Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 1077 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweety Halter Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (07120804)
eDressit Claudia Schiffer Sexy Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777805)
  • I love the dress very very much.But It was tight a little bit. Wish eDressit made larger sizes beyond 20. Cuz you have your own sizes smaller than USA measurements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elhasa
    5/17/2013
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Très belle robe mais difficile de danser avec... La qualité est super, vous pouvez avoir entièrement confiance et les délais de livraison sont très rapide!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soraya
    5/17/2013
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • C'est la première fois que je passe commande sur edressit et je ne suis pas déçue. La robe est superbe. Telle que sur la photo. Personnellement j'enlève la fleur qui est détachable. Je recommande vivement ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jean_mela
    5/17/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Sweetheart  Strapless Cocktail Dress (04121708)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat .C'est une superbe robe .Je pense que je serais très élégante grace à Dressit.Merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie
    5/17/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • la robe est tout simplement tres belle ,elle me va tres bien,je suis contante de ma commande. je recommende ce site qui est vraiment serieux MERCI A TOUTE LEQUIPE EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samou
    5/17/2013
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • Super Kleid. Die farbe schaut ein bisschen anders aber sonst wunderschoen. Aufpassen mit der groessen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bessi
    5/17/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Ich habe mir dieses wunderschöne kleid gekauft womit ich auch mega zufrieden bin was ich bisschen bemängeln muss ist das ich einen kompletten anderen Preis bezahlt habe als wie es hier im Internet ausgezeichnet ist???? Haben sie (edressit) eine Erklärung dafür? Wäre schön wenn man mir antwort gibt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mina
    5/17/2013
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
  • très très belle robe, exactement comme sur la photo, tissu très très beau.... taille impécable !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasluc
    5/16/2013
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress (00094506)
  • Ein großartiges Abendkleid mit hervorragender Passform! Ich bin bekennende e-dressit-wiedeholungstäterin! A++++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stefanie
    5/16/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • J'ai recu cette robe aujourd'hui.. Magnifique! Encore plus jolie que sur le site. Le seul soucis que j'ai eu est la taille a cause de ma poitrine. Donc les filles avant de commander regarder bien le tableau de mesures! Moi qui met du 38 je vais l'échanger contre la taille 40!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paristanbul23
    5/15/2013
eDressit Sexy Strapless Skirt with Jacket Mother of the Bride Dress (26132124)
  • Dear edressit I just received the dress today , I liked the colour & style but unfortunate my mother could've wear it , it's small.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayssoun
    5/15/2013
eDressit Fabulous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120414)
  • Das ist jetzt mein 4. Kleid von edressit und es wird bestimmt nicht das letzte gewesen sein! Ich liebe einfach ihre Stoffe und wie es sich auf der Haut anfühlt und die Verarbeitung ist wirklich sehr gut!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m-zankl
    5/15/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Sleveeless Evening Dress (00131310)
  • Stunning dress !! Fits perfect ! Very fast shipping !Thank you, thank you very much, you made me very happy and pleased for my shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DT
    5/14/2013
23320 reviews , Page 1077 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!