Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1068 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
  • This dress is simply great!Beautiful, perfect exactly identical from the picture. I got the dress in 3 days! E-dressit are the best!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By smaoui
    5/18/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • My dress fits me perfectly. I change the colour to blue, and it's so pretty.. I'm so glad that I bought the dress from Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofie
    5/17/2012
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • This dress is awesome! The fabric is very high quality and it fits perfectly. Will wear it for my civil wedding ceremony.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anja
    5/16/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • this dress is gorgeous, really well made delivery was super quick, delivered to england in three working days so i was very pleased! i would advise getting a custom size as it doesn't fit right every where so i have to get it tailored and taken in If you're very busty then be prepared to show a lot of cleavage! it's very low cut so if you have large breasts a lot of them are on show I'd say the dress suits people with smaller busts more it's so low cut that i have to get more material put across the bust area as it is extremely low cut i will post pictures of the dress after it's been tailored and when i wear it to my event] thankyou edressit! love the dress, so much so that I didn't want to return it even though it didn't fit well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ob
    5/16/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Bonjour, Merci beaucoup pour la robe je l'ai reçu elle est superbe exactement comme la photo rien a dire j'ai hâte de commander la prochaine robe. Merci encore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By déesse
    5/16/2012
eDressit New Black Halter V-cut Evening Dress (00110500)
  • Habe Kleid maßafertigen lassen und es sitzt perfekt. Auch der Stoff ist angenehm zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inka Feldmann
    5/16/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • i ordered this gorgeous dress three days ago and its here :D my original plan was to order a size 8 to check that i liked the material design etc and then if i needed it tailored to send it back and re-order a custom made dress...no need! i was worried it would be too see-through which it isnt, and too short (im 5'9 plus heels 5'11-6') but the train is loooong and its just above my heels in front so its the perfect length. its a lil loose on the bust but nothing that cant be sorted with some tit-tape or a seamstress's help! and it barely covers my bum which no one would notice but to feel more comfortable im gonna have a slip made. overall very impressed with edressit! my friends will now be ordering their graduation ball dresses from here :D highly recommend this dress for long legged ladies who want a dress thats different and 'wow'  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daisy
    5/16/2012
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • This is a beautuful dress, exactly as on the photo. The two tone material shimmers beautifully. If I ordered this again I would have it custom made without the train as the train is difficult to mange as it is too long. Perfect for the Oscars but not for a ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    5/16/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Super schnelle Lieferung. Das Kleid sieht echt toll aus, die Verarbeitung ist auch sehr gut. Mir ist die Schleppe leider viel zu lang (bin 1,55m), werde sie also noch kürzen. Außerdem werde ich noch Träger dafür annähen müssen, weil es obenrum nicht so fest sitzt. Aber an sich ist das ein Traumkleid. Ich werde sicher noch öfter hier bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katja
    5/15/2012
eDressit New Sexy Shinning 100% Silk Evening Dress (00102402)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hallo, ich habe das Kleid heute bekommen. Die Überweisung und der Versand waren schneller, als erwartet. Ich hab das Kleid gerade anprobiert und ich bin begeistert! Die Farbe ist wie auf dem Bild, das Kleid sitzt perfekt und an der Verarbeitung ist auch nichts auszusetzen! :) Das einzige Manko ist, dass mir das Kleid zu lang ist, aber kürzen kann man immer. ;) Liebe Grüße  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selina
    5/15/2012
Clearance Sale !eDressit Evening Dress (00111817B)
  • Robe reçu en 3 jours Aucun frais supplémentaires constatés Pas déçu sur la qualité du tissu Mesures un peu juste au niveau de la taille (bien se référer au tableau)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yaelle
    5/15/2012
eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)
  • j'ai fais faire cette robe sur mesure en demandant des bretelles amovibles et les fleurs amovibles également. chaque fleur est une broche c'est super. les tissus sont de bonne qualité et la fabrication superbe!! en plus les gens sont à votre écoute, je recommande fortement! n'hésitez pas mesdames!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charlotte
    5/15/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • this dress is beautiful, very well made, hangs nicely, and the built in bra gives good support. The straps need a little adjusting but that only took me two minutes. Its very floaty and elegant. VERY important to order off your measurements though, im a uk 12, sometimes a 10 and i had to order what edressit classes as a 16- but....it fits beautifully so be careful when ordering get those tape measures out!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachel
    5/15/2012
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • je viens de recevoir ma robe qui correspond exactement à la photo couleur pierreries ( Perle argentée). Un petit conseil pour qui veut la commander je suis styliste couturière je n'ai juste pas le temps de confectionner ,mon avis, la qualité d'exécution est excellente,par contre je fais un 34 de buste j'ai pris 36 et je n'ai qu'un cm de retouche à faire car je n'ai pas de poitrine donc faire attention de bien vérifier le tableau de mesures qui vous est fournie et de vous mesurer le tour de poitrine et taille de voir ce qui vous iraient le mieux ensuite je fais 1m59 et j'ai au moins 60 cm de traine à retirer et 10 cm devant avec maïs talon de 12 cm(avec tous sa il me restera une peu de traîne 15 cm environ)je vous conseille cette robe qui est juste sublime, enfin je l'ai commandée le 9 je les reçus le 14 mai j'ai été agréablement surprise par la rapidité de livraison; merci à e Dressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By damouf
    5/15/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I just got this dress and I AM IN LOVE!!!! The only problem is, it was a little bit low cut on me. Is there any way I can get a strip of the fabric sent to me? Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taylor
    5/14/2012
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
  • bonjour, j aurai voulu savoir si cette robe existe en bleu merci et la livraison dure combien des jours  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mayi
    5/14/2012
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • ROBE MAGNIFIQUE ELLE EST DOUCE ET TIPTOP EN PLUS ELLE EST PLUS JOLIE EN VRAIE TOMBE A MERVEILLE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARYLINE
    5/14/2012
eDressit Stylish Strapless Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26123614)
  • JE L EST FAITE SUR MESURE DONC GéNIALE EN PLUS ILS M ONT RAJOUTER DES BRETELLES AMOVIBLES SUPER!! LE PROBLEME ARRIVEE 1 SEMAINE STROP TARD:-(  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARYLINE
    5/14/2012
eDressit Elegance Two Pieces Pink Mother of the Bride Dress (26123301)
  • J'avais peur de choisir une robe aussi importante (mariage de mon fils unique) sur un site de fabrication chinois. Pour ce qui concerne EDRESSIT, allez y ! j'ai chois le modèle deux pièces rose ci-dessus. Excellent contact internet en communication. Délai parfaitement respecté (3 semaines pour un modèle standard). Modèle tout à fait conforme. Joli tissu (rapport qualité/prix très bon) . un conseil, tenez compte que les modèles standards sont pour des personnes qui ont la taille très fine. Donc j'ai commandé du 48 alors que je fais un 44. en étant consciente qu'il y aurait des modifications. La taille était parfaite, idem les hanches.... j'ai dû faire reprendre le tour le poitrine trop grand. Ne vous affolez pas quand au packaging, des enveloppes grandes tailles en plastique : celà permet de ne pas payer (comme sur d'autres sites chinois) des frais terribles de port. De toute manière, on doit repasser ou passer au pressing avant de la porter. Je suis très contente du service, et je tenais à en faire profiter les clientes potentielles. A noter : un ensemble de ce genre et qualité coûte 4 à 5 fois plus cher en boutique en France. Merci à E-deressing. J'envoie une photo dès que je peux. Dani  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daniris
    5/14/2012
21922 reviews , Page 1068 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!