Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 1069 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Comme promis dans mon commentaire précédent voici les photos de cette magnifique robe qui a fait l'unanimité autour de moi ce soir la :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cynthia-Lydia
    5/13/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • hallo liebes e-dressit team, möchte gerne dieses kleid in größe 36 bestellen,also keine maßanfertigung. hätte aber gerne an der unbedeckten schulter einen träger der die schulter bedeckt. ist das möglich ohne aufzahlung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevda
    5/13/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Conforme à mes attentes, la robe est sublime, ce rose poudré, trés romantique, un peu longue pour moi qui mesure 1,61m, j'ai dû faire reprendre l'ourlet par une couturière...elle fait une silhouette de rêve !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By raf
    5/10/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • Bought 5 of these for my bridesmaids and im very pleased with the dresses and the whole service. The dresses arrived in 3 days and I didnt even have to pay for delivery. I will definitely be buying more dresses from here :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By :D
    5/10/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • Hola soy MªSol otra vez, pero con el vestido de mi hija Laura, muchas gracias por la rapidez que han tenido en enviarlo, pues nos habiamos retrasado un poco bastante.el vestido es maravilloso color standar muy bonito y elegante. pedimos tambien la talla standar y le queda genial. muchas gracias a todos, y a Sofia que es con quien he estado en comunicación y es muy atenta le quedo muy agradecida.((cuando nos hagamos fotos las enviamos)) un saludo MªSol  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marisol
    5/9/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • hallo ich habe das kleid bestellt und das geld uberwiesen. Brauch das kleid am 15.05.2012 wann schicken sie es los. Weil es ist sehr wichtig dass es punktlich kommt hab auch express versand dhl gewahlt. Mit freundlichen grussen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    5/9/2012
eDressit Black Lively Party Cocktail Dress (04091505)
  • Lovely dress, good quality, nice fit! Very fast shipping and great communication from eDressit! Would recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bryony Phillips
    5/8/2012
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe et je ne m'attendais pas à ce qu'elle soit aussi jolie. Tout le monde m'a fait des compliments toute la soirée. Le tissu est très agréable à porter. Par contre, je fais habituellement du 36, je l'ai choisie en 38 et c'était tout juste, il n'aurait pas fallu 1 kilo de plus. En tout cas, je suis ravie!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clolopes
    5/8/2012
eDressit Gorgeous silver sequined Evening Dress (00092468)
  • Ths is a stunning dress. Th e silk is very light and floaty. An unusual and well made dress. Well  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    5/8/2012
eDressit Evan Rachel Wood Strapless Evening Dress (00094201)
  • I wore this for a summer ball. It was made in turquise and was extrmely comfortable to wear. It has a long train but this was easy to manage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    5/8/2012
eDressit Floral Halter Evening Dress (00099206)
eDressit New Elegant Single Shoulder black dress (04112800)
  • vraiment très jolie robe. taille très bien. Tissu de très bonne qualité. Livraison hyper rapide. Je suis comblée et je recommande ce site et cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By guirmy
    5/7/2012
eDressit Sweetheart Blue Party Dress (35120105)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • A beautifully made dress. However be aware that the skirt is very see through. The bodice barely covers my underwear. I am 5ft 8 tall. If you love this go ahead, but I would advise on requesting an underskirt to retain your modesty!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CLAIRE
    5/6/2012
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
eDressit Glamorous Yellow One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121103)
  • The dress is very very beautiful. The dress looks exactly like the pic. The color too. I really am satisfied with it. I didn't choose custummize though my bust and waist had different size. I choose to buy size UK 10. The waist fits perfectly but the bust is bigger than mine as I was expected. But I can sew so I it will be no problem to fix it. I am now posting pic on the dress. It looks diff here 'cause of my camera didn't pick up the colors good. It almost looks like silk but it's 100% that it's chiffon. Thanks for a very beautiful made dress. I'll be looking like a goddess at prom :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    5/5/2012
Clearance Sale !eDressit 2012 Ruched bodice Evening Dress (00120514C)
  • Les he comprado dos vestidos, uno de ellos es este, tardaron ¡¡¡¡solo 4 dás en enviarmelo!!!! y es igualito que en la foto y al del diseñador Elie Saab. Sois maravillasos seguid así, muchas gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pandora
    5/5/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I love this dress so much! It arrived only 3 days after I ordered it. It is exactly like the picture, the material is high quality and the colour is gorgeous! I bought a standard size 8 and it doesnt fit perfectly everywhere so I would recommend going for a tailored dress. But regardless I will definitely be buying from here again! Thankyou eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    5/5/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • hola me gustaria saber cuanto tiempo tardaria en llegarme a españa y cuanto serian los gastos de envio. gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mary
    5/4/2012
21916 reviews , Page 1069 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!