• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 1078 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Elegant Single Shoulder black dress (04112800)
  • Needed it for a big Cocktail Party and love the dress. Perfect fit because of the stretch material. Quick service and shipping as always  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sjoukjebloemsma
    9/9/2013
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Needed if for a Award Ceremony and it was absolutely gorgeos !!! Colour great, shipping great. Very happy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sjoukjebloemsma
    9/9/2013
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • Achetée sur mesure je l'ai eu en même pas 15 jours je suis ravie de la qualité, toutes mes copines l'ont adoré ! J'ai quand même du la faire retoucher à la poitrine elle était trop grande (ayant une petite poitrine ) mais j'ai adoré le fait d'avoir un soutient gorge intégré qui fait très bien son effet ! ;) Encore merci et je recommanderai ça c'est sur !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anais90120
    9/9/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
  • This dress is adorable and perfectly fit. The color and cut are both romantic and elegant. I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eman
    9/7/2013
eDressit  New Fabulous V-cut Cocktail Dress (04116406)
eDressit Marvelous Strapless Wedding Gown (01130507)
  • I ordered this dress for my niece and it was breathtaking! the costume measurements were perfect and the extra puff skirt we requested was really beautiful!.. thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eman
    9/7/2013
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
  • I ordered this dress about 2 months ago and got it in 5 days.. fast shipping and very elegant dress. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eman
    9/7/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • This dress was perfect! Well made and the fabric does not look cheap. Got so much compliment from guest at the wedding.Very happy and will definitely be a returning customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erna Lay
    9/7/2013
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
  • Lindo vestido, acabamento perfeito! Apenas ficou um pouco largo no busto, mas eu sabia que ficaria. Uma pena ter sido taxada pela alfandega, mas o valor declarado foi menor do que eu realmente paguei, o que diminuiu os tributos! Certamente comprarei outra vez!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mibalbinot
    9/6/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • C'est la robe qu'il faut pour une soirée. elle est juste à tomber. MAIS, ATTENTION à la taille qui est généralement petite. alors toujours prendre une taille au dessus. à moins d'être vraiment mince. pour ma par je fais un 38 français mais, je prends toujours le 40. sinon pour le reste c'est parfait.MERCI EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyna
    9/6/2013
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • Received this dress earlier than expected--fast shipping! Dress is good quality and the crystals add a very elegant look and feel to the dress--the dress was very comfortable and I got many compliments at a wedding I wore it to  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    9/5/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • This dress is very nice, the fabric is very soft and the waist belt looks amazing and it is confortable to wear! This dress fits perfectly to the quote: Simple is elegant, perfect for a black tie event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monicahdz
    9/4/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • This dress looks amazing when you wear it, and people will stare due to its sophisticated design! Many people told me it was a cute dress and that it look great! Make sure you buy it! * looks great if you have a tan!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monicahdz
    9/4/2013
eDressit Sexy One Shoulder Strap Black Lace Cocktail Dress (04124514)
  • Very confortable and elegant. The application in the right shoulder makes this dress look very sofisticated. It is a confortable dress that you can wear during the day in an elegant party or even in a wedding, great for weddings in the beach!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monicahdz
    9/4/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • This dress makes you look amazing, it makes a great body and silver is one of the top colors this fall!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monicahdz
    9/4/2013
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
  • I bought this dress and got a lot of good comments and people asking where I bought it! I makes a great silouhette!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monicahdz
    9/4/2013
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
  • This dress is very unique and elegant. This purple will be very strong for this fall and winter period, so make sure you get one!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monicahdz
    9/4/2013
23992 reviews , Page 1078 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!