Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 1074 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön!! Die Qualität und Verarbeitung ist super! Es ist ein Traum! Original wie auf dem Foto!! Ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden!! Das nächste Kleid bestelle ich auf jeden Fall wieder bei Euch! Vielen Dank!! Tolles Team!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anke
    10/31/2012
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress (00119505)
  • Très jolie robe, bien taillée !!! Livraison rapide. Hâte d'avoir une occasion pour commander une nouvelle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mess
    10/31/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • ein wunderschönes kleid. tolle passform, feiner stoff, schnelle lieferung, traumhafte farbe! einfach perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jkitze
    10/31/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • I received the dress today. I have to say it came out perfectly. I received the dress with extra beading and it was customized to fit exactly. I love the quality of it. VERY well made! It has quite a weight to it and the material is unique. The communication was fantastic. They answered all my questions in a timely manner and I received my dress just on time. This will be my one stop shop for all evening wear. I also love referring your site to others...they are quite impressed after seeing your site! Keep up the fantastic work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sher
    10/31/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach der Hammer. Es ist schöner als auf dem Bild . Ein kleiner minus ist nur dass ich es mir heller vorgestellt habe. keine Ahnung veilleich liegt es an mein Bildchirm :) habe schon eine andere bestellt und bin gespannt. Empfehlenswert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anachrist
    10/31/2012
eDressit  New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118712)
  • The most beautyful dress I've ever wear! Makes a great silhouette and feels like wearing underwear. Nothing disturbs or hurts. Fits perfectly! Just needed to short. But I love it <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SyFa
    10/30/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • I bought/got this dress and I must say I loved it and still do. It is one of my fav. I got it in another colour, turkish. and it looked amazing. Very good quality. <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hiley
    10/28/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Robe très bien coupée et qui taille bien! Idéale pour une cérémonie. Cette robe fait très classe. Je recommande vivement cette robe. Seul petit hic du côté de la fermeture éclairé la robe ne tombe pas parfaitement!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lulu07
    10/28/2012
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130207)
  • i love this dress its soooo cute and so nice for wearing to a wedding or nice evening out or even going to prom its just so wonderful and great i would love t have one i jus dont have anouph money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brenda stuber
    10/28/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
eDressit Sweety heart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120414)
eDressit Adoral One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120712)
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
On Sale eDressit Prom Gown Evening Dress without flower (00092107e)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Stylish Strapless Cocktail Dress (04126314)
eDressit  Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress (04126124)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
  • Trés belle robe. Rien à refaire : tout a été impeccable. De l'achat à la livraison, site trés professionnel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    10/25/2012
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • i recived this dress a few days ago,it is absolutely stunning u wont regret buyng it..its exactly how they show in the picture..i would deffinately be buyin from edressit agen,n d delivery was also reali fast..thank you...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tassi
    10/25/2012
22429 reviews , Page 1074 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!