Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 1065 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134012)
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Dress arrived in a very short time and in perfect condition, excellent quality of fabric, also precise in size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giangibar88
    8/25/2013
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    8/25/2013
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110308)
eDressit Fantastic Grey Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (02121608)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est superbe ! Rien a refaire je l'ai faite faire sur mesure et elle est parfaite ! Merci j  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy5
    8/23/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • This dress is absolutely fabulous. I may also inform you that, it comes up about a dress size smaller. the material is beautiful and the outfit comes as seen in the picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Msmart
    8/23/2013
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • I bought this dress for my sister, she was thrilled about it. She absolutely loves it. Thanks edressit for your amazing job, keep up the good work.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatyanne05
    8/23/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Magnifique, seul petit défaut, les points retenant le drapé de devant pas assez solide car il sont partis lors du lavage au pressing!!! Sinon super satisfaite!! g fait sensation!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lysie
    8/23/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Customer service was fabulous, I needed it custom made, and it arrived well before the time it was supposed to. I had at least 25 compliments on the dress. It is extremely comfortable, and just gorgeous. They are working on a rush order for my niece right now. I would recommend them to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen Connelly
    8/22/2013
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • прекрасное платье! заказывала для дочери на выпускной в начальной школе, шили по нашим размерам, все привезли вовремя! Менеджер был все время на связи, отвечали на все вопросы по почте, очень переживали, что не успеют. В результате - все было просто прекрасно, платье было у нас раньше, чем ожидалось, дочь была самой красивой выпускницей! Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    8/22/2013
eDressit New Purple Elegant Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03130512)
  • It is true that the dress late in reaching because the dress ordered is not in stock and you need a time to make it. But when I received I Forgot late compared to the high quality of the dress is completely like the picture color, model, and size suitable exactly .. Thanks For your attention and contact me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meme
    8/21/2013
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • The dress is amazing. exactly like the one shown in the photos. it's even better than I expected, exceeded all expectations * - *  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana pardauil
    8/20/2013
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
23671 reviews , Page 1065 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!