Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 1065 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant White Evening Dress (00092007)
  • Je vous laisse ce message pour vous dire mon entière satisfaction quand à votre société. J'ai payé par virement et le traitement a été rapide , en général, je dois patienter qqs jours de plus. Envoi rapide , bien livrée et pas de frais de douane supplémentaire . La robe est parfaitement coupée, mensurations bien respectées et elle correspond à la photo au niveau de la coupe et du tissu. Merci encore, je suis ravie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By koukles
    6/11/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • je viens de recevoir ma robe .....elle est MAGNIFIQUE tout est parfait , les finitions au top un tissu de qualité digne d une robe hot couture !!!!!! et puis en plus une livraison très rapide de quoi nous rendre heureuse, nous les femmes . merci pour votre professionalisme et votre savoir faire . A BIENTOT ça c est sure <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By matetjenni
    6/11/2012
eDressit Elegance Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26123907)
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00095905)
  • Sooo I decided to make my dress a little more exciting and different so my mom and I put a slit in the front, it also solved the problem of how the dress was a bit long and I did not want to get it tailored. We basically just pulled up fabric and sew it in folds, no cutting recquired. But the dress was still quite lovely even before we added the slit! But here is a picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenna
    6/11/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Hallo Liebes edressit-Team! Dieses Kleid hatte ich für meine Verlobung an es ist einfach nur traumhaft! HERZLICHEN DANK es ist jeden Cent wert den man dafür bezahlt! Super Qualität und sitzt wie angegossen, Meine Abendkleider werde ich nur noch hier bestellen:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A&Dinora
    6/9/2012
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • bonjour, merci pour votre sérieux et pour la confection de la robe qui est parfaite commander le 31.5.2012 depuis la France reçu le 04.06.2012 super continuez comme ça.encore bravo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima
    6/8/2012
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • i have ordered this dress for my mom to attend my sister wedding , it look gouguse she loved it and the dress came on time without any delay heigh quality , thanks edressit for making my mom happy ;) i will post pictures of us after the wedding  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dana
    6/7/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • La robe est comme sur la photo,de belle qualité. la taille parfaite. cependant je suis de petite taille donc la traine est un peu trop longue en effet, après ça peu s'arrangé ça ! ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heididi
    6/7/2012
eDressit Amazing Halter Evening Dress (00103146)
  • I ordered this dress for my Mother's wedding as I was maid of honour. It was perfect! It is just like the picture and hangs beautifully. I felt like a million dollars. A real red carpet number and very comfortable to wear. Excellent service and I would definitely recommend Edressit to anyone. They did exactly what they said they would, made it to measure within 2 weeks and shipped to the UK which took about 2 days. Very well made and apart from moving the fasteners at the back of the neck to shorten the halter, it fitted perfectly. Thank you Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leisa
    6/6/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • This dress was made to measure for my daughter. It arrived in the uk 2 weeks from ordering and was exactly like the picture. She loved it! We were working to a tight deadline and Edressit kept in touch throughout. The tracking system is excellent too. Thanks Edressit! Would definitely use you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leisa
    6/6/2012
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • Ich habe das Kleid früher als erwartet bekommen und es ist super super schön. Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung und ein Traumkleid. Diese Seite ist nur zu empfehlen, gerne wieder zu bestellen. danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    6/6/2012
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • The pictures of this dress really do not do it justice. The chiffon fabric that the dress is made of has a lovely two-tone shimmer to it when it catches the light. It's well made and fits true to the measurements given, it has built in bra support as well. As a bonus it also arrived extremely quickly; as it's for a ball in July I thought I'd best order it early in case of delays, but despite several national holidays in the UK it arrived in a week!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    6/6/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Ich habe heute dieses Kleid in ebendieser Farbe erhalten. Ich habe die Größe nach den Massangaben bestellt. Das kleid kam nach schon nach einer Woche. Ist sehr gut verarbeitet und passt wie massgeschneidert und trägt sich der gut. Ich hatte erst Bedenken, gerade da der Anbieter eine so schlechte deutsche Übersetzung auf der Seite präsentiert und das nicht sonderlich viel Vertrauen in den Anbieter weckt. Trotzdem habe ich es mal ausprobiert und bin positiv überrascht, ich werde sicherlich noch einmal dort bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schmettegagg
    6/6/2012
eDressit  Luxurious Sexy V-neck Evening Dress (00123846)
  • It's amazing! We never expected we can buy such a beautiful and excellent quality dress with this price! It's just the same as in the picture. Thanks a lot ! We will come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    6/6/2012
eDressit Elegance Purple Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26123806)
  • Hello, dear! Finally, I got the dress. I mean, it looks very elegant, high quality tailoring. Despite the delay in the garment (the parcel arrived quickly - within two days), I am very happy. Thank you. Irina  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IRINA
    6/5/2012
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • This dress indeed looks great and it fits perfectly. I recieved it after only 4 days. So I would like to thank edressit for that extraordinary great service. Best wishes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    6/5/2012
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • This dress indeed looks great and it fits perfectly. I recieved it after only 4 days. So I would like to thank edressit for that extraordinary great service. Best wishes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    6/5/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe et wahouuuu elle est plus belle que je l'aurai pensé !!! Une pure merveille !!! Le tissu est de qualité et la robe fait une silhouette de reve !!! La livraison a eté rapide, pourtant je suis de la Réunion ! Je recommande vraiment !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melie
    6/5/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Yo he modificado un poco el vestido y lo he dejado corto.. creo que esta incluso mas bonito que largo... ahi va un foto.. ¡¡cause sensacion¡¡  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Xan
    6/4/2012
21910 reviews , Page 1065 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!