Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 107 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • This dress is well made, the seams, ruching are done very well. The zipper is very easy to work. I really like the material, it is soft to the touch. The dress is elegant and the skirt flows nicely. The color of the dress is very pretty coral, bright and warm. Very beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    4/29/2016
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • Bought five pics. All dresses are in true size and fitted. My bridesmaids love them. Thanks for the sale person's patience to solve my questions one by one. Super dresses, super service and fast shipping!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    4/29/2016
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • So cut . Great dress, especially for the price. It arrived when it was expected to and is very comfortable and beautiful to wear. I will wear it to my graduation party, absolutely.This was my second dress from eDressit. Still quality feeling and beautiful. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meadow
    4/29/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • I have to say that I actually really love this dress. My fiance said I look like a princess lady in it :D The dress goes just well below my knee and fits great everywhere except my bodice. It's wonderful. By the way, its customer service is super considerate. Will buy more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By McKenna
    4/29/2016
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • The same as the picture and description, and better effect on me than expected. It is heavier and quality fabric. It really suits my prom and other parties this season. Excellent service and fast shipping too. I will buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayme
    4/29/2016
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • This peach cocktail dress with lace appliques is absolutely beautiful! It stands well and the fit is perfect! It fits exactly where it should on the bodice and length. Lovely!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayde
    4/29/2016
Sleeveless Army Green Long Formal Dress Evening Dress (X00155255)
  • Amazing dress! Looks just like in photo, great quality of materials and stitching. Fits perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oanams
    4/28/2016
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Amazing dress! Looks just like in photo, great quality of materials and stiching. Fits perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oanams
    4/28/2016
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • This dress is so perfectly fitted. I ordered UK 8 at first, but was told may be a little sheath for me. So i changed a larger size to be safe. Thanks for the reminding and now it fit me love the glove. So satisfied with this shopping. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayda
    4/28/2016
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160501)
  • Robe conforme à la description, agréable à porter.Taille très bien au niveau de la taille.Chouette robe :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manonejr7
    4/26/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Wonderfull dress, is just like the picture....unfortunately I ordered the wrong size. So , I have to loose weight:) or maybe better i will order another size:).....it's easier:). The dress is small for me but very well done, so i advice consult carefully size chart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meryem
    4/26/2016
eDressit Sparkling Plunging Neck Blue Formal Evening Dress (36160458)
  • I am so impressed with the quality and the beauty of this dress it was a surprise for my daughter and it fits her like a glove she looks absolutely stunning I'm so glad I found this seller I would recommend this dress to anyone is exceptionally beautiful and the quality is amazing  See the customer's choice >>
  • By teresa
    4/26/2016
Stunning Capped Sleeves Red Sequin Formal Dress (X07160302-1)
  • Very impressed and would recommend this dress to anyone! I wore it for a wedding I was in and will find another event to wear it to! LOVE!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mpain68
    4/26/2016
eDressit Floral Embroidery Strapless Black Prom Dress (00163100)
eDressit Sweetheart Spaghetti Bridesmaid Evening Dress (02163205)
  • The quality of the dress is superb. I make my own clothing from time to time, and for someone who is routinely unimpressed by "store clothes," to say I was impressed with this dress is a real compliment. I could not have made a dress of this quality for the price I got it at. THX.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mulfingera
    4/26/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Floral Mermaid Prom Dress(02163307)
  • This dress was amazing! got so many compliments on it. Thank you for the quick shipping time, I will def order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dianne
    4/26/2016
Red Strapless Sweetheart Sequin Evening Formal Gown (X07160202)
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Applique Evening Prom Gown (02163905)
  • Love this dress so much!! it was just perfect and everyone loved it! Can't beat the price for this quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalsen
    4/26/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Plunging Back Mermaid Prom Dress (02162700)
  • This dress is amazing on! I will be purchasing this in many other patterns and colors. Its so great and feminine :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pantherose
    4/26/2016
21863 reviews , Page 107 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!