur descriptif un plus : de beau reflet dans le tissu (non visible sur la photo du site. excelent produit : tissu, coupe(cache les formes) livraison tres tres rapide. rapport qualité/prix parfait a recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jpk
    5/18/2012
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
  • This dress is simply great!Beautiful, perfect exactly identical from the picture. I got the dress in 3 days! E-dressit are the best!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By smaoui
    5/18/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • My dress fits me perfectly. I change the colour to blue, and it's so pretty.. I'm so glad that I bought the dress from Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofie
    5/17/2012
21860 reviews , Page 1064 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!