Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 1068 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • The dress is very effective, beautiful and elegant, it's exactly the same color as it is shown on the photo. Thanks n  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana
    6/28/2013
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
eDressit Gorgeous Sweetheart Strapless Evening Dress (00128301)
  • Thanks a lot dear eDressit! dress is very pretty and very fine little quality sewn! think I will necessarily remain a loyal customer .....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    6/27/2013
eDressit New Beaded One Shoulder Evening Dress (00113604)
  • Thanks a lot dear eDressit! dress is very pretty and very fine little quality sewn! think I will necessarily remain a loyal customer .....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    6/27/2013
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • Thanks a lot dear eDressit! dress is very pretty and very fine little quality sewn! think I will necessarily remain a loyal customer .....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    6/27/2013
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Thanks a lot dear eDressit! dress is very pretty and very fine little quality sewn! think I will necessarily remain a loyal customer .....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    6/27/2013
eDressit Simple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124914)
  • Thanks a lot dear eDressit! dress is very pretty and very fine little quality sewn! think I will necessarily remain a loyal customer .....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    6/27/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • modèle raffinée, correspondant à la commande Fermeture cousue trop près du bord, j'ai du mal à la faire monter , même avec de l'aide elle reste difficile. A revoir. Autrement satifaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIKI
    6/27/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • très beau modèle, belle allure , le bustier une tout petit peu large par raport à ma petite poitrine. Moldèle correspondant à la comande. Livrasion rapide . Bravo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIKI
    6/27/2013
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • La robe est vraiment tres belle , je lai commandee le 16 elle est arrivee ce matin . Livraison rapide , je suis satisfaite . Elle etaiit juste un peu froisser a larrivee  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hatice20
    6/27/2013
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid für meinen Abiball bestellt. Bezahlt habe ich über PayPal. Das Kleid kam innerhalb von 4 Tagen bei mir an und ich bin begeistert! Es passt perfekt! Ich hatte vorher meine Maße genommen und diese mit der Tabelle verglichen, weil ich kein maßgeschneidertes wollte und es sitzt wirklich traumhaft. Der Reißverschluss ist am Rücken und geht etwas schwierig zu, aber mit Hilfe hat es geklappt. Die Qualität ist ausgesprochen gut. Im Vergleich zu Kleidern, die teilweise doppelt so teuer waren, ist die Qualität von edressit wirklich fantastisch. Vielen Dank für dieses wundervolle Kleid!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne Thiel
    6/27/2013
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe qui est vraiment très chic. elle est identique à la photo et conviendrait à une personne plutôt mince. Effet garantie pour une soirée. Je recommande vraiment cette robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilisuza
    6/27/2013
eDressit Stylish Red One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127202)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe et vraiment elle est magnifique. Elle est exactement comme sur la photo du site, la couleur est trop belle et le décor de la robe est raffinée. je recommande vraiment cette robe car elle est vraiment trop belle. Sûre que vous ne passerez pas inaperçu avec une telle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilisuza
    6/27/2013
eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • the nicest dress i've ever owned, looked exactly like the picture, loads of compliments, good quality material  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emily
    6/27/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Hatte das Kleid für meine standesamtliche Hochzeit bestellt. Super chic und elegant. Ich war begeistert und das kleine kam super an. Keiner glaubt mir den Preis ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliana Gomes
    6/26/2013
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136314)
  • Sehr schönes kleid, nur muss man mindestens mit recht lange zeit zur Lieferung rechnen. Was gut ist, wenn man die Zeit ansagt, halten sie sich auch daran :-) nochmals vielen dank bin sehr zufrieden  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saraleyla
    6/26/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • sehr schnelle Lieferung. wie immer ;) das Kleid ist sehr schön fließend, allerdings für mich mit 1,65m zu lang. werde ich noch kürzen lassen, kein Problem. Es ist toll verarbeitet und die eingenähten Cups tun ihren Zweck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emotiondance
    6/26/2013
eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00134832)
  • je remercie vivement les petites mains qui ont confectionné cette robe en tout point conforme au modèle. A chaque fois ce que regarde ma robe j'ai toujours une pensée pour ces couturières que je ne connaitrais jamais mais sachez que vous m'avez apporté beaucoup de bonheur et que le jour de mon fiançaille je me souviendrais de vous. Mille fois bravo et sachez que vous pouvez être fières de vos doigts de fée. Merci et continuez à apporter du bonheur aux gens par votre savoir faire!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paristanbul23
    6/25/2013
23472 reviews , Page 1068 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!