Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23466 reviews , Page 1067 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04116005)
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
  • I love the dress, it is beautiful. The up part is a bit tight for me but it is usually for most of my dresses;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dina_dla@yahoo.com
    6/30/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Chiffon Halter Evening Dress Pink (02134401)
eDressit Bolero / Waistcoat / Vest (24880000)
  • Le bolero que jai commandee est de couleur #63 sur la palette, et il est magnifique . Le satin est tres leger et donc facile et bien a porter. Le seul probleme pour moi etait la taille un peu serree , mais cest ma faute donc merci edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hatice20
    6/30/2013
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • La robe est tres jolie , de plus elle est arrivee tres vite . Seul hic , les paillettes font tres mal , mais on ne peut pas tout avoir a ce prix la :) Je suis donc entierement satisfaite. Merci edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hatice20
    6/30/2013
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • I ordered this dress for my prom which was on June 28th, the dress was perfect! It fit perfectly and I loved the lace back. The dress is quite long so I would only recommend it to tall girls. I'm 5ft7 and I had to wear 5inch heels to prevent tripping up on the dress. All in all I loved the design, the fabric choice and even the beading around the neckline.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meefiie
    6/29/2013
eDressit Graceful Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26131708)
  • Bonjour, J'ai longuement hésité avant de commander sur le site. Cependant seulement là je trouvais le modèle qui correspondait à ce que je recherchais. Alors, j'ai posé des questions auprès de la conseillère. Les réponses me sont parvenues dans les 24 heures et j'ai même eu un conseil que j'ai suivi lors de la commande, que j'ai effectuée le vendredi 18 Juin 2013.J'ai été tenue au courant depuis la réception de ma commande par EDRESS.IT jusqu'au moment de la livraison de mon colis par DHL. Le colis m'a été livré le mercredi 24 Juin. Tout correspond exactement à la photo: l'ensemble est parfait, bonnes finitions. J'ai commandé un 40 FR,(conseil donné par la conseillère) en sachant que j'aurais des retouches à faire faire. A ma grande surprise je n'ai eu que les bretelles de la robe à faire reprendre.Je remercie EDRESS.IT pour son sérieux et sa rapidité. Après réception des photos, j'essayerai de vous en faire parvenir une.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anne-marie
    6/29/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • j'ai acheté cette robe pour ma cousine elle etait ravis taille identique livraison en 3 jour mercii edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMOUNA
    6/29/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
eDressit Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00124505)
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • tres jolie robe pour une soiree au bord de la mer tres belle finition a commande de toute urgence  See the customer's choice >>
  • By may-66
    6/29/2013
eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04122503)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • The dress is very effective, beautiful and elegant, it's exactly the same color as it is shown on the photo. Thanks n  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana
    6/28/2013
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
eDressit Gorgeous Sweetheart Strapless Evening Dress (00128301)
  • Thanks a lot dear eDressit! dress is very pretty and very fine little quality sewn! think I will necessarily remain a loyal customer .....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    6/27/2013
eDressit New Beaded One Shoulder Evening Dress (00113604)
  • Thanks a lot dear eDressit! dress is very pretty and very fine little quality sewn! think I will necessarily remain a loyal customer .....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    6/27/2013
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • Thanks a lot dear eDressit! dress is very pretty and very fine little quality sewn! think I will necessarily remain a loyal customer .....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    6/27/2013
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Thanks a lot dear eDressit! dress is very pretty and very fine little quality sewn! think I will necessarily remain a loyal customer .....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    6/27/2013
23466 reviews , Page 1067 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!