• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 107 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • I am so glad I did take this dress. Right size, right length. Color is beautiful too. Everything is perfect. Most importantly, VERSATITLE. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadie
    11/21/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • Choose it for my performance. Very beautiful and elegant when i wear it. lol. Love it so much. High quality and flowy. I will buy more dresses here, definitely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 93_Nachum
    11/21/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • I worn it to a performance, and i received lots of compliments. Nicely made and it is easy to wash. Great dress. I wanna wear it next time, so i store it in my wardrobe now. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadda
    11/21/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • Very beautifully designed and made. The color is pretty and the same as pictured. The dress deserves what i paid for it. Easy walking and elegant. I got so many compliments when i sent photos to FB. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naava007
    11/21/2016
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • I am amazed that it arrived one week EARLY than expected! I got a text from DHL that a signature would be required when it arrived today. The seller took good care with both the mailing and security of the dress, for which I am grateful. As with the dress, nicely made, fabric is super too. Just fit me perfectly. Thanks very very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nirav1993
    11/21/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful and the sizing is true as expected. The seller was very helpful in purchasing it and making sure I received the dress in time. This is my second dress from eDressit. Both excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nir
    11/21/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • Dress arrived and i love it very much. It looked great, no need to custom. I wore it to an awards ceremony and received lots of compliments. Fabric is heavier than thought, lol, nicely made every where. It looks more expensive than i really paid for it. Excellent shopping this time. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ning_N
    11/21/2016
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • i do love this color, and the Spaghetti straps. looks so stunning actually. So many compliments from my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabellasworld
    11/21/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • At first, I had a lot of doubts about this website, and especially this dress. I only heard of edressit from Youtube, and this dress didn't have that many reviews as I expected it to.. although I was proven otherwise.But fortunately, this dress DEFINITELY exceeded my expectations! It is much more stunningly beautiful in person. The detail is carefully crafted and you can tell you got more for your money. I HIGHLY suggest you get it tailored if you can. It saves you time and money. And for the price, I can't complain.I felt like a princess in this dress, I'm glad this became my prom dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fashionlover
    11/21/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • I am truly happy when I see the dress! The quality is really very good and the price is really good, as well as the style is elegant. Good job! I enjoy the dress and working with you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claudia45
    11/21/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • ich erhlilte das Kleid gestern nachmittag. das Kleid war gut verpackt. Als ich anprobierte, passtes es mir perfekt. Trotzdem war es mir einbisschen lang, das kommt aber nicht in Frage. Toller Kleid. Sah wirklich gleich schön wie auf dem Bild. vielen Dank edressit team,.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/21/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • LOOOVED this dress!!! Very elegant! Doesn't fell cheap at all. I got so many compliments the night I wore it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By piapiapa
    11/21/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • I just received my dress, and I love it! The shipping time was very short, and the material is beautiful, fits like a glove! I will buy more dresses from edressit! Thank you so much! I'll post pictures when the event occurs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maggiel163
    11/21/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • Thank you so much edressit. I got my evening dress today. This dress is lovely and I love it so much. I will buy more dresses from you guys. Thank you so much:) I will buy more from your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rjklife
    11/21/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • This dress is for my party tonight. I got it yesterday. The shipping time was short. only 4 daysThank you for your fast shipping service. I love this dress so much. I certainly will buy more from you. Thanks, edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minimalove
    11/21/2016
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • This dress is one of the most beautiful dresses I've ever seen in my whole life! It fits me perfectly and is a pure eye-catcher. I cannot wait to wear this dress for my sisters wedding. Thank you so much Edressit for all your nice help, the commucation was very easy and helpful. This was my second order and again - I am super satisfied !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melek
    11/20/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Olá, comprei este vestido e achei estranho porque ele não aparece no meu carrinho de compra, só recebo informações por e-mail. Outra coisa, paguei na modalidade de correio mais rápida e até agora não obtive mais respostas além do numero de rastreio.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Márcia
    11/19/2016
eDressit White 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (01161507)
23808 reviews , Page 107 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!