Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 1070 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • A stunning dress in a stunning colour. I'm sure to be the brightest guest at the ceremony I'm attending!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/24/2013
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • A stunning dress in a stunning colour. I'm sure to be the brightest guest at the ceremony I'm attending!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/24/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • necesito saber que talla tengo que pedir con estas medidas : Altura (hombro-suelo) 1.46 sin tacones Altura (hombro-suelo) 1.55 con tacones Hombro a hombro 47 cm Pecho 99 cm. Cintura 87 cm. Cadera 1,10 cm. Cintura suelo 1,20 con tacones Cintura suelo 1,11 sin tacones  See the customer's choice >>
  • By olatz
    4/24/2013
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04120603)
  • I have ordered here more than 7 dresses now and I love every dress I receive. I will continue to order here as the dresses are perfect and look exactly as picture. Well happy with edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    4/24/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Dress is gorgeous on my sister as I ordered here before so I recommend her to her to get one from here. And yes she loved it and look good on it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    4/24/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Dress is well fitted and I order a size up as this dresses come well fitted. So I was right it made me stand out beautiful  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    4/24/2013
eDressit New Adoral Black Single Shoulder Party Dress (04113300)
  • très belle robe qui correspond bien à la photo, simple et très chic. Site de confiance qui peut vous dire si la robe est en stock ou pas : ce qui vous permet de vous orienter vers une autre robe si le temps urge.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melisa38
    4/24/2013
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • merci infiniment à Edressit qui a expédié la robe à temps. Une fois la commande expédiée il faut compter 48h pour la réception. Belle robe exactement comme sur la photo, belle qualité bien prendre la taille selon le tableau  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melisa38
    4/24/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • I received the dress today. First of all It is wonderful.. just as I expected. Your service is impeccable.I got it earlier than I expected!!!! I recommend to all of you trust in this online store Thank you so very much. sophia  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophia
    4/23/2013
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • I love the dress,it is perfect !! the size is right and looks lovely dressed up,the color is exactly like in picture !! what can I say? I will buy with confidence how many times I'll need another beautiful dress!!thank you eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rodica Lupu
    4/23/2013
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • je viens de recevoir ce deux pièces , je suis ravie la couleur exceptionnelle ! merci pour toutes les réponses( presqu'en direct !!!!) à mes questions au sujet de mes commandes cordialement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audoise
    4/23/2013
eDressit Angelina Jolie Cocktail Dress (04094200)
  • I bought this dress for a cousin's wedding and because I changed the colour to champagne and black, it didn't arrive early.......fast forward to another wedding a month later, I wore the dress and all the ladies at the party just couldn't help but to pass very nice comments. It boosted my confidence so much that everyone wanted to associate with me. I also wore it to another wedding with my husband who couldn't help but to show me off like a trophy to all his friends!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Funmi
    4/22/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • Robe sur mesure commandée le 07.04.2013 et arrivée le 22.04.2013. Très belle robe aux finitions parfaites. Le rendu du tissu est impeccable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vero63
    4/22/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I've ordered this dress, how to say it? just amazing she is so beautiful!! and that's a real quality For a next occasion, I'll certainly book an other one enjoy girls  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima
    4/22/2013
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • J ai reçu cette robe en 15 jours pour du sur mesure!!! Elle est comme la photo et de très bonne qualité !!! Merci encore au service client qui est super réactif pour répondre aux questions!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili
    4/22/2013
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • I was blown away by this dress, wow I definitely didn't expect the quality to be what it was. When I received the package I didn't know what it was because of 2 things, 1) I had only ordered it I think a week prior and didn't expect it for another month or so 2) because the box was so small I didn't think a dress would fit in there. But I pulled it out and it was great quality! I tried it on and it was EXACTLY how I the picture had it (though I ordered in mine in white) I still have to get it altered to fit length wise and then I'll post pictures :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By j-adore
    4/22/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich habe am Samstag mein Kleid bekommen und es sieht genauso schön aus wie auf dem Bild! Habe am Donnerstag Abend bestellt Samstag mittag war es da!! Super Service Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roxy
    4/22/2013
eDressit Green V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00129204)
23008 reviews , Page 1070 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!