Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 1077 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Commandé le 29 mai reçu le 5 juin, La robe est superbe identique à la photo et au modèle L'équipe est très réactive aux questions posées  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chadoune
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • ein wunderschönes Kleid.. bin wirklich fasziniert davon :)Farbe top und Qualität. Ich werde öfters was kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scherin
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Je viens à peine de recevoir ma robe et elle est magnifique !!! J'e l'ai commande lundi et paye mardi et je l'ai reçu aujourd'hui vendredi je commanderais encore et encore... Elle est exactement comme sur la photo elle tombe très bien pour une personne très grande comme moi je mesure 1m78 et elle me va a merveille Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalhie
    6/7/2013
eDressit  New Amazing White One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117107)
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Sobre et élégante. Une robe de cérémonie des plus ravissantes! Elle me sied parfaitement, correspondant exactement à mes mesures, référencées dans le tableau des tailles. De plus, cette très jolie robe est en tous points identique à celle portée par le mannequin. Je recommande donc vivement ce site d'un grand sèrieux. Merci Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabine
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133906)
  • Un vestido con drapeado perpecto con un bordado muy fijo y un escote del pecho precioso, lo mejor es la tela, un color diria yo mejor de lo que aparece en la foto, y excelente material volante, pero de alguna manera un poco resistente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maer2013
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Sexy Strapless Shiny beads Evening Dress (00135405)
  • el color es exacto al de la foto que aqui aparece es increible que las fotos realmente demuestren exactamente el vestido como es...solo el bordado es aun mas bonito y delicado viendo el vestido, que lo que aparece en la foto...el material de la tela es excelente, todas las costuras invisible. Que mas se puede decir  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maer2013
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • Hasta ahora he ordenado 3 vestidos y estoy muy satisfecha...este vestido aunque no tiene cierre invisible, esta el cierre de tal modo cosido que no se nota que fuese cierre normal...el bordado aunque es delicado, es muy abundante...y que decir de la tela...muy satisfecha  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maer2013
    6/7/2013
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • Was maid of honor for a wedding and I received so many compliments. Just beautiful. I had it custom made by size and color. It was still a bit too big around my hips and bust and had to make additional alterations because I didn't have time to send it back. Besides that, the gown was just divine! Great customer service as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lysie
    6/7/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Wowwwwww,Thank you for such a wonderful outfit. Material is great and flows well. it fits perfectly and its even more beautiful than on the website picture. I stood out at the ceremony i attended. i have recommended your website to several friends. Once more thanks for such good quality production. Well done  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Msmart
    6/7/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Very happy with this dress. It arrived in plenty of time and seems to be very well made. I didn't have time to order a custom-made one and ended up getting a size 20 (I am usually a UK size 14). It fits well, except for on the bust where it is quite loose. And I have quite a large bust! But I was aware it may not fit perfectly and my advice would be to go for custom-made if you have the time. I will be purchasing more dresses form here but will definitely be getting them made-to-measure in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laubie
    6/6/2013
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • Very well done, fits just perfect, great materials, excelent stichings. Very pleased with my order. thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oanams
    6/6/2013
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • Received the dress in 3 days ! Very fast shipping (and free too !) ! Dress is magnificent, fits perfectly, great craftmanship ! Im a bit stocky, but this dress makes me look really nice ! I'm very happy with my choice, I'm very happy working with Edressit ! I will surely recommend you, anytime !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abi
    6/6/2013
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • Très belle robe, correspond bien à la photo, taille un peu juste, livraison très rapide, service excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laeti
    6/5/2013
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Ho ordinato l'abito domenica sera e oggi (mercoledì) mi è arrivato ! Spedizioni velocissime,3 gg è l'abito è arrivato in italia! Devo dire che ero scettica sui tessuti,ma devo ricredermi,davvero di qualità...! L'unico neo le taglie..un po piccole...! L'abito è più bello dal vivo..credetemi! Sono felice di aver trovato questo sito,diventerò una cliente fissa! Comprerò altri abiti...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabiola
    6/5/2013
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Just wonderfulllll very happy with this dress. quick delivery still waiting the second one  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yamina.ouahlima
    6/5/2013
23478 reviews , Page 1077 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!