Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 1076 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Elegant Black Bowknot Belt One Shoulder Evening Dress (02131114)
  • I've just received the dress, it is just like in the picture soooo beautiful and I've followed the size of eDressit and it's perfect. Not to say that I've received it after 3 days it's amaizing the job eDressit does. I advise every woman to buy from this site because they are serious persons. Your company is the best trust me!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aluginagi
    6/10/2013
eDressit New Elegant Black Bowknot Belt One Shoulder Evening Dress (02131114)
  • The dress has just arrived. It is perfect. it's exactly my size, it fits perfectly, looks really beautiful and tastefull. The only thing - be attentive - the colour is not white, it's more like ivory or light biege.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    6/10/2013
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • The dress is awesome! Just like the picture. Really fast delivery. I attached some pictures for those who need details. Enjoy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By luizasb
    6/9/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • Я заказала два платья, это и еще одно короткое, оба после долгих сомнений и консультаций с e/dressit в размере 40. Мой немецкий размер 36-38. Короткое село хорошо. Это оказалось велико в груди, что странно. Прийдется ушивать. Мой размер груди, между прочим, 34 D.Думаю в размере 38 село бы идеально. Платье по длине без каблуков подойдет на рост 173-максимум 178, как у меня. Если девушка выше, то будет коротковато.В целом я довольна, разве что немного напрягает то, что прийдется ушивать. Но в целом для покупки через интернет это допускаю. По качеству исполнения никаких претензий. Платье выглядит действительно как на фото. Соотношение цена-качество идеальное. Доставка удивительно быстрая. Думаю, буду заказывать у e-dressit и дальше.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna Zumbach
    6/8/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • i love this dress, i was a little bit afraid but when i received the dress i was so happy, it is exactly like the picture ^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    6/8/2013
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
  • The dress looks amazing just like it does in the pictures on the website. The delivery was very fast took only 3 days to receive it in romania. The customer support was also amazing. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andreea
    6/8/2013
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • J'ai commandé 8 robes chez edressit et j'ai été sqtisfqite des 8 robes... Celle ci est juste splendide, beaucoup de compliments!Merciiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatou
    6/8/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • J'ai recu ma robe très rapidement et elle est encore plus belle que sur la photo!! Merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatou
    6/8/2013
eDressit Elegant Ball Gown (28100805)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe sur mesure il y a deux ans, la couleur est magnifique avec des reflets selon la lumière ou le soleil, très bien finie. Bravo Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/8/2013
eDressit purple Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (00068806)
  • J'ai reçu cette robe il y a deux ans, elle est vraiment très belle, la couleur violet et un peu plus prune que sur les photos, mais très jolie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/8/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Blue One shoulder Evening Dress (00131205)
  • ein sehr schönes Kleid, schnell geliefert,der Kontakt war super, ich werde immer bei edressit bestellen. vielen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lalresheq
    6/8/2013
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
  • Das schöne Kleid gefällt mir sehr gut (Farbe, Form). Aber ist Oberweite zu eng (size 36 nur 80cm). Leider muss ich es zurückschicken.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nguyen
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Commandé le 29 mai reçu le 5 juin, La robe est superbe identique à la photo et au modèle L'équipe est très réactive aux questions posées  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chadoune
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • ein wunderschönes Kleid.. bin wirklich fasziniert davon :)Farbe top und Qualität. Ich werde öfters was kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scherin
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Je viens à peine de recevoir ma robe et elle est magnifique !!! J'e l'ai commande lundi et paye mardi et je l'ai reçu aujourd'hui vendredi je commanderais encore et encore... Elle est exactement comme sur la photo elle tombe très bien pour une personne très grande comme moi je mesure 1m78 et elle me va a merveille Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalhie
    6/7/2013
eDressit  New Amazing White One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117107)
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Sobre et élégante. Une robe de cérémonie des plus ravissantes! Elle me sied parfaitement, correspondant exactement à mes mesures, référencées dans le tableau des tailles. De plus, cette très jolie robe est en tous points identique à celle portée par le mannequin. Je recommande donc vivement ce site d'un grand sèrieux. Merci Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabine
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133906)
  • Un vestido con drapeado perpecto con un bordado muy fijo y un escote del pecho precioso, lo mejor es la tela, un color diria yo mejor de lo que aparece en la foto, y excelente material volante, pero de alguna manera un poco resistente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maer2013
    6/7/2013
23472 reviews , Page 1076 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!