• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 1078 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Shiny Diamond Prom Gown Evening Dress (02110917)
  • I brought 4 of these dresses for bridesmaids and it came in brilliant quality and very quickly. The dress looked exactly like the picture and we received many complements while wearing the dress! I have also ordered a few other dresses from this website and again all have come exactly like the picture and good quality in a short amount of time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Abas
    7/28/2013
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • Das war mein erstes bei edressit bestelltes Kleid und ich kann sagen, dass ich hier immer wieder bestellen werde. Das Kleid sieht in Wirklichkeit genau so, wie auf dem Bild aus. Sehr edel und elegant! Ich trage normalerweise die Größe 36, habe mir das Kleid in Größe 38 bestellt und es passte genau. Das Kleid musste nur gekürzt werden, da ich nur 1,64 m groß bin,aber bei diesem Preis nimmt man die Änderung gern in Kauf. Die Lieferung dauerte nur 4 Tage. Fazit: die Seite ist wirklich empfehlenswert! Wer etwas besonderes für besondere Anlässe sucht, ist hier genau richtig!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oksana Brunner
    7/28/2013
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress (00117505)
  • conforme au modèle proposé. belle allure. Petit bémol le drapé des hanches est un peu trop flash ,ne plaque assez sur les hanches , retombe et laisse paraitre la doublure. à corriger ce petit défaut, sinon habille bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIKI
    7/27/2013
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • Robe reçu aujourd'hui. Elle est parfaite livraison très rapide. Correspond à la photo je ne regrette pas encore merci. Par contre bien ce référer au taille edressit pas au taille que l'on met habituellement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By virginie2630
    7/26/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I want to recommend this product extensively and this particular dress, I am delighted with it, I get an only very fast in 4 days, I have asked several dresses online at other sites and always end up arranging to fit properly, which I I recommend is not based on the size you use regularly if not ... and that measures are exact measurements and I'm like it was made ​​for me, the colors are identical to the photo quality is excellent very well made, has Built with bra which hold the bust to perfection, the only thing is that it has a very long tail and I am very shorty, but something easy to fix with a tailor ... after this excellent service I consider edressit.com fan thank you very much and I will continue buying dress for any special occasion ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jazmin
    7/26/2013
New Golden Handbag /Purse (08110324)
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Très satisfaite de la qualité, la couleur et la coupe de la robe. Seul bémol, une petite rectification au niveau des bretelles mais rien de grave.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miminette
    7/26/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    7/25/2013
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    7/25/2013
eDressit Sexy One Shoulder Strap Black Lace Cocktail Dress (04124514)
  • helle dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    7/25/2013
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
  • Je viens de la recevoir. Cette robe est de très bonne qualité et conforme à la photo,elle me va très bien sauf qu'elle est un peu trop courte quand on s'assoit mais je la garde et la recommande parce qu'elle est vraiment très jolie. Très bonne communication avec le service client et livraison rapide. Merci Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mkyky
    7/25/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • I have ordered this dress on Tuesday, and received it today in the morning after only 2 days. the estimation of delivery was in two weeks from now so i was really pleasantly surprised ***Fabric: the color is not as dark as the picture but really close, and quite nice. the fabric is light and flows when walking in a really nice way. it is a bit like chiffon but with a bit of shine (just a bit) ***Model: it is exactly as the picture. nicely made, beautiful design ***Lace on sides: i personally don't like it much but it looks good, and gives an extra sophisticated look to this dress ***Length : for me it is perfect with high heels, not too short/not too long.. just perfect ***Service: the seller contacted me to confirm i got the sizes corectly and answered all my additional questions before delivery (please order using their chart as the sizes are really different (im an 8 and had to order a 10) ***Delivery : once they dispatched the dress i got a tracking number that i barely got to use... it arrived to me so fast I was happy with the service, with the design, the fabric... i think its a good company to shop from  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    7/25/2013
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Шикарное платье, размер подошел идеально! Цвет как на картинке!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olga
    7/23/2013
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • Vraiment enchantée ,taille impeccable ( selon les tableau de mesures) livraison record en 3 jours ,service clientèle à l'écoute ,et je suis d'accord la robe est encore plus jolie que sur les photos du site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nat
    7/23/2013
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • je suis de Bretagne, j ai commandée la robe Charmante Seule épaule Robe de soirée .la parfaite car moi pas parfaite.j ai pris ma taille poitrine 92cm et j ai regarder leur tableau j ai pris 42 . j ai tenté et je regrette pas .couleur brillante fini impeccable !! merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyli
    7/22/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist einfach atemberaubend schön, sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild. Es ist nur zum empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liljana
    7/22/2013
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • Robe correspondant parfaitement aux photos ! Livraison rapide !!! Je conseille vivement ce site !!! Robe : découpe, tissu... parfait !!! Taille : bien se fier à leur tableau et non à la taille des magasins de chez nous (je fais du 38/40 et j'ai commandé du 38 qui etait parfait)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéfani
    7/21/2013
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
  • Hello edress it I have orderd this dress & it reached on time Quality is perfect & exactly the same as the picture The cristal is nicer so shiny ;) Thank u edress it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balqees
    7/20/2013
eDressit Claudia Schiffer Sexy Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777805)
  • j'ai acheter cette robe et vraiment rien a dire comme d'habitude.. elle est vraiment très belle porté..il faut dire que j'ai hésiter parce que j'aimais pas trop ce que sa donnais sur le mannequin; mais je lai quand même acheter pour son prix :) car elle est pas cher,, et je ne regrette pas du tout ,la matiére est magnifique , la traine est longue, sublime... n'hésitez plus , je conseille VIVEMENT ce site ...ils font preuve d'un grand sérieux. MERCI edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyn
    7/20/2013
23807 reviews , Page 1078 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!