Christmas Biggest Deal From $9.99

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)

eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)

SKU:02170302

USD $ 215.99 USD $ 239.99

Very beautiful dresses and excellent packaging happy to cooperate with you Thank you very much

By Yana 12/15/2016

eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)

eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)

SKU:26171200

USD $ 188.99 USD $ 209.99

Ein ausgezeichnetes Kleid, von dem Stoff bis zu dem Design gefällt mir das Kleid super. entsprichet meine Erwartung, danke eDressit

By Staicu 12/15/2016

One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)

One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)

SKU:03160407

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 139.99

Gute Qualitätsstoff und passt tadellos .... Außergewöhnlicher Kundendienst !! Sehr elegant und schön. Wertvoller Einkauf!!!

By BALI 12/15/2016

eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)

eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)

SKU:04170905

USD $ 143.99 USD $ 159.99

I ordered this dress and received it in 1 short weeks! I was surprised when I opened the package as it was exactly how I wanted it! The color was amazing. The custom measurements were all right and it fit perfectly on my body. I can't wait to wear it to my formal in jan.Recommended! Thanks lots edressit!!

By apport 12/15/2016

eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)

eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)

SKU:04170905

USD $ 143.99 USD $ 159.99

this was my first online shopping. I was very nervous about the dress. but it is perfect. Although I ordered by size (not Costume made), it is great on me and it really fits. I think one of the greatest things about "edressit" is its beautiful designs. Also the dress was delivered sooner than I expected.

By anginila 12/15/2016

eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)

eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)

SKU:04170300

USD $ 125.99 USD $ 139.99

I had searched online for a long time to find a dress for my party, but they are a little too expensive, I found the site one day and found the dresses are so beautiful, but the price is so cheap, really happy with this.

By doris 12/15/2016

eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)

eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)

SKU:04170300

USD $ 125.99 USD $ 139.99

My sister just received your dress yesterday, and she was quite happy! She told me the lovely dress would make her brilliant on her birthday party! I'm very glad she likes this dress. Thank you for your considerable services!

By regina 12/15/2016

eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)

eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)

SKU:02171205

USD $ 161.99 USD $ 179.99

i can not trust my eyes,it is so beautiful.i hope wear this dress every day ,i will show it to my friend ,they must envy me ,i am sure they will go to shop on your website right now

By elsa 12/15/2016

eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)

eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)

SKU:02171205

USD $ 161.99 USD $ 179.99

Arrived quickly and fitted perfectly... size chart was very accurate and true.. Very good value beautifully made and looks fabulous on. Very very impressed thank you.I would highly recommend this dress to anyone.

By eva 12/15/2016

eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)

eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)

SKU:02170105

USD $ 215.99 USD $ 239.99

I ordered this dress about 2 weeks ago and when it arrived, I could not believed my eyes since it was really beyond my expectation. The fabric is of good quality.. The most important is that I love the color so much. I ordered blue and it was exactly what I expect. I am totally satisfied and I will surely order again here. Of course, I will recommend this site to my friends. Thank you edressit!

By eric 12/15/2016

eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)

eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)

SKU:02170105

USD $ 215.99 USD $ 239.99

I ordered this dress for a black tie event. I measured myself (not recommended) and had it made to my size. My measuring was off, so I had to have it altered smaller when I got it. I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this dress. I received so many compliments and it definitely stood out at the charity event! The skirt is so so amazing .edressit was professional, prompt and I will DEFINITELY order again!

By Anneta 12/15/2016

eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)

eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)

SKU:36170800

USD $ 161.99 USD $ 179.99

Thank you! I am so glad to get this beautiful dress! The size is perfect and it is delivered just in time! I am so worried about the delivery time for the long distance. But you make it! Won't be too much to say thank you again!

By iki 12/15/2016

eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)

eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)

SKU:36170800

USD $ 161.99 USD $ 179.99

This is a stunning dress, I ordered it uk 6 and it arrived at my place in new zealand just one week after payment was received. Fits perfectly and absolutely love it :) thank you

By jessica.L 12/15/2016

eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)

eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)

SKU:00170200

USD $ 152.99 USD $ 169.99

I bought 2 dresses including this one for me, they are perfect fitting. I also purchased my mom's dress here, and it looked beautiful on her. I would highly recommend edressit.

By sakura 12/15/2016

eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)

eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)

SKU:00170317

USD $ 152.99 USD $ 169.99

Red is my favorite, and I am very happy to see this dress can be made in the color I like most, very satisfied with the dress I got, the fabric is very good and feel comfortable, soft, will come and order dress in the future.

By brnda 12/15/2016

eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)

eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)

SKU:00170317

USD $ 152.99 USD $ 169.99

We ordered three of these dresses with my friends. We chose this style in part based on the good reviews it has received, and I've got to say, we were not disappointed. The workmanship on these dresses is very high quality and they are also very comfortable to wear too. One thing I will say though, is be very specific with your measurements - I was a bit generous with mine and as a result the dress is a little loose around the bust. No big deal though.

By Berg 12/15/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)

eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)

SKU:35170117

USD $ 125.99 USD $ 139.99

yeah everything went good. thank you so much. the dress you made in good quality. the material is what i hv picked and yes i do like it also it is very comfortable and right the style i want. so nothing i would complain.

By debera 12/15/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)

eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)

SKU:35170117

USD $ 125.99 USD $ 139.99

This dress is really nice. My friends and I bought our dresses from EDRESSIT. And we are all happy with it. The color is sweet, fabric is soft and workmanship is excellent. I especially love the lace in person. So I am thinking about using it for different occasions. Will definitely order from you again next time.

By WENDIE 12/15/2016

eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)

eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)

SKU:35170105

USD $ 125.99 USD $ 139.99

als ich meine Bestellung aufgabe, bestellte ich es in Rot. Aber fand ich, dass das Blau mir auch gefiel. Ich schrieb dann sofort eine Email, und sagten den Fall. Der Kundenservide beantwortete sehr schnell und wartete immer auf meinen Entschluss. Damit änderte ich die Farbe zu Blau. Das Kleid in Blau an mir ist perfekt!!! Sowohl die Größe als auch die Farbe. Dazu habe ich auch ein Paar Highheels gekauft.

By novia 12/15/2016

eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)

eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)

SKU:35170105

USD $ 125.99 USD $ 139.99

I want to write the review to tell the customers who want to buy dresses from this website that the dresses here are all wonderful. I ordered one short dress a few months ago. it is beautiful. And I ordered this dress a few weeks ago, the dress is still nice. love the dress. I want to share my happiness with you all. thank you for your service. thank you so much.

By Daphne 12/15/2016