Christmas Biggest Deal From $9.99

Shop Now

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)

eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)

SKU:35170105

USD $ 125.99 USD $ 139.99

I want to write the review to tell the customers who want to buy dresses from this website that the dresses here are all wonderful. I ordered one short dress a few months ago. it is beautiful. And I ordered this dress a few weeks ago, the dress is still nice. love the dress. I want to share my happiness with you all. thank you for your service. thank you so much.

By Daphne 12/15/2016

eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)

eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)

SKU:36170317

USD $ 139.99

ich liebe das Design an der Taile und am Rücken, besonders die Spitze und Applikation lassen das Kleid in hoherem Niveau aussehen. Bekamm ich damit auch viele Komplimente. Das Shop wurde mir von einem Freundin empfohlen. Sie hat sich hier viele Kleider gekauft und auch viele gute Erfahrungen gemacht.

By Yohana 12/15/2016

eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)

eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)

SKU:36170317

USD $ 139.99

I have been to many stores but with no luck. I did not find my dress. Then I turned to your guys. This dress is for my party. I became the most beautiful girl, all eyes were on me. Really, thank you guys.

By Agnes 12/15/2016

Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Floral Party Dress (X04145247)

Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Floral Party Dress (X04145247)

SKU:X04145247

USD $ 126.73

Платье получила быстро. Я в восторге. Заказываю не в первый раз и всегда испытываю только радость. Вы молодцы. Огромное спасибо всем, кто принимал участие - дизайнерам, портным, магазину.

By Гульнур 12/14/2016

Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)

Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)

SKU:26152900

USD $ 65 USD $ 129.99

robe très raffinée et élégante se porte facilement pour des soirées chics ou autres occasions

By mimichou 12/14/2016

eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)

eDressit Elegant Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)

SKU:26131257

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 219.99

cette tenue a été portée lors du mariage à la mairie d'une de mes amie elle a fait sensation

By mimichou 12/14/2016

Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)

Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)

SKU:C04111704

USD $ 28.16 USD $ 99.99

Cette tenue a fait une heureuse bien ajustée et très élégante

By mimichou 12/14/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)

eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)

SKU:02130905

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

ma robe a fait bien des envieuses elle me seyait à ravir aucune retouche a effectuée délai de réception exceptionnel

By mimichou 12/14/2016

Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)

Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)

SKU:01160507

USD $ 239.99

This dress was bought for bride. She was very happy and beautiful

By Yulianna 12/13/2016

Sexy Plunging Illusion Neck Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00160817)

Sexy Plunging Illusion Neck Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00160817)

SKU:X00160817

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 99.99

Love the dress!!!!! looks amazing even better then the photo!!!!! I felt like a queen

By Yulianna 12/13/2016

eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)

eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)

SKU:26135301

USD $ 219.99

Très contente de mon achat, délai de livraison rapide, robe de qualité, finition parfaite, je suis toujours contente chez E-dressit.

By Mayona 12/13/2016

eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)

eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)

SKU:00170905

USD $ 152.99 USD $ 169.99

Der Stoff des Kleides ist nicht schlecht. Passt auch gut. es gibt noch ein grünes gefällt mir auch gut. In nächsten Monate werde ich das grünes kaufen. da ich habe einen wichtigen Party. mit diese Rezension bekomme ich Punkete und damals kann ich als Geld benutzen, Ihr andere könnt auch rezensieren

By Marian 12/13/2016

eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)

eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)

SKU:36170600

USD $ 206.99 USD $ 229.99

was ein gutes Kleid!! Ich soll doch ein bisschen früher diese Webseite wissen, dann kann ich früh auch gutes Kleid bekommen. Ich habe von einer Freundin gehört, aber sie sagt, die Versand dauert ein bisschen länger. dafür habe ich gefragt, die Arbeiterin antwortet, wenn die Kleider in deutschen oder französischen Lager liegt, braucht es nur 3-4 Tage. mir ist noch ok. Ich werde weiter dabei kleider kaufen. Dank dafür.

By Iris 12/13/2016

eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)

eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)

SKU:35170105

USD $ 125.99 USD $ 139.99

das Kleid ist echt sehr gut. Es passt mir gut. Zuerst möchte ich nur mal ein Stück bestellen und dann nach Maß mähen lassen, Aber nach Anprobe finde ich perfekt. Es ist ganz schön und habe mehr Geld sparen. Danke dafür

By Mia 12/13/2016

eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)

eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)

SKU:26170901

USD $ 143.99 USD $ 159.99

Das rosa Kleid war sehr schön und perfekt. Das Material war genau so, wie ich erwartet hatte. Es war so weich wie das Bild es schien.

By anissa 12/13/2016

eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)

eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)

SKU:00171805

USD $ 134.99 USD $ 149.99

Glücklichweise krrige ich dieses Kleid! Ausgezeichnete Spitze, wie ausgestattet größe, und das Material ist sehr locker und bequem . Ich muss sicherlich empfehlen!

By Cete 12/13/2016

eDressit  Sweety Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04121900)

eDressit Sweety Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04121900)

SKU:04121900

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 126.73

Bonito vestido. entrega rápida.Precio económico. Vendedor recomendable.

By Mª DOLORES 12/9/2016

eDressit Sweety Strapless Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04121806)

eDressit Sweety Strapless Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04121806)

SKU:04121806

USD $ 126.73

Bonito vestido. entrega rápida.Precio económico. Vendedor recomendable.

By Mª DOLORES 12/9/2016

eDressit Blue Prom Gown Evening Dress (00068807)

eDressit Blue Prom Gown Evening Dress (00068807)

SKU:00068807

USD $ 112.65

Bonito vestido. entrega rápida. Vendedor recomendable.Precio asequible.

By Mª DOLORES 12/9/2016

eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)

eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)

SKU:00150304

USD $ 183.06

Superbe!!! Comme décrit et comme sur l'image. J'en suis ravie.

By Leity 12/9/2016