Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 1066 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Floral Halter Evening Dress (00099206)
  • Das Kleid ist Wunderschön, Stoff Perfeckt,V-Schnitt habe ich ledeglich verändert(Masche höher versetzt). Sonst" beautiful"  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirjana
    5/14/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • I got my dress this morning. I changed the colour from the picture colour to a dark blue. It is gorgeous and fits me perfectly! I'm so happy with it. So far I've bought 2 dresses off edressit for balls and both were great quality. Make sure you choose the size from the measurements on the size chart, because if I had picked my normal UK size it would have been too small. So happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    5/14/2012
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • It is great to see another beautiful dress with sleeves. We dont always need to be bare to look glamorous. Thank you edressit for producing some more wearable styles. A short version would be very useful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    5/13/2012
eDressit Halter Floral Evening Dress (00098568)
  • Hola, el largo de este vestido dice 155 cm, pero quería saber si es con la cola incluida o hasta el largo delantero. Gracias!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabel
    5/13/2012
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Comme promis dans mon commentaire précédent voici les photos de cette magnifique robe qui a fait l'unanimité autour de moi ce soir la :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cynthia-Lydia
    5/13/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • hallo liebes e-dressit team, möchte gerne dieses kleid in größe 36 bestellen,also keine maßanfertigung. hätte aber gerne an der unbedeckten schulter einen träger der die schulter bedeckt. ist das möglich ohne aufzahlung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevda
    5/13/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Conforme à mes attentes, la robe est sublime, ce rose poudré, trés romantique, un peu longue pour moi qui mesure 1,61m, j'ai dû faire reprendre l'ourlet par une couturière...elle fait une silhouette de rêve !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By raf
    5/10/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • Bought 5 of these for my bridesmaids and im very pleased with the dresses and the whole service. The dresses arrived in 3 days and I didnt even have to pay for delivery. I will definitely be buying more dresses from here :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By :D
    5/10/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • Hola soy MªSol otra vez, pero con el vestido de mi hija Laura, muchas gracias por la rapidez que han tenido en enviarlo, pues nos habiamos retrasado un poco bastante.el vestido es maravilloso color standar muy bonito y elegante. pedimos tambien la talla standar y le queda genial. muchas gracias a todos, y a Sofia que es con quien he estado en comunicación y es muy atenta le quedo muy agradecida.((cuando nos hagamos fotos las enviamos)) un saludo MªSol  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marisol
    5/9/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • hallo ich habe das kleid bestellt und das geld uberwiesen. Brauch das kleid am 15.05.2012 wann schicken sie es los. Weil es ist sehr wichtig dass es punktlich kommt hab auch express versand dhl gewahlt. Mit freundlichen grussen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    5/9/2012
eDressit Black Lively Party Cocktail Dress (04091505)
  • Lovely dress, good quality, nice fit! Very fast shipping and great communication from eDressit! Would recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bryony Phillips
    5/8/2012
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe et je ne m'attendais pas à ce qu'elle soit aussi jolie. Tout le monde m'a fait des compliments toute la soirée. Le tissu est très agréable à porter. Par contre, je fais habituellement du 36, je l'ai choisie en 38 et c'était tout juste, il n'aurait pas fallu 1 kilo de plus. En tout cas, je suis ravie!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clolopes
    5/8/2012
eDressit Gorgeous silver sequined Evening Dress (00092468)
  • Ths is a stunning dress. Th e silk is very light and floaty. An unusual and well made dress. Well  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    5/8/2012
eDressit Evan Rachel Wood Strapless Evening Dress (00094201)
  • I wore this for a summer ball. It was made in turquise and was extrmely comfortable to wear. It has a long train but this was easy to manage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    5/8/2012
eDressit Floral Halter Evening Dress (00099206)
eDressit New Elegant Single Shoulder black dress (04112800)
  • vraiment très jolie robe. taille très bien. Tissu de très bonne qualité. Livraison hyper rapide. Je suis comblée et je recommande ce site et cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By guirmy
    5/7/2012
eDressit Sweetheart Blue Party Dress (35120105)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • A beautifully made dress. However be aware that the skirt is very see through. The bodice barely covers my underwear. I am 5ft 8 tall. If you love this go ahead, but I would advise on requesting an underskirt to retain your modesty!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CLAIRE
    5/6/2012
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
21860 reviews , Page 1066 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!