Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 1075 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid gekauft, um es bei der Hochzeit meiner Tochter zu tragen. Nach nur wenigen Tagen habe ich es bekommen und bin total begeistert. Es ist sauber verarbeitet und trägt sich fantastisch. Vielen Dank und ein großes Lob an die Schneiderin! Ich werde Sie gerne weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Astrid
    3/24/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • could you make this dress with matching black straps as I have a big bust that needs support..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    3/23/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • I love this dress so much! I was wondering if you could make it with a mid-thigh slit - to give it a more sex appeal look. I would love to see if you can do this! I want to wear this on my cruise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    3/23/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • my dress just arrived and it is perfect! I LOVE it, and thanks to the option "tailor made", it really fits. thanks for the super service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    3/23/2012
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26122406)
eDressit  Charming White Strapless Wedding Gown (01115207)
  • OMG!!! I bought the dress... it is even more beautiful than in the picture... I live in Africa and it took only 18 days to arrive!that was fast.when the box came we were so excited my sister and I so we decided that my mum will open the box...when we saw the dress the three of us went like OMG...this is just so perfect...the dress is a mixture of a fairytale and sexyness at the same time!!!I will wear it on my Wedding day,can't wait  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allegria Ntumba
    3/22/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • The dress has arrived and it is absolutely beautiful, thanks so much for your help throughout. Isabel  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabel
    3/22/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hi, I have bought this dress size custom made for me and it is just perfect! The fabric is soft, the colour is very elegant and it is taylored perfectly. It is a great Elie Saab reproduction! THANK YOU! I AM AMAZED!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ly
    3/21/2012
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • bonjour, je voulais savoir si je peux avoir cette robe 1 peu plus longue c a dire au niveau des rotules. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NAKHLI
    3/21/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • hi ya thank you for your reply, if i order this dress and the pic colour in 14, how soon will it be here, if i did express.And also im normally a 12 but the measuments show 14, shall i go with the mearuments. thank u jay  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jay
    3/21/2012
eDressit  Shiny Diamond Prom Gown Evening Dress (02110917)
  • Das Kleid passt hervorragend, es wurde genau nach Maß angefertigt. Die Lieferung war schneller als erwartet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid U.
    3/20/2012
eDressit Custom-made Melissa McCarthy 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1229)
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
  • Hi im love this dress and need it for 25 of march, would i get it on time, if i change the colour. Im thinking of no 11 but i cannot really make out the colour so well on your chart, is that peachy. And also im 6 foot, without heels is the dress going to be too short for me. Thank you jay  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jay
    3/20/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Thank you so much! I just got my dress and it is absolutely beautiful. I will definitely be ordering from you again soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mimi C
    3/20/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Prom Gown (02100100)
  • auch habe ich mir dieses kleid gekauft ich bin seh sehr sehr zufrieden 1ooooooooooo% EMPFEHLENSWERT!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emine küpe
    3/19/2012
eDressit Venice Film Festival Natalie Portman Evening Dress/Gown (00109002)
  • das Kleid ist absolut TOP und war auch, mit mir, auf dem Red Carpet und im TV. Allerdings sind die Kleider fast immer, viel zu lang. Ich bin 171 cm groß und muss bei sämtlichen Ballkleidern von e-dressit, trotz high Heels hier vor Ort ändern lassen. Schade! Dennoch bin ich von der Qualität, der Aktualität und dem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis von e-dressit sehr begeistert. weiter so Malu  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malu
    3/19/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Das Kleid ist genauso wie auf dem Foto. Es hat 4 Wochen gedauert mit Maßanfertigung und Farbe 32. Passt perfekt und sieht super aus. Kein Zoll. Immer wieder gern. Danke schön !!! mfg  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darja
    3/17/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress just arrived and I am very happy with it. I had it custom made to fit, and in a red colour, and it is gorgeous! Although the processing time took longer than I expected, once I emailed to ask for it to be sent by a certain date, it even arrived two weeks earlier, so very pleased! Elegant with the right level of sexy :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    3/16/2012
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
  • REceived this dress for a wedding i have in the summer absloutley georgeous, nicer in reality than in the picture!!! fits perfect just need to get hem up a little and on the trains. Can't wait to wear it ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trisha Coleman
    3/15/2012
21916 reviews , Page 1075 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!