Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 1076 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • The dress came 4 days after ordering it, and it's beautiful! For anyone wanting a pic from a genuine customer here's two: Will definitely purchase from here again, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dannielle
    2/28/2012
eDressit One shoulder Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04123106)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • hi i just want to know what's the longest it will take to ship, because i need it as soon as possible. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iris
    2/28/2012
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • hi this dress is so cute, but i was wondering if you could change the belt with another betlt like SKU: 00124406 or SKU: 00115906 thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By imane
    2/27/2012
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress (00117505)
  • The dress arrived on time and fits perfectly. It looks amazing and I will definitely be looking on this site for next year's ball!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flossie
    2/27/2012
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • I am absolutely amazed by the dress I have just received. It looks exactly as in the picture, if not better. Moreover, the quality is very good and it is well made. The skirt is so wide! Feel like a princess! :-) The customer servise I received was excelent again. The dress was delivered within four days! This is my second dress from eDressit and if I need any other, I will buy it at eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soňa
    2/27/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • El vestido me parece precioso. Me gustaría saber si sería posible cambiar el color a rojo! Muchísimas gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina
    2/26/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Hello, I'd like to have this dress in white (or ivory) and want to know, if you can make it and what would be the price in that case. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anamarana
    2/25/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • Hi there. International order which arrived in two days using Fedex. Edressit stayed in touch with me via email and my daughter is thrilled with the dress, which only need a tiny alteration to the shoulder strap length, which i can do with a couple of stitches. Will definitely use them again and recommend to my friends. Be aware of the importance of ordering by measurements, not by size. Thank you, Edressit! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meagan
    2/25/2012
eDressit Emmy Awards Kim kardashian Evening Dress/Gown (00112507)
  • I absolutely love this dress! Bought it for my prom and had it custom made to my size! It fitted perfectly. Edressit helped with delivery as I was not sure it would be delivered in time for my prom... it came within 3 weeks!!! Recommend this dress so much!! I changed the colour to colour 21. Thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    2/25/2012
eDressit Grogeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00112705)
  • Hola, Me gustaría saber de qué tipo de tela está hecho este vestido. Además me gustaría confirmar la talla, pues de pecho tengo 94 cm por lo que creo que sería una 44 (talla española) pero no se si este vestido en concreto tiene alguna especialidad. Muchas gracias de antemano.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zurie
    2/24/2012
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • Amazing!!! Looked exactly like the website. I loved this dress and always wanted to get it but needed an occasion. One did come up, I ended up choosing it for my sister's wedding...This became my bridesmaid dress... I was soooo very excited to get this. I did take it in a little as even though I brought a size 6, it was about 3cm too big. This was not going to stop me wearing the dress. I altered it and do not have any complaints!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By van
    2/24/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • I purchased this dress two years ago and have worn it about a dozen times. I've gotten so many compliments on the gown. The quality, colour, and design is incredible!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    2/24/2012
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
  • Je suis bluffée je viens de recevoir ma robe et le résultat est parfait. La taille, le tissu les finitions tout est bien fait et exactement comme sur la photo. Continuez comme çà ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adja
    2/23/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Herzlichen Dank für dieses Kleid. Es kam pünktlich, passt als Massanfertigung perfekt und ich werde einen herrlichen Ball damit erleben. Meine telefonische Anfrage wurde zuverlässig beantwortet. Ich werde sicher häufiger hier 'vorbeischauen' ,-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    2/22/2012
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • i bought this dress and wore it to my prom and i loved it and didn't want to take it off. Definitely think its worth paying the extra 20 to get the dress fitted to my size as it was so perfect its a shame I've not had a chance to wear it again. As stated in a previous review this picture defiantly doesn't show the true beauty of this dress 100% recommended If you want any more pictures email me at hannahleather@hotmail.co.uk thankyou edressit Hannah  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hannah
    2/21/2012
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Hi,I love this dress but could you make it knee length for me, I am only 5 feet and am worried it will look ok.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle Larkin
    2/20/2012
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Salut, Je compte commander deux robes et je veux savoir s'il y a moyen de changer de couleur et d'ajouter la longueur pour les robes avec références : SKU: 26121108 et SKU: 02100100 parce que je mesure 1.80m. Si vous pouvez le faire, prière me communiquer le prix total de la commande s'il vous plaît. Merci pour la réponse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charlène
    2/20/2012
21885 reviews , Page 1076 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!