• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 1069 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • robe simple mais très élégante et facile à porter. la robe est identique à la photo et l'envoi est rapide !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misslola42
    10/10/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • jolie robe de qualité.rien à redire., je recommande ce site à tout le monde.pour ma part je suis fan de ce site !!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misslola42
    10/10/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • This dress was so stunning from the minute I laid my eyes on it. It looks exactly like the picture & fits me wonderful. Thank you eDressit for wonderful service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla Kotze
    10/9/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • sehr schones kleid habe ich bekommen lieferung war auch besonders schnell,ich danke alle,immer wieder gerne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasim
    10/9/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
eDressit Black Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (W00774100)
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • La robe est bien conforme à la photo en ce qui concerne la couleur et le tissu, par contre la longueur de la robe m'arrive en bas du genou. Je mesure 1m63. Le "gros" reproche de cette robe : le tissu qui ressort au milieu de la robe est décalé sur le côté. Je vais donc devoir le refaire moi-même.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilyspinosa
    10/7/2013
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
eDressit One Shoulder Pink Flowers Evening Dress (02121401)
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • Je n'ai pas été déçue, la robe est bien coupée et la couleur correspond à la photo. Seul petit bémol, j'ai fait enlever la doublure verte pomme pas très jolie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edressitfrance
    10/4/2013
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • J’appréhendais un petit peu à la commande, mais au final, je suis carrément satisfaite! Livraison super rapide, robe magnifique et vraiment comme sur la photo, finitions très correctes, et surtout, la taille est parfaite! A coordonner avec la pochette de la même couleur vendue sur le site (et mise dans les suggestions il me semble) effet garanti! Je commence déjà à choisir mes futures acquisitions!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliyastre
    10/4/2013
New Golden Handbag /Purse (08110324)
  • Petit sac à main super mignon qui peut aussi faire pochette... S'accorde parfaitement avec ma robe (achetée sur le site)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliyastre
    10/4/2013
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Beautiful dress however the slit is misleading...it doesnt show your leg as reflected in this pic...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mcashatt
    10/4/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Bonjour, Après avoir longuement hésiter à commander cette robe, j'ai enfin succomber, j'ai pris la livraison rapide le lundi je l'ai reçu le jeudi dans l'après midi, la couleur est très belle, la taille correspond parfaitement. C'était mon premier achat sur edressit et je suis conquise, aucun frais de douanes. J'espère que vos futurs achats se passeront bien comme les miens. A bientôt sur e-dressit !!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélissouille
    10/3/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • I order dress for my cousin's wedding.devlivery is very fast. It is more beautiful than the net. ıt was glamarous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heroina
    10/3/2013
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
  • LOOKS FABULOUS, THE COLOUR IS STUNNING AND FITS PERFECTLY. THE MOST EXQUISIT COCKTAIL DRESS...FLOWING AND SOFT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xananamora
    10/2/2013
23908 reviews , Page 1069 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!