Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 1067 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • This dress is lovely, it fits really well and the quality of the material is superb. If it was in light blue I would have bought these dresses for my bridesmaids to where at our wedding. Love this website and love the fact you can pay by PayPal :) I will be a returning customer in the future :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataliejane82
    8/19/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Strapless Evening Dress (00107506)
  • Love this dress! The quality of it is superb :) I could quite easily spend a fortune on your website :) Thank you for the fast dispatch aswell :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataliejane82
    8/19/2013
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • Looks exactly like the photograph, made beautifully, looks a lot more expensive than it was and fits like a glove! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda
    8/19/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Très belle robe,rien à dire , elle est excactement comme le modèle proposé. Un peu longue, mais impécable. Elle a fait sensation. Délai de livraison très satisfaisant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIKI
    8/19/2013
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
  • bought this dress for a friend to wear on her engament dinner, it was perfect. fit her well and looks exactly like the picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leninha18
    8/19/2013
eDressit Style Sweetheart Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04115668)
eDressit V-neck Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26122305)
  • This was a gift and the recipient was delighted with it. It´s for a wedding and we got it custom-made. The quality and finish is lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    8/19/2013
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön gemacht, ich habe es für meine kleine Schwetser bestellt. Es fällt sehr schön und ist angenehm zu tragen. Das einzige, was zuerst gestört hat war, dass die Farbe vom Rock, bzw.der Tüll des Rocks, etwas abweicht, es ist leicht rosa. Nachdem sie es jedoch anprobiert hat, war es absolut egal, weil es kaum mehr aufgefallen ist, einfach wunderschön! Am Bauch kratzt es zwar ein wenig wegen dem Übergang zum Rock, aber das ist nur eine Kleinigkeit. *Daumen hoch*!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IrinaDz
    8/18/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach zauberhaft! Es sitzt fantastisch, obwohl ich Angst hatte, dass es mir in Größe 38 nicht passt (88-75-106), aber es ist perfekt! Der Stoff ist ebenfalls sehr schön und sehr toll zu tragen. Dieses Kleid musste ich sogar bei einer Größe von 1,65m mit Absätzen (ca.11-12cm) nicht kürzen. Die Lieferung war ebenfalls sehr gut, kann mich absolut nicht beschweren. Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IrinaDz
    8/18/2013
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • Sehr schöner Schnitt, sehr schöne Farbe. Der Brustbereich ist so gut ausgepolstert, dass man auch bei nicht besonders viel Oberweite keinen BH braucht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By veraw
    8/18/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • J ai acheté 5 robes Elles sont toutes de très belles couleurs et de finition impeccable Livraison très rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Urseli
    8/16/2013
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
  • the shoulders are perfectly fit and there were extra straps just in case u wanted them. loved it. the accessory in the waist came separately which i loved. it kind of give you a choice to have it or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/16/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • i got it for my mother, she loved it to the max. she is very tall and hardly find dresses with perfect length. this was the perfect one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/16/2013
eDressit Lace Wedding Veils (19120513)
  • La robe et le voile proviennent de ce site. Le voile est tout simplement magnifique, très léger. Le tulle est souple et la broderie de qualité. A noter, la couleur de la robe et du voile sont identiques. J'ai simplement changé le peigne pour un vrai peigne de mariée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seni66
    8/16/2013
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • Un rêve de princesse réalisé! Elle est tout simplement parfaite. C'est un vrai robe sur mesures qui m'allait à la perfection. La robe est telle que sur le modèle. Le travail de jupons sous la robe est magnifique et lui donne une tombée ainsi qu'un mouvement magnifiques. Bien que réalisée sur mesures, la robe est arrivée largement dans les délais demandés. Le voile provient du même site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seni66
    8/16/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • Just got the dress yesterday!!! Very nice!!! It's my third dress from e-dressit. And I'm not going to stop!!! Quality is great, the color is exactly as on the photo. Makes you look thinner than you are))) The brest looks very nice in it))))) Highly recomend it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    8/16/2013
eDressit New Elegant Black Bowknot Belt One Shoulder Evening Dress (02131114)
  • Love it!!!!! Bought it as the second dress on my wedding, so I could dance with no problem at all. Recommend it!!! The dress is perfect!! Very happy with it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    8/16/2013
23687 reviews , Page 1067 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!