Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23310 reviews , Page 1072 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Eva Longoria Cocktail Dress (04094032)
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
  • Superbe robe ! J'ai eu quelque soucis pour faire tenir le bustier car la bretelle est un peu trop longue pour ma taille. Mais a part ça ! La robe est magnifique ! Elle tombe bien et se lave facilement à la maison.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AnhRe
    5/30/2013
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe, elle est tout simplement magnifique. Elle est encore mieux que la photo! je la recommande à tous le monde !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sass05
    5/29/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130207)
  • amazing dress! it was larger than expected but still fine. Got many compliments at work for that dress :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharina_H
    5/29/2013
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid maßschneidern lassen und die Farbe 22 gewählt. Am Anfang hatte ich so meine Bedenken, da das Kleid aus China kam und wohlmöglich Zusatzkosten dazukommen könnten, aber eDressit hat das Kleid nach 3 wochen zuerst nach Düsseldorf in deren Store und dann zu mir schicken lassen. Nach 4 wochen warten kam es heute an und es passt perfekt und ist super verarbeitet! Ich werde hier noch öfter bestellen, einfach sehr zum empfehlen. Großes Dankeschön an eDressit, vorallem Lea, die immer schnell geantwortet hat und freundlich ist :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huyen
    5/29/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Light Grey Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131608)
  • Amazing dress ! It got delivered with a 3 day delay but it was definitely worth the wait! It's exactly how it's been described and it fits perfectly. The eDressit Staff replied promptly to every email and were always respectful. I would recommend this website to anyone and everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    5/29/2013
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
eDressit Amazing Halter Evening Dress (00103146)
  • Very fast service, I couldn't believe it is already here. I love it although it needs some shortening but its nothing my seamstress can not do. Thank you edressit, I will surely recommend you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    5/28/2013
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • a gorgeous dress. exactly like the picture! very good material. professionalism and fast delivery. thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tot_yo2003
    5/28/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • habitant dans les dom tom, la robe a pris 7 jours pour arriver, elle est juste magnifique et effectivement le bustier est fait pour petite poitrine, en plus les bretelles assorties donnent le petit truc en plus! Pas deçue de cette robe, bravo e dress it! Je recommanderai!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miki974
    5/28/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
eDressit Stunning Evening Dress (00128005)
  • I have just received my dress!!!!! Its amazing. The quality is of very high standard and looks exactly like the picture. Thanks edressit for a wonderful dress. I'm going to look great for my daughters wedding reception. Will be shopping again in the future and recommending you to all my family and friends. Thanks a million  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cathy
    5/28/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • La robe est conforme a l'image!Elle taille tres bien et le sevice de livraison et vraiment rapide!!! Magnifique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nassima
    5/28/2013
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • Une des robes que je voulais le plus et je l'ai EU :D, j'adore la couleur et le style, elle est sublime, je n'en finirai jamais de m'extasier sur les robes d'Edressit je suis juste super fan <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/27/2013
23310 reviews , Page 1072 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!