Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1077 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Halle Berry  Grey Party Evening Dress (00778235)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön, der Stoff und der Schnitt sind wie beschrieben. ein schönes Kleid für besondere Anlässe....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anja
    3/9/2012
eDressit New Sexy Shinning Evening Dress (00102446)
  • Hi, I would want to buy this dress in a different colour but I can't find the colour chart for Silk OE Spinning fabric. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josefina
    3/8/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • I had this dress made last year for my daughters engagement which took place in cyprus it was beautifully made with top workmanship and fitted perfectly. I would definately recommend edressit and will use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NIlgun Volkan
    3/7/2012
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00122346)
  • I ordered this dress for my Daughter's Prom in May & Edressit made this dress to her measurements that we asked for. The dress fit perfectly & looked stunning when on,just like the picture on the website.The chiffon velvet fabric was of exceptional quality.We are both extremely happy with the dress... Thank-you Very Much Can't recommend you highly enough. Many Thanks Amanda.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    3/7/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hey, With my heels on, I would probably reach 186 cm and I was wondering whether the train reaches the bottom in these conditions. Also, as I stated in my previous message, my prom is on May 27th not March 27th. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    3/7/2012
eDressit Stylish Strapless Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26123614)
  • Vraiment conforme à la photo. Les délais sont respecté. Je n'ai rien à dire sur le service client, ils répondent très rapidement et assure du début à la fin. Je recommande vraiment ce site !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yumi123
    3/7/2012
eDressit New Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113908)
  • I am so pleased! Was at first very nervous about the dress since it was online and so many things could go wrong. But everything went perfectly. The dress is STUNNING, I got it quickly (impressive since I live in Denmark), and the fit was perfect. I can really recommend this dress and page. I'm so happy, and ready to empress at my graduation prom ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma Brocklehurst
    3/6/2012
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • Ich muss sagen ein wundervolles kleid, sieht real noch schöner aus als auf dem Bild, leider passt mir das kleid nicht zu eng! Und dazu muss ich noch sagen die palietten an der Schulter das zwickt ganz schön, aber ich lass es einfach breiter machen... Und ich werde hundert prozentig wieder hier bestellen, da es einfach super preiswert ist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naniii
    3/6/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • Very happy to have bought a dress from edressit may be recommended. Buyers like the next turn at edressit. Fast delivery. Good service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niil
    3/3/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Vielen dank eDressit!!! Das Kleid ist super, es sitzt wie angegossen (34, die Verarbeitung ist mackellos. Ich liebe es !!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By olga
    3/3/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Love the look of this dress, this it would be perfect for my prom dress. However I am quite petite and would need to enter my own measurements. Dresses have the tedency to look like they are drowning me, and I was wondering if the fabric looks thick since it is ruched and will possibly look like there is too much fabric on me. Also was wondering if anyone had bought this and if it suits girls with small boobs aha. Thanks x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmin
    3/2/2012
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • I would like to thank edressit for a fantastic service! I ordered this dress in UK on 28 Feb and it was delivered on 1 March. The dress is exactly as it looks in the photo and the finish is great. I will definitely by using this site again and will recommend it to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    3/2/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • BUENOS DIAS, ESTOY INTERESADA EN ESTE VESTIDO PERO EN OTRO COLOR. EN LAS TABLAS DE FACRIC COLLECTION NO APARECE EL TIPO DE TELA QUE ESPECIFICA EL VESTIDO, QUISIERA VER SI PUDIERAN DECIRME CUAL ES LA TABLA DEL TIPO DE TELA QUE LE CORRESPONDE. MUCHAS GRACIAS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELASMY
    3/1/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00116714)
  • Hi I wnat to order dress 00116714 and want to change the color to color number 6 how long it will take to reach me and how much it will cost thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ali
    3/1/2012
eDressit New Charming Halter Party Dress with Shawl (35111400)
  • Gestern im deutschen Fernsehen: http://unterhaltung.t-online.de/daniela-katzenberger-todungluecklich-am-geburtstag/id_54402802/index  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bibi
    2/29/2012
eDressit Halle Berry  Grey Party Evening Dress (00778235)
  • Wir sind sehr zu frieden mit eDressit jedoch muss ich hier ein Kritik machen, und zwar sind die Lieferkosten nicht korrekt, Wenn man mehrere Kleider kauft, muss man für jedes Kleid separat Lieferkosten zahlen, nach meiner Meinung ist es nicht korrekt. Ist nur meine Meinung. Sonst QUALITäT, PREIS ist bestens, nur zu empfehlen. Liebe Grüsse aus der Schweiz  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ibrahimi IMP-EX GmBH
    2/29/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • The dress came 4 days after ordering it, and it's beautiful! For anyone wanting a pic from a genuine customer I've added two. Will definitely purchase from here again, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dannielle
    2/28/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • The dress came 4 days after ordering it, and it's beautiful! For anyone wanting a pic from a genuine customer here's two: Will definitely purchase from here again, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dannielle
    2/28/2012
eDressit One shoulder Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04123106)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • hi i just want to know what's the longest it will take to ship, because i need it as soon as possible. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iris
    2/28/2012
21922 reviews , Page 1077 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!