Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 1078 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • encore plus belle à la réception! La robe a de magnifiques reflets qui ne sont absolument pas visible sur cette photo! elle est longue, donc si comme moi vous faite autour de 1m66 il faudra mettre des talons!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By prissi
    1/20/2013
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • It is just like the picture I saw online. I bought one size larger, just in case I had to take it in as I know the cuts are smaller in China and it fit perfectly. (Material was beautiful and everything was well stitched). I recieved so many compliments when I wore this dress. I would definitely buy again from this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A.Z
    1/20/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön, auch sehr gut verarbeitet. Das Verhältnis Preis/Qualität gefällt mir sehr gut. Das untere Teil ist bei mir gar nicht durchsichtig. Die Größe hat auch gepasst. Der Versand hat nur 2 Tage gedauert! Ich bin sehr zufriden. Danke, EDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    1/19/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I received this dress yesterday and it is exactly the same as the picture, very beautiful and the quality is perfect!! I've just waited 5 days so shipping is very fast, I will surely buy other dresses in this site !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayet
    1/19/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • Génial ma fille à reçu aujourd' hui sa robe elle est encore mieux que sur le site.très belle.matière finitions irréprochables.merci j.attend la.mienne avec impatience en espérant vous donnez le.même avis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liloun
    1/18/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid für meinen Abiball bestellt und bin einfach nur begeistert ! Es sieht noch besser aus als auf den Bildern und es wurde auch sehr sauber gearbeitet. Habe hier bereits mein Standesamt Kleid bestellt :) Bin nun gespannt wie das aussehen wird !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    1/17/2013
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit New Black Lace Sweetheart Evening Gown (00113700)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit New Stunning Fitted Bodice Evening Dress (00135117)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
Clearance Sale ! eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress (00092968B)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • thank you for express delivery and more beautiful dresses. I am very happy with them and certainly I order YAHOO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baska8888
    1/16/2013
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • Alors y en a des choses à dire.... Tout d'abord, les service client, il est tout simplement exceptionnel, plus qu'au top : réponse très rapide, promesse tenue, livraison rapide La robe, alors la robe elle est tout simplement splendide! Je suis à mon 3 eme achat et celle ci est mon coup de coeuuuur Exactement comme la photo, finition bien travaillée, couleur magnifique, met super bien en valeur. MAGNIFIQUE Les petites fleurs travaillées aux perles et strass donnent un plus En tout cas j'aime beaucoup Je recommande ce site et je reviendrai commander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maghnia59
    1/16/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe en 1 semaine !! tres belle robe bien coupée, un peu grande malheureusement mais vraiment parfaite comme décrite sur la photo ! felicitation pour ce site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SOLINE
    1/16/2013
22753 reviews , Page 1078 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!