Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 1078 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming Halter Party Dress with Shawl (35111400)
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Bonjour, J'habite à Montréal, est ce que vous faite des livraison Montréal. Je vous remercie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asia
    1/21/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • Superbe robe, très bonne qualité. Mensurations parfaites en prenant en compte celles de e-dressit. Service clients impeccable et livraison rapide. Très satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shonali
    1/20/2012
Clearance Sale! eDressit Gray Evening Dress Black Laces--Size UK20 (00106001b)
  • thankyou for that, im going to purchase the dress today but i need it for friday 27th january are you able to send it ASAP! that would be highly appreciated because i really love this dress and im in need! thankyou  See the customer's choice >>
  • By H
    1/19/2012
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Gray Evening Dress (26121508)
  • Je suis très contente, j'ai été livré dans les temps et très belle robe telle que sur la photo...merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SOHANE
    1/18/2012
eDressit New Women’s Handbag/Purse (08090317)
eDressit Green Amazing Evening Gown (00102004)
  • bonjour c'est juste pour vous dire que vos robes sont magnifiques et bravo pour votre serieux et la rapiditée de vos envoie pour les grandes occasions c'est toujours chez vous mes commandes et tres satisfaites a chaque fois merci e dressit et bonne continuation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marlene
    1/18/2012
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Got this dress for my prom, was unsure at first but on the day loved it! felt amazing and was told i looked amazing aswell.. good money and so on, but did have to get it taken up and the zip broke also, but got that fixed locally.. I loved the dress at the end of the day though!X  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah Lucia
    1/17/2012
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
  • Très jolie robe drapée, livrée rapidement mais attention à la taille, je mesure 1.70 et 98cm de TP j'ai commandé le 44 parce que j'avais peur que le 46 soit trop grand mais là je ne dois pas grossir avant la soirée! C'est mon 2ième achat et je compte bien recommencer; Merci pour tout  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alezanne
    1/16/2012
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • I paid extra and had the dress made in colour 14 for my wedding. It was perfect and I loved wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrissy
    1/15/2012
eDressit Red embroidery  Elegant Gown Evening Dress with Jacket (00060102)
  • Ich habe das Kleid gekauft und es ist sehr sehr schön, die Grosse passt gut, die Farbe (Satin) alles man man man ich werde noch mehr bestellen.Weiter so.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzy
    1/15/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid auch gekauft...ein super super schönes Kleid, allerdings lieber eine Nr. größer bestellen. Sie werden damit auf jeden Fall auffallen... 5 Sterne von mir :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seviiii
    1/12/2012
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Das Kleid sieht einfach super toll aus! Der Stoff ist auch von sehr guter Qualität, die Verarbeitung einwandfrei! Ich war die Trauzeugin der Braut und habe SEHR viele Komplimente bekommen! Was will man mehr? :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vinciane
    1/11/2012
eDressit Two Tone Silk Chiffon Color Chart (65100101A)
  • bonjour pourriez vous me donner le nom de ces différents coloris n°2,n°12, n°14,et n°6 du tissu two tone silk chiffon  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lili
    1/10/2012
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • So, ich wollte ja noch berichten. Das Kleid war der absolute Hingucker, habe mehrere Anfragen bekommen woher ich das Kleid hatte, es wurde auch weitaus teuerer geschätzt. Die Komplimente kamen nicht zu kurz, also zusammengefasst, das Kleid kam super an. Noch eine Anmerkung,ich lade euch natürlich ein Foto hoch, muss noch dazu sagen, dass dieses in Gr. 32 war,etwas zu lang, aber die Schneiderin aus dem Shop hat insgesamt 3 Kleider innerhalb eines Tages zu einem günstigen Preis kürzen lassen. Bin also rundum zurieden. Zuletzt also das Foto, die Farbe kommt leider in dem Bild nicht so zum Ausdruck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erenata
    1/10/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • j'aimerai commander cette robe dans un autre coloris mais il n'y a pas de palette de couleur pour ce modèle existe elle en beige, or, ou champagne s'il vous plait  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lili
    1/10/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Ich habe das Kleid als Maßanfertigung machen lassen. Es ist wunderschön und passt perfekt! Das Material ist sehr schön und das Kleid ist bestens verarbeitet. Und ich habe die Maßanfertigung weniger Tage bekommen - toll!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    1/10/2012
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
  • Dear All, I would like to thank each and everyone for this perfect dress. It's only a bit bigger on my breast but I know that I will be able to sew it. So no worry! I've never thought that I would have such a dress in only 2 days order. I am so happy that definitely I'll be back. If already talked about to many of my friends and I'm sure that they will contact you soonly. Thanks once again....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa Furlong
    1/10/2012
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
  • I normally take a size 14, so I ordered an 18 (the correct bust measurement), but it is still too small...I need to go on a diet. Dress is beautuful and can not wait to see if i loose enough weight to fit it. I suggest you go for a made to measure if you are not fitting their measurements perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diane burgess
    1/9/2012
21863 reviews , Page 1078 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!